مدير قسم Windows 10

مدير قسم ل Windows 10

مدير قسم يُعرف باسم برنامج إدارة قسم القرص. Windows 10 لديه مدير قسم خاص به - أداة إضافية لإدارة الأقراص ، ولكن يمكنه فقط إنشاء قسم وحذفه وتهيئته وتعيين قسم نشط و change drive letter. إذا كنت ترغب في القيام بعمليات أخرى ، فستحتاج إلى برنامج احترافي لإدارة تقسيم القرص. في هذه المقالة ، سأقدم لك ملف أفضل مدير التقسيم Windows 10.

نظرة عامة على مدير التقسيم

NIUBI Partition Editor هو برنامج إدارة قسم أنيق وخفيف ل Windows 10 و 8 و 7 و Vista و XP (32 و 64 بت). يساعد على إعادة حجم القسم المخصص لتحسين مساحة القرص ، وإصلاح خطأ نظام الملفات وإلغاء تجزئة القسم لتحسين الأداء ، ونسخ قسم القرص لترحيل النظام والبيانات ، ومسح القرص لفحص القطاعات التالفة. يوفر مجموعة كاملة من الوظائف لإدارة أقسام القرص.

تحميلNIUBI Partition Editor وسترى 5 كتل في النافذة الرئيسية.

Partition Editor Windows 7

  • كتلة 1: جميع الأقسام المنفصلة ذات الخصائص التفصيلية.
  • كتلة 2: كافة الأقراص ذات تكوين القسم الرسومي.
  • كتلة 3: جميع العمليات المتاحة على القرص أو القسم المحدد.
  • كتلة 4: العمليات المعلقة ، سيتم سرد المهام التي تقوم بها هناك.
  • كتلة 5: الأزرار للتراجع أو الإعادة أو apply العمليات المعلقة.

وظائف مدير التقسيم هذا

تغيير حجم تغيير حجم الصوت

تقليص ، توسيع ودمج الأقسام لتحسين استخدام مساحة القرص دون إعادة التثبيت Windows أو فقدان البيانات.

الإدارة إدارة التقسيم

تعيين القسم نشط. قسم نسخ ، إنشاء ، تنسيق ، حذف ، مستكشف. تغيير تسمية القسم وحرف محرك الأقراص ، وما إلى ذلك.

التحسين تحسين النظام

إصلاح خطأ نظام الملفات. فحص القطاعات التالفة. تجزئة التقسيم. تهيئة القرص الجديد ، وعرض خصائص القرص / القسم.

تحول تحويل القرص / محرك الأقراص

تحويل القسم المنطقي من / إلى أساسي. تحويل قرص MBR إلى GPT. تحويل قسم NTFS إلى FAT32.

آمنة تأمين البيانات

انقسام خفي. تعيين سمة القرص للقراءة فقط. مسح القرص ، التقسيم ، غير مخصص لمحو البيانات الحساسة.

تمهيد للتمهيد وسائل الإعلام

إنشاء قرص CD / DVD / USB قابل للتمهيد لإدارة قسم القرص بدون نظام التشغيل.

تقنيات ومزايا فريدة

هناك العديد من مدير قسم القرص Windows 10 في السوق بما في ذلك المجانية والتجارية عن طريق التثبيت في Windows أو التمهيد من القرص القائم على نواة لينكس. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الواجهة الرسومية ووظائف مدير الأقسام هذه متشابهة ، لماذا NIUBI Partition Editor ينصح به كثير من الناس والمحررين؟ لأنه يتمتع بقدرة خاصة بتقنيات فريدة.

1 ثانية استرجاع

هناك العديد من الملفات الثمينة مثل الصور العائلية ومستندات العمل في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، ولكن هناك خطر فقدان هذه الملفات عند تعديل أقسام القرص. لأنه يجب تغيير معلمات جميع الأقراص والقسم والملفات ذات الصلة بشكل صحيح تمامًا. ومع ذلك ، قد يتسبب خطأ داخلي في البرنامج أو مشكلة في الأجهزة (مثل انقطاع التيار الكهربائي) في تعديل جزء من المعلمات. في هذه الحالة ، سيتلف النظام و / أو البيانات. لذا من المهم جدًا إجراء نسخ احتياطي واستخدام مدير التقسيم الآمن.

العودة

للقضاء على هذه المخاطر ، NIUBI Partition Editor يجلب مبتكرة 1 ثانية استرجاع تقنية لحماية النظام والبيانات. إذا حدث خطأ ما ، فإنه يعيد الكمبيوتر تلقائيًا إلى الحالة الأصلية في ومضة ، لذلك لن يتم تغيير أي شيء أو فقده.

