分區軟件

最佳磁盤分區軟件 Windows 7

硬盤驅動器是計算機的重要組件,操作系統和個人文件都應暫時或永久保存到磁盤分區中。 為了幫助管理硬盤驅動器, Windows 提供本地磁碟管理。 但是,內置實用程序只能幫助您創建,刪除,格式化, change drive letter 並設置活動分區。 與舊比較 Windows XP, Windows 7個擁有收縮和延伸磁碟區 更改分區大小,但只能壓縮和擴展幾個分區。

在本文中,我將介紹 專業的磁盤分區軟件 Windows 7 (32位和64位),您可以通過它們執行許多其他優化和管理操作。

分區軟件 Windows 7

第一次按

下載資源NIUBI Partition Editor 您會看到包含5個塊的主窗口:

Partition Editor Windows 7

  • 塊1顯示了所有具有詳細屬性的單獨分區,包括容量,可用空間,文件系統,類型和狀態。
  • 塊2顯示具有圖形分區配置的所有磁盤。
  • 第3塊顯示所選磁盤或分區的所有可用操作,該設備不可用的操作被巧妙地隱藏。
  • 第4塊顯示“待處理的操作”,將在此處列出您執行的操作。
  • 第5塊顯示用於撤消(取消),重做或 apply (確認)掛起的操作。

如您所見,整個界面非常乾淨整潔。 只需點擊 手動 如果您不知道如何為您的分區軟件操作,請點擊頂部工具欄上的按鈕 Windows 7電腦。

分區軟件裡面有什麼

調整大小 調整音量

縮小,擴展和合併分區以優化磁盤空間使用,而無需重新安裝 Windows 或丟失數據。

管理 管理分區

將分區設置為活動。 複製,創建,格式化,刪除,資源管理器分區。 更改分區標籤和驅動器號等

優化 優化系統

修復文件系統錯誤。 掃描壞道。 分區碎片整理。 初始化新磁盤,查看磁盤/分區屬性。

轉 轉換磁盤/驅動器

將邏輯磁碟機從/轉換為Primary。 將GPT磁盤轉換為MBR。 將NTFS分區轉換為FAT32。

安全 安全數據

隱藏分區。 設置磁盤只讀屬性。 擦除磁盤,分區,未配置以擦除敏感數據。

啟動 可啟動媒體

創建可啟動的CD / DVD / USB光盤以執行沒有操作系統的磁盤分區管理。

獨特的技術

有很多磁盤分區軟件 Windows 7在市場上,GUI和功能相似,那為什麼 NIUBI Partition Editor 被推薦? 因為它擁有獨特的創新技術。

1秒回滾

您的計算機中有許多珍貴的文件,例如家庭照片/視頻,工作文檔,但是在調整磁盤分區大小時可能會丟失這些文件。 由於相關磁盤,分區和文件的所有參數都應正確修改,但是某些軟件錯誤或硬件問題(例如停電)可能會導致部分參數修改失敗,從而導致數據丟失。 因此,備份和使用安全的分區軟件非常重要。

回滾

作為最安全的磁盤分區軟件, NIUBI Partition Editor 帶來創新 1秒回滾 確保系統和數據完整的技術。 如果出現任何問題,它將自動快速地將計算機還原為原始狀態。 如果發生這種情況,則什麼也不會改變或丟失。

特殊算法

文件移動

調整磁盤分區大小時,例如:收縮D以擴展C槽時,驅動器D的起始位置已更改,因此必須將該驅動器中的所有文件移動到新位置。 這會花費很多時間,尤其是在該驅動器中有大量文件時。 好的算法非常重要,有助於減少時間。 得益於獨特的文件移動算法, NIUBI Partition Editor is 快30%至300% 比任何其他磁盤分區軟件都要好。

隨意取消

調整分區大小或移動分區時,其他磁盤分區軟件也不允許取消正在進行的操作,即使您做錯了什麼。 由於取消操作導致部分參數無法修改,因此系統和/或數據將受到損壞。 同樣,即使計算機由於CPU / RAM不足而運行緩慢,也無法強制終止正在進行的操作的分區軟件或手動重新引導計算機。

得益於獨特的“隨意取消”技術,在運行NIUBI時,您可以隨時取消正在進行的操作,而不必擔心丟失數據。 此外,取消操作將很快完成,而無需等待很長時間即可還原。

取消操作

該分區軟件的其他優點

虛擬模式

如果您做錯了什麼,或者手術後改變了主意怎麼辦? 為避免錯誤, NIUBI Partition Editor 設計為在虛擬模式下工作。 您所做的操作不會立即執行。 相反,它們將被列為待審核的對象。 如果發現不需要的操作,只需單擊左上方的“撤消”即可取消。 除非單擊,否則不會修改實際磁盤分區 Apply 按鈕確認。

保養竅門 借助NIUBI的“隨意取消”技術,您仍然有機會在點擊後取消正在進行的操作 Apply。 因此,您不會在整個過程中失去控制。

熱調整

對於個人計算機,保持聯機並不比服務器重要。 但是,如果您有緊急工作但計算機正在重新啟動以執行,該怎麼辦? 為什麼不間斷地完成操作? 借助Hot-Resize技術, NIUBI Partition Editor 重新啟動計算機的可能性較小。

保養竅門 待處理的作業  可以在 Windows,還有  需要重啟。

使用方便

您只需要在磁盤映射上單擊,拖放即可修改磁盤分區,任何人都可以在無需幫助的情況下很好地使用此磁盤分區軟件。 例如:如何縮小和擴展分區 Windows 7:

下載資源

NIUBI Partition Editor 專業版 是一款功能強大且可靠的分區軟件,用於 Windows 7,8,10.具有任何接口的本地/可移動硬盤,VMware / Hyper-V虛擬機,所有類型的硬件RAID陣列和USB磁盤/卡均受支持。

下載資源

Partition software

Best disk partition software for Windows 7

Hard disk drive is an important component to a computer, both Operating System and personal files should be save to disk partition temporarily or permanently. To help manage hard disk drive, Windows provides native Disk Management. However, the built-in utility can only help you create, delete, format, change drive letter and set Active partition. Comparing with old Windows XP, Windows 7 has Shrink and Extend Volume to change partition size, but only few partitions can be shrank and extended.

