تمديد محرك الأقراص C

كيفية تغيير حجم القسم Windows Server 2003

يعني تغيير حجم القسم تغيير حجم القسم لوحدات تخزين القرص الموجودة. القضية النموذجية على Windows Server 2003 يفتقر إلى مساحة القرص الحرة في محرك الأقراص C: في حين أن هناك الكثير من المساحة الحرة في وحدات التخزين الأخرى مثل D. يتساءل الكثير من الناس إذا كان من الممكن تغيير حجم القسم على Windows Server 2003 مباشرة ، لأنها أسرع طريقة لحلها C يخرج من الفضاء القضية.

ليس من السهل تغيير حجم الأقسام الموجودة خاصة على الخادم. قد يتسبب خطأ طفيف في فشل تمهيد النظام أو فقدان البيانات. تعتبر سلامة البيانات وموثوقيتها أكثر أهمية بالنسبة للخادم ، لذا لتغيير حجم قسم Server 2003 ، يجب تحديد برنامج تقسيم موثوق. لكن لا تكن متوتراً للغاية ، إذا كنت تستخدم الأداة الصحيحة واتبعت الخطوات الصحيحة ، فقد تكون مهمة تغيير حجم وحدة تخزين Server 2003 سهلة. في هذا المقال ، سأريكم كيفية تغيير حجم التقسيم في Windows Server 2003 (R2) دون فقدان البيانات.

تغيير حجم القسم

نقطتان يجب أن تعرفهما قبل تغيير حجم الأقسام

1. لا يمكن لأي برنامج تقسيم تغيير حجم القسم إلى ما بعد قرصين فعليين. هذا يعني أنه إذا كان محرك الأقراص C و D في نفس القرص الثابت ، فيمكنك توسيع C عن طريق تقليص D بسهولة. ولكن إذا كان D في قرص ثابت آخر ، فلا يمكنك نقل المساحة الخالية منه إلى محرك الأقراص C. للتحقق مما إذا كانت محركات الأقراص موجودة في نفس القرص أم لا ، ما عليك سوى النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن جهاز الكمبيوتر > إدارة > التخزين > إدارة القرص.

2. إذا كنت تستخدم صفائف RAID للأجهزة ، مثل RAID 0 ، 1 ، 5 ، 10 ، فلا تكسر صفيف RAID أو تقوم بأي عمليات في وحدة تحكم RAID. في الواقع ، خطوات تغيير حجم وحدة تخزين Server 2003 على RAID أو VMware / Hyper-V هي نفسها مع تغيير حجم أقسام القرص الفعلي.

انتبه لسلامة البيانات

كما قلت في البداية ، فإن أمان البيانات هو الأهم بالنسبة للخادم ، لذلك يجب عليك الانتباه أكثر. يختلف عن برنامج القراءة فقط. لتغيير حجم القسم Windows Server 2003، سيقوم برنامج التقسيم بنقل جميع الملفات في وحدة تخزين إلى مواقع أخرى ، كما يقوم بتعديل معلمات القرص والقسم والملفات في MBR و DBR ونظام الملفات وأماكن أخرى. إلى جانب القدرة على تغيير حجم القسم ، فإن مشكلة الأجهزة مثل: انخفاض ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، وارتفاع استخدام وحدة المعالجة المركزية ، وخاصة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي تسبب أيضًا الضرر. إذا لم يتمكن برنامج التقسيم من معالجة كل هذه المشكلة ، فهناك خطر فقدان البيانات.

لحماية النظام والبيانات سليمة أثناء تغيير حجم القسم ، يمكنك البحث NIUBI Partition Editor في Google ، وهو ما يوصى به كثيرًا من المحررين المحترفين. لأنه متكامل فريد من نوعه تقنية الحماية من التراجع. ما هذا؟ يمكن لتقنية التراجع المدمجة إعادة الخادم إلى الحالة السابقة قبل تغيير الحجم في حالة حدوث أي خطأ في البرنامج أو مشكلة في الأجهزة أثناء تغيير الحجم. يتراجع إلى الحالة الصحيحة تلقائيًا وفي ومضة حتى في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي. NIUBI Partition Editor is فقط برنامج التقسيم مما يمكن ضمانه 100% سلامة البيانات.

