關於牛UB

關於牛本產品

NIUBI Partition Editor 重慶牛UBI科技有限公司開發的是最受歡迎的分區管理器軟件 Windows PC和服務器。 它能夠安全地調整現有捲的大小並執行各種磁盤分區管理操作。

產品版本

NIUBI Partition Editor 包括5個版本: 免費版, 專業版, 服務器版, 企業版 還普及至 技師版.

特殊技術

回滾數據保護

NIUBI Partition Editor 整合獨特 回滾數據保護技術,如果發生電源故障或任何其他硬件問題,它可以將計算機還原到自動快速調整大小之前的狀態。 因此,操作系統和所有數據始終保持不變。

取消取消技術

一般來說,如果調整大小操作執行超過50%,即使您意識到做錯了,也無法取消該操作。 如果您強行終止此操作,則分區當然會損壞並導致數據丟失。 用 NIUBI Partition Editor 您可以在完成之前取消任何操作。

獨特的文件移動算法

如果在調整分區大小時需要移動文件,則將文件移動到其他位置會花費更長的時間,尤其是當您要調整大小的分區中有大量文件時。 經過嚴格測試,獨特的文件移動算法 NIUBI Partition Editor 與其他任何工具相比,可將分區大小調整速度提高30%– 300%。

公司簡介

重慶牛必科技有限公司的開發商 NIUBI Partition Editor 公司位於中國重慶,為客戶提供分區管理行業的完整商務軟件解決方案。 在為存儲管理引入簡單而強大的解決方案方面,它已成為一家享譽全球的公司,在全球擁有數百萬名滿意的用戶。

地址: 中國重慶市江北區觀音橋宏鼎國際路17-8號。

郵編: 400021

聯繫我們

About NIUBI Products

NIUBI Partition Editor developed by Chongqing NIUBI Technology Co., Ltd. is the most popular partition manager software for Windows PC and Server. It is able to resize existing volume safely and perform a variety of disk partition management operations.

Product Editions

NIUBI Partition Editor include 5 editions: Free Edition, Professional Edition, Server Edition, Enterprise Edition and Technician Edition.

Special Technology

Roll-Back Data Protection

NIUBI Partition Editor integrates unique Roll-Back data protection technology, which is able to roll back the computer to the status before resizing automatically and rapidly, if power failure or any other hardware issue occurred. So the Operating System and all data always keep intact.

Cancel-at-Well Technology

Generally speaking, if the resizing operation executed over 50%, you cannot cancel this operation even if you realized you did it wrong. If you forcely terminate this operation, of course the partition will be damaged and cause data loss. With NIUBI Partition Editor you can cancel any operations before finish.

Unique File-Moving Algorithm

If it requires moving files when resizing a partition, it costs much longer time to move the files to other locations, especially when there are tons of files in the partition that you want to resize. By strictly test, the unique file-moving algorithm of NIUBI Partition Editor helps resize partition 30% – 300% faster than any other tools.

About Company

Chongqing NIUBI Technology Co., Ltd. the developer of NIUBI Partition Editor is located in Chongqing, China, provides customers with complete business software solutions in partition management industry. With millions of satisfied users all over the world, it now has been a worldly renowned company in its introduction of simple yet robust solutions for storage management.

Address: 17-8 HongDing International, Guan Yin Qiao, Jiangbei District, Chongqing, China.

Postcode: 400021

Contact Us