كيفية نقل / دمج / إضافة مساحة غير مخصصة بتنسيق Windows 11

بقلم جون ، نُشر في: 8 يوليو 2021

قبل حفظ الملفات على قرص ثابت ، يجب تهيئتها وإنشاء قسم به مساحة غير مخصصة ثم تنسيق هذا القسم بنظام ملفات. إلى جانب إنشاء وحدة تخزين جديدة ، يمكن دمج المساحة غير المخصصة في قسم مخصص دون فقد البيانات. إذا كنت لا تريد استخدام أي برنامج ، Windows 11 لديه أداة إدارة الأقراص الأصلية لمساعدتك.

ومع ذلك ، يمكنه فقط دمج المساحة غير المخصصة إلى القسم المجاور الأيسر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب تهيئة هذا القسم بنظام ملفات NTFS. لا يتم دعم أي أنواع أخرى من الأقسام. في هذه المقالة ، سأقدم الحل الكامل لإدارة المساحة غير المخصصة في Windows 11 كمبيوتر محمول وسطح المكتب والكمبيوتر اللوحي. على سبيل المثال ، كيفية نقل موقع المساحة غير المخصصة ، وكيفية دمج المساحة غير المخصصة في قسم وكيفية إضافة مساحة غير مخصصة إلى محرك الأقراص C.

كيفية دمج المساحة غير المخصصة في قسم

يمكنك دمج المساحة غير المخصصة في قسم بتنسيق Windows 11 كمبيوتر بدون فقدان البيانات. كما قلت أعلاه ، Windows يمكن لـ 11 فقط دمج المساحة غير المخصصة في القسم المجاور الأيسر. إذا كنت لا ترغب في استخدام أي برنامج تابع لجهة خارجية ، فتحقق مما إذا كان هذا القسم هو NTFS وما إذا كانت المساحة غير المخصصة بجوار هذا القسم. إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فاتبع الخطوات أدناه. خلاف ذلك ، يجب عليك تشغيل برنامج تقسيم القرص.

خطوات لدمج المساحة غير المخصصة في Windows 11 مع أداة إدارة الأقراص:

  1. صحافة Windows + X مفاتيح وانقر فوق إدارة الأقراص في القائمة.
  2. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق قسم NTFS مع وجود مساحة غير مخصصة مجاورة على اليمين ، ثم انقر فوق توسيع نطاق التداول الخيار.
  3. ببساطة انقر التالى إلى نهاية في توسيع معالج معالج منبثق.

إذا كنت ترغب في دمج المساحة غير المخصصة في قسم FAT32 ، أو دمج المساحة غير المخصصة في القسم المجاور على اليمين ، فقم بتشغيل NIUBI Partition Editor. لديها طبعة مجانية ل Windows 11/10/8/7 / Vista / XP لمستخدمي أجهزة الكمبيوتر المنزلية. أفضل من البرامج الأخرى ، فهو يحتوي على تقنيات قوية للتراجع لمدة ثانية واحدة ، والوضع الافتراضي ، وتقنيات الإلغاء في البئر لحماية النظام والبيانات.

تحميل الإصدار المجاني من NIUBI ، سترى جميع أقسام القرص مع التخطيط ومعلومات أخرى على النافذة الرئيسية. توجد مساحة غير مخصصة تبلغ 30 جيجابايت بين محرك الأقراص D: و E: في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي.

NIUBI Partition Editor

كيفية دمج المساحة غير المخصصة بالقسم المجاور بتنسيق Windows 11 مع NIUBI:

  1. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق هذا القسم (هنا E :) وحدد "Resize/Move Volume" اختيار.
  2. سحب الحد الأيسر باتجاه اليسار لدمج المساحة غير المخصصة المجاورة في النافذة المنبثقة.
  3. انقر Apply في أعلى اليسار ليصبح ساري المفعول.

Extend E drive

إذا كان القسم المجاور الأيسر D هو NTFS في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، فيمكنك اتباع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه لدمج القسم مع مساحة غير مخصصة في Windows 11 إدارة الأقراص. إذا كان هذا القسم هو FAT32 ، فلن تتمكن إدارة الأقراص من مساعدتك. في هذه الحالة ، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق هذا القسم بتنسيق NIUBI Partition Editor وحدد "Resize/Move Volumeالخيار في النافذة المنبثقة ، اسحب الحد الأيمن نحو الحق في الجمع بين المساحة غير المخصصة.