تغيير حجم القسم بشكل أسرع لتوفير الوقت

إلى جانب سلامة البيانات ، فإن الوقت مهم أيضًا. لا أحد يحب الانتظار عدة ساعات ، فقط شاهد تغيير الحجم دون القيام بأي شيء آخر. خاصة عندما تكون إعادة التشغيل مطلوبة لتغيير حجم القسم ، فإن الوقت الأطول يعني عددًا أقل من العملاء. خوارزمية نقل الملفات الفريدة المضمنة NIUBI Partition Editor يساعد على تغيير حجم التقسيم 30٪ - 300٪ أسرع من أي برنامج تجزئة آخر ، يتم اختباره بدقة. إذا كنت لا تصدق ذلك ، فما عليك سوى مقارنته بأدوات أخرى في نفس الحالة.

كما أنها قادرة على توسيع قسم NTFS دون إعادة تشغيل الخادم ، كلما قل وقت التوقف كلما كان ذلك أفضل.

كيفية تغيير حجم القسم Windows Server 2003 R2؟

تحميل NIUBI Partition Editor المخدم، سترى كل أقسام القرص المتصلة ، والتي هي نفسها مع إدارة الأقراص.

النافذة الرئيسية

تحقق من وحدة التخزين التي تحتوي على الكثير من المساحة الحرة على نفس القرص. طالما أن هناك مساحة خالية في أي من وحدات تخزين البيانات ، يمكنك النقل إلى محرك الأقراص C. في معظم الحالات ، هناك مساحة حرة كافية في المجلد المجاور D ، لذلك هذا مثال على تقليص D وتوسيع C.

خطوات تفصيلية لتغيير حجم الأقسام Windows Server 2003 (R2):

خطوة 1: انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق محرك الأقراص D وحدد "Resize/Move Volume". في النافذة المنبثقة ، اسحب ملف اليسار الحدود لليمين لتقليصها.

اسحب لتغيير الحجم

تقليص د

تقلص د

انقر OK والعودة إلى النافذة الرئيسية. 10GB مساحة غير مخصصة ولدت خلف C

تغيير حجم محرك الأقراص D

خطوة 2: انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق C وحدد "Resize/Move Volume" مرة أخرى. في النافذة المنبثقة ، اسحب الحد الأيمن إلى اليمين للاحتفاظ بالمساحة غير المخصصة.

اسحب لتغيير الحجم

تمديد ج

تغيير حجم محرك الأقراص C

خطوة 3: انقر فوق موافق والعودة إلى النافذة الرئيسية ، تم أخذ مساحة خالية 10 جيجابايت من D المضافة إلى C ، انقر فوق Apply في أعلى اليسار للتنفيذ ، تم.

تم تغيير حجم القسم

إذا لم تكن هناك مساحة حرة كافية في محرك الأقراص D المجاور ، يمكنك الحصول على مساحة خالية من وحدات التخزين الأخرى.

شاهد الفيديو حول كيفية تغيير حجم القسم Windows Server 2003

هل من السهل تغيير حجم أقسام Server 2003؟

إذا كان لديك أكثر من خادمين ، فيمكنك الاختيار Partition Editor إصدار المؤسسة، والتي يمكن تثبيتها على أجهزة كمبيوتر وخوادم غير محدودة داخل شركتك ، بغض النظر عن المواقع.

Extend C drive

How to resize partition on Windows Server 2003

Resize partition means change the partition size of existing disk volumes. The typical issue on Windows Server 2003 is lacking of free disk space in the system C: drive, while there are plenty of free space in other volumes such as D. So many people wonder if it is possible to resize partition on Windows Server 2003 directly, because it is the fastest way to solve C drive out of space issue.