أسرع بكثير

نقل الملفات

في بعض الأحيان عندما تقوم بتقليص أو نقل قسم القرص ، يتم تغيير موضع بدء هذا القسم ، لذلك سيتم نقل جميع الملفات في هذا القسم إلى مواقع جديدة. إنه عمل شاق ويكلف الكثير من الوقت خاصة عندما يكون هناك كمية كبيرة من الملفات في هذا القسم. الخوارزمية الجيدة مهمة جدًا لتقليل الوقت. بفضل خوارزمية نقل الملفات الفريدة ، NIUBI Partition Editor is 30٪ إلى 300٪ أسرع من أي برنامج مدير قسم آخر.

الإلغاء حسب الرغبة

كما قلت أعلاه ، إذا تسبب أي شيء في عدم إمكانية تعديل جزء من المعلمات ، فسيتم إتلاف النظام و / أو البيانات. لذلك ، عند تغيير حجم القسم أو نقله ، لا يسمح لك مدير قسم القرص الآخر بإلغاء العمليات الجارية حتى إذا قمت بخطأ ما.

إلغاء

وبالمثل ، لا يمكنك إنهاء إدارة القسم بالقوة بالعمليات الجارية أو إعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر يدويًا حتى إذا كان الكمبيوتر يعمل ببطء بسبب انخفاض وحدة المعالجة المركزية / ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، أو بسبب بعض الأسباب الأخرى.

بفضل مبتكر آخر الإلغاء حسب الرغبة أثناء تشغيل NIUBI ، يمكنك إلغاء العمليات الجارية في أي تقدم دون القلق بشأن فقدان البيانات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن القيام بذلك في لمح البصر بعد النقر فوق "إلغاء الأمر".

بن أخرىefits من NIUBI Partition Editor

الوضع الافتراضي

الوضع الافتراضي

من الشائع جدًا أنك غيرت رأيك بعد إجراء العملية. لتجنب الخطأ أو إضاعة الوقت في الإلغاء والتكرار ، NIUBI Partition Editor تم تصميمه للعمل في الوضع الافتراضي. لن تسري العمليات التي تقوم بها على الفور. بدلاً من ذلك ، سيتم إدراجها على أنها معلقة في أسفل اليسار للمعاينة. إذا وجدت أي عمليات غير مرغوب فيها ، فما عليك سوى النقر فوق "تراجع" للإلغاء. لن يتم تعديل قسم القرص الحقيقي حتى تنقر فوق Apply زر للتأكيد.

تغيير الحجم الساخن

عند تعديل محرك الأقراص الثابتة ، تتطلب بعض التعديلات إعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر للتنفيذ. بمساعدة تغيير الحجم الساخن التكنولوجيا، NIUBI Partition Editor احتمال أقل لإعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر. من المفيد إذا كان لديك عمل عاجل للقيام به دون انقطاع ، أليس كذلك؟

نصائح العمليات المعلقة مع  يمكن القيام به في Windows، والذين لديهم  يتطلب إعادة التشغيل.

تغيير الحجم الساخن

سهل الاستخدام

تحتاج فقط إلى النقر فوق القرص أو القسم ثم تحديد العملية المقابلة. عند تغيير حجم قسم القرص ، ما عليك سوى السحب والإفلات على خريطة القرص ، لذلك Windows مدير التقسيم 10 سهل للغاية لمعظم مستخدمي الكمبيوتر. على سبيل المثال: كيفية تقليص وتوسيع القسم Windows 10:

مدير تحميل القسم Windows 10

ملف إعداد محرر NIUBI صغير جدًا (حوالي 12 ميغابايت) ويمكنك إنهاء التثبيت في غضون عدة ثوانٍ. كما لقطة الشاشة التي تراها أعلاه ، فإن مدير التقسيم نظيف بدون أي حزم.

تحميل

Partition manager Windows 10

Partition manager for Windows 10

Partition Manager is known as disk partition management software. Windows 10 has its own partition manager – Disk Management snap-in, but it can only create, delete, format partition, set partition Active and change drive letter. If you want to do other operations, professional disk partition manager software is needed. In this article, I’ll introduces the best partition manager for Windows 10.

Partition manager Overview

NIUBI Partition Editor is a neat and light partition manager software for Windows 10, 8, 7, Vista and XP (32 & 64 bit). It helps re-size allocated partition to optimize disk space, fix file system error and defrag partition to improve performance, copy disk partition to migrate system and data, scan disk to check bad sectors. It provides full set of functionalities to manage disk partitions.