In this article, I’ll introduce the professional disk partition software for Windows 7 (both 32 & 64 bit), with which you can do many other optimization and management operations.

Partition software Windows 7

First impression

DownloadNIUBI Partition Editor and you’ll see the main window with 5 blocks:

Partition Editor Windows 7

  • Block 1 displays all separate partitions with detailed properties including capacity, free space, file system, type and status.
  • Block 2 displays all disks with graphical partition configuration.
  • Block 3 displays all available operations to the selected disk or partition, unavailable operations to this device are hidden cleverly.
  • Block 4 displays Pending Operations, the operations you do will be listed there.
  • Block 5 displays the buttons to undo (cancel), redo or apply (confirm) the pending operations.

As you see, the whole interface is very clean and neat. Simply click Manual button on top toolbar if you do not know how to operate this partition software for your Windows 7 computer.

What’s inside of the partition software

Resize Resize Volume

Shrink, extend and merge partitions to optimize disk space usage without reinstalling Windows or losing data.

Management Manage Partition

Set partition Active. Copy, Create, Format, Delete, Explorer partition. Change partition label and drive letter, etc.

Optimization Optimize System

Fix file system error. Scan bad sectors. Partition defragment. Initialize new disk, view disk/partition properties.

Convert Convert Disk/drive

Convert Logical partition from/to Primary. Convert GPT disk to MBR. Convert NTFS partition to FAT32.

Secure Secure Data

Hide partition. Set disk read-only attribute. Wipe disk, partition, Unallocated to erase sensitive data.

Bootable Bootable Media

Create bootable CD/DVD/USB disc to do disk partition management without Operating System.

Unique technologies

There are many disk partition software for Windows 7 in the market, the GUI and functionalities are similar, then why NIUBI Partition Editor is recommended? Because it has unique and innovative technologies.

1-Second Rollback

There are many precious files in your computer such as family photos/videos, work documents, but there is risk of losing these files while resizing disk partition. Because all parameters of related disk, partition and files should be modified correctly, but some software error or hardware issue such as power outage could cause part of the parameters failed to be modified, then you’ll lose data. So it is very important to back up and use safe partition software.

Rollback

As the safest disk partition software, NIUBI Partition Editor brings innovative 1 Second Rollback technology to ensure system and data intact. If anything goes wrong, it reverts the computer to original status automatically and rapidly. If it happens, nothing will be changed or lost.

Special algorithm

File-moving

Sometime when you resizing disk partitions, for example: shrink D to extend C drive, the start position of drive D is changed, so all files in this drive must be moved to new locations. It costs much time especially when there are large amount of files in this drive. A good algorithm is very important and helpful to reduce time. Thanks to the unique file-moving algorithm, NIUBI Partition Editor is 30% to 300% faster than ANY other disk partitioning software.

Cancel-at-will

When you resizing or moving partition, other disk partition software don’t allow cancelling the ongoing operations even if you did something wrong. Because the cancellation causes part of the parameters unable to be modified, then system and/or data will be damaged. Similarly, you can’t forcely terminate the partition software with ongoing operations or reboot the computer manually even if the computer is running slowly because of low CPU/RAM.

Thanks to the unique Cancel-at-will technology, while running NIUBI you can cancel the ongoing operations at any progress without worrying about losing data. In addition, cancellation will be done in a flash without waiting a long time to revert.

Cancel operation

Other advantages of this partition software

Virtual mode

What to do if you did something wrong, or change your mind after did an operation? To avoid mistake, NIUBI Partition Editor is designed to work in virtual mode. The operations you do won’t be executed immediately. Instead, they’ll be listed as pending for preview. If you find any unwanted operations, simply click Undo on top left to cancel. Real disk partition won’t be modified until you click Apply button to confirm.

Tips With the help of Cancel-at-will technology of NIUBI, you still have chance to cancel the ongoing operations after clicking Apply. So, you won’t lose control during the whole process.

Hot-Resize

To a personal computer, it is not as important as a server to keep online. However, what to do if you have urgent work but the computer is rebooting to execute? Why not complete the operations without interruption? With the help of Hot-Resize technology, NIUBI Partition Editor has less probability to reboot computer.

Tips The pending operations with  can be done in Windows, and the ones with  requires reboot.

Easy to use

You just need to click, drag and drop on the disk map to modify disk partitions, anyone can use this disk partitioning software well without help. For example: how to shrink and extend partition on Windows 7:

Download

NIUBI Partition Editor Professional Edition is a powerful and reliable partition software for Windows 7, 8, 10. Local/removable hard disk with any interface, VMware/Hyper-V virtual machines, all types of hardware RAID arrays and USB disk/card are all supported.

Download

Best disk partition software for Windows 7 32/64 bit.
4.7 (93.33%) 6 votes