خادم مدير القسم 2008

Windows Server 2008 برنامج إدارة التقسيم

يعد محرك الأقراص الثابتة مكونًا لا غنى عنه وأكثر أهمية في الخادم ، بغض النظر عن استخدامك للقرص الميكانيكي التقليدي أو محرك الأقراص ذي الحالة الصلبة (SSD) أو مصفوفات RAID القائمة على هذه الأقراص. يتم تخزين جميع البيانات الثمينة بشكل مؤقت أو دائم في الخادم ، لذلك يجب عليك صيانة محركات الأقراص وتحسينها بانتظام وبعناية. لإكمال هذه المهمة بشكل أسهل وأفضل ، تحتاج إلى مدير تقسيم القرص للخوادم.

Windows Server 2008 يوفر لك مدير قسم أصلي - إدارة الأقراص (diskmgmt.msc). ومع ذلك ، يمكن لمدير القسم الصغير مساعدتك فقط في إنشاء وحذف وتهيئة القسم و change drive letter. إذا كنت تريد القيام بعمليات أخرى مثل تغيير حجم أقسام القرص أو نقلها أو دمجها أو تحويلها أو مسحها أو نسخها أو إصلاحها أو فحصها ، فلا تزال بحاجة إلى جهة خارجية برنامج خادم التقسيم.

في هذه المقالة ، سأقدم مدير تقسيم رائع لـ Windows Server 2008 (ص 2). نظرًا لتقنية الاستعادة الفريدة من نوعها لمدة ثانية واحدة والخوارزمية الخاصة ، NIUBI Partition Editor هو مدير قسم الخادم الأكثر أمانًا والأسرع لـ Server 2008 وغيرها Windows servers.

خادم مدير القسم 2008

القدرة الخاصة لخادم مدير التقسيم هذا

  • حماية البيانات والاسترداد السريع

لا يمكن للعديد من برامج تقسيم القرص الآمن أن تضمن 100 ٪ آمنة ، خاصة عندما تغيير حجم القرص. في الواقع ، تشتمل جميع عمليات تعديل محرك الأقراص على تلف النظام ومخاطر فقدان البيانات. جزء من التعديلات بسيط للغاية ويمكن إجراؤه بسرعة. ولكن لتغيير حجم القسم وتحريكه ، يتطلب الأمر مزيدًا من الوقت ويجب تحديث جميع معلمات القرص ومحرك الأقراص وجميع الملفات بشكل صحيح تمامًا. حتى معلمة واحدة غير صحيحة أو خطأ طفيف يمكن أن تسبب الضرر.

إلى جانب الخطأ الداخلي في البرنامج ، قد تتسبب بعض مشكلات الأجهزة مثل انقطاع التيار الكهربائي أو ارتفاع وحدة المعالجة المركزية للغاية أو انخفاض معدل استخدام ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي في حدوث تلف أيضًا. إذا حدثت هذه المشكلة أثناء تحديث معلومات النظام ، فلا يمكنك التمهيد Windows. إذا حدثت أثناء تحديث معلمات الأقسام ، فلا يمكنك فتح هذه الأقسام أو فقدان البيانات تمامًا.

للقضاء تمامًا على هذه المخاطر ، NIUBI Partition Editor مجهز بتقنية مبتكرة مدتها ثانية واحدة. يخلق لقطة ويراقب القرص خلال العملية برمتها. إذا حدث أي خطأ ، فسيتم إرجاعه تلقائيًا إلى حالته الأصلية في ثانية واحدة. إذا حدث ذلك ، فلن يتم تغيير أو فقدان أي شيء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للخادم الاتصال بالإنترنت مرة أخرى على الفور.

تقنية الاستعادة

  • خوارزمية أفضل وأسرع بكثير

عند تغيير حجم الأقسام ونقلها ونسخها ، يتطلب الأمر وقتًا أطول بكثير ، لأنه يجب نقل جميع الملفات الموجودة في الأقسام أو نسخها إلى مواقع جديدة. تعتبر الخوارزمية الجيدة مهمة جدًا خاصة عندما يكون هناك كمية كبيرة من الملفات. نظرًا للخوارزمية الخاصة ، فإن NIUBI أسرع بنسبة 30٪ إلى 300٪ من الأدوات الأخرى.

إذا كانت لديك بيئة اختبار باستخدام جهاز افتراضي أو كمبيوتر فعلي ، فقم بإجراء اختبار ومقارنة بأدوات أخرى.

  • الإلغاء حسب الرغبة

بفضل تقنية التراجع الفريدة ، يمكنك إلغاء العمليات الجارية في أي تقدم دون القلق بشأن فقدان البيانات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتم الإلغاء على الفور دون انتظار فترة طويلة للتعافي. لن يسمح مدير قسم الخادم الآخر بالإلغاء حتى لو فعلت شيئًا خاطئًا. إذا قمت بإنهاء مديري الأقسام هذه بالقوة أو إعادة تشغيل الخادم عندما يكون معدل التقدم أكثر من 50٪ ، فإن الضرر يحدث بلا شك.

