服務器分區管理器免費下載

更新日期:2020年3月4日

尋找服務器分區管理器來輕鬆管理磁盤分區嗎? 需要一個安全的分區軟件 Windows server 安全地重新分區硬盤驅動器? 您到達正確的地方。

分區管理器服務器

NIUBI Partition Editor Server Edition是可靠的磁盤分區軟件,用於 Windows Server 2019,2016、2012、2011、2008、2003(32位和64位)。 具有任何接口的本地/可移動硬盤,所有類型的硬件RAID陣列,虛擬機,USB磁盤/卡均受支持。

與其他單一許可證工具不同,此服務器分區管理器可以在2個服務器上註冊。 Windows server為小型組織節省成本。

下載

分區編輯器服務器內部是什麼

調整磁盤分區大小

縮小,擴展,移動和合併分區以優化空間使用率而不會丟失數據。

分區管理

創建,刪除,格式化,資源管理器分區,更改分區標籤和驅動器號,設置活動分區等。

轉換磁盤分區

將MBR磁盤轉換為GPT,將邏輯磁碟機從主磁盤轉換為主磁盤,將NTFS分區轉換為FAT32。

克隆與遷移

將操作系統遷移到新磁盤,克隆整個磁盤或單個分區以備份或遷移數據。

系統優化

分區碎片整理,修復文件系統錯誤,掃描壞扇區,初始化磁盤,查看磁盤/分區屬性等。

數據保障及安全

隱藏分區,設置磁盤只讀屬性,擦除磁盤/分區/未配置空間中的數據。

服務器最安全的分區管理器

關於磁盤分區管理器軟件,哪個方面最重要? 功能強大,界面漂亮? 不,這是數據保護能力。 有人認為這沒有關係,因為有備份映像,如果出現任何問題,只需還原即可。 真? 許多服務器管理員抱怨某些分區工具會造成災難,他們花了整整一天的時間來還原所有內容,驗證數據並將服務器恢復到正常狀態。

為避免可怕的災難,除了備份外,最好為服務器選擇可靠的分區管理器。 比其他工具更好 NIUBI Partition Editor 已經進步 虛擬模式, 取消 亦於 1秒回滾 保護系統和數據的技術。

虛擬模式 視頻

您做錯了什麼或在做完手術後改變主意是很常見的。 為避免錯誤, NIUBI Partition Editor 是專為在虛擬模式下工作而設計的,所有操作將在左下角列為待處理的預覽。

如果發現任何不正確的操作,只需單擊“撤消”即可取消。 除非單擊,否則不會修改實際磁盤分區 應用 確認。

1秒回滾 視頻

修改磁盤分區時,存在系統損壞和數據丟失的風險,因為任何軟件錯誤或硬件問題都會導致相關磁盤,分區和文件的部分參數無法修改。 如果發生,則會發生損壞。

得益於獨特的回滾技術,如果出現任何問題,它將在短時間內自動將服務器恢復為原始狀態。

取消 視頻

調整磁盤分區大小時,其他分區軟件也不允許您取消正在進行的操作,即使您做錯了什麼。 由於這會導致部分參數無法修改,因此會造成損壞。

得益於獨特的井上取消技術,在運行NIUBI時,您可以在任何進度下取消正在進行的操作而不會丟失數據。

最快的服務器分區管理器

Features

除了數據保護外,減少服務器上的運行時間也很重要。 得益於獨特的文件移動算法, NIUBI Partition Editor 服務器幫助調整磁盤分區大小 快30%至300% 比任何其他工具。

在某些情況下,例如要調整大小的捲中有大量文件,或者CPU使用率很高,NIUBI可能是 5 倍快。 如果您擁有虛擬機或物理測試環境,則只需將其與處於相同條件的其他工具進行比較即可。

為什麼不下載嘗試?

下載

Server Partition Manager Free Download

Updated on: March 4, 2020

Looking for a server partition manager to manage disk partition with ease? Need a safe partition software for Windows server to repartition hard disk drive safely? You reach the right place.

Partition manager server

NIUBI Partition Editor Server Edition is a reliable disk partition software for Windows Server 2019, 2016, 2012, 2011, 2008, 2003 (32 & 64 bit). Local/removable hard disk with any interface, all types of hardware RAID arrays, virtual machines, USB disc/cards are all supported.

Unlike other single license tool, this server partition manager can be registered on 2 Windows servers to save cost for small organizations.

DOWNLOAD

What's inside of Partition Editor Server

Re-size Disk Partition

Shrink, extend, move and merge partitions to optimize space usage without losing data.

Partition Management

Create, Delete, Format, Explorer partition, Change partition label and drive letter, Set Active partition, etc.

Convert Disk Partition

Convert MBR disk to GPT, Convert Logical partition from/to Primary, Convert NTFS partition to FAT32.

Clone & Migration

Migrate OS to new disk, clone entire disk or single partition to back up or migrate data.

System Optimization

Partition defragment, Fix file system error, Scan bad sectors, Initialize disk, view disk/partition properties, etc.

Data Security

Hide partition, Set disk read-only attribute, erase data in disk/partition/Unallocated space.

The safest partition manager for server

About disk partition manager software, which aspect is most important? Powerful features, beautiful interface? No, it's the data protection ability. Some people think it doesn't matter because there is backup image, simply restore if anything goes wrong. Really? Many server administrators complain that some partition tool cause disaster and they spent almost a whole day to restore everything, verify data and back the server to normal state.

To avoid the terrible disaster, you'd better select reliable partition manager for server besides backing up. Better than other tools, NIUBI Partition Editor has advanced Virtual Mode, Cancel-at-well and 1-Second Rollback technologies to protect system and data.

Virtual Mode Video

It is very common that you did something wrong, or change your mind after did an operation. To avoid mistake, NIUBI Partition Editor is designed to work in virtual mode, all operations will be listed as pending for preview on bottom left.

If you find any incorrect operations, simply click Undo to cancel. Real disk partition won't be modified until you click Apply to confirm.

1-Second Rollback Video

There is system damage and data loss risk when modify disk partition, because any software error or hardware issue causes part of the parameters of associated disk, partition and files failed to be modified. If it happens, damage occur.

Thanks to the unique rollback technology, if anything goes wrong, it automatically reverts the server to original status in a flash.

Cancel-at-well Video

When you resizing disk partition, other partition software don't allow you canceling the ongoing operation even if you did something wrong. Because it causes part of the parameters unable to be modified, then damage occur.

Thanks to the unique Cancel-at-well technology, while running NIUBI you can cancel the ongoing operations at any progress without losing data.

The fastest server partition manager

Features

Besides data protection, it is also important to reduce operating time on a server. Thanks to the unique file-moving algorithm, NIUBI Partition Editor Server helps resize disk partition 30% to 300% faster than any other tools.

In some situations such as large amount of files in the volume you want to resize, or very high CPU usage, NIUBI could be 5 times faster. If you have virtual machine or physical testing environment, simply compare it with other tools in same condition with a timer.

Why not download to try?

DOWNLOAD