تغيير حجم القرص الصلب

كيفية تغيير حجم القرص الصلب وتوسيعه Windows Server 2012?

تغيير حجم محرك الأقراص الثابتة Windows Server 2012 تقدم هذه المقالة كيفية تغيير حجم محرك الأقراص الثابتة Windows Server 2012 (R2) ، قم بتقليص وتوسيع القرص الصلب على Server 2012 دون إعادة تثبيت نظام التشغيل أو فقدان البيانات. تغيير حجم القرص الصلب باستخدام Server 2012 ... اقرأ المزيد

تمديد القرص الصلب

كيفية تمديد قسم القرص الصلب على Windows Server 2008 R2؟

تغيير حجم / توسيع قسم القرص الصلب على Windows Server 2008 ليس من السهل على العديد من مسؤولي الخادم تغيير حجم قسم محرك الأقراص الثابتة دون فقدان البيانات. توضح هذه المقالة كيفية تقليص وتوسيع قسم محرك الأقراص الثابتة Windows Server ... اقرأ المزيد

تمديد القرص الصلب

كيفية تمديد القرص الصلب Windows 10 دون فقدان البيانات؟

تمديد القرص الصلب على Windows 10 بدون فقدان البيانات معظم Windows 10 تستخدم أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة SSD في الوقت الحاضر ، يستبدل العديد من الأشخاص القرص الصلب الميكانيكي التقليدي بـ SSD لأجهزة الكمبيوتر القديمة أيضًا. إنه جيد لأداء الكمبيوتر ، لكن ثمن ... اقرأ المزيد

تمديد القرص الصلب

3 خيارات لتوسيع قسم محرك الأقراص C على Windows 10 مع خطوات مفصلة.

3 خيارات للتمديد Windows 10 قسم محرك الأقراص C قم بتمديد محرك الأقراص C عن طريق حذف D. Windows 10 تحتوي إدارة الأقراص على وظيفة Extend Volume مضمنة يمكن استخدامها لتوسيع محرك الأقراص C أو أي أقسام بيانات. ومع ذلك ، هناك شرط مسبق: ... اقرأ المزيد

تمديد القرص الصلب

كيفية تمديد محرك القرص الثابت Windows Server 2016?

تمديد القرص الصلب على Windows Server 2016 واجه العديد من مسؤولي الخوادم مشكلة نفاد مساحة محرك الأقراص الثابتة ، خاصة بالنسبة لمحرك أقراص النظام C: ومحركات أقراص النسخ الاحتياطي وقاعدة البيانات والتبادل وما إلى ذلك. إذا أصبح القرص الثابت بأكمله ... اقرأ المزيد

توسيع القسم Windows 10

كيفية تمديد محرك التقسيم على Windows 10 دون فقدان البيانات؟

تمديد Windows 10 قسم بدون فقد البيانات عندما يمتلئ محرك الأقراص الثابتة ، يمكنك تمديده عن طريق تقليص محرك أقراص آخر ، حتى تتمكن من حل هذه المشكلة دون إعادة تثبيت نظام التشغيل أو فقدان أي بيانات. للتمديد بقوة ... اقرأ المزيد

توسيع القسم Windows 7

كيفية تمديد قسم القرص الصلب على Windows 7?

تمديد القرص الصلب / القسم على Windows 7 Windows 10 تم إصداره لفترة طويلة ، ولكن لا يزال الكثير من الأشخاص يستخدمون Windows 7 ، لأن Windows 7 أفضل بكثير من السابق Windows XP و Vista ، ويبدو أنه لا يوجد ... اقرأ المزيد

Resize hard drive

How to resize and extend hard drive on Windows Server 2012?

Resize hard drive on Windows Server 2012 This article introduces how to resize hard drive on Windows Server 2012 (R2), shrink and extend hard drive on Server 2012 without reinstalling OS or losing data. Resize hard drive with Server 2012 … Read More

Extend hard drive

How to extend hard drive partition on Windows Server 2008 R2?

Resize/Extend hard drive partition on Windows Server 2008 It is not an easy task for many server administrators to resize hard drive partition without losing data. This article shows how to shrink and extend hard drive partition on Windows Server … Read More

Extend hard drive

How to extend hard drive on Windows 10 without data loss?

Extend hard drive on Windows 10 without data loss Most of Windows 10 laptops use SSD nowadays, many people replace traditional mechanical hard disk with SSD for old computers, too. It is good for computer performance, but the price of … Read More

Extend hard drive

3 options to extend C drive partition on Windows 10 with detailed steps.

3 options to extend Windows 10 C drive partition ¬†Extend C drive by deleting D Windows 10 Disk Management has built-in Extend Volume functionality which can be used to extend C drive or any data partitions. However, there is precondition: … Read More

Extend hard drive

How to extend hard disk drive on Windows Server 2016?

Extend hard drive on Windows Server 2016 Many server administrators encountered the problem that hard disk drive is running out of space, especially to system C: drive and the drives for backup, database, exchange, etc. If entire hard disk becomes … Read More

Extend partition Windows 10

How to extend partition drive on Windows 10 without data loss?

Extend Windows 10 partition without data loss When a hard disk drive is getting full, you can extend it by shrinking other drive, so you can solve this problem without reinstalling Operating System or losing any data. To extend hard … Read More

Extend partition Windows 7

How to extend hard drive partition on Windows 7?

Extend hard drive/partition on Windows 7 Windows 10 has been released for a long time, but many people still use Windows 7, because Windows 7 is much better than previous Windows XP and Vista, and there seems to be no … Read More