分區軟件 Windows  10

最好的分區軟件 Windows 10

如果您只想執行一些基本的磁盤分區管理操作,例如創建,刪除和格式化分區,則可以在 Windows 10本機磁盤管理。 但是,如果要執行高級操作,例如調整大小,合併,轉換,複製,碎片整理,擦除或掃描分區,則需要使用第三方磁盤分區軟件 Windows 10.在本文中,我將介紹最佳的分區軟件,用於 Windows 10(32位和64位)– NIUBI Partition Editor.

分區軟件 Windows  10

第一印象

資料下載 並安裝 NIUBI Partition Editor 專業版,您會看到包含5個塊的主窗口:

  • 座1:列出所有分區,並提供詳細信息,例如容量,可用空間,文件系統和類型。
  • 座2:顯示所有具有分區佈局的存儲設備。
  • 座3:單擊的磁盤或分區上所有可用的操作,不可用的操作被巧妙地隱藏。
  • 座4:您執行的所有操作不會立即完成,而是會在此處列為待處理。
  • 座5:您可以撤消,重做或應用掛起的操作。 在單擊“應用”執行之前,不會更改物理磁盤分區。

如您所見,NIUBI的界面非常整潔。 沒有額外的捆綁插件或廣告。 與將所有東西丟給您的其他工具不同,對單擊的磁盤或分區的所有不可用操作都會被巧妙地隱藏。 在右下角,您將看到帶有版本的操作系統。

最安全的分區軟件

許多人全神貫注於磁盤分區軟件的界面和功能,很少有人關心系統和數據的安全性。 實際上,在修改磁盤驅動器時,尤其是在調整大小和移動分區時,存在系統損壞和數據丟失的風險。 這就是為什麼一些有計算機災難經驗的人將分區軟件稱為“數據殺手”。

為什麼存在數據丟失風險

磁盤驅動器

以MBR風格的磁盤為例,有 MBR (主啟動記錄)在硬盤的開頭。 根據MBR中的參數, Windows 可以找到該磁盤中所有驅動器的位置。 有DBR(DOS引導記錄)和所有文件的表/列表。 從DBR和列表中的參數中, Windows 可以找到該驅動器中所有文件的位置。

要調整驅動器的大小或進行任何修改,應正確更改所有相關參數。 如果在此過程中發生某些軟件內部錯誤或硬件問題(例如電源故障),則會導致部分參數修改失敗,從而造成損壞。 在這種情況下,您將無法啟動 Windows 出現一些錯誤消息,或者分區已損壞,打開時要求重新格式化,或者文件損壞或丟失。

為了徹底消除這些風險, NIUBI Partition Editor 帶來了創新的1秒回滾技術。 啟動後,它將創建磁盤驅動器的快照並監視整個過程。 如果發生任何軟件內部錯誤或硬件問題,它將在XNUMX秒鐘內自動回滾到原始狀態。 在這種情況下,什麼都不會改變或丟失,此外,計算機可以在不損壞閃存的情況下恢復。 由於獨特的回滾技術, NIUBI Partition Editor 專業版是最安全的分區軟件 Windows 10和 Windows 8、7,Vista和XP。

最快的分區軟件

調整磁盤驅動器大小時,除更新所有相關參數外,分區軟件還應在某些情況下移動驅動器中的所有文件。 多虧了特殊的文件移動算法, NIUBI Partition Editor is 快30%至300% 比任何其他工具。 當有大量文件應移動時,它可以節省大量時間。 因此,NIUBI是最快的分區軟件 Windows 10/8/7 / Vista / XP。

該分區軟件的其他優點

虛擬模式

並非每個計算機用戶都可以一次正確地對磁盤分區進行修改,因此 NIUBI Partition Editor 提供虛擬模式。 所有修改操作不會立即執行,而是會在隊列中列為待處理。 因此,如果您認為操作有誤,只需單擊左上方的“撤消”即可取消操作。 您也可以單擊“重做”以重複之前的操作,而無需重新開始。 在您單擊“應用”執行之前,物理磁盤分區將不會更改。

隨意取消

有時,您可能會意識到自己犯了一個錯誤,但是您已經啟動了此操作,在這種情況下您會怎麼做? 如果您手動終止此分區軟件或強行重新啟動計算機,則係統和/或數據將被損壞。 因此,其他磁盤分區軟件不允許取消正在進行的操作,尤其是當它超過50%時。 借助其獨特的回滾技術, NIUBI Partition Editor 可以立即取消任何正在進行的操作,而不必擔心丟失數據。

熱調整

借助內置的Hot-Resize技術, NIUBI Partition Editor 可以擴展分區而無需重新啟動計算機,因此您可以繼續使用此計算機而不會受到干擾。

系統優化

除了更改分區大小以優化磁盤空間使用外, NIUBI Partition Editor 可以優化磁盤驅動器以提高計算機性能,例如修復文件系統錯誤,掃描壞扇區,對分區進行碎片整理並查看磁盤/分區的詳細屬性(供高級用法)。

創建可啟動媒體

NIUBI Partition Editor 專業版提供了創建可啟動CD,DVD或USB光盤的選項。 您可以通過單擊幾次與您的操作系統環境一起創建可啟動媒體,這樣就可以在不啟動的情況下調整和管理磁盤分區的大小。 Windows 在某些情況下。