إلغاء العملية

ميزات مفيدة لنيوبي

  • الوضع الافتراضي

الغاء الاعجاب Windows إدارة الأقراص التي تغير أحجام القرص على الفور ، NIUBI Partition Editor سوف يدرج جميع عملياتك على أنها معلقة. إذا وجدت أي عمليات غير صحيحة ، يمكنك النقر فوق تراجع للإلغاء. لن يتغير شيء حتى تنقر Apply زر للتأكيد. كما قلت أعلاه ، إذا بدأت العمليات غير الصحيحة ، يمكنك الإلغاء في أي وقت ، حتى لا تفقد السيطرة على البرنامج والخادم.

الوضع الافتراضي

  • تغيير الحجم الساخن

من المهم الحفاظ على الخادم عبر الإنترنت دون انقطاع ، يمكن لتقنية تغيير الحجم الساخنة لـ NIUBI تقليص الحجم (بدون نقل) وتوسيع الحجم دون إعادة تشغيل الخادم. العمليات مع  يمكن القيام به في Windows سطح المكتب.

NIUBI Partition Editor يمكن أن تفعل معظم عمليات إدارة القرص والتقسيم الأكثر شيوعًا. بالمقارنة مع بعض مدير قسم الخادم ، فإنه يحتوي على وظائف أقل ، ولكنه الأكثر أمانًا والأسرع. المزيد عن مدير التقسيم هذا لل Windows Server 2008 (ص 2).

تنزيل لمحاولة

Partition manager server 2008

Windows Server 2008 partition manager software

Hard disk drive is an indispensable and more important component of a server, no matter you use traditional mechanical disk, Solid-state drive (SSD) or RAID arrays based on these disks. All precious data are stored temporarily or permanently in the server, so you should maintain and optimize the disk drives regularly and carefully. To complete this task easier and better, you need disk partition manager for the servers.

Windows Server 2008 provides you a native partition manager – Disk Management (diskmgmt.msc). However, the puny partition manager can only help you create, delete, format partition and change drive letter. If you want to do other operations such as resize, move, merge, convert, wipe, copy, repair or scan disk partitions, you still need third-party server partition software.

In this article, I’ll introduce a fantastic partition manager for Windows Server 2008 (R2). Because of the unique 1 Second Rollback technology and special algorithm, NIUBI Partition Editor is the safest and fastest server partition manager for Server 2008 and other Windows servers.

Partition manager server 2008

Special ability of this partition manager server

  • Data protection and fast recovering

Many so-called safe disk partition software cannot guarantee 100% safe, especially when resizing disk partition. Actually, all disk drive modification operations have system damage and data loss risk. Part of the modifications are very simple and can be done quickly. But to resize and move partition, it requires much more time and all parameters of related disk, drive and all files should be updated absolutely correct. Even one incorrect parameter or slight error could cause damage.

Besides software internal error, some hardware issue such as power failure, extremely high CPU or low RAM usage rate could cause damage, too. If these issue happens while updating system information, you cannot boot Windows. If they happens while updating parameters of partitions, you cannot open these partitions or completely lose data.

To completely eradicate these risks, NIUBI Partition Editor is equipped with innovative 1 Second Rollback technology. It creates snapshot and monitors disk during the whole process. If anything goes wrong, it automatically roll back to original state in 1 second. If it happens, nothing will be changed or lost. In addition, the server could back online immediately.

Rollback technology

  • Better algorithm and much faster

When resizing, moving and copying partitions, it requires much more time, because all files in the partitions should be moved or copies to new locations. A good algorithm is very important especially when there are large amount of files. Because of the special algorithm, NIUBI is 30% to 300% faster than other tools.

If you have test environment with virtual machine or physical computer, simply test and compare with other tools.

  • Cancel at will

Thanks to the unique rollback technology, you can cancel the ongoing operations at any progress without worrying about losing data. In addition, the cancellation will be done immediately without waiting a long time for recovering. Other server partition manager won’t allow cancelling even if you did something wrong. If you forcely terminate these partition managers or reboot the server when the rate of progress is over 50%, damage occur with no doubt.

Cancel operation

Useful features of NIUBI

  • Virtual mode

Unlike Windows Disk Management that change disk volumes immediately, NIUBI Partition Editor will list all your operations as pending. If you find any incorrect operations, you can click Undo to cancel. Nothing will be changed until you click Apply button to confirm. As I said above, if the incorrect operations have begun, you can cancel at any time, so you won’t lose control of the program and the server.

Virtual mode

  • Hot-Resize

It is important to keep server online without interruption, the Hot-Resize technology of NIUBI can shrink volume (without moving) and extend volume without rebooting server. The operations with  can be done in Windows Desktop.

NIUBI Partition Editor can do most common disk and partition management operations. Comparing with some server partition manager, it has less functionalities, but it is the safest and fastest one. More about this partition manager for Windows Server 2008 (R2).

Download to try

Best server partition manager for Windows Server 2008 R2.
5 (100%) 2 votes

Is this article helpful? Rate and share it.