最好的免費分區軟件

免費分區軟件 Windows 10/8/7 / Vista / XP

磁盤分區軟件對所有用戶都非常有用 Windows 計算機,可以幫助您進行基本管理來創建,刪除和格式化分區,高級管理來調整大小,移動,合併,拆分卷以更改分區大小。 強大的分區軟件可提供多種磁盤和分區管理功能。 在本文中,我將介紹最好的 免費分區軟件 用於 Windows 10、8、7,Vista,XP(32和64位)。

最好的免費分區軟件

Windows 本機免費分區管理器

Windows XP到 Windows 10具有內置的“磁盤管理”實用程序來管理磁盤分區,您可以使用它執行一些基本操作,例如創建,刪除和格式化分區。 優於 Windows XP, Windows Vista和更高版本具有新功能 縮量 還普及至 擴展卷 更改分配的分區的大小而不會丟失數據。 但是,與第三方專業磁盤分區軟件相比, Windows 磁盤管理管理單元的工作方式類似於半成品。

設備Windows XP磁盤管理Windows Vista,7、8、10磁盤管理NIUBI Partition Editor 免費
創建,刪除,格式化分區是是是
更改驅動器號,設置為活動是是是
縮小NTFS分區並在右側產生UnallocatedNo是是
縮小NTFS分區並在左側產生UnallocatedNoNo是
用右側的相鄰未分配擴展NTFS分區No是是
用左側的相鄰未分配擴展NTFS分區NoNo是
擴展/縮小FAT32分區NoNo是
調整大小,移動,合併分區NoNo是
複製,轉換,碎片整理,擦除,隱藏分區NoNo是
檢查音量,表面測試,更改狀態,設置只讀屬性…NoNo是

NIUBI免費分區編輯器

資料下載 並安裝 NIUBI Partition Editor,您將看到包含5個塊的主窗口:

分區軟件 Windows  10

  1. 列出所有單獨的分區,並帶有詳細的參數,包括容量,可用空間,文件系統,類型和狀態。
  2. 顯示所有具有圖形配置的物理和RAID虛擬磁盤。
  3. 所選磁盤或分區上所有可用的操作,不可用的操作都會被巧妙地隱藏。
  4. 待處理的操作不會立即執行,而是會在此處列出。
  5. 用於撤消,重做或應用掛起操作的按鈕。

分區編輯器免費做什麼

更改分區大小

它有助於調整分區的大小,移動,合併和拆分,以優化磁盤空間使用而不會丟失數據。

分區管理

將分區設置為活動,複製,創建,格式化,刪除,資源管理器,更改分區標籤和驅動器號等。

系統優化

修復文件系統錯誤,掃描壞扇區,對分區進行碎片整理,初始化新磁盤,查看磁盤/分區屬性。

磁盤/分區轉換

將邏輯分區從/轉換為主數據庫,將MBR磁盤轉換為GPT,將NTFS分區轉換為FAT32。

數據保障及安全

隱藏分區,設置磁盤只讀屬性,擦除磁盤/分區/未分配空間以擦除敏感數據。

可啟動媒體

創建便攜式CD / DVD / USB光盤以進行磁盤分區管理。 (升級到專業版)

為什麼建議使用此免費分區軟件?

有許多免費的商業分區軟件,包括 Windows 基於和Linux內核。 磁盤分區管理功能也非常相似。 那為什麼我推薦這個免費分區軟件呢?

家庭用戶100%免費

與其他禁用許多功能並捆綁廣告或插件的免費分區管理器軟件不同, NIUBI Partition Editor 免費版 is 100% 所有家庭用戶均可免費使用,100%清潔,無需任何捆綁的廣告或插件。 此外,供應商還提供免費的付費版本相同的24/7實時支持。

獨特的功能和優勢

NIUBI Partition Editor 並非功能最多的軟件,但它比其他免費和商業性分區軟件具有許多獨特的技術和優勢。

1秒回滾技術

您的計算機中有許多珍貴的文件,例如家庭照片,工作文檔,但是在調整大小和移動分區時存在系統損壞和數據丟失的風險。

相關磁盤,分區和文件的所有參數應正確修改,如果在這些操作過程中發生任何軟件內部錯誤和硬件問題(例如斷電),會發生什麼情況? 部分參數將無法更新。 在這種情況下,您將無法啟動 Windows 或丟失相關分區中的所有文件。 因此,進行備份並使用安全的分區軟件非常重要。

