برنامج التقسيم

أفضل برنامج لتقسيم القرص Windows 7

يعد محرك الأقراص الثابتة مكونًا مهمًا لجهاز الكمبيوتر ، ويجب حفظ كل من نظام التشغيل والملفات الشخصية في قسم القرص مؤقتًا أو بشكل دائم. للمساعدة في إدارة محرك الأقراص الثابتة ، Windows يوفر إدارة الأقراص الأصلية. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تساعدك الأداة المساعدة المضمنة فقط في إنشاء أو حذف أو تنسيق change drive letter وتعيين التقسيم النشط. مقارنة مع القديم Windows XP، Windows 7 لديه تقليص وتوسيع حجم إلى تغيير حجم القسم، ولكن يمكن تقلص أقسام قليلة فقط وتوسيعها.

في هذه المقالة ، سوف أقدم ملف قسم تقسيم القرص المهنية ل Windows 7 (كلاهما 32 و 64 بت) ، حيث يمكنك القيام بالعديد من عمليات التحسين والإدارة الأخرى.

برنامج التقسيم Windows 7

الانطباع الأول

تحميلNIUBI Partition Editor وسترى النافذة الرئيسية المكونة من 5 كتل:

Partition Editor Windows 7

  • يعرض Block 1 جميع الأقسام المنفصلة ذات الخصائص التفصيلية بما في ذلك السعة والمساحة الخالية ونظام الملفات والنوع والحالة.
  • يعرض Block 2 كافة الأقراص بتكوين قسم رسومي.
  • يعرض Block 3 جميع العمليات المتاحة على القرص أو القسم المحدد ، ويتم إخفاء العمليات غير المتاحة لهذا الجهاز بذكاء.
  • يعرض المربع 4 العمليات المعلقة ، سيتم سرد العمليات التي تقوم بها هناك.
  • يعرض Block 5 الأزرار للتراجع (إلغاء) أو إعادة أو تطبيق (تأكيد) العمليات المعلقة.

كما ترى ، فإن الواجهة بأكملها نظيفة للغاية وأنيقة. ببساطة انقر كتيب على شريط الأدوات العلوي إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية تشغيل برنامج التقسيم هذا لجهازك Windows 7 كمبيوتر.

ماذا يوجد داخل برنامج التقسيم

تغيير حجم تغيير حجم الصوت

تقليص ، توسيع ودمج الأقسام لتحسين استخدام مساحة القرص دون إعادة التثبيت Windows أو فقدان البيانات.

الإدارة إدارة التقسيم

تعيين القسم نشط. قسم نسخ ، إنشاء ، تنسيق ، حذف ، مستكشف. تغيير تسمية القسم وحرف محرك الأقراص ، وما إلى ذلك.

التحسين تحسين النظام

إصلاح خطأ نظام الملفات. فحص القطاعات التالفة. تجزئة التقسيم. تهيئة القرص الجديد ، وعرض خصائص القرص / القسم.

تحول تحويل القرص / محرك الأقراص

تحويل القسم المنطقي من / إلى أساسي. تحويل قرص GPT إلى MBR. تحويل قسم NTFS إلى FAT32.

آمنة تأمين البيانات

انقسام خفي. تعيين سمة القرص للقراءة فقط. مسح القرص ، التقسيم ، غير مخصص لمحو البيانات الحساسة.

تمهيد للتمهيد وسائل الإعلام

إنشاء قرص CD / DVD / USB قابل للتمهيد لإدارة قسم القرص بدون نظام التشغيل.

تقنيات فريدة

هناك العديد من برامج تقسيم القرص ل Windows 7 في السوق ، واجهة المستخدم الرسومية والوظائف متشابهة ، ثم لماذا NIUBI Partition Editor موصى به؟ لأنه يحتوي على تقنيات فريدة ومبتكرة.

1-الاستعادة الثانية

هناك العديد من الملفات الثمينة في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك مثل الصور / مقاطع الفيديو العائلية ، ومستندات العمل ، ولكن هناك خطر فقدان هذه الملفات أثناء تغيير حجم قسم القرص. نظرًا لأنه يجب تعديل جميع معلمات القرص والقسم والملفات ذات الصلة بشكل صحيح ، ولكن قد تتسبب بعض أخطاء البرامج أو مشكلات الأجهزة مثل انقطاع التيار الكهربائي في فشل تعديل جزء من المعلمات ، فستفقد البيانات. لذلك من المهم جدًا إجراء نسخ احتياطي واستخدام برنامج التقسيم الآمن.

