磁盤空間不足

如何解決磁盤空間不足的問題 Windows Server 2003?

很多計算機用戶都遇到了系統問題 C驅動器空間不足 還普及至 Windows 彈出 ”磁盤空間不足右下角的警報。 這個問題對於 Windows XP和Server2003。當C驅動器中的可用空間不足時,最好盡快解決此問題,因為這會引起很多問題,例如:系統運行速度慢或卡住,沒有足夠的空間安裝關鍵組件 Windows 更新或任何其他應用程序。 最糟糕的是–服務器意外重啟或崩潰。 在本文中,我將介紹 如何刪除上的磁盤空間不足警告 Windows Server 2003(R2) 並輕鬆解決此問題。

磁盤空間不足

為什麼Server 2003磁盤空間不足警報

Windows 當計算機用戶的硬盤驅動器上的可用磁盤空間不足時,創建了磁盤空間不足警告,以警告計算機用戶,因為磁盤空間不足將導致許多上述問題。 然後,您會定期看到硬盤空間不足的警告,並顯示“磁盤空間不足”警告:“您的本地磁盤[驅動器]上的磁盤空間已用完。 要通過刪除舊文件或不必要的文件來釋放此驅動器上的空間,請單擊此處。”

根據Microsoft的解釋,在以下情況下,用戶將收到磁盤空間不足警告:

  1. 當可用空間達到200MB時
    用戶收到警告消息10秒鐘,每個會話一次。 在這種情況下,系統會自動採取措施以維持最低性能。
  2. 當可用空間達到80MB時
    用戶每四個小時接收一次30秒鐘的警告消息,每個會話兩次。 在這種情況下, Windows 通過刪除以前的系統還原點開始釋放驅動器空間。
  3. 當可用空間達到50MB時
    用戶每五分鐘收到警報消息30秒,直到可用空間超過50 MB。 在這種情況下, Windows 將清除所有系統還原點,並暫停系統還原功能。 在系統分區中有200MB可用空間之前,不會還原系統還原功能。

同樣,請盡快解決磁盤空間不足的問題。

如何解決Server 2003磁盤空間不足的問題

  1. 增加C盤可用空間
    使用方法 服務器分區軟件 通過佔用其他卷的可用空間來擴展系統C:驅動器。 這是消除磁盤空間不足警告的最快,最簡單的方法。
  2. 清理硬盤驅動器
    跑 Windows 通過單擊“磁盤空間不足”警報圖標,進行磁盤清理功能。 該工具將掃描您的驅動器並查找可以安全刪除的文件。 更多選擇 釋放磁盤空間 Windows 2003服務器.
  3. 刪除程序
    您可以考慮刪除不使用的程序,並將大型媒體文件(視頻,音樂,圖形)移動到其他分區。
  4. 更改使用服務器計算機的方式
    為應用程序和數據創建單獨的捲,不要將所有內容扔到C驅動器中,將應用程序的默認緩存和數據輸出路徑更改為其他驅動器。 定期清理磁盤空間。

通過調整大小來修復磁盤空間不足

正如我上面所說,這是最快,最簡單的方法。 只要同一磁盤的任何其他卷中都有可用空間,就可以將可用空間轉移到C驅動器中。 此步驟非常有用,特別是對於C驅動器創建得太小的服務器。

資料下載 還普及至 觀看視頻,了解如何調整分區大小並擴展C驅動器:

注意數據安全

數據安全性對於服務器來說至關重要,因此在調整磁盤分區大小時應更加註意數據安全性。 要調整分區的大小,分區軟件將修改諸如MBR,DBR,文件系統和其他位置的容量,開始/結束位置等參數。 並非每個軟件都能很好地完成此任務。 除了具有調整分區大小的功能外,諸如電源故障之類的硬件問題也會導致系統故障和數據丟失。

確保 100% 系統和數據安全,您可以搜索 NIUBI Partition Editor 由Google提供。 它是唯一集成的軟件 回滾技術 保護操作系統和所有數據完整無缺。 因為如果在調整分區大小時發生任何軟件或硬件問題,回滾技術可以在調整大小之前將服務器回滾到正確的狀態。 此外,其獨特的文件移動算法有助於調整分區大小 30%300% 比任何其他工具都快。 了解更多

修復磁盤空間不足的問題 Windows 在Server 2003中,永久擴展C驅動器。 跑 Windows 磁盤清理作為每月維護實用程序。

Low disk space

How to solve low disk space on Windows Server 2003?

