تغيير حجم خادم 2012

كيفية تغيير / توسيع قسم القرص على Windows Server 2012?

تغيير حجم / توسيع قسم القرص على Windows Server 2012 يقدم هذا المقال كيفية تغيير حجم قسم القرص Windows Server 2012 (R2). تقليص وتوسيع قسم القرص على Server 2012 دون فقد البيانات أو إعادة تثبيت نظام التشغيل. تغيير حجم قسم القرص باستخدام Server 2012 ... اقرأ المزيد

توسيع خادم القسم 2008

كيفية تمديد قسم القرص على Windows Server 2008?

تمديد قسم القرص ل Windows Server 2008 لتوسيع قسم القرص لـ Server 2008 ، لا تستطيع إدارة الأقراص الأصلية مساعدتك ، لأنه لا يمكنها دمج قسمين معًا أو توسيع وحدة تخزين عن طريق تقليص قسم آخر. أنت بحاجة إلى قرص موثوق ... اقرأ المزيد

توسيع قسم Win10

كيفية تمديد قسم القرص على Windows 10 دون فقدان البيانات؟

4 خيارات للتمديد Windows 10 قسم بدون فقد البيانات عند امتلاء أي قسم بيانات أو نظام C: محرك الأقراص Windows 10، يمكنك تمديد محرك القسم هذا بمساحة خالية في محرك آخر. إذا لم يكن هناك ... اقرأ المزيد

توسيع خادم القسم 2016

كيفية تمديد قسم القرص على Windows Server 2016?

توسيع قسم القرص على Windows Server 2016 ملاحظات قبل توسيع القسم قبل تمديد قسم محرك الأقراص على Server 2016 ، هناك عدة ملاحظات يجب أن تعرفها. استخدام برنامج التقسيم الآمن للخادم ، تعتبر سلامة البيانات هي الأكثر أهمية ، ولكن عندما ... اقرأ المزيد

توسيع القسم Windows 7

كيفية تمديد قسم القرص الصلب على Windows 7?

تمديد القرص الصلب / القسم على Windows 7 Windows 10 تم إصداره لفترة طويلة ، ولكن لا يزال الكثير من الأشخاص يستخدمون Windows 7 ، لأن Windows 7 أفضل بكثير من السابق Windows XP و Vista ، ويبدو أنه لا يوجد ... اقرأ المزيد

Resize partition Server 2012

How to resize/extend disk partition on Windows Server 2012?

Resize/Extend disk partition on Windows Server 2012 This article introduces how to resize disk partition on Windows Server 2012 (R2). Shrink and extend disk partition on Server 2012 without losing data or reinstalling OS. Resize disk partition with Server 2012 … Read More

Extend partition Server 2008

How to extend disk partition on Windows Server 2008?

Extend disk partition for Windows Server 2008 To extend disk partition for Server 2008, the native Disk Management cannot help you, because it cannot combine two partitions together or extend a volume by shrinking another one. You need reliable disk … Read More

Extend partition Win10

How to extend disk partition on Windows 10 without data loss?

4 options to extend Windows 10 partition without data loss When any data partition or system C: drive is getting full in Windows 10, you can extend this partition drive with free space in other one. If there is not … Read More

Extend partition Server 2016

How to extend disk partition on Windows Server 2016?

Extend disk partition on Windows Server 2016 Notes before extending partition Before extending a drive partition on Server 2016, there are several notes you should know. ¬†Use safe partition software To a server, data safety is most important, but when … Read More

Extend partition Windows 7

How to extend hard drive partition on Windows 7?

Extend hard drive/partition on Windows 7 Windows 10 has been released for a long time, but many people still use Windows 7, because Windows 7 is much better than previous Windows XP and Vista, and there seems to be no … Read More