برنامج OEM

نيوبي تخصيص خدمة صانعي القطع الأصلية

تخصيص البرنامج بعلامتك التجارية

حزمة مع البرامج أو الأجهزة

اتصل بنا

التسويق بالعمولة

OEM

التفاصيل

تمتلك NIUBI العديد من تجارب OEM مع مقدم الخدمة وناشر البرامج ومنشئ النظام والشركة المصنعة للأجهزة. يمكنك تخصيص برنامج جديد بأسلوب شركتك الخاصة وهوية علامتها التجارية. ثم يمكننا تغيير كل شيء بالنسبة لك مثل الاسم والواجهة وعنوان url لموقع الويب الخاص بك. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك إضافة جزء من NIUBI Partition Editor وظائف لبرنامجك الحالي. إذا كنت ترغب في تجميع منتجنا مع أجهزتك ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

لماذا NIUBI Partition Editor

NIUBI Partition Editor هو منتج رائد في سوق إدارة الأقراص ، ويوفر مجموعة كاملة من الوظائف لإدارة القرص والتقسيم. يتم دعم جميع أنواع الأقراص الصلبة المحلية والقابلة للإزالة ، وجميع أنواع مجموعة RAID للأجهزة ، والجهاز الظاهري VMware / Hyper-V ومحرك أقراص USB المحمول. متوافق مع Windows XP/Vista/7/8/10 and Server 2003/2008/2011/2012/2016/2019.

أفضل من المنتجات المنافسة ، ولديها تقنيات مبتكرة مدتها ثانية واحدة ، والوضع الافتراضي وإلغاء الإلغاء لحماية النظام والبيانات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو أسرع بكثير أثناء نسخ الأجزاء ونقلها وتقلصها بسبب الخوارزمية المتقدمة.

OEM Program

NIUBI Customizable OEM service

Customize program with your brand

Bundle with software or hardware

Contact Us

Affiliate

OEM

Overview

NIUBI has many OEM experiences with service provider, software publisher, system builder, and hardware manufacturer. You may customize a new program with your own company' style and brand identity. Then we can change everything for you such as name, interface, and url to your website. Alternatively, you can add part of NIUBI Partition Editor functionalities to your current program. If you want to bundle our product to your hardware, don't be hesitate to contact us.

Why NIUBI Partition Editor

NIUBI Partition Editor is a leading product in Disk Management market, it provides a full range of functionalities to manage disk and partition. Any types of local and removable hard disk, all types of hardware RAID array, VMware/Hyper-V virtual machine and USB flash drive are all supported. It is compatiable with Windows XP/Vista/7/8/10 and Server 2003/2008/2011/2012/2016/2019.

Better than competitor products, it has innovative 1-Second Rollback, Virtual Mode and Cancel-at-well technologies to protect system and data. In addition, it is much faster while copying, moving and shrinking partitions because of the advanced algorithm.