نهاية اتفاقية ترخيص المستخدم

اتفاقية ترخيص المستخدم النهائي هذه ("EULA") هي اتفاقية قانونية بينك (سواء كان فردًا أو كيانًا واحدًا) يشار إليها لاحقًا باسم "LICENSE" وشركة Chongqing NUIBI Technology Co.، Ltd. المشار إليها لاحقًا باسم "Chongqing NUIBI Technology Co.، Ltd "لمنتج البرنامج NIUBI Partition Editor يشار إليها فيما بعد باسم "البرنامج". من خلال تثبيت البرنامج أو نسخه أو استخدامه بطريقة أخرى ، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بشروط اتفاقية ترخيص المستخدم النهائي. إذا كنت لا توافق على شروط EULA هذه ، فلا تقم بشراء أو تثبيت أو استخدام البرنامج. يشير تثبيت البرنامج واستخدامه إلى قبول هذه الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بالترخيص.

قد تمتلك Chongqing NUIBI Technology Co.، Ltd براءات اختراع أو طلبات براءات اختراع أو علامات تجارية أو حقوق طبع ونشر أو حقوق ملكية فكرية أخرى تغطي الموضوع في هذا المستند. لا يمنحك تقديم هذا المستند أي ترخيص لهذه البراءات أو العلامات التجارية أو حقوق الطبع والنشر أو غيرها من الملكية الفكرية.

قوانين حقوق النشر ومعاهدات حقوق التأليف والنشر الدولية ، وكذلك قوانين ومعاهدات الملكية الفكرية الأخرى تحمي البرمجيات. مرخص، لا يباع البرنامج.

1. منحة الترخيص.

يمنح ترخيص EULA هذا الترخيص الحقوق التالية:

يجوز للترخيص استخدام هذا البرنامج. يعني "استخدام" البرنامج أن LICENSE قد قامت بتحميل البرنامج أو تثبيته أو تشغيله على محطة عمل أو خادم (يُشار إليه لاحقًا باسم "أجهزة الكمبيوتر" أو "الكمبيوتر"). لا يجوز تأجير أو استئجار البرنامج المسجل. لا يجوز لأي شخص أو شركة فرض رسوم على توزيع إصدار البرنامج هذا دون إذن خطي من صاحب حقوق الطبع والنشر.

  • ترخيص واحد من الإصدار المحترف أو إصدار الخادم ويتم تسجيله على 1 أو 2 جهاز كمبيوتر أو خادم.
  • يمكن تسجيل ترخيص واحد من Enterprise Edition على عدد غير محدود من أجهزة الكمبيوتر والخوادم داخل مؤسستك.
  • يمكن تسجيل واستخدام ترخيص واحد من Technician Edition بواسطة فني واحد ، بينما يمكن تسجيل Technician Edition Ultimate واستخدامه من قبل فنيين غير محدودين في شركتك على نطاق واسع.

لا يجوز للترخيص نقل البرنامج من كمبيوتر إلى آخر إذا كان البرنامج مثبتًا بالفعل ومسجلاً على الكمبيوتر.

يجوز لشركة LICENSE استخدام هذا البرنامج وفقًا لجميع القوانين المعمول بها وليس لأي غرض غير قانوني. دون تقييد ما سبق أو استخدام أو عرض أو توزيع هذا البرنامج مع مواد إباحية أو عنصرية أو مبتذلة أو فاحشة أو تشهيرية أو تشهيرية أو مسيئة أو تحض على الكراهية أو التمييز أو إظهار التحيز القائم على الدين أو التراث العرقي أو التوجه الجنسي العرقي أو العمر ممنوع منعا باتا.

2. وصف الحقوق والقيود الأخرى.

لا يجوز لـ LICENSE عكس هندسة وإعادة تجميع وتفكيك وتعديل وترجمة البرنامج والقيام بأي محاولة لاكتشاف الكود المصدري للبرنامج.

لا يجوز للترخيص نقل أو بيع أو إعادة بيع أو عرض للبيع أو توزيع البرنامج. يُحظر تمامًا بيع ونسخ نسخ هذا البرنامج. يعد بيع نسخ فريق SOFTWARE أو إقراضها أو تأجيرها أو استعارتها أو استعارتها أو نقلها استخدامًا خرقًا لهذه الاتفاقية إلا إذا كان مسموحًا بها بموجب شروط و / أو شروط اتفاقية منفصلة موقعة من شركة Chongqing NUIBI Technology Co. ، Ltd.

3. تنويه من الضمان.