Many computer users have encountered the problem that system C drive running out of space and Windows pop up “Low Disk Space” alert on bottom right corner. This problem is very normal for Windows XP and Server 2003. When free space is running low in C drive, you’d better fix this problem as fast as possible, because it will cause many problem, such as: system runs much slower or stuck, no space to install critical Windows Updates or any other applications. The worst – server reboot unexpectedly or crash. In this article, I’ll introduce how to remove Low Disk Space warning on Windows Server 2003 (R2) and solve this problem easily.

Low disk space

Why Server 2003 low disk space alert

Windows created the low disk space warning to alert computer users when their hard drive is running low on available disk space, as low disk space will cause many problem such as above. Then you will see on a fairly regular basis as your hard drive fills up as the Low Disk Space warning: “You are running out of disk space on Local Disk [drive]. To free space on this drive by deleting old or unnecessary files, click here.”

From Microsoft’s explanation, users will receive Low Disk Space Warning in following situations:

  1. When free space reaches 200MB
    Users receive the warning message for 10 seconds, once per session. In this situation, system automatically takes actions to maintain minimum performance capabilities.
  2. When free space reaches 80MB
    Users receive the warning message for 30 seconds, every four hours, twice per session. In this situation, Windows starts to free up drive space by deleting previous System Restore points.
  3. When free space reaches 50MB
    Users receive the alert message for 30 seconds, every five minutes, until the free space is above 50 MB. In this situation, Windows will purge the all System Restore points, and suspend the System Restore function. System Restore will not be reactivated until 200MB free space available in the system partition.

Again, fix the low disk space issue as fast as possible.

How to solve Server 2003 low disk space problem

  1. Increase C drive free space
    Use server partition software to extend system C: drive by taking free space from other volumes. This is the fastest and easiest way to remove low disk space warning.
  2. Clean up the hard disk drive
    Run Windows Disk Cleanup function by clicking the icon of Low Disk Space alert. This tool will scan your drives and look for files that you can safely erase. More options to free up disk space in Windows 2003 Server.
  3. Remove programs
    You may consider removing programs that you don’t use and moving large media files (videos, music, graphics) to other partition.
  4. Change the way using server computer
    Create separate volume for applications and data, don’t throw everything into C drive, change the default cache and data output path of the applications to other drives. Clean up disk space regularly.

Fix low disk space by resizing

As I said above, this is the fastest and easiest way. As long as there is free space in any other volume of the same disk, you can transfer the free space into C drive. This step is very useful especially for the server that C drive was created too small.

Download and Watch the video how to resize partition and expand C drive:

Pay attention to data safety

Data safety is most important to a server, so you should pay more attention to data safety while resizing disk partition. To resize a partition, the partitioning software will modify the parameters such as capacity, start/end position and much more in MBR, DBR, file system and other places. Not every software can finish this task well. Besides the ability to resize partition, hardware issue such as power failure also cause system failure and data loss.

To ensure 100% system and data safety, you may search NIUBI Partition Editor by Google. It is the only software that integrated Roll-Back technology to protect Operating System and all data intact. Because the Roll-Back technology can roll back the server to the right status before resizing if any software or hardware issue occurred during resizing partition. Furthermore, its unique file-moving algorithm helps resize partition 30% to 300% faster than ANY other tool. Learn More

To fix low disk space on Windows Server 2003 permanently, expand C drive as large as possible. Run Windows Disk Cleanup as monthly maintenance utility.

Windows Server 2003 Low Disk Space
5 (100%) 2 votes