تغيير حجم محرك أقراص نظام التشغيل

كيفية تغيير حجم وتقليص وتوسيع قسم نظام التشغيل Windows Server 2012?

Windows Server 2012 تغيير حجم قسم نظام التشغيل يقدم هذا المقال كيفية تغيير حجم قسم نظام التشغيل Windows Server 2012 (R2) ، تقليص حجم قسم نظام التشغيل وتوسيعه دون فقد البيانات. قيود على تغيير حجم قسم نظام التشغيل باستخدام DM لإدارة جهاز التخزين ، Microsoft ... إقرأ المزيد

تمديد النظام المحجوز

كيفية تغيير / توسيع قسم النظام المحجوز على Windows Server 2012?

Windows Server 2012 تغيير حجم / توسيع القسم المحجوز للنظام يقدم هذا المقال كيفية تغيير حجم القسم المحجوز للنظام في Windows Server 2012 R2. تقليص محرك الأقراص C أو وحدة التخزين D لتوسيع القسم المحجوز للنظام دون فقد البيانات. لا يمكن تمديد القسم المحجوز للنظام ... إقرأ المزيد

أداة تقسيم القرص

أسلم وأسرع أداة تقسيم القرص ل windows server 2012.

أداة تقسيم القرص ل Windows Server 2012 يقدم هذا المقال أفضل أداة لتقسيم القرص Windows Server 2012 (R2) ، برنامج التقسيم الأكثر أمانًا والأسرع لخادم 2012 ، 2016 ، 2019. القرص الصلب هو المكون الذي لا غنى عنه للخادم ، ... إقرأ المزيد

زيادة حجم القسم

كيفية تقليل وزيادة حجم القسم Windows Server 2012?

إنقاص / زيادة حجم القسم على Windows Server 2012 تقدم هذه المقالة كيفية تقليل حجم القسم وزيادة حجمه Windows Server 2012 (R2) دون فقد البيانات. قم بالسحب والإفلات لتغيير حجم القسم. أداة أصلية وطرف ثالث لتغيير حجم القسم ... إقرأ المزيد

خارج الفضاء

كيفية إصلاح محرك الأقراص C خارج مشكلة الفضاء Windows Server 2012?

Windows Server 2012 نفاد مساحة محرك الأقراص C تعرض هذه المقالة الحل الكامل لكيفية إصلاح محرك الأقراص C خارج المساحة Windows Server 2012 R2 بكل سهولة. الخطوة 1 - إفراغ مساحة القرص (مطلوب) محرك الأقراص C ... إقرأ المزيد

تغيير حجم قسم النظام

كيفية تغيير حجم / تقليص قسم النظام Windows Server 2012?

Windows Server 2012 تغيير حجم / تقليص حجم النظام تعرض هذه المقالة كيفية تغيير حجم قسم النظام Windows Server 2012 R2. تقليص قسم النظام لإنشاء محرك أقراص D (E) جديد أو توسيعه دون فقد البيانات. تغيير حجم قسم النظام باستخدام إدارة الأقراص لا يمكنه ... إقرأ المزيد

مساحة تخزين قليلة

كيفية إصلاح محرك الأقراص C مشكلة انخفاض مساحة القرص على Windows Server 2012?

Windows Server 2012 مشكلة انخفاض مساحة القرص توضح هذه المقالة كيفية إزالة Windows Server 2012 تنبيه / تحذير / تنبيه انخفاض مساحة القرص وكيفية إصلاح مشكلة انخفاض مساحة القرص على Server 2012 (R2) تمامًا. لماذا محرك الأقراص C ينخفض ​​على القرص ... إقرأ المزيد

كيفية تغيير حجم القسم Windows Server 2012?

تغيير حجم القسم لـ Windows Server 2012 تقدم هذه المقالة كيفية تغيير حجم قسم القرص Windows Server 2012 دون فقد البيانات. اضبط حجم وحدة التخزين لـ Server 2012 ببساطة عن طريق السحب والإفلات. C محرك الأقراص مساحة منخفضة على القرص ... إقرأ المزيد

Increase partition size

How to decrease and increase partition size on Windows Server 2012?

Decrease/Increase partition size on Windows Server 2012 This article introduces how to decrease and increase partition size on Windows Server 2012 (R2) without losing data. Drag and drop to change partition size. Native and 3rd-party tool to change partition size … Read More

Out of space

How to fix C drive out of space issue on Windows Server 2012?

Windows Server 2012 C drive running out of space This article introduces the complete solution how to fix C drive out of space on Windows Server 2012 R2 with ease. Step 1 – free up disk space (required) C drive … Read More

Resize system partition

How to resize/shrink system partition on Windows Server 2012?

Windows Server 2012 resize/shrink system volume This article introduces how to resize system partition on Windows Server 2012 R2. Shrink system partition to create new or expand D(E) drive without data loss. Resize system partition with Disk Management It can’t … Read More

Low disk space

How to fix C drive low disk space issue on Windows Server 2012?

Windows Server 2012 low disk space issue This article shows how to remove Windows Server 2012 low disk space alert/warning/notification and how to fix low disk space issue on Server 2012 (R2) completely. Why C drive running low on disk … Read More

How to change partition size on Windows Server 2012?

Change partition size for Windows Server 2012 This article introduces how to change size of disk partition on Windows Server 2012 without losing data. Adjust volume size for Server 2012 by simply drag and drop. C drive low disk space … Read More

Extend system drive 2012

How to extend system partition on Windows Server 2012?

Windows Server 2012 extend system partition This article introduces how to extend system partition on Windows Server 2012 (R2) without losing data. Shrink drive D or E to extend system volume C by dragging and dropping. System partition is getting … Read More

Repartition Server 2012

How to repartition hard drive on Windows Server 2012?

Windows Server 2012 repartition hard drive This article introduces how to repartition disk drive on Windows Server 2012 R2. Repartitioning Server 2012 disk volume without losing data. Repartition with Server 2012 Disk Management As we know, the size of C: … Read More

How to add space to c drive on Windows Server 2012?

Windows Server 2012 add disk space to C drive This article introduces how to add space to C drive on Windows Server 2012 (R2), shrink other partition to get free space and then add Unallocated space to C drive. Add … Read More