العودة

كبرنامج تقسيم القرص الأكثر أمانًا ، NIUBI Partition Editor يجلب مبتكرة 1 ثانية استرجاع التكنولوجيا لضمان النظام والبيانات سليمة. إذا حدث أي خطأ ، فإنه يعيد الكمبيوتر إلى حالته الأصلية تلقائيًا وبسرعة. إذا حدث ذلك ، فلن يتم تغيير أو فقدان أي شيء.

خوارزمية خاصة

نقل الملفات

في بعض الأحيان عند تغيير حجم أقسام القرص ، على سبيل المثال: تقليص D لتوسيع محرك الأقراص C ، يتم تغيير موضع بدء محرك الأقراص D ، لذلك يجب نقل جميع الملفات الموجودة في محرك الأقراص هذا إلى مواقع جديدة. يكلف الكثير من الوقت خاصة عندما يكون هناك كمية كبيرة من الملفات في محرك الأقراص هذا. الخوارزمية الجيدة مهمة جدًا ومفيدة لتقليل الوقت. بفضل خوارزمية نقل الملفات الفريدة ، NIUBI Partition Editor is 30٪ إلى 300٪ أسرع من أي برنامج آخر لتقسيم القرص.

الإلغاء حسب الرغبة

عند تغيير حجم القسم أو نقله ، لا تسمح برامج تقسيم القرص الأخرى بإلغاء العمليات الجارية حتى إذا قمت بخطأ ما. نظرًا لأن الإلغاء يتسبب في عدم إمكانية تعديل جزء من المعلمات ، فسوف يتلف النظام و / أو البيانات. وبالمثل ، لا يمكنك إنهاء برنامج القسم بالقوة مع العمليات الجارية أو إعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر يدويًا حتى إذا كان الكمبيوتر يعمل ببطء بسبب انخفاض وحدة المعالجة المركزية / ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي.

بفضل تقنية إلغاء الإرادة الفريدة ، أثناء تشغيل NIUBI ، يمكنك إلغاء العمليات الجارية في أي تقدم دون القلق بشأن فقدان البيانات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتم الإلغاء في لمح البصر دون انتظار وقت طويل للعودة.

إلغاء العملية

مزايا أخرى لبرنامج التقسيم هذا

الوضع الافتراضي

ماذا تفعل إذا فعلت شيئًا خاطئًا ، أو غيرت رأيك بعد إجراء العملية؟ لتجنب الخطأ ، NIUBI Partition Editor تم تصميمه للعمل في الوضع الافتراضي. لن يتم تنفيذ العمليات التي تقوم بها على الفور. وبدلاً من ذلك ، سيتم إدراجها على أنها معلقة للمعاينة. إذا وجدت أي عمليات غير مرغوب فيها ، فما عليك سوى النقر فوق "تراجع" في أعلى اليسار للإلغاء. لن يتم تعديل قسم القرص الحقيقي حتى تنقر فوق Apply زر للتأكيد.

نصائح بمساعدة تقنية إلغاء الإرادة لدى NIUBI ، لا تزال لديك فرصة لإلغاء العمليات الجارية بعد النقر Apply. لذلك ، لن تفقد السيطرة خلال العملية برمتها.

تغيير الحجم الساخن

بالنسبة لأجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية ، ليس من المهم أن يبقى الخادم على الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، ماذا تفعل إذا كان لديك عمل عاجل ولكن يتم إعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر للتنفيذ؟ لماذا لا تكمل العمليات بدون انقطاع؟ بمساعدة تقنية Hot-Resize ، NIUBI Partition Editor احتمال أقل لإعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر.

نصائح العمليات المعلقة مع  يمكن القيام به في Windows، والذين لديهم  يتطلب إعادة التشغيل.

سهل الاستخدام

تحتاج فقط إلى النقر على خريطة القرص وسحبها وإسقاطها لتعديل أقسام القرص ، ويمكن لأي شخص استخدام برنامج تقسيم القرص هذا جيدًا دون مساعدة. على سبيل المثال: كيفية تقليص وتوسيع القسم Windows 7:

تحميل

NIUBI Partition Editor الطبعة المهنية هو برنامج تقسيم قوي وموثوق به Windows 7 ، 8 ، 10. يتم دعم جميع الأقراص الصلبة المحلية / القابلة للإزالة مع أي واجهة ، وأجهزة VMware / Hyper-V الافتراضية ، وجميع أنواع صفيفات RAID للأجهزة وقرص / بطاقة USB.

تحميل

Partition software

Best disk partition software for Windows 7

Hard disk drive is an important component to a computer, both Operating System and personal files should be save to disk partition temporarily or permanently. To help manage hard disk drive, Windows provides native Disk Management. However, the built-in utility can only help you create, delete, format, change drive letter and set Active partition. Comparing with old Windows XP, Windows 7 has Shrink and Extend Volume to change partition size, but only few partitions can be shrank and extended.

