不能壓縮磁碟區

無法縮小C驅動器的體積 Windows Server 2012 DM。

Windows Server 2012 無法壓縮磁碟區本文介紹了為什麼無法壓縮磁碟區 Windows Server 2012 (R2)磁碟管理,以及在無法使用內置實用程序縮小C槽或減少其他分區的情況下該怎麼辦。 不能收縮…… 閱讀更多

無法收縮C

解決方案–無法/無法縮小C槽 Windows Server 2008.

無法縮小C槽 Windows Server 2008 磁碟管理 Windows Server 2008 本地磁碟管理實用程序具有壓縮磁碟區功能,該功能能夠動態縮小C插槽和任何數據分割區。 但是,有時無法…… 閱讀更多

無法收縮C

無法縮小C槽分區怎麼辦 Windows 10?

解決方案–無法縮小C槽分區 Windows 10 有時您需要縮小C槽,例如:安裝時忘記編輯和創建分區 Windows 10,因此C槽佔據了所有磁盤空間。 在這種情況下, … 閱讀更多

Can't shrink volume

Can’t shrink volume c drive in Windows Server 2012 DM.

Windows Server 2012¬†cannot shrink volume This article introduces why cannot shrink volume in Windows Server 2012 (R2) Disk Management, and what to do if are unable to shrink C drive or decrease other partitions with the built-in utility. Can’t shrink … Read More

Can't shrink C

Solution – cannot/unable to shrink C drive in Windows Server 2008.

Can’t shrink C drive in Windows Server 2008 Disk Management Windows Server 2008 native Disk Management utility has Shrink Volume functionality, which is able to shrink C drive and any data volumes on the fly. However, sometimes it is unable … Read More

Can't shrink C

What to do if can’t shrink C drive partition in Windows 10?

Solution – can’t shrink C drive partition in Windows 10 Sometimes you need to shrink C drive, for example: you forget to edit and create partition when installing Windows 10, so C drive occupy all disk space. In that case, … Read More