تمديد القرص الصلب

كيفية تمديد محرك القرص الثابت Windows Server 2016?

تمديد القرص الصلب على Windows Server 2016 واجه العديد من مسؤولي الخوادم مشكلة نفاد مساحة محرك الأقراص الثابتة ، خاصة بالنسبة لمحرك أقراص النظام C: ومحركات أقراص النسخ الاحتياطي وقاعدة البيانات والتبادل وما إلى ذلك. إذا أصبح القرص الثابت بأكمله ... إقرأ المزيد

تمديد محرك الأقراص C

توسيع قسم محرك الأقراص C على Windows Server 2016 دون فقدان البيانات.

تمديد محرك الأقراص C على Windows Server 2016 دون فقد البيانات كن حذرًا من النظام والبيانات عندما تنفد مساحة محرك الأقراص C: إذا كنت تستخدم الطريقة التقليدية للنسخ الاحتياطي وإعادة إنشاء القسم والاستعادة ، فقد يضيع ... إقرأ المزيد

تمديد محرك الأقراص C

كيفية توسيع محرك الأقراص ج النظام Windows Server 2019?

تمديد محرك الأقراص C على Windows Server 2019 عندما تنفد مساحة محرك أقراص النظام C: ، يمكنك زيادة حجم القسم الخاص به دون إعادة تثبيت نظام التشغيل والتطبيقات. طالما توجد مساحة غير مخصصة أو مساحة خالية بالداخل ... إقرأ المزيد

زيادة حجم القسم Windows 10

كيفية زيادة حجم القسم Windows 10 بدون إعادة تثبيت؟

كيفية زيادة حجم القسم Windows 10 يتم تخصيص جميع أقسام القرص أثناء التثبيت Windows نظام التشغيل ، ولكن قد تصبح بعض محركات الأقراص ممتلئة خاصة بالنسبة لمحرك أقراص النظام C: ومحركات الأقراص للنسخ الاحتياطي ومقاطع الفيديو والمشاريع. لأحجام البيانات ، ... إقرأ المزيد

تمديد محرك الأقراص C

كيفية تمديد محرك الأقراص c Windows Server 2008 R2؟

تمديد محرك الأقراص C على Windows Server 2008 تقدم هذه المقالة كيفية توسيع محرك الأقراص C: Windows Server 2008 R2 دون فقد البيانات. طريقتان لتوسيع قسم وحدة التخزين C باستخدام أداة التقسيم الأصلية والطرف الثالث. لحل هذه المشكلة، … إقرأ المزيد

تمديد غير مخصص ل C

كيفية تمديد محرك أقراص النظام C على Windows Server 2012 R2؟

تمديد محرك الأقراص C في Windows 2012 Server دون البدء من جديد نظرة عامة: برنامج تقسيم الخادم كيفية تمديد محرك الأقراص C دليل الفيديو لا يمكن أن يكون أفضل إذا كان بإمكانك تمديد محرك النظام C: عندما ينخفض ​​، لا أحد يحب ... إقرأ المزيد

تقليص D يمتد C

كيفية تقليص D وتوسيع C محرك الأقراص دون فقدان البيانات؟

كيفية تقليص حجم D لتمديد C دون فقدان البيانات؟ في معظم الأحيان Windows أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، إذا لم تنشئ محرك أقراص C: كبير وقمت بتحسينه بانتظام ، فستواجه مشكلة أن محرك الأقراص C: ينفد ... إقرأ المزيد

تمديد محرك الأقراص C

كيفية تمديد محرك الأقراص ج Windows دون فقدان البيانات؟

3 طرق لتوسيع محرك الأقراص C في Windows الكمبيوتر وخادم Windows بالنسبة لمستخدمي الكمبيوتر ، فإن مشكلة الكمبيوتر الأكثر شيوعًا وإزعاجًا هي انخفاض مساحة القرص. يتمتع العديد من الأشخاص بتجربة أن مساحة محرك الأقراص C تنفد و ... إقرأ المزيد

Extend hard drive

How to extend hard disk drive on Windows Server 2016?

Extend hard drive on Windows Server 2016 Many server administrators encountered the problem that hard disk drive is running out of space, especially to system C: drive and the drives for backup, database, exchange, etc. If entire hard disk becomes … Read More

Extend C drive

Extend C drive partition on Windows Server 2016 without data loss.

Extend C drive on Windows Server 2016 without losing data Be caution of system and data When system C: drive is running out of space, if you use traditional way to back up, recreate partition and restore, it may waste … Read More

Extend C drive

How to extend system c drive in Windows Server 2019?

Extend C drive on Windows Server 2019 When system C: drive is running out of space, you can increase its partition size without reinstalling Operating System and applications. As long as there is existing Unallocated space or free space inside … Read More

Increase partition size Windows 10

How to increase partition size in Windows 10 without reinstalling?

How to increase partition size in Windows 10 All disk partitions are allocated while installing Windows Operating System, but some drives may become full especially for system C: drive and the drives for backup, videos and projects. To data volumes, … Read More

Extend C drive

How to extend c drive on Windows Server 2008 R2?

Extend C drive on Windows Server 2008 This article introduces how to extend C: drive on Windows Server 2008 R2 without losing data. 2 ways to expand C volume partition with native and 3rd party partition¬†tool. To solve this problem, … Read More

Extend Unallocated to C

How to extend system C drive on Windows Server 2012 R2?

Extend C drive in Windows 2012 Server without starting over Overview: Server partition software How to extend C drive Video guide It cannot be better if you can extend system C: drive when it is running low, nobody likes to … Read More

Shrink D extend C

How to shrink D and extend C drive without losing data?

How to shrink volume D to extend C without losing data? In most of Windows computers, if you did not create a large C: drive and optimize it regularly, you’ll encounter the problem that system C: drive is running out … Read More

Extend C drive

How to extend c drive in Windows without losing data?

3 ways to extend C drive in Windows PC and Server To Windows computer users, the most common and annoying computer issue is low disk space. Many people have the experience that C drive is running out of space and … Read More