分區服務器2012

如何在硬盤上重新分區 Windows Server 2012?

Windows Server 2012 重新分區硬盤驅動器本文介紹如何在磁盤驅動器上重新分區 Windows Server 2012 R2 重新分區Server 2012磁盤捲而不會丟失數據。 與Server 2012一起進行分區磁碟管理我們知道,C的大小:… 閱讀更多

無法擴展硬碟區

原因/解決方案–無法擴展C插槽 Windows Server 2012.

無法/無法擴展C槽 Windows Server 2012 本文介紹了為什麼無法使用以下方法擴展C槽 Windows Server 2012 (R2)磁碟管理,以及在無法擴展C槽卷時該怎麼辦。 關於延伸… 閱讀更多

移動分區

如何在分區上移動 Windows Server 2012?

移動硬盤分區 Windows Server 2012 本文介紹瞭如何移動分區 Windows Server 2012 (R2)。 移動硬盤驅動器位置並將分區卷傳輸到另一個磁盤,而不會丟失數據。 無法移動磁碟管理中的分區... 閱讀更多

為C添加空間

如何在C插槽上添加未配置空間 Windows Server 2008?

移動未配置空間並將其添加到C槽中本文介紹如何在系統C槽中添加未配置空間 Windows Server 2008 (R2)。 通過拖放將未配置空間移動並組合到C槽中。 無法收縮D… 閱讀更多

擴展操作系統驅動器

如何擴展操作系統分區卷 Windows Server 2008?

擴展OS驅動器分區 Windows Server 2008 本文介紹如何在os上擴展os分區驅動器 Windows Server 2008 (R2)而不會丟失數據。 通過縮小其他卷或克隆到更大的磁盤來擴展OS驅動器的3個選項,… 閱讀更多

磁盤清理2008

的磁盤清理 Windows Server 2008 R2。

的磁盤清理 Windows Server 2008 什麼是磁盤清理? 磁盤清理(cleanmgr.exe)是Microsoft附帶的計算機維護實用程序 Windows 98旨在釋放硬盤驅動器上的磁盤空間。 磁盤清理實用程序可以刪除不存在的文件。 閱讀更多

無法收縮C

無法縮小C槽分區怎麼辦 Windows 10?

解決方案–無法縮小C槽分區 Windows 10 有時您需要縮小C槽,例如:安裝時忘記編輯和創建分區 Windows 10,因此C槽佔據了所有磁盤空間。 在這種情況下, … 閱讀更多

壓縮磁碟區Win10

如何縮小磁盤分區 windows 10 沒有丟失數據?

縮小分區的2種方法 Windows 10 磁碟管理中的縮小分區有時您需要在安裝後縮小磁盤分區 Windows 10,例如:C槽佔用了所有磁盤空間,因此您需要縮小它來創建… 閱讀更多

Repartition Server 2012

How to repartition hard drive on Windows Server 2012?

Windows Server 2012 repartition hard drive This article introduces how to repartition disk drive on Windows Server 2012 R2. Repartitioning Server 2012 disk volume without losing data. Repartition with Server 2012 Disk Management As we know, the size of C: … Read More

Cannot extend volume

Reason/Solution – cannot extend C drive on Windows Server 2012.

Cannot/unable to extend C drive on Windows Server 2012 This article introduces why you are unable to extend C drive with Windows Server 2012 (R2) Disk Management, and what to do when it cannot extend C drive volume. About Extend … Read More

Move partition

How to move partition volume on Windows Server 2012?

Move hard drive partition on Windows Server 2012 This article shows how to move partition on Windows Server 2012 (R2). Move hard drive location and transfer partition volume to another disk without data loss. Cannot move partition in Disk Management … Read More

Add space to C

How to add Unallocated space to C drive on Windows Server 2008?

Move and add Unallocated space into C drive This article introduces how to add Unallocated space to system C: drive on Windows Server 2008 (R2). Move and combine Unallocated space into C drive by drag and drop. Cannot shrink D … Read More

Extend OS drive

How to extend OS partition volume on Windows Server 2008?

Extend OS drive partition on Windows Server 2008 This article shows how to extend os partition drive on Windows Server 2008 (R2) without losing data. 3 options to expand OS drive by shrinking other volume or cloning to larger disk, … Read More

Disk Cleanup 2008

Disk Cleanup for Windows Server 2008 R2.

Disk Cleanup for Windows Server 2008 What is Disk Cleanup? Disk Cleanup (cleanmgr.exe) is a computer maintenance utility included from Microsoft Windows 98 designed to free up disk space on hard drives. Disk Cleanup utility¬†can remove files that are no … Read More

Can't shrink C

What to do if can’t shrink C drive partition in Windows 10?

Solution – can’t shrink C drive partition in Windows 10 Sometimes you need to shrink C drive, for example: you forget to edit and create partition when installing Windows 10, so C drive occupy all disk space. In that case, … Read More

Shrink volume Win10

How to shrink disk partition on windows 10 without losing data?

2 ways to shrink partition in Windows 10 Shrink partition in Disk Management Sometimes you need to shrink disk partition after installing Windows 10, for example: C drive occupied all disk space, so you need to shrink it to create … Read More