مساحة تخزين قليلة

كيفية حل انخفاض مساحة القرص Windows سيرفر 2003؟

واجه العديد من مستخدمي الكمبيوتر مشكلة هذا النظام محرك الأقراص C ينفد من المساحة و Windows يظهر فجأة "انخفاض مساحة القرص"تنبيه في الركن الأيمن السفلي. هذه المشكلة طبيعية جدا ل Windows XP و Server 2003. عندما تنخفض المساحة الخالية في محرك الأقراص C ، فمن الأفضل حل هذه المشكلة بأسرع ما يمكن ، لأنها ستسبب العديد من المشكلات ، مثل: تشغيل النظام بشكل أبطأ أو عالقًا ، ولا توجد مساحة للتثبيت حرجة Windows التحديثات أو أي تطبيقات أخرى. الأسوأ - إعادة تشغيل الخادم بشكل غير متوقع أو تعطل. في هذه المقالة ، سوف أعرض كيفية إزالة تحذير انخفاض مساحة القرص على Windows Server 2003 (R2) وحل هذه المشكلة بسهولة.

مساحة تخزين قليلة

لماذا تنبيه Server 2003 مساحة القرص منخفضة

Windows إنشاء تحذير انخفاض مساحة القرص لتنبيه مستخدمي الكمبيوتر عند انخفاض مساحة القرص الصلب المتوفرة لديهم ، لأن مساحة القرص المنخفضة ستسبب العديد من المشكلات مثل أعلاه. ثم سترى على أساس منتظم إلى حد ما حيث يمتلئ محرك الأقراص الثابتة كتحذير انخفاض مساحة القرص: "لقد نفدت مساحة القرص على القرص المحلي [محرك]. لتحرير مساحة على محرك الأقراص هذا عن طريق حذف الملفات القديمة أو غير الضرورية ، انقر هنا ".

من تفسير Microsoft ، سيتلقى المستخدمون تحذيرًا بشأن انخفاض مساحة القرص في المواقف التالية:

  1. عندما تصل المساحة الخالية إلى 200 ميجابايت
    يتلقى المستخدمون رسالة تحذير لمدة 10 ثوانٍ ، مرة واحدة لكل جلسة. في هذه الحالة ، يقوم النظام تلقائيًا باتخاذ إجراءات للحفاظ على الحد الأدنى من قدرات الأداء.
  2. عندما تصل المساحة الخالية إلى 80 ميجابايت
    يتلقى المستخدمون رسالة التحذير لمدة 30 ثانية ، كل أربع ساعات ، مرتين في كل جلسة. في هذا الوضع، Windows يبدأ في تحرير مساحة محرك الأقراص بحذف نقاط استعادة النظام السابقة.
  3. عندما تصل المساحة الخالية إلى 50 ميجابايت
    يتلقى المستخدمون رسالة التنبيه لمدة 30 ثانية ، كل خمس دقائق ، حتى تزيد المساحة الخالية عن 50 ميغا بايت. في هذا الوضع، Windows سيقوم بتنظيف كافة نقاط استعادة النظام ، وتعليق وظيفة استعادة النظام. لن يتم إعادة تنشيط "استعادة النظام" حتى تتوفر مساحة خالية تبلغ 200 ميجابايت في قسم النظام.

مرة أخرى ، قم بإصلاح مشكلة انخفاض مساحة القرص بأسرع ما يمكن.

كيفية حل مشكلة انخفاض مساحة القرص Server 2003

  1. زيادة المساحة الخالية لمحرك الأقراص C
    استعمل برنامج خادم التقسيم لتوسيع النظام C: القيادة بأخذ مساحة خالية من وحدات التخزين الأخرى. هذه هي الطريقة الأسرع والأسهل لإزالة التحذير من انخفاض مساحة القرص.
  2. تنظيف محرك القرص الصلب
    يجري Windows وظيفة تنظيف القرص بالضغط على أيقونة تنبيه انخفاض مساحة القرص. ستقوم هذه الأداة بفحص محركات الأقراص الخاصة بك والبحث عن الملفات التي يمكنك مسحها بأمان. المزيد من الخيارات تحرير مساحة القرص في Windows 2003 خادم.
  3. إزالة البرامج
    قد تفكر في إزالة البرامج التي لا تستخدمها ونقل ملفات الوسائط الكبيرة (مقاطع الفيديو والموسيقى والرسومات) إلى قسم آخر.
  4. تغيير الطريقة باستخدام كمبيوتر الخادم
    قم بإنشاء وحدة تخزين منفصلة للتطبيقات والبيانات ، ولا ترمي كل شيء في محرك الأقراص C ، وقم بتغيير ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت الافتراضية ومسار إخراج البيانات للتطبيقات إلى محركات أقراص أخرى. قم بتنظيف مساحة القرص بانتظام.

إصلاح انخفاض مساحة القرص عن طريق تغيير الحجم

كما قلت أعلاه ، هذه هي الطريقة الأسرع والأسهل. طالما أن هناك مساحة خالية في أي وحدة تخزين أخرى من نفس القرص ، يمكنك نقل المساحة الحرة إلى محرك الأقراص C. هذه الخطوة مفيدة للغاية خاصة بالنسبة للخادم الذي تم إنشاء محرك الأقراص C به صغير جدًا.