為了消除這些風險, NIUBI Partition Editor 帶來創新 1秒回滾 技術。 它創建所有磁盤分區的快照並監視整個過程。 如果出現任何問題,它將自動快速將計算機恢復為原始狀態。

特殊的文件移動算法

有時,當您向右收縮驅動器或移動分區的位置時,該分區中的所有文件都應移至新位置。 如果有大量文件,那麼好的算法非常重要,尤其是在此操作需要計算機重新啟動才能完成的情況下。 由於特殊的文件移動算法, NIUBI Partition Editor 比其他免費和商業分區工具快30%至300%

隨意取消技術

調整分區大小或移動分區時,如果計算機卡住或必須離開但這些操作沒有完成,該怎麼辦? 如果通過正在進行的操作強行終止程序或手動重新啟動計算機,則係統和/或數據將受到損壞。 因此,即使您做錯了任何事情,包括商業版在內的其他磁盤分區軟件也不允許取消或進度超過50%。 得益於獨特的“隨意取消”技術,您可以在任何進度下取消正在進行的操作而不會丟失數據。 此外,取消操作將立即完成,而無需等待很長時間即可還原。

該免費分區軟件的其他優點

1.極易使用

您只需要在磁盤映射上單擊,拖放即可修改磁盤分區,任何沒有這種經驗的人都可以很好地使用此程序。

2.虛擬模式

為避免不正確的操作,您將執行的所有任務都列在“待處理的操作”下方,您可以預覽,撤消或重做任何操作。 除非單擊,否則實際磁盤分區不會更改 應用 按鈕確認。

3.調整分區大小而無需重新啟動

對於個人計算機,不重新啟動就完成修改不如服務器重要,但是為什麼不中斷其他任務就不修改磁盤分區呢? (注意:在聲明NIUBI之前,關閉要收縮的分區中正在運行的應用程序並打開文件/文件夾。 可以在前面完成 Windows.

4.多合一工具包

可以滿足您大多數磁盤和分區管理要求,此外,還會不斷添加更多功能。 如果您有任何想法,請發送給供應商,他們將在一天之內實現。 順便說一句,當您啟動此免費分區軟件時,如果檢測到更新版本,則會收到通知。

下載嘗試

Best free partition software

Free Partition Software for Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP

Disk Partition Software is very useful for all Windows computers, which helps you do basic management to create, delete and format partitions, advanced management to resize, move, merge, split volume to change partition size. A powerful partitioning software provides variety of disk and partition management functionalities. In this article, I’ll introduce the best free partition software for Windows 10, 8, 7, Vista, XP (32 & 64 bit).

Best free partition software

Windows native free partition manager

Windows XP to Windows 10 has built-in Disk Management utility to manage disk partitions, with which you can do some basic operations such as create, delete and format partitions. Better than Windows XP, Windows Vista and later editions has new Shrink Volume and Extend Volume to change size of allocated partition without losing data. However, comparing with third party professional disk partitioning software, Windows Disk Management snap-in works like a semi-finished utility.

Features Windows XP Disk Management Windows Vista, 7, 8, 10 Disk Management NIUBI Partition Editor Free
Create, delete, format partition Yes Yes Yes
Change drive letter, set Active Yes Yes Yes
Shrink NTFS partition and produce Unallocated on the right No Yes Yes
Shrink NTFS partition and produce Unallocated on the left No No Yes
Extend NTFS partition with adjacent Unallocated on the right No Yes Yes
Extend NTFS partition with adjacent Unallocated on the left No No Yes
Extend/Shrink FAT32 partition No No Yes
Resize, move, merge partition No No Yes
Copy, convert, defrag, wipe, hide partition No No Yes
Check volume, surfact test, change status, set read-only attribute… No No Yes

NIUBI free partition editor

Download and install NIUBI Partition Editor, you’ll see the main window with 5 blocks:

Partition software Windows 10

  1. Lists all separate partitions with detailed parameter including capacity, free space, file system, type and status.
  2. Displays all physical and RAID virtual disk with graphical configuration.
  3. All available operations to the selected disk or partition, unavailable operations are hidden cleverly.
  4. Pending operations, the operations you do won’t be done immediately, instead, they’ll be listed here.
  5. The buttons to undo, redo or apply the pending operations.