由於獨特的回滾保護技術,更好的算法,易於使用的簡潔接口,大量磁盤分區管理功能, NIUBI Partition Editor 專業 是最安全,最快和最佳的分區軟件 Windows 10、8、7,Vista和XP(32位和64位)。

下載嘗試

Partition software Windows 10

Best partition software for Windows 10

If you just want to do some basic disk partition management operations such as create, delete and format partition, you can¬†accomplish in Windows 10 native Disk Management. But if you want to do advanced operations such as resize, merge, convert, copy, defrag, wipe or scan partition, you need 3rd-party disk partition software for Windows 10. In this article, I’ll introduce the best partitioning software for Windows 10 (32 bit and 64 bit) – NIUBI Partition Editor.

Partition software Windows 10

First impression

Download and install NIUBI Partition Editor Professional, you’ll see the main window with 5 blocks:

  • Block 1: lists all partitions with detailed info such as capacity, free space, file system and type.
  • Block 2: displays all storage devices with partition layout.
  • Block 3: all available operations to the clicked disk or partition, unavailable operations are hidden cleverly.
  • Block 4: all operations you do won’t be done immediately, instead, they’ll be listed there as pending.
  • Block 5: you can undo, redo or apply the pending operations. Physical disk partitions won’t be changed until click Apply to execute.

As you see, the interface of NIUBI is very neat and clean. There is no extra bundled plugins or advertisements. Unlike other tools that throw everything to your face, all unavailable operations to the clicked disk or partition are hidden cleverly. On the bottom right corner, you’ll see your Operating System with version.

The safest partition software

Many people pay all attention to the interface and functionalities of the disk partition software, few people take care about system and data safety. In fact, there is system damage and data loss risk when making modification to disk drives, especially when resizing and move partitions. This is the reason why partition software is called data killer by some people that have experience of computer disaster.

Why there is data loss risk

Disk drive

Take MBR style disk as example, there is MBR (Master Boot Record) at the beginning of a hard disk. From the parameters in MBR, Windows can locate the position of all drives in this disk. There is DBR (DOS Boot Record) and a table/list of all files. From the parameters in DBR and the list, Windows can locate the position of all files in this drive.

To resize or make any modification to a drive, all related parameters should be changed correctly. If some software internal error or hardware issue such as power failure occur during this process, it causes part of the parameters failed to be modified, then damage occurs. In this case, you cannot boot Windows with some error message, or partition corrupted and ask for reformat when you open it, or files damaged or lost.

To completely eradicate these risks, NIUBI Partition Editor brings innovative 1 Second Rollback technology. It creates snapshot of the disk drive after starting and monitors the whole process. If any software internal error or hardware issue occur, it automatically roll back to original status in ONE second. In this case, nothing will be changed or lost, in addition, computer could recover without damage in a flash. Because of the unique Rollback technology, NIUBI Partition Editor Professional is the safest partition software for Windows 10 and Windows 8, 7, Vista and XP.

The fastest partition software

When resizing disk drives, besides updating all related parameters, the partitioning software should move all files in the drive in some situations. Thanks to the special file-moving algorithm, NIUBI Partition Editor is 30% to 300% faster than any other tools. It saves much time when there are large amount of files that should be moved. So NIUBI is the fastest partition software for Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP.

Other benefits of this partition software

Virtual mode

Not every computer users can make modification to disk partitions correctly in one time, so NIUBI Partition Editor provides virtual mode. All modification operations won’t be executed immediately, instead, they’ll be listed in a queue as pending. So simply click Undo on top left to cancel the operation if you think it is wrong. You can also click Redo to repeat a previous operation without starting over. The physical disk partitions won’t be changed until you click Apply to execute.

Cancel at will

Sometimes, you may realize that you made a mistake but you have initiated this operation, what will you do in this situation? If you manually terminate this partition software or reboot the computer forcely, system and/or data will be damaged. So other disk partition software do not allow cancelling the ongoing operations especially when it passed 50%. With the help of its unique rollback technology, NIUBI Partition Editor can cancel any ongoing operations in a flash without worrying about losing data.

Hot resize

With the built-in Hot-Resize technology, NIUBI Partition Editor can extend partition without rebooting computer, so you can continue using this computer without interruption.

System optimization

Besides changing partition size to optimize disk space usage, NIUBI Partition Editor can optimize disk drive to improve computer performance, such as fix File System error, scan bad sectors, defrage partitions and view disk/partition detailed properties (for advanced usage).

Create bootable media

NIUBI Partition Editor Professional provides the option to create bootable CD, DVD or USB disc. You can create bootable media with your Operating System environment by several clicking, so you can resize and manage disk partitions without booting Windows in some situations.

Because of the unique rollback protection technology, better algorithm, easy to use with neat interface, plenty of disk partition management functionalities, NIUBI Partition Editor Professional is the safest, fastest and best partition software for Windows 10, 8, 7, Vista and XP (32 bit and 64 bit).

Download to try

Best disk partition software for Windows 10 (32 and 64 bit).
4.6 (92%) 10 votes

Is this article helpful? Rate and share it.