為C添加空間

如何在C插槽上添加未配置空間 Windows Server 2008?

移動未配置空間並將其添加到C槽中本文介紹如何在系統C槽中添加未配置空間 Windows Server 2008 (R2)。 通過拖放將未配置空間移動並組合到C槽中。 無法收縮D… 閱讀更多

調整系統分區大小

如何調整系統C槽分區的大小 Windows Server 2008?

調整系統分區(C槽)的大小 Windows Server 2008 使用磁碟管理調整系統分區的大小 Windows Server 2008 在磁碟管理中內置了Shrink和延伸磁碟區功能,您可以使用它來調整系統分區和任何數據分區的大小,而無需... 閱讀更多

擴展操作系統驅動器

如何擴展操作系統分區卷 Windows Server 2008?

擴展OS驅動器分區 Windows Server 2008 本文介紹如何在os上擴展os分區驅動器 Windows Server 2008 (R2)而不會丟失數據。 通過縮小其他卷或克隆到更大的磁盤來擴展OS驅動器的3個選項,… 閱讀更多

收縮C槽

如何縮小C驅動器分區 Windows server 2008?

縮小C槽分區 Windows Server 2008 收縮C槽以創建新的捲如果您只想通過收縮C槽分區來創建更多的捲, Windows Server 2008 原生磁碟管理可以為您提供幫助。 這個很 … 閱讀更多

擴展硬盤

如何擴展硬盤分區 Windows Server 2008 R2?

調整/擴展硬盤分區的大小 Windows Server 2008 對於許多服務器管理員來說,在不丟失數據的情況下調整硬盤分區的大小並非易事。 本文介紹如何縮小和擴展硬盤驅動器分區 Windows Server ... 閱讀更多

無法擴展C

什麼時候做什麼 Windows Server 2008 無法擴展c驅動器?

Windows Server 2008 無法擴展C槽卷為什麼不能擴展C槽內置的擴展磁碟區可以幫助快速擴展磁盤分區,但並非所有分區都可以擴展。 有一些限制使您無法…… 閱讀更多

擴展系統音量

如何擴展系統分區驅動器 Windows Server 2008?

擴展系統分區 Windows Server 2008 擴展服務器的系統驅動器並非易事,本文介紹瞭如何擴展服務器上的系統分區。 Windows Server 2008 (R2)輕鬆而不會丟失數據。 無法擴展系統… 閱讀更多

無法收縮C

解決方案–無法/無法縮小C槽 Windows Server 2008.

無法縮小C槽 Windows Server 2008 磁碟管理 Windows Server 2008 本地磁碟管理實用程序具有壓縮磁碟區功能,該功能能夠動態縮小C插槽和任何數據分割區。 但是,有時無法…… 閱讀更多

Increase partition size

How to increase partition size in Windows 2008 Server?

Increase partition size on Windows Server 2008 R2 When a disk drive is getting full, you can increase its partition size without starting over. To increase partition size in Windows Server 2008, there are two choices: Windows native Disk Management … Read More

Change partition size

How to change partition size on Windows Server 2008?

2 ways to change partition size in Windows Server 2008 Besides creating, deleting and formatting partition, you can change partition size in Windows Server 2008 with its built-in Shrink Volume and Extend Volume functionalities. With Shrink Volume, you can decrease … Read More

Repartition hard drive

How to repartition hard drive on Windows Server 2008?

Repartition hard drive in Windows Server 2008 What will do you when system C: drive or other volumes are getting full? Several hours to back up everything, recreate disk drives and another several hours to restore? Actually, you can repartition … Read More

Merge partitions Server 2019

How to merge partitions & Unallocated space in Windows Server 2008

Merge partitions and Unallocated space in Windows Server 2008 To manage disk partitions and use disk space more efficiently, you need to do many operations, for example: delete an unused partition, format a partition to rebuild file system. Sometimes you … Read More

Unable to extend c drive

Solution of unable to extend c drive in Windows Server 2008.

Easy way to fix unable to extend C drive in Windows Server 2008 System C: drive is very likely getting full in both Windows PC and server. It is annoying to most of the computer users and server administrators. You’ll … Read More

Cannot extend volume

Cannot extend volume in Windows Server 2008 – easy solution.

Can’t extend volume in Windows Server 2008 DM Better than previous Windows Server 2003, Server 2008 native Disk Management provides new Shrink Volume and Extend Volume to change partition size. Most of the servers runs out of space after a … Read More

Disk Management

How to add space to c drive in Windows Server 2008 R2?

Add space to C drive on Windows Server 2008 without reinstalling It is very common that C drive runs out of space at a certain time after installing Operating System, no matter you use single hard disk or RAID arrays … Read More

Shrink Volume server 2008

How to shrink volume in Windows Server 2008 (R2)?

Shrink partition on Windows Server 2008 R2 There is high probability to extend a partition on the server especially for the system C drive, because it is getting full sooner or later. But on the other hand, you need to … Read More