كيفية الاستنساخ Windows 11 قرص إلى SSD أو HDD أو RAID

بواسطة John ، تم التحديث في: 25 أبريل 2022

محرك القرص الصلب هو مكون لا غنى عنه في الكمبيوتر ، ولكن القرص قد يكون ممتلئًا أو تالفًا بعد التشغيل لفترة من الوقت. لا أحد يحب إدخال قرص جديد والبدء من نقطة الصفر. لا يمكن أن يكون أفضل إذا استطعت clone disk in Windows 11 وترحيل نظام التشغيل والبرامج وكل شيء إلى القرص الجديد. إذا كنت تستخدم قرصًا ميكانيكيًا تقليديًا لنظام التشغيل والبرامج ، فمن الأفضل لك ذلك استنساخ Windows 11 قرص إلى SSD. نظرًا لأن سرعة القراءة والكتابة أسرع بكثير ، يمكن تحسين جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك إلى مستوى أعلى دون القيام بأي شيء آخر. للاستنساخ Windows 11 إلى SSD أو HDD آخر ، هناك العديد من الأدوات في السوق. في هذه المقالة ، سوف أعرض كيفية الاستنساخ Windows 11 قسم القرص مع أداة مجانية بسرعة وسهولة.

قطاع إلى قطاع استنساخ وملف لنسخ الملف

لنسخ القرص / القسم بتنسيق Windows 11 ، هناك طريقتان - قطاع إلى قطاع وملف إلى ملف. في معظم الحالات ، ليست هناك حاجة للقيام باستنساخ قطاع إلى قطاع ، لأنه بطيء للغاية. القطاع هو أصغر وحدة في القرص الصلب ، وهناك الكثير من القطاعات حتى للقسم 2 جيجا بايت. إذا قمت باستنساخ 20 تيرابايت Windows 11 قرص ، قد يكلف النصف ليوم كامل.

أفضل طريقة هي ملف مستوى نظام الملف لنسخ الملف. يمكن أن يستخدم الملف عدة إلى آلاف من القطاعات ، وقد تكون القطاعات غير متجاورة. بعد الاستنساخ Windows 11 قسم القرص مع طريقة نسخ ملف إلى ملف ، قد تختلف القطاعات في قرص المصدر والوجهة. لكن جميع الملفات هي نفسها تمامًا كما كانت من قبل ، فلن تجد أي فرق. بنefiر هو أنه يمكنك نسخ قسم القرص بتنسيق Windows 11 أسرع بكثير.

أفضل من أدوات نسخ الملفات الأخرى ، NIUBI Partition Editor لديه خوارزمية متقدمة لنقل الملفات. يساعد في نقل ونسخ القسم بنسبة 30٪ إلى 300٪ بشكل أسرع. بجانب clone disk التقسيم في Windows 11 ، لديه القدرة على تقليص ، تمديد ، نقل ، دمج ، تحويل ، إلغاء تجزئة ، مسح ، إخفاء القسم ، مسح القطاعات التالفة ، تحسين نظام الملفات ، إلخ. Windows 11/10/8/7 / Vista / XP لمستخدمي أجهزة الكمبيوتر المنزلية.

كيف clone disk in Windows 11 إلى SSD / HDD / RAID

  1. تحميل الإصدار المجاني من NIUBI ، سترى جميع أجهزة التخزين مع تخطيط القسم ومعلومات أخرى على النافذة الرئيسية.
    NIUBI Partition Editor
  2. حق أمام قرص المصدر وحدد "Clone Disk"، أو انقر فوق"Clone Disk Wizard"أعلى اليسار.
    Clone Disk
  3. حدد القرص الوجهة في النافذة المنبثقة. إذا كانت هناك أقسام على القرص الوجهة ، فستتلقى تحديدًا لحذف هذه الأقسام أم لا. فقط عند تحديد خيار حذف القسم ، يمكنك الاستمرار في نسخ القرص.
  4. قم بتحرير حجم وموقع الأقسام على القرص الوجهة. ابدأ من آخر واحد. اسحب أحد حدود القسم ، ثم يمكنك تقليص هذا القسم أو توسيعه. اسحب منتصف هذا القسم ، ثم يمكنك نقله.
  5. انقر فوق التالي وقم بالتأكيد في النافذة التالية. انقر أخيرا Apply في الجزء العلوي الأيسر للتنفيذ.

قرص المصدر والوجهة المراد الاستنساخ فيهما Windows 11 يمكن أن يكون SSD ، أي نوع من أنواع الأقراص التقليدية ، وأي نوع من أنواع RAID للأجهزة. إذا كنت تريد استنساخ Windows 11 قرص افتراضي في VMware / Hyper-V ، الخطوات هي نفسها السابقة.

شاهد الفيديو كيف clone disk in Windows 11 كمبيوتر محمول / سطح مكتب:

Windows 11

كيفية النسخ Windows 11 التقسيم إلى قرص آخر

نفس الشيء مع استنساخ القرص ، تستخدم نسخة القسم ملف مستوى نظام الملفات لنسخ الملف. يتم استخدامه فقط لترحيل جميع الملفات الموجودة في القسم. إذا كنت تريد التمهيد من قرص الوجهة ، فلن يعمل عن طريق نسخ محرك أقراص C: مفرد. بدلاً من ذلك ، تحتاج إلى اتباع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه لنسخ القرص بالكامل. عند نسخ القسم بتنسيق Windows 11 ، يجب أن يكون هناك مساحة "غير مخصصة" على القرص الوجهة. إذا لم يكن هناك مثل هذا الفضاء ، يمكنك صنعه مع NIUBI. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على قسم كبير على القرص الوجهة وحدد "Resize/Move Volume"، اسحب أيضًا مثقب نحو الجانب الآخر في النافذة المنبثقة.