يتم توزيع البرنامج "كما هو". لا يوجد ضمان من أي نوع صريح أو ضمني. أنت تستخدم على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. لن تتحمل شركة Chongqing NUIBI Technology Co.، Ltd. المسؤولية عن فقد البيانات أو الأضرار أو خسارة الأرباح أو أي نوع آخر من الخسائر أثناء استخدام أو سوء استخدام هذا البرنامج.

4. دعم البرمجيات.

سيتم تقديم الدعم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الدردشة الحية. يجب إرسال الاستفسارات المتعلقة بتثبيت البرنامج واستخدامه عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] إذا كان لديك أسئلة حول شراء أو تحديث منتجاتنا ، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

تحتفظ Chongqing NUIBI Technology Co.، Ltd. بجميع الحقوق غير الممنوحة صراحةً هنا. https://www.hdd-tool.com هو الموقع الرسمي لـ NIUBI Partition Editor.

End-User License Agreement

This End-User License Agreement (“EULA”) is a legal agreement between you (either an individual or a single entity) later referred to as “LICENSE” and Chongqing NUIBI Technology Co., Ltd. Later referred to as “Chongqing NUIBI Technology Co., Ltd” for the software product NIUBI Partition Editor later referred to as “SOFTWARE”. By installing, copying, or otherwise using the SOFTWARE, you agree to be bound by the terms of this EULA. If you do not agree to the terms of this EULA, do not purchase, install or use the SOFTWARE. Installing and using the SOFTWARE signifies acceptance of these terms and conditions of the license.

Chongqing NUIBI Technology Co., Ltd may have patents, patent applications, trademarks, copyrights, or other intellectual property rights covering subject matter in this document. The furnishing of this document does not give you any license to these patents, trademarks, copyrights, or other intellectual property.

Copyright laws and international copyright treaties, as well as other intellectual property laws and treaties protect the SOFTWARE. The SOFTWARE is licensed, not sold.

1. GRANT OF LICENSE.

This EULA grants LICENSE the following rights:

LICENSE may use this SOFTWARE. “Use” of the SOFTWARE means that LICENSE has loaded, installed or run the SOFTWARE on to a workstation or server (later referred to as “computers” or “computer”). The registered  SOFTWARE may not be rented or leased. No person or company may charge a fee for the distribution of  this SOFTWARE version without written permission from the copyright holder.

  • One license of Professional Edition or Server Edition and be registered on 1 or 2 computers or servers.
  • One license of Enterprise Edition can be registered on unlimited PCs and servers within your organization wide.
  • One license of Technician Edition can be registered and used by a single technician, while Technician Edition Ultimate can be registered and used by unlimited technicians in your company wide.

LICENSE may not transfer the SOFTWARE from one computer to another if the SOFTWARE is already installed and registered on the computer.

LICENSE may use this SOFTWARE in compliance with all applicable laws and not for any unlawful purpose. Without limiting the foregoing, use, display or distribution of this SOFTWARE together with material that is pornographic, racist, vulgar, obscene, defamatory, libelous, abusive, promoting hatred, discriminating or displaying prejudice based on religion, ethnic heritage, race sexual orientation or age is strictly prohibited.

2. DESCRIPTION OF OTHER RIGHTS AND LIMITATIONS.

LICENSE may not reverse engineer, recompile, and disassembly, modify, translate the SOFTWARE and make any attempt to discover the source code of the SOFTWARE.

LICENSE may not transfer, sell, re-sell, offer for sale or distribute the SOFTWARE. The sale of and or distribution of copies of this SOFTWARE are strictly forbidden. It is a violation of this EULA to sell, loan, rent, lease, borrow, or transfer the use of copies of the SOFTWARE Team except if it’s permitted by the terms and/or conditions of a separate agreement signed by Chongqing NUIBI Technology Co., Ltd.

3. DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY.

THE SOFTWARE IS DISTRIBUTED “AS IS”. NO WARRANTY OF ANY KIND IS EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED. YOU USE AT YOUR OWN RISK. Chongqing NUIBI Technology Co., Ltd. WILL NOT BE LIABLE FOR DATA LOSS, DAMAGES, LOSS OF PROFITS OR ANY OTHER KIND OF LOSS WHILE USING OR MISUSING THIS SOFTWARE.

4. SOFTWARE SUPPORT.

Support will be provided by e-mail or Live Chat. Queries regarding the installation and use of the software should be submitted by e-mail to support@niubisoft.com. If you have questions about buying or updating our products, please Email us at sales@niubisoft.com.

Chongqing NUIBI Technology Co., Ltd. reserves all rights not expressly granted here. https://www.hdd-tool.com is the official website of NIUBI Partition Editor.