What does partition editor free do

Change Partition Size

It helps resize, move, merge and split partitioned to optimize disk space usage without losing data..

Partition Management

Set partition Active, copy, create, format, delete, explorer, change partition label and drive letter, etc.

System Optimization

Fix file system error, scan bad sectors, defrag partition, initialize new disk, view disk/partition properties.

Disk/Partition Conversion

Convert Logical partition from/to Primary, convert MBR disk to GPT, convert NTFS partition to FAT32.

Data Security

Hide partition, set disk read-only attribute, wipe disk/partition/Unallocated space to erase sensitive data.

Bootable Media

Create portable CD/DVD/USB disc to do disk partition management. (upgrade to Pro)

Why this free partition software is recommended?

There are many free and commercial partition software including Windows based and Linux kernel based. The disk partition management functionalities are very similar, too. Then why I recommend this free partition software?

100% free for home users

Different with other free partition manager software that disable many functionalities and bundle advertisements or plugins, NIUBI Partition Editor Free Edition is 100% free for all home users, 100% clean without any bundled ADs or plugins. In addition, the vendor provides the same 24/7 live support with the paid versions fast and freely.

Unique features and advantages

NIUBI Partition Editor is not the one that has the most amount of functionalities, but it has many unique technologies and advantages than other free and commercial partition software.

1 Second Rollback technology

There are many precious files in your computer such as family photos, work documents, but there is system damage and data loss risk when resizing and moving partitions.

All parameters of related disk, partition and files should be modified correctly, what happens if any software internal error and hardware issue such as power outage occur during these operations? Part of the parameters will failed to be updated. In that case, you cannot boot to Windows or lose all files in related partition. So it is very important to make a backup and use safe partition software.

To eradicate these risks, NIUBI Partition Editor brings innovative 1 Second Rollback technology. It creates snapshot of all disk partitions and monitors the whole process. If anything goes wrong, it revert the computer to original status automatically and rapidly.

Special file-moving algorithm

Sometimes when you shrinking a drive towards the right or moving the location of a partition, all files in this partition should be moved to new locations. A good algorithm is very important if there are large amount of files, especially if this operation requires computer reboot to finish. Because of the special file-moving algorithm, NIUBI Partition Editor is 30% to 300% faster than other free and commercial partition tools

Cancel-at-will technology

When you resizing or moving partitions, what will you do if the computer stuck or you have to leave but these operations are not finished? If you forcely terminate the program with ongoing operations or reboot the computer manually, system and/or data will be damaged. So other disk partition software including commercial version won’t allow cancelling from the beginning or over 50% progress, even if you did something wrong. Thanks to the unique Cancel-at-will technology, you can cancel the ongoing operations at any progress without losing data. Furthermore, the cancellation will be done in a flash without waiting a long time to revert.

Other benefits of this free partition software

1. Extremely easy to use

You just need to click, drag and drop on the disk map to modify disk partitions, anyone without such experience can use this program well.

2. Virtual mode

To avoid incorrect operations, all tasks you do will be listed below Pending Operations, you can preview, undo or redo any operations. The real disk partitions won’t be changed until you click Apply button to confirm.

3. Resize partition without reboot

To a personal computer, it is not as important as a server to complete the modification without reboot, but why not modify the disk partition without interrupting other tasks. (Note: close the running applications and opening files/folders in the partition that you want to shrink before stating NIUBI. The pending operations with in front can be done in Windows.

4. All-in-One toolkit

Most of your disk & partition management requirements can be fulfilled, in addition, more functionalities are added continuously. If you have any ideas, send to the vendor and they’ll come true in some day. BTW, when you start this free partition software, you’ll receive a notification if an updated version is detected.

Download to try

Free partition software for Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP.
4.9 (97.78%) 9 votes