It is not a small thing to resize existing partitions especially on a server. A slight error may cause system boot failure or data loss. Data safety and reliability are most important to a server, so to resize Server 2003 partition, you should select a reliable partitioning software. But don’t be too nervous, if you use the right tool and follow the right steps, the task to resize Server 2003 volume could be easy. In this article, I’ll show you how to resize partition in Windows Server 2003 (R2) without losing data.

Resize partition

2 points you should know before resizing partitions

1. No partitioning software can resize partition beyond 2 physical hard disks. That is to say, if drive C and D are in the same hard disk, you can extend C by shrinking D easily. But if D is in another hard disk, you cannot transfer the free space from it to C drive. To verify whether the drives are in the same disk or not, simply right click My Computer > Manage > Storage > Disk Management.

2. If you use hardware RAID arrays, such as RAID 0, 1, 5, 10, do not break RAID array or do any operations in the RAID controller. Actually, the steps to resize Server 2003 volume on RAID or VMware/Hyper-V are the same with resizing physical disk partitions.

Pay attention to data safety

As I said in the beginning, data safety is most important to a server, so you should pay more attention. Different with the read-only program. To resize partition on Windows Server 2003, the partitioning software will move all files in a volume to other locations, it also modify the parameters of disk, partition and files in MBR, DBR, file system and other places. Besides the ability to resize partition, hardware issue such as: low RAM memory, high CPU usage, especially power failure also cause damage. If the partitioning software cannot handle all these issue, there is risk of losing data.

To protect system and data intact while resizing partition, you may search NIUBI Partition Editor in Google, which is highly recommended by many professional editors. Because, it is integrated unique Roll-Back Protection technology. What’s that? The built-in Roll-Back technology can roll back the server to the status before resizing if any software error or hardware issue occurred during resizing. It roll back to the right status automatically and in a flash even if power failure. NIUBI Partition Editor is ONLY partition software than can ensure 100% data safety.

Resize partition faster to save time

Besides data safety, time is also important. Nobody likes to wait several hours, just watch resizing without doing anything else. Especially when reboot is required to resize partition, the longer time means less customers. The unique file-moving algorithm built-in NIUBI Partition Editor helps resize partition 30% – 300% faster than any other partitioning software, which is strictly tested. If you don’t believe it, just compare it with other tools in the same condition.

It is also able to extend NTFS partition without rebooting server, the less down time the better.

How to resize partition on Windows Server 2003 R2?

Download NIUBI Partition Editor Server, you’ll see all connected disk partition, which is the same with Disk Management.

Main window

Check which volume has plenty of free space in the same disk. As long as there is free space in any data volumes, you can transfer into C drive. In most cases, there is enough free space in the adjacent volume D, so this is an example to shrink D and expand C.

Detailed steps to resize partitions on Windows Server 2003 (R2):

Step 1: Right click drive D and select “Resize/Move Volume“. In the pop-up window, drag the left border rightwards to shrink it.

Drag to resize

Shrink D

Shrank D

Click OK and back to the main window. 10GB Unallocated space generated behind C

Drive D resized

Step 2: Right click C and select “Resize/Move Volume” again. In the pop-up window, drag the right border rightwards to hold the Unallocated space.

Drag to resize

Extend C

C drive resized

Step 3: Click OK and back to the main window, 10GB free space took from D added into C, click Apply on top left to execute, done.

Partition resized

If there is not enough free space in adjacent D drive, you can get free space from other volumes.

Watch video how to resize partition on Windows Server 2003

Is it easy to resize Server 2003 partitions?

If you have more than 2 servers, you may select Partition Editor Enterprise edition, which can be installed on unlimited PCs and servers within your company, regardless of locations.

How to resize partition in Windows Server 2003?
4 (80%) 2 votes

Is this article helpful? Rate and share it.