خطوات نسخ القسم بتنسيق Windows 11 كمبيوتر محمول / سطح مكتب:

  1. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق القسم المصدر (مثل D :) وحدد "Copy Volume".
  2. حدد المساحة غير المخصصة في القرص الوجهة وانقر فوق التالى.
  3. (اختياري) انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق محرك الأقراص الأصلي (D :) وحدد "Change Drive Letter"، حدد أي حرف في النافذة المنبثقة.
  4. (اختياري) انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على القسم المنسوخ ، ثم قم بتشغيل "Change Drive letter"مرة أخرى وحدد D: في النافذة المنبثقة.
  5. انقر Apply في الجزء العلوي الأيسر للتنفيذ.

إذا كان قسم المصدر يحتوي على برامج أو ملفات خاصة أخرى ، فمن الأفضل change drive letter. خلاف ذلك ، ببساطة تجاهل هذه الخطوة.

بالإضافة إلى clone disk التقسيم في Windows 11/10/8/7 / Vista / XP كمبيوتر ، NIUBI Partition Editor يساعدك على القيام بالعديد من عمليات إدارة أقسام القرص الأخرى مثل تقليص ، توسيع ، نقل ، تحويل ، إلغاء تجزئة ، إخفاء ، مسح القسم ، مسح القطاعات التالفة ، تحسين نظام الملفات.

تحميل

How to Clone Windows 11 Disk Partition to SSD/HDD/RAID

by John, Published on: November 9, 2021

Hard disk drive is an indispensable component in a computer, but the disk may be full or damaged after running for a period of time. Nobody likes to insert a new disk and start from scratch. It can't be better if you can copy disk and migrate Windows 11 operating system, programs and everything to the new disk. If you use traditional mechanical disk for operating system and programs, you'd better clone Windows 11 disk to SSD. Because the read and write speed is much faster, your computer can be improved to a higher level without doing anything else. To copy disk in Windows 11 to SSD or another HDD, there are many tools in the market. In this article, I'll introduce how to clone Windows 11 disk partition with a free tool fast and easily.

Sector to sector clone and file to file copy

To copy disk/partition in Windows 11, there are 2 methods - sector to sector and file to file. In most cases, there's no need to do sector to sector clone, because it is very slow. Sector is the smallest unit in a hard disk, there are tons of sectors even for a 20GB partition. If you clone 1TB Windows 11 disk, it may cost half to a whole day.

The better method is file system level file to file copy. A file could use several to thousands of sectors, and the sectors could be nonadjacent. After copying Windows 11 disk partition with file to file copy method, the sectors in source and destination disk are different. But all files are the same with before, you won't find any difference. The benefit is that you can copy disk partition in Windows 11 much faster.

Better than other file to file copy tools, NIUBI Partition Editor has advanced file-moving algorithm. It helps move and copy partition 30% to 300% faster. Besides copying disk partition in Windows 11, it has the ability to shrink, extend, move, merge, convert, defrag, wipe, hide partition, scan bad sectors, optimize file system, etc. It has free edition for Windows 11/10/8/7/Vista/XP home computer users.

How to clone disk in Windows 11 to SSD/HDD/RAID

  1. Download NIUBI free edition, you'll see all storage devices with partition layout and other information on the main window.
    NIUBI Partition Editor
  2. Right the front of source disk and select "Clone Disk", or click "Clone Disk Wizard" on top left.
    Clone Disk
  3. Select the destination disk in pop-up window. If there are partitions on the destination disk, you'll receive a selection to delete these partitions or not. Only when you select the option to delete partition, you can continue to copy disk.
  4. Edit the size and location of partitions on destination disk. Start from the last one. Drag either border of a partition, then you can shrink or extend this partition. Drag the middle of this partition, then you can move it.
  5. Click Next and confirm in next window. Finally click Apply on top left to execute.

The source and destination disk to clone in Windows 11 could be SSD, any types of traditional disk, any types of hardware RAID. If you want to clone Windows 11 virtual disk in VMware/Hyper-V, the steps are the same with before.

Watch the video how to copy disk in Windows 11 laptop/desktop:

Windows 11

How to copy Windows 11 partition to another disk

The same with disk clone, partition copy uses file system level file to file copy. It is only used to migrate all files in a partition. If you want to boot from destination disk, it doesn't work by copying single C: drive. Instead, you need to follow steps above to copy whole disk. When copying partition in Windows 11, there must be Unallocated space on destination disk. If there is not, right click the large partition in destination disk and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag either borer towards the other side in the pop-up window.

Steps to copy partition in Windows 11 laptop/desktop:

  1. Right click the source partition (such as D:) and select "Copy Volume".
  2. Select the Unallocated space in destination disk and click Next.
  3. (Optional) Right click original drive (D:) and select "Change Drive Letter", select any letter in the pop-up window.
  4. (Optional) Right click the copied partition, run "Change Drive letter" again and select D: in the pop-up window.
  5. Click Apply on top left to execute.

If the source partition has programs or other special files, you'd better change drive letter. Otherwise, simply ignore this step.

Besides copying disk partitions in Windows 11/10/8/7/Vista/XP computer, NIUBI Partition Editor helps you do many other disk partition management operations such as shrink, extend, move, convert, defrag, hide, wipe partition, scan bad sectors, optimize file system.

Download