磁盤空間不足

如何解決C槽磁盤空間不足的問題 Windows Server 2012?

Windows Server 2012 磁盤空間不足問題本文介紹如何刪除 Windows Server 2012 磁盤空間不足警報/警告/通知,以及如何完全解決Server 2012(R2)上磁盤空間不足的問題。 為什麼C槽磁盤空間不足... 閱讀更多

調整分區服務器2012的大小

如何在磁盤上調整大小/擴展磁盤分區 Windows Server 2012?

調整/擴展磁盤分區的大小 Windows Server 2012 本文介紹如何調整磁盤分區的大小 Windows Server 2012 (R2)。 在Server 2012上縮小並擴展磁盤分區,而不會丟失數據或重新安裝OS。 使用Server 2012調整磁盤分區的大小… 閱讀更多

轉換MBR GPT

如何將MBR轉換為GPT磁盤 Windows Server 2016?

將MBR磁盤轉換為GPT Windows Server 2016 本文介紹如何將MBR轉換為GPT Windows Server 2016 與mbr2gpt。 在不丟失數據的情況下將MBR磁盤更改為GPT的詳細步驟。 如何將MBR轉換為… 閱讀更多

擴展驅動器D

如何增加D驅動器空間 Windows Server 和PC?

如何在不丟失數據的情況下增加D槽空間? 本文介紹如何增加D槽空間 Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP 和服務器2019/2016/2012/2008/2003。 通過縮小或克隆來增加D槽大小。 當驅動器D的空間不足時,… 閱讀更多

合併分區

如何合併/合併非相鄰分區?

合併非相鄰分區 Windows PC和服務器合併不帶軟件的連續分區安裝操作系統時,所有磁盤分區均已分配,但是有時您需要合併兩個分區。 例如:其中一個驅動器用完了… 閱讀更多

原因1

擴展硬碟區不起作用 Windows 10/8/7 和服務器。

延伸磁碟區無法正常運作 Windows PC和服務器本文介紹了延伸磁碟區無法在其中工作的原因 Windows 10/8/7 和Server 2019/2016/2012/2008(R2)磁碟管理,以及解決此問題的相應解決方案。 Windows Server 2008 和... 閱讀更多

擴展系統音量

如何擴展系統分區驅動器 Windows Server 2008?

擴展系統分區 Windows Server 2008 擴展服務器的系統驅動器並非易事,本文介紹瞭如何擴展服務器上的系統分區。 Windows Server 2008 (R2)輕鬆而不會丟失數據。 無法擴展系統… 閱讀更多

MBR與GPT磁盤

如何在不丟失數據的情況下將主分區轉換為邏輯分區?

將主要磁碟分割轉換為邏輯而不會丟失數據與GPT磁盤相比,MBR磁盤有一些限制和缺點,其中最主要的問題是MBR磁盤限制引起的問題是,如果您無法… 閱讀更多

Resize partition Server 2012

How to resize/extend disk partition on Windows Server 2012?

Resize/Extend disk partition on Windows Server 2012 This article introduces how to resize disk partition on Windows Server 2012 (R2). Shrink and extend disk partition on Server 2012 without losing data or reinstalling OS. Resize disk partition with Server 2012 … Read More

Convert MBR GPT

How to convert MBR to GPT disk on Windows Server 2016?

Convert MBR disk to GPT on Windows Server 2016 This article introduces how to convert MBR to GPT on Windows Server 2016 with mbr2gpt. Detailed steps to change MBR disk to GPT without data loss. How to convert MBR to … Read More

Extend drive D

How to increase d drive space on Windows Server and PC?

How to increase D drive space without data loss? This article introduces how to increase D drive space on Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP and Server 2019/2016/2012/2008/2003. Increase D drive size by shrinking or cloning. When drive D is running out of space, … Read More

Merge partitions

How to combine/merge non adjacent partitions?

Combine non-adjacent partitions on Windows PC & Server Merge contiguous partitions without software All disk partitions are allocated when installing Operating System, but sometimes you need to merge two partitions. For example: one of the drives is running out of … Read More

Reason 1

Extend volume doesn’t work on Windows 10/8/7 and Servers.

Extend Volume doesn’t work on Windows PC and Server This article explains the reasons why Extend Volume doesn’t work in Windows 10/8/7 and Server 2019/2016/2012/2008 (R2) Disk Management, and the corresponding solution to fix this issue. Windows Server 2008 and … Read More

Extend system volume

How to extend system partition drive on Windows Server 2008?

Extend system partition for Windows Server 2008 It is not an easy task to extend system drive for servers, this article shows how to extend system partition on Windows Server 2008 (R2) easily and without losing data. Can’t extend system … Read More

MBR vs GPT disk

How to convert primary partition to logical without losing data?

Convert Primary partition to Logical without data loss Comparing with GPT disk, MBR disk has some limitation and disadvantages, among them all, the most common issue caused by MBR disk limitation is that you can’t create more partitions if you … Read More

Extend hard drive

3 options to extend C drive partition on Windows 10 with detailed steps.

3 options to extend Windows 10 C drive partition ¬†Extend C drive by deleting D Windows 10 Disk Management has built-in Extend Volume functionality which can be used to extend C drive or any data partitions. However, there is precondition: … Read More