DownloadNIUBI Partition Editor and you’ll see 5 blocks in the main window.

Partition Editor Windows 7

  • Block 1: All separate partitions with detailed properties.
  • Block 2: All disks with graphical partition configuration.
  • Block 3: All available operations to the selected disk or partition.
  • Block 4: Pending Operations, the tasks you do will be listed there.
  • Block 5: The buttons to undo, redo or apply the pending operations.

Functionalities of this partition manager

Resize Resize Volume

Shrink, extend and merge partitions to optimize disk space usage without reinstalling Windows or losing data.

Management Manage Partition

Set partition Active. Copy, Create, Format, Delete, Explorer partition. Change partition label and drive letter, etc.

Optimization Optimize System

Fix file system error. Scan bad sectors. Partition defragment. Initialize new disk, view disk/partition properties.

Convert Convert Disk/drive

Convert Logical partition from/to Primary. Convert MBR disk to GPT. Convert NTFS partition to FAT32.

Secure Secure Data

Hide partition. Set disk read-only attribute. Wipe disk, partition, Unallocated to erase sensitive data.

Bootable Bootable Media

Create bootable CD/DVD/USB disc to do disk partition management without Operating System.

Unique technologies & advantages

There are many disk partition manager for Windows 10 in the market including free and commercial by installing in Windows or boot from Linux kernel based disc. Furthermore, the graphical interface and functionalities of these partition manager are similar, why NIUBI Partition Editor is recommended by many people and editors? Because it has special ability with unique technologies.

1 Second Rollback

There are many precious files such as family photos and work documents in your computer, but there is risk of losing these files when modify disk partitions. Because parameters of all related disk, partition and files should be changed absolutely correct. However, some software internal error or hardware issue (such as power outage) could cause part of the parameters failed to be modified. In that case, system and/or data will be damaged. So it is very important to back up and use safe partition manager.

Rollback

To eradicate these risks, NIUBI Partition Editor brings innovative 1 Second Rollback technology to protect system and data. If anything goes wrong, it automatically reverts the computer to original status in a flash, so nothing will be changed or lost.

Much faster

File-moving

Sometimes when you shrinking or moving disk partition, the start position of this partition is changed, so all files in this partition will be moved to new locations. It is a heavy work and costs much time especially when there are large amount of files in this partition. A good algorithm is very important to reduce time. Thanks to the unique file-moving algorithm, NIUBI Partition Editor is 30% to 300% faster than ANY other partition manager software.

Cancel at will

As I said above, if anything causes part of the parameters unable to be modified, system and/or data will be damaged. So, when you resizing or moving partition, other disk partition manager don’t allow you cancelling the ongoing operations even if you did something wrong.

Cancellation

Similarly, you can’t forcely terminate the partition manager with ongoing operations or reboot the computer manually even if the computer is running slowly because of low CPU/RAM, or because of some other reasons.

Thanks to another innovative Cancel-at-will technology, while running NIUBI you can cancel the ongoing operations at any progress without worrying about losing data. In addition, this can be done in a flash after you click Cancel.

Other benefits of NIUBI Partition Editor

Virtual mode

Virtual mode

It is very common that you changed your mind after did an operation. To avoid mistake or wasting time to cancel and repeat, NIUBI Partition Editor is designed to work in virtual mode. The operations you do won’t take effect immediately. Instead, they’ll be listed as pending on bottom left for preview. If you find any unwanted operations, simply click Undo to cancel. Real disk partition won’t be modified until you click Apply button to confirm.

Hot-Resize

When you modify hard disk drive, some modification require computer rebooting to execute. With the help of Hot-Resize technology, NIUBI Partition Editor has less probability to reboot computer. It is helpful if you have urgent work to do without interruption, right?

Tips The pending operations with  can be done in Windows, and the ones with  requires reboot.

Hot-Resize

Easy to use

You just need to click the disk or partition and then select the corresponding operation. When you resize disk partition, you just need to drag and drop on the disk map, so this Windows 10 partition manager is very easy to most of the computer users. For example: how to shrink and extend partition on Windows 10:

Download partition manager for Windows 10

The setup file of NIUBI Editor is very small (about 12MB) and you can finish installation within several seconds. As the screenshot you see above, this partition manager is clean without any bundles.

Download

Best partition manager for Windows 10.
4.7 (93.33%) 6 votes

Is this article helpful? Rate and share it.