最好的分區軟件

最佳分區軟件 Windows 7

作為計算機必不可少的組成部分,磁盤分區應定期維護。 例如,當驅動器空間不足時,請收縮非常大的驅動器以創建新卷,合併小驅動器,調整大小並擴展驅動器。 簡單而強大 分區軟件 可以幫助你很多。

但是,您是否經歷或聽說過某些分區軟件引起的災難? 在選擇分區軟件時,很少有人知道這種風險。 對許多人來說,第一個因素是功能的數量。 但是對我來說,這是數據保護功能,我家中有大量的家庭照片和視頻以及工作文件,所以我不會丟失它們。

無論分區軟件多麼“強大”或美觀,它都可能破壞我的數據,因此它是無用的。 如果您還關心自己的數據,那麼本文將為您提供幫助,因為今天我將分享 Windows 分區軟件 可以100%保護您的數據而不會造成損壞。

最好的分區軟件

如何保護數據?

為什麼分區軟件存在數據丟失的風險? 與只讀軟件不同,分區軟件將修改磁盤驅動器。 例如,當調整分區驅動器的大小時,軟件將修改該驅動器的參數,例如MBR,DBR和其他位置的開始位置,結束位置和大小。 在某些情況下,該驅動器中的所有文件應移至新位置。 因此,任何與軟件相關的錯誤或硬件問題都將導致部分參數無法正確修改。 如果發生這種情況,系統和/或分區將被損壞,文件將丟失。

比其他分區軟件更好, NIUBI Partition Editor 整合創新 1秒回滾技術,如果出現任何軟件或硬件問題,它可以在一秒鐘內自動將計算機還原到原始狀態。 如果發生這種情況,什麼都不會改變或丟失,因此它是獨特的分區軟件,可以確保100%系統,驅動器和數據完整無缺。

比需要幾個小時才能還原的備份軟件更好, NIUBI Partition Editor 可以快速恢復到原始狀態。

該分區軟件有什麼作用?

功能並不是選擇磁盤分區軟件的首要任務,而是重要的方面。 作為最好的分區軟件 Windows 7 / 8 / 10, NIUBI Partition Editor 可以滿足您大多數磁盤分區管理要求。

分區磁盤驅動器

安全,輕鬆地調整大小,移動,拆分和合併現有捲,無需重啟即可擴展NTFS分區。

分區管理

設置活動,複製,創建,刪除,格式化,瀏覽分區。 更改驅動器號和分區標籤等。

系統優化

分區碎片整理。 掃描壞道。 修復文件系統錯誤。 初始化新磁盤,查看磁盤/分區屬性。

轉換磁盤/分區

將NTFS分區轉換為FAT32,在Primary和Logical之間轉換分區。 將MBR磁盤轉換為GPT。 。

保護數據安全

將只讀屬性設置為磁盤。 隱藏分區。 擦除磁盤/分區/未分配空間以擦除敏感數據。

可啟動媒體

構建可引導的CD,DVD,USB光盤以執行沒有操作系統的磁盤分區管理。

該分區軟件的好處

除了獨特的數據保護功能外,還有許多其他好處,例如:

快多了

由於特殊且經過優化的文件移動算法, NIUBI Partition Editor is 快30%至300%,這是經過嚴格測試的。 要調整大小並移動500GB文件的捲,在大多數情況下可以在一小時內完成。 但是其他分區軟件每秒只能移動30MB到50MB的文件,因此它們大約需要3.5個小時。 如果您具有虛擬機或物理測試環境,則只需與計時器進行比較即可。

極易使用

您只需要單擊和拖動即可操作,沒有任何經驗的任何人都可以很好地使用此分區軟件。

擴展C盤

虛擬模式

為避免不正確的操作,您將執行的所有任務都列在“待處理的操作”下方,您可以預覽,撤消或重做任何操作。 除非單擊左上方的“應用”按鈕進行確認,否則物理磁盤分區將不會更改。

虛擬模式

擴展分區而無需重啟

關閉其他正在運行的應用程序和文件,即可擴展NTFS分區而無需重新啟動。 左下方“待處理操作”下面列出的任務帶有 可以在 Windows.

