分區管理器服務器2008

Windows Server 2008 分區管理器軟件

無論您使用傳統的機械磁盤,固態驅動器(SSD)還是基於這些磁盤的RAID陣列,硬盤驅動器都是服務器必不可少且更重要的組件。 所有珍貴的數據都臨時或永久存儲在服務器中,因此您應定期仔細地維護和優化磁盤驅動器。 為了更輕鬆,更好地完成此任務,您需要服務器的磁盤分區管理器。

Windows Server 2008 為您提供本機分區管理器–磁碟管理(diskmgmt.msc)。 但是,細微的分區管理器只能幫助您創建,刪除,格式化分區和 change drive letter。 如果要執行其他操作,例如調整大小,移動,合併,轉換,擦除,複製,修復或掃描磁盤分區,則仍然需要第三方 服務器分區軟件.

在本文中,我將介紹一個出色的分區管理器 Windows Server 2008 (R2)。 由於獨特的1秒回滾技術和特殊算法, NIUBI Partition Editor 是Server 2008和其他服務器上最安全,最快的服務器分區管理器 Windows servers.

分區管理器服務器2008

該分區管理器服務器的特殊功能

  • 數據保護和快速恢復

許多所謂的安全磁盤分區軟件不能保證100%安全,尤其是當 調整磁盤分區大小。 實際上,所有磁盤驅動器修改操作都具有系統損壞和數據丟失的風險。 部分修改非常簡單,可以很快完成。 但是要調整大小和移動分區,需要更多時間,並且相關磁盤,驅動器和所有文件的所有參數都應絕對正確地更新。 即使是一個錯誤的參數或輕微的錯誤也可能導致損壞。

除了軟件內部錯誤外,某些硬件問題(例如電源故障,CPU極高或RAM使用率極低)也可能導致損壞。 如果在更新系統信息時發生這些問題,則無法啟動 Windows。 如果它們在更新分區參數時發生,則無法打開這些分區或完全丟失數據。

為了徹底消除這些風險, NIUBI Partition Editor 配備了創新的1秒回滾技術。 它會在整個過程中創建快照並監視磁盤。 如果出現任何問題,它將在1秒鐘內自動回滾到原始狀態。 如果發生這種情況,則什麼也不會改變或丟失。 此外,服務器可以立即恢復聯機。

回滾技術

  • 更好的算法和更快的速度

調整分區大小,移動和復制分區時,這需要更多時間,因為應該移動分區中的所有文件或將其複製到新位置。 一個好的算法非常重要,尤其是當文件數量很多時。 由於採用了特殊算法,NIUBI比其他工具快30%至300%。

如果您具有使用虛擬機或物理計算機的測試環境,只需進行測試並與其他工具進行比較。

  • 隨意取消

得益於獨特的回滾技術,您可以隨時取消正在進行的操作,而不必擔心丟失數據。 此外,取消將立即完成,而無需等待很長時間才能恢復。 即使您做錯了,其他服務器分區管理器也不允許取消。 如果在進度超過50%時強行終止這些分區管理器或重新引導服務器,則無疑會發生損壞。

取消操作

NIUBI的有用功能

  • 虛擬模式

不像 Windows 磁碟管理,可立即更改磁盤捲, NIUBI Partition Editor 會將您的所有操作都列為待處理。 如果發現任何不正確的操作,則可以單擊“撤消”以取消。 除非您單擊,否則什麼都不會改變 Apply 按鈕進行確認。 如上所述,如果開始了錯誤的操作,則可以隨時取消操作,因此不會失去對程序和服務器的控制。

虛擬模式

  • 熱調整

使服務器保持在線不中斷是很重要的,NIUBI的Hot-Resize技術可以縮小體積(不移動)和擴展硬碟區,而無需重新啟動服務器。 與操作  可以在 Windows 桌面。

NIUBI Partition Editor 可以執行大多數常見的磁盤和分區管理操作。 與某些服務器分區管理器相比,它的功能較少,但它是最安全,最快的。 有關此分區管理器的更多信息 Windows Server 2008 (R2)。

下載嘗試

Partition manager server 2008

Windows Server 2008 partition manager software

Hard disk drive is an indispensable and more important component of a server, no matter you use traditional mechanical disk, Solid-state drive (SSD) or RAID arrays based on these disks. All precious data are stored temporarily or permanently in the server, so you should maintain and optimize the disk drives regularly and carefully. To complete this task easier and better, you need disk partition manager for the servers.

Windows Server 2008 provides you a native partition manager – Disk Management (diskmgmt.msc). However, the puny partition manager can only help you create, delete, format partition and change drive letter. If you want to do other operations such as resize, move, merge, convert, wipe, copy, repair or scan disk partitions, you still need third-party server partition software.

In this article, I’ll introduce a fantastic partition manager for Windows Server 2008 (R2). Because of the unique 1 Second Rollback technology and special algorithm, NIUBI Partition Editor is the safest and fastest server partition manager for Server 2008 and other Windows servers.

Partition manager server 2008

Special ability of this partition manager server

  • Data protection and fast recovering

Many so-called safe disk partition software cannot guarantee 100% safe, especially when resizing disk partition. Actually, all disk drive modification operations have system damage and data loss risk. Part of the modifications are very simple and can be done quickly. But to resize and move partition, it requires much more time and all parameters of related disk, drive and all files should be updated absolutely correct. Even one incorrect parameter or slight error could cause damage.

Besides software internal error, some hardware issue such as power failure, extremely high CPU or low RAM usage rate could cause damage, too. If these issue happens while updating system information, you cannot boot Windows. If they happens while updating parameters of partitions, you cannot open these partitions or completely lose data.

To completely eradicate these risks, NIUBI Partition Editor is equipped with innovative 1 Second Rollback technology. It creates snapshot and monitors disk during the whole process. If anything goes wrong, it automatically roll back to original state in 1 second. If it happens, nothing will be changed or lost. In addition, the server could back online immediately.

Rollback technology

  • Better algorithm and much faster

When resizing, moving and copying partitions, it requires much more time, because all files in the partitions should be moved or copies to new locations. A good algorithm is very important especially when there are large amount of files. Because of the special algorithm, NIUBI is 30% to 300% faster than other tools.

If you have test environment with virtual machine or physical computer, simply test and compare with other tools.

  • Cancel at will

Thanks to the unique rollback technology, you can cancel the ongoing operations at any progress without worrying about losing data. In addition, the cancellation will be done immediately without waiting a long time for recovering. Other server partition manager won’t allow cancelling even if you did something wrong. If you forcely terminate these partition managers or reboot the server when the rate of progress is over 50%, damage occur with no doubt.

Cancel operation

Useful features of NIUBI

  • Virtual mode

Unlike Windows Disk Management that change disk volumes immediately, NIUBI Partition Editor will list all your operations as pending. If you find any incorrect operations, you can click Undo to cancel. Nothing will be changed until you click Apply button to confirm. As I said above, if the incorrect operations have begun, you can cancel at any time, so you won’t lose control of the program and the server.

Virtual mode

  • Hot-Resize

It is important to keep server online without interruption, the Hot-Resize technology of NIUBI can shrink volume (without moving) and extend volume without rebooting server. The operations with  can be done in Windows Desktop.

NIUBI Partition Editor can do most common disk and partition management operations. Comparing with some server partition manager, it has less functionalities, but it is the safest and fastest one. More about this partition manager for Windows Server 2008 (R2).

Download to try

Best server partition manager for Windows Server 2008 R2.
5 (100%) 2 votes

Is this article helpful? Rate and share it.