عن NIUBI

حول منتجات NIUBI

NIUBI Partition Editor تم تطويره بواسطة Chongqing NIUBI Technology Co.، Ltd. هو برنامج إدارة التقسيم الأكثر شيوعًا لـ Windows جهاز كمبيوتر وخادم. وهي قادرة على تغيير حجم وحدة التخزين الموجودة بأمان وتنفيذ مجموعة متنوعة من عمليات إدارة قسم القرص.

إصدارات المنتج

NIUBI Partition Editor تشمل 5 إصدارات: الطبعة الحرة, الطبعة المهنية, خادم الطبعة, إصدار المؤسسة و إصدار فني.

تكنولوجيا خاصة

حماية البيانات التراجعية

NIUBI Partition Editor يدمج فريد تقنية حماية البيانات المتدحرجة، وهو قادر على استعادة الكمبيوتر إلى الحالة قبل تغيير الحجم تلقائيًا وبسرعة ، في حالة حدوث انقطاع في الطاقة أو أي مشكلة أخرى في الأجهزة. لذلك يبقى نظام التشغيل وجميع البيانات سليمة دائمًا.

تقنية الإلغاء عند البئر

بشكل عام ، إذا تم تنفيذ عملية تغيير الحجم بأكثر من 50٪ ، فلا يمكنك إلغاء هذه العملية حتى إذا أدركت أنك فعلت ذلك بشكل خاطئ. إذا قمت بإنهاء هذه العملية بالقوة ، بالطبع سيتلف القسم ويتسبب في فقد البيانات. مع NIUBI Partition Editor يمكنك إلغاء أي عمليات قبل الانتهاء.

خوارزمية نقل الملفات الفريدة

إذا كانت تتطلب نقل الملفات عند تغيير حجم أحد الأقسام ، فستكلف وقتًا أطول بكثير لنقل الملفات إلى مواقع أخرى ، خاصة عندما يكون هناك الكثير من الملفات في القسم الذي تريد تغيير حجمه. من خلال الاختبار الدقيق ، خوارزمية نقل الملفات الفريدة NIUBI Partition Editor يساعد على تغيير حجم القسم 30٪ - 300٪ أسرع من أي أدوات أخرى.

عن الشركة

تشونغتشينغ NIUBI التكنولوجيا المحدودة المطور NIUBI Partition Editor تقع في Chongqing ، الصين ، توفر للعملاء حلول برامج الأعمال الكاملة في صناعة إدارة الأقسام. مع وجود الملايين من المستخدمين الراضين في جميع أنحاء العالم ، أصبحت الآن شركة ذات شهرة عالمية في تقديمها حلولًا بسيطة ولكنها قوية لإدارة التخزين.

العنوان: 17-8 HongDing International، Guan Yin Qiao، Jiangbei District، Chongqing، China.

الرمز البريدي: 400021

اتصل بنا

About NIUBI Products

NIUBI Partition Editor developed by Chongqing NIUBI Technology Co., Ltd. is the most popular partition manager software for Windows PC and Server. It is able to resize existing volume safely and perform a variety of disk partition management operations.

Product Editions

NIUBI Partition Editor include 5 editions: Free Edition, Professional Edition, Server Edition, Enterprise Edition and Technician Edition.

Special Technology

Roll-Back Data Protection

NIUBI Partition Editor integrates unique Roll-Back data protection technology, which is able to roll back the computer to the status before resizing automatically and rapidly, if power failure or any other hardware issue occurred. So the Operating System and all data always keep intact.

Cancel-at-Well Technology

Generally speaking, if the resizing operation executed over 50%, you cannot cancel this operation even if you realized you did it wrong. If you forcely terminate this operation, of course the partition will be damaged and cause data loss. With NIUBI Partition Editor you can cancel any operations before finish.

Unique File-Moving Algorithm

If it requires moving files when resizing a partition, it costs much longer time to move the files to other locations, especially when there are tons of files in the partition that you want to resize. By strictly test, the unique file-moving algorithm of NIUBI Partition Editor helps resize partition 30% – 300% faster than any other tools.

About Company

Chongqing NIUBI Technology Co., Ltd. the developer of NIUBI Partition Editor is located in Chongqing, China, provides customers with complete business software solutions in partition management industry. With millions of satisfied users all over the world, it now has been a worldly renowned company in its introduction of simple yet robust solutions for storage management.

Address: 17-8 HongDing International, Guan Yin Qiao, Jiangbei District, Chongqing, China.

Postcode: 400021

Contact Us