沒有風險

供應商提供100%90天退款保證和24/7實時支持。

如何調整大小 Windows 7分區?

資料下載 最好的分區軟件 Windows 7.

Best partition software

Best Partition Software for Windows 7

As the indispensable component of a computer, disk partition should be maintained regularly. For example, shrink a very large drive to create new volumes, merge the small drives, resize and extend a drive when it is running out of space. An easy and powerful partition software can help you a lot.

However, have you experienced or heard about disaster that caused by some partition software? Few people know about this risk while selecting a partition software. The first factor to many people is the amount of functionalities. But to me, it’s data protection ability, there are large amount of my family photos and videos, as well as the work documents, so I cannot lose them.

The partition software is useless if it may corrupts my data, no matter how ‘powerful’ or beautiful it is. If you also care about your data, this article will help you, because today I’ll share a Windows partition software that can 100% protect your data without damage.

Best partition software

How to protect data?

Why there is data loss risk with partition software? Different with read-only software, partition software will modify disk drives. For example, when resizing a partitioned drive, the software will modify the parameters of this drive such as start location, end location and size in MBR, DBR and other places. In some situation, all files in this drive should be moved to new locations. So any software related error or hardware issue will cause part of parameters unable to be modified correctly. If it happens, system and/or partition will be damaged, files will be lost.

Better than other partition software, NIUBI Partition Editor is integrated innovative 1 Second Rollback technology, which can automatically roll back the computer to original status in ONE second, if any software or hardware issue occur. If it happens, nothing will be changed or lost, so it is the unique partition software that can ensure 100% system, drives and data intact.

Better than backup software that requires several hours to restore, NIUBI Partition Editor can roll back to original status in a flash.

What does this partition software do?

Functionality is not the first but still an important aspect to select a disk partition software. As the best partition software for Windows 7/8/10, NIUBI Partition Editor can fulfill most of your disk partition management requirement.

Repartition Disk Drive

Resize, move, split and merge existing volumes safely and easily, extend NTFS partition without reboot.

Partition Management

Set Active, Copy, Create, Delete, Format, Explore partition. Change drive letter and partition label, etc.

System Optimization

Partition defragment. Scan bad sectors. Fix file system error. Initialize new disk, view disk/partition properties.

Convert Disk/Partition

Convert NTFS partition to FAT32, Convert partition between Primary and Logical. Convert MBR disk to GPT. .

Protect Data Security

Set read-only attribute to disk. Hide partition. Wipe disk/partition/Unallocated space to erase sensitive data.

Bootable Media

Build bootable CD, DVD, USB disc to do disk partition management without Operating System.

Benefits of this partition software

Besides the unique data protection ability, there are many other benefits, such as:

Much faster

Because of the special and optimized file-moving algorithm, NIUBI Partition Editor is 30% to 300% faster, which is strictly tested. To resize and move a volume with 500GB files, it can be done within an hour in most conditions. But other partition software can only move 30MB to 50MB files per second, so they cost about 3.5 hours. If you have virtual machine or physical testing environment, just compare with a timer.

Extremely easy to use

You just need click and drag to operate, anyone without such experience can use this partition software well.

Extend C drive

Virtual mode

To avoid incorrect operations, all tasks you do will be listed below Pending Operations, you can preview, undo or redo any operations. The physical disk partitions won’t be changed until you click Apply button on top left to confirm.

Virtual mode

Extend partition without reboot

Close other running applications and files, you can extend NTFS partition without rebooting. The tasks listed below Pending Operations on bottom left with  can be done in Windows.

Risk free

The vendor provides 100% 90 day money back guarantee & 24/7 live support.

How to resize Windows 7 partitions?

 

Download the best partition software for Windows 7.

Best partition software for Window 7 (32 and 64 bit)
4.5 (90%) 2 votes

Is this article helpful? Rate and share it.