تحميل و شاهد الفيديو كيفية تغيير حجم القسم وتوسيع محرك الأقراص C:

انتبه لسلامة البيانات

أمان البيانات هو الأهم بالنسبة للخادم ، لذلك يجب أن تولي مزيدًا من الاهتمام لسلامة البيانات أثناء تغيير حجم قسم القرص. لتغيير حجم القسم ، سيقوم برنامج التقسيم بتعديل المعلمات مثل السعة وموضع البدء / النهاية والمزيد في MBR و DBR ونظام الملفات وأماكن أخرى. لا يمكن لكل برنامج إنهاء هذه المهمة بشكل جيد. إلى جانب القدرة على تغيير حجم القسم ، فإن مشكلة الأجهزة مثل انقطاع التيار الكهربائي تؤدي أيضًا إلى فشل النظام وفقدان البيانات.

ليضمن 100% سلامة النظام والبيانات ، يمكنك البحث NIUBI Partition Editor من Google. هذا هو البرنامج الوحيد الذي تم دمجه تقنية الاسترجاع لحماية نظام التشغيل وجميع البيانات سليمة. لأن تقنية Roll-Back يمكنها استعادة الخادم إلى الحالة الصحيحة قبل تغيير الحجم إذا حدثت أي مشكلة في البرامج أو الأجهزة أثناء قسم تغيير الحجم. علاوة على ذلك ، تساعد خوارزمية نقل الملفات الفريدة على تغيير حجم القسم 30٪ إلى٪ 300 أسرع من أي أداة أخرى. إقرأي المزيد

لإصلاح انخفاض مساحة القرص على Windows Server 2003 بشكل دائم ، قم بتوسيع محرك الأقراص C بأكبر قدر ممكن. يركض Windows تنظيف القرص كأداة صيانة شهرية.

Low disk space

How to solve low disk space on Windows Server 2003?

Many computer users have encountered the problem that system C drive running out of space and Windows pop up “Low Disk Space” alert on bottom right corner. This problem is very normal for Windows XP and Server 2003. When free space is running low in C drive, you’d better fix this problem as fast as possible, because it will cause many problem, such as: system runs much slower or stuck, no space to install critical Windows Updates or any other applications. The worst – server reboot unexpectedly or crash. In this article, I’ll introduce how to remove Low Disk Space warning on Windows Server 2003 (R2) and solve this problem easily.

Low disk space

Why Server 2003 low disk space alert

Windows created the low disk space warning to alert computer users when their hard drive is running low on available disk space, as low disk space will cause many problem such as above. Then you will see on a fairly regular basis as your hard drive fills up as the Low Disk Space warning: “You are running out of disk space on Local Disk [drive]. To free space on this drive by deleting old or unnecessary files, click here.”

From Microsoft’s explanation, users will receive Low Disk Space Warning in following situations:

  1. When free space reaches 200MB
    Users receive the warning message for 10 seconds, once per session. In this situation, system automatically takes actions to maintain minimum performance capabilities.
  2. When free space reaches 80MB
    Users receive the warning message for 30 seconds, every four hours, twice per session. In this situation, Windows starts to free up drive space by deleting previous System Restore points.
  3. When free space reaches 50MB
    Users receive the alert message for 30 seconds, every five minutes, until the free space is above 50 MB. In this situation, Windows will purge the all System Restore points, and suspend the System Restore function. System Restore will not be reactivated until 200MB free space available in the system partition.

Again, fix the low disk space issue as fast as possible.

How to solve Server 2003 low disk space problem

  1. Increase C drive free space
    Use server partition software to extend system C: drive by taking free space from other volumes. This is the fastest and easiest way to remove low disk space warning.
  2. Clean up the hard disk drive
    Run Windows Disk Cleanup function by clicking the icon of Low Disk Space alert. This tool will scan your drives and look for files that you can safely erase. More options to free up disk space in Windows 2003 Server.
  3. Remove programs
    You may consider removing programs that you don’t use and moving large media files (videos, music, graphics) to other partition.
  4. Change the way using server computer
    Create separate volume for applications and data, don’t throw everything into C drive, change the default cache and data output path of the applications to other drives. Clean up disk space regularly.

Fix low disk space by resizing

As I said above, this is the fastest and easiest way. As long as there is free space in any other volume of the same disk, you can transfer the free space into C drive. This step is very useful especially for the server that C drive was created too small.

Download and Watch the video how to resize partition and expand C drive:

Pay attention to data safety

Data safety is most important to a server, so you should pay more attention to data safety while resizing disk partition. To resize a partition, the partitioning software will modify the parameters such as capacity, start/end position and much more in MBR, DBR, file system and other places. Not every software can finish this task well. Besides the ability to resize partition, hardware issue such as power failure also cause system failure and data loss.

To ensure 100% system and data safety, you may search NIUBI Partition Editor by Google. It is the only software that integrated Roll-Back technology to protect Operating System and all data intact. Because the Roll-Back technology can roll back the server to the right status before resizing if any software or hardware issue occurred during resizing partition. Furthermore, its unique file-moving algorithm helps resize partition 30% to 300% faster than ANY other tool. Learn More

To fix low disk space on Windows Server 2003 permanently, expand C drive as large as possible. Run Windows Disk Cleanup as monthly maintenance utility.

Windows Server 2003 Low Disk Space
5 (100%) 2 votes