مساحة تخزين قليلة

كيفية إصلاح محرك الأقراص C مشكلة انخفاض مساحة القرص على Windows Server 2012?

Windows Server 2012 مشكلة انخفاض مساحة القرص توضح هذه المقالة كيفية إزالة Windows Server 2012 تنبيه / تحذير / تنبيه انخفاض مساحة القرص وكيفية إصلاح مشكلة انخفاض مساحة القرص على Server 2012 (R2) تمامًا. لماذا محرك الأقراص C ينخفض ​​على القرص ... إقرأ المزيد

تغيير حجم خادم 2012

كيفية تغيير / توسيع قسم القرص على Windows Server 2012?

تغيير حجم / توسيع قسم القرص على Windows Server 2012 يقدم هذا المقال كيفية تغيير حجم قسم القرص Windows Server 2012 (R2). تقليص وتوسيع قسم القرص على Server 2012 دون فقد البيانات أو إعادة تثبيت نظام التشغيل. تغيير حجم قسم القرص باستخدام Server 2012 ... إقرأ المزيد

تحويل MBR GPT

كيفية تحويل MBR إلى قرص GPT Windows Server 2016?

تحويل قرص MBR إلى GPT على Windows Server 2016 تقدم هذه المقالة كيفية تحويل MBR إلى GPT Windows Server 2016 مع mbr2gpt. خطوات مفصلة لتغيير قرص MBR إلى GPT دون فقد البيانات. كيفية تحويل MBR إلى ... إقرأ المزيد

تمديد محرك الأقراص D

كيفية زيادة مساحة محرك الأقراص د على Windows Server وجهاز الكمبيوتر؟

كيفية زيادة مساحة محرك الأقراص D دون فقدان البيانات؟ تقدم هذه المقالة كيفية زيادة مساحة محرك الأقراص D في Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP والخادم 2019/2016/2012/2008/2003. قم بزيادة حجم محرك الأقراص D عن طريق التقليص أو الاستنساخ. عندما تنفد مساحة محرك الأقراص D ، ... إقرأ المزيد

دمج الأقسام

كيفية دمج / دمج الأقسام غير المتجاورة؟

الجمع بين الأقسام غير المجاورة Windows دمج الأقسام المتجاورة مع الكمبيوتر والخادم بدون برامج يتم تخصيص جميع أقسام القرص عند تثبيت نظام التشغيل ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان تحتاج إلى دمج قسمين. على سبيل المثال: أحد محركات الأقراص ينفد من… إقرأ المزيد

السبب 1

تمديد الحجم لا يعمل Windows 10/8/7 والخوادم.

تمديد الحجم لا يعمل Windows الكمبيوتر الشخصي والخادم توضح هذه المقالة أسباب عدم عمل Extend Volume فيها Windows 10/8/7 and Server 2019/2016/2012/2008 (R2) إدارة الأقراص ، والحل المقابل لإصلاح هذه المشكلة. Windows Server 2008 و... إقرأ المزيد

زيادة حجم النظام

كيفية توسيع محرك قسم النظام على Windows Server 2008?

توسيع قسم النظام لـ Windows Server 2008 إنها ليست مهمة سهلة لتوسيع محرك أقراص النظام للخوادم ، توضح هذه المقالة كيفية توسيع قسم النظام Windows Server 2008 (R2) بسهولة ودون فقدان البيانات. لا يمكن تمديد النظام ... إقرأ المزيد

MBR مقابل قرص GPT

كيفية تحويل القسم الأساسي إلى منطقي دون فقدان البيانات؟

تحويل القسم الأساسي إلى منطقي دون فقد البيانات مقارنةً بقرص GPT ، فإن قرص MBR له بعض القيود والعيوب ، من بينها جميعًا ، المشكلة الأكثر شيوعًا الناتجة عن قيود قرص MBR هي أنه لا يمكنك إنشاء المزيد من الأقسام إذا كنت ... إقرأ المزيد

Resize partition Server 2012

How to resize/extend disk partition on Windows Server 2012?

Resize/Extend disk partition on Windows Server 2012 This article introduces how to resize disk partition on Windows Server 2012 (R2). Shrink and extend disk partition on Server 2012 without losing data or reinstalling OS. Resize disk partition with Server 2012 … Read More

Convert MBR GPT

How to convert MBR to GPT disk on Windows Server 2016?

Convert MBR disk to GPT on Windows Server 2016 This article introduces how to convert MBR to GPT on Windows Server 2016 with mbr2gpt. Detailed steps to change MBR disk to GPT without data loss. How to convert MBR to … Read More

Extend drive D

How to increase d drive space on Windows Server and PC?

How to increase D drive space without data loss? This article introduces how to increase D drive space on Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP and Server 2019/2016/2012/2008/2003. Increase D drive size by shrinking or cloning. When drive D is running out of space, … Read More

Merge partitions

How to combine/merge non adjacent partitions?

Combine non-adjacent partitions on Windows PC & Server Merge contiguous partitions without software All disk partitions are allocated when installing Operating System, but sometimes you need to merge two partitions. For example: one of the drives is running out of … Read More

Reason 1

Extend volume doesn’t work on Windows 10/8/7 and Servers.

Extend Volume doesn’t work on Windows PC and Server This article explains the reasons why Extend Volume doesn’t work in Windows 10/8/7 and Server 2019/2016/2012/2008 (R2) Disk Management, and the corresponding solution to fix this issue. Windows Server 2008 and … Read More

Extend system volume

How to extend system partition drive on Windows Server 2008?

Extend system partition for Windows Server 2008 It is not an easy task to extend system drive for servers, this article shows how to extend system partition on Windows Server 2008 (R2) easily and without losing data. Can’t extend system … Read More

MBR vs GPT disk

How to convert primary partition to logical without losing data?

Convert Primary partition to Logical without data loss Comparing with GPT disk, MBR disk has some limitation and disadvantages, among them all, the most common issue caused by MBR disk limitation is that you can’t create more partitions if you … Read More

Extend hard drive

3 options to extend C drive partition on Windows 10 with detailed steps.

3 options to extend Windows 10 C drive partition ¬†Extend C drive by deleting D Windows 10 Disk Management has built-in Extend Volume functionality which can be used to extend C drive or any data partitions. However, there is precondition: … Read More