諾頓 Partition Magic Windows 10?

更新日期:2019年11月16日

諾頓 Partition Magic 不支持 Windows 10(32位和64位)。 本文介紹了以下的免費替代方案 Partition Magic Windows 10.

忘記 Partition Magic Windows 10

諾頓 Partition Magic,最初稱為 PowerQuest Partition Magic 是非常著名的磁盤分區管理軟件。 在被Symantec收購之前,製造商PowerQuest是一家財富500強企業。 這表明,在 Windows 2000和XP。

可以 Partition Magic 安裝在 Windows 10? 是的,我嘗試安裝到我的 Windows 10個桌面成功。

Install Partition Magic

但是啟動之後,我收到了錯誤消息:

它報告錯誤110,並說分區表的長度不正確。 單擊“是”後,它將報告更多類似的錯誤。

Partition Magic error

最後,它報告錯誤117,表明無法識別分區的驅動器號。 單擊確定後,它消失了。 如果重新啟動,它將報告相同的錯誤。

Partition Magic error

我試圖 change drive letter 並做了其他努力而沒有成功。 實際上,這不是驅動器號的實際問題,這是因為 Partition Magic 無法以相同方式讀取磁盤分區的參數 Windows 2000和XP。

PartitionMagic 8.0.5是Symantec下發行的最新版本。 Symantec網站在8年2009月XNUMX日聲明:抱歉,我們不再提供諾頓 Partition Magic."

Statement

賽門鐵克已停止更新和銷售 Partition Magic 這麼長的時間,所以,真的該說再見了。

Partition Magic 便攜式 Windows 10?

我不敢相信這麼多人仍然找到跑步的方法 Partition Magic on Windows 10.如今,許多人喜歡使用便攜式介質,例如USB光盤。 然後可以創建USB便攜式版本的 Partition Magic Windows 10?

我嘗試了很多方法,但都失敗了。 完全通過Google搜索,但沒有找到成功的案例。

即使任何人都可以創建 Partition Magic 便攜式USB,我不建議在 Windows 10台電腦。 是的,可移植方法不依賴於操作系統,但是正如我嘗試過的 Partition Magic 甚至無法讀取驅動器號。 是否可以保證系統,分區,文件和所有內容完整無缺?

引導管理器已更改,新磁盤和分區類型已添加到其中 Windows 10、8、7很明顯 Partition Magic 無法處理一切 Windows 10.您最好找出一些替代方法。

免費 Windows 10 Partition Magic 替代

其實有很多 Partition Magic 替代品 Windows 市場上有10個,包括免費和商業。 在這些工具中, NIUBI Partition Editor 被許多人推薦,因為它具有一些優點,例如:

下載資源 它,您將看到主窗口。

Partition Editor Free

單個分區在右上角列出,並帶有詳細的參數。 所有硬盤均在右下方列出,並具有分區佈局。 所選磁盤或分區的可用操作在左側列出。 (不可用的操作將被自動隱藏。)

NIUBI Partition Editor 幫助您縮小,擴展,移動,合併,複製,轉換,碎片整理,檢查,隱藏,擦除,創建,刪除,格式化分區等。免費版的局限性在於它僅允許家庭使用並且不能構建可啟動的CD / DVD。 / USB光盤。

它是100%乾淨的,只有12MB​​的大小,為什麼不下載嘗試。

下載

Norton Partition Magic for Windows 10?

Published on: May 17, 2019

Norton Partition Magic does not support Windows 10 (32 and 64 bit). This article introduces free alternative of Partition Magic for Windows 10.

Forget Partition Magic for Windows 10

Norton Partition Magic, originally called as PowerQuest Partition Magic is a very famous disk partition management software. Before acquired by Symantec, the manufacturer PowerQuest is a Fortune 500 company. This shows that, so many people use this software in the age of Windows 2000 and XP.

Can Partition Magic be installed on Windows 10? Yes, I've tried installing to my Windows 10 desktop successfully.

Install Partition Magic

But after starting it, I received error:

It reports error 110 and saying that the length of the partition table is incorrect. After clicking Yes, it reports more similar errors.

Partition Magic error

Finally it reports error 117 saying that Partition's drive letter cannot be identified. After clicking OK, it disappeared. If restart, it reports same error.

Partition Magic error

I've tried to change drive letter and made other efforts without success. In fact, it is not a real issue of drive letter, it is because Partition Magic cannot read the parameters of disk partition with the same way in Windows 2000 and XP.

PartitionMagic 8.0.5 is the last version released under Symantec. On December 8, 2009 the Symantec website states: "Sorry, we no longer offer Norton Partition Magic."

Statement

Symantec has stopped updating and selling Partition Magic for such as long time, so, it's really time to say goodbye.

Partition Magic portable for Windows 10?

I can't believe so many people still finding a way to run Partition Magic on Windows 10. Nowadays, many people like to use portable media such as USB disc. Then is it possible to create USB portable version of Partition Magic for Windows 10?

I've tried many methods but failed. Searching by Google completely and I found no successful case.

Even if anyone can create Partition Magic portable USB, I don't suggest running on Windows 10 computer. Yes, portable method does not rely on Operating System, but as I tried Partition Magic even cannot read drive letter. Can it guarantee system, partition, files and everything intact?

Boot manager is changed, new disk and partition type are added in Windows 10, 8, 7, so obviously, Partition Magic cannot handle everything on Windows 10. You'd better find out some alternatives.

Free Windows 10 Partition Magic alternative

In fact, there are many Partition Magic alternatives for Windows 10 in the market, including free and commercial. Among these tools, NIUBI Partition Editor is recommended by many people, because it has some advantages such as:

Download it and you'll see the main window.

Partition Editor Free

Single partitions are listed on top right with detailed parameters. All hard disks are listed on bottom right with partition layout. Available operations to selected disk or partition are listed on the left. (Unavailable operations will be hidden automatically.)

NIUBI Partition Editor helps you shrink, extend, move, merge, copy, convert, defrag, check, hide, wipe, create, delete, format partition, etc. The limitation of free edition is that it allows home usage only and cannot build bootable CD/DVD/USB disc.

It is 100% clean and only 12MB in size, why not download to try.

DOWNLOAD