In this article, I’ll introduce the professional disk partition software for Windows 7 (both 32 & 64 bit), with which you can do many other optimization and management operations.

Partition software Windows 7

First impression

DownloadNIUBI Partition Editor and you’ll see the main window with 5 blocks:

Partition Editor Windows 7

  • Block 1 displays all separate partitions with detailed properties including capacity, free space, file system, type and status.
  • Block 2 displays all disks with graphical partition configuration.
  • Block 3 displays all available operations to the selected disk or partition, unavailable operations to this device are hidden cleverly.
  • Block 4 displays Pending Operations, the operations you do will be listed there.
  • Block 5 displays the buttons to undo (cancel), redo or apply (confirm) the pending operations.

As you see, the whole interface is very clean and neat. Simply click Manual button on top toolbar if you do not know how to operate this partition software for your Windows 7 computer.

What’s inside of the partition software

Resize Resize Volume

Shrink, extend and merge partitions to optimize disk space usage without reinstalling Windows or losing data.

Management Manage Partition

Set partition Active. Copy, Create, Format, Delete, Explorer partition. Change partition label and drive letter, etc.

Optimization Optimize System

Fix file system error. Scan bad sectors. Partition defragment. Initialize new disk, view disk/partition properties.

Convert Convert Disk/drive

Convert Logical partition from/to Primary. Convert GPT disk to MBR. Convert NTFS partition to FAT32.

Secure Secure Data

Hide partition. Set disk read-only attribute. Wipe disk, partition, Unallocated to erase sensitive data.

Bootable Bootable Media

Create bootable CD/DVD/USB disc to do disk partition management without Operating System.

Unique technologies

There are many disk partition software for Windows 7 in the market, the GUI and functionalities are similar, then why NIUBI Partition Editor is recommended? Because it has unique and innovative technologies.

1-Second Rollback

There are many precious files in your computer such as family photos/videos, work documents, but there is risk of losing these files while resizing disk partition. Because all parameters of related disk, partition and files should be modified correctly, but some software error or hardware issue such as power outage could cause part of the parameters failed to be modified, then you’ll lose data. So it is very important to back up and use safe partition software.

Rollback

As the safest disk partition software, NIUBI Partition Editor brings innovative 1 Second Rollback technology to ensure system and data intact. If anything goes wrong, it reverts the computer to original status automatically and rapidly. If it happens, nothing will be changed or lost.

Special algorithm

File-moving

Sometime when you resizing disk partitions, for example: shrink D to extend C drive, the start position of drive D is changed, so all files in this drive must be moved to new locations. It costs much time especially when there are large amount of files in this drive. A good algorithm is very important and helpful to reduce time. Thanks to the unique file-moving algorithm, NIUBI Partition Editor is 30% to 300% faster than ANY other disk partitioning software.

Cancel-at-will

When you resizing or moving partition, other disk partition software don’t allow cancelling the ongoing operations even if you did something wrong. Because the cancellation causes part of the parameters unable to be modified, then system and/or data will be damaged. Similarly, you can’t forcely terminate the partition software with ongoing operations or reboot the computer manually even if the computer is running slowly because of low CPU/RAM.

Thanks to the unique Cancel-at-will technology, while running NIUBI you can cancel the ongoing operations at any progress without worrying about losing data. In addition, cancellation will be done in a flash without waiting a long time to revert.

Cancel operation

Other advantages of this partition software

Virtual mode

What to do if you did something wrong, or change your mind after did an operation? To avoid mistake, NIUBI Partition Editor is designed to work in virtual mode. The operations you do won’t be executed immediately. Instead, they’ll be listed as pending for preview. If you find any unwanted operations, simply click Undo on top left to cancel. Real disk partition won’t be modified until you click Apply button to confirm.

Tips With the help of Cancel-at-will technology of NIUBI, you still have chance to cancel the ongoing operations after clicking Apply. So, you won’t lose control during the whole process.

Hot-Resize

To a personal computer, it is not as important as a server to keep online. However, what to do if you have urgent work but the computer is rebooting to execute? Why not complete the operations without interruption? With the help of Hot-Resize technology, NIUBI Partition Editor has less probability to reboot computer.

Tips The pending operations with  can be done in Windows, and the ones with  requires reboot.

Easy to use

You just need to click, drag and drop on the disk map to modify disk partitions, anyone can use this disk partitioning software well without help. For example: how to shrink and extend partition on Windows 7:

Download

NIUBI Partition Editor Professional Edition is a powerful and reliable partition software for Windows 7, 8, 10. Local/removable hard disk with any interface, VMware/Hyper-V virtual machines, all types of hardware RAID arrays and USB disk/card are all supported.

Download

Best disk partition software for Windows 7 32/64 bit.
4.7 (93.33%) 6 votes