إذا كنت تريد دمج المساحة غير المخصصة إلى غير متجاور التقسيم في Windows 11 كمبيوتر ، إدارة الأقراص عديمة الفائدة تمامًا. لدمج مساحة غير مخصصة غير متجاورة بمحرك الأقراص C Windows 11 ، يجب عليك نقل مساحة غير مخصصة إلى اليسار مقدما. لإنجاز هذه المهمة ، يمكنك فقط استخدام برامج الطرف الثالث.

كيفية نقل المساحة غير المخصصة Windows 11

في الواقع ، من السهل جدًا القيام بذلك. وبالمثل ، تحتاج فقط إلى السحب والإفلات على خريطة قرص NIUBI. الاختلاف هو ، لا تسحب الحد نحو الجانب الآخر ، اسحب الكتلة الوسطى في حين أن. إذا قمت بسحب أي من الحدين ، يمكنك فقط تقليص هذا القسم أو توسيعه.

خطوات نقل المساحة غير المخصصة بجوار محرك الأقراص C Windows 11 كمبيوتر:

  1. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق القسم الأوسط D وحدد "Resize/Move Volume" اختيار.
  2. اسحب الكتلة الوسطى باتجاه اليمين في النافذة المنبثقة ، ثم سيتم نقل المساحة غير المخصصة إلى اليسار.
    Move D drive
  3. انقر Apply نافذة المفعول.

كما أريك أعلاه ، إذا كنت تريد دمج المساحة غير المخصصة في القسم المجاور الصحيح (هنا E :) ، يمكنك الدمج مباشرة دون نقل المساحة غير المخصصة إلى اليمين. ولكن إذا كنت تريد دمج المساحة غير المخصصة إلى EFI/ قسم الاسترداد في Windows 11 ، يجب عليك نقل المساحة غير المخصصة إلى اليمين مسبقًا.

كيفية إضافة / دمج مساحة غير مخصصة لمحرك الأقراص C.

بعد نقل المساحة غير المخصصة إلى اليسار ، يمكنك توسيع محرك الأقراص C بسهولة باستخدام إدارة الأقراص أو NIUBI Partition Editor.

خطوات إضافة / دمج مساحة غير مخصصة لمحرك الأقراص C Windows 11 مع NIUBI:

  1. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق C: محرك وحدد "Resize/Move Volume" اختيار.
  2. اسحب الحد الأيمن باتجاه اليمين في النافذة المنبثقة ، ثم سيتم دمج المساحة غير المخصصة بمحرك الأقراص C:.
    Extend C drive
  3. انقر Apply نافذة المفعول.

إلى جانب نقل ودمج المساحة غير المخصصة في Windows 11/10/8/7 / Vista / XP كمبيوتر ، NIUBI Partition Editor يساعدك على القيام بالعديد من عمليات إدارة قسم القرص الأخرى.

تحميل

How to Move/Merge/Add Unallocated Space in Windows 11

by John, Published on: July 8, 2021

Before saving files to a hard disk, you must initialize it, create partition with Unallocated space and then format this partition with a file system. Besides creating new volume, Unallocated space can be combined to an allocated partition without losing data. If you don't want to use any software, Windows 11 has native Disk Management tool to help you.

However, it can only merge Unallocated space to left contiguous partition. In addition, this partition must be formatted with NTFS file system. Any other types of partitions are not supported. In this article, I'll introduce full solution to manage Unallocated space in Windows 11 laptop, desktop and tablet computer. For example, how to move Unallocated space location, how to merge Unallocated space into a partition and how to add Unallocated space to C drive.

How to merge Unallocated space to a partition

You can merge Unallocated space to a partition in Windows 11 computer without losing data. As I said above, Windows 11 can only combine Unallocated space to the left adjacent partition. If you don't want to use any third party software, check if this partition is NTFS and if the Unallocated space next to this partition. If yes, follow the steps below. Otherwise, you have to run disk partition software.

Steps to merge Unallocated space in Windows 11 with Disk Management tool:

  1. Press Windows + X keys and click Disk Management in the list.
  2. Right click the NTFS partition with adjacent Unallocated space on the right, then click Extend Volume option.
  3. Simply click Next till Finish in pop-up Extend Volume Wizard.

If you want to merge Unallocated space to a FAT32 partition, or combine Unallocated space to the adjacent partition on the right, run NIUBI Partition Editor. It has free edition for Windows 11/10/8/7/Vista/XP home computer users. Better than other software, it has powerful 1-Second Rollback, Virtual Mode and Cancel-at-well technologies to protect system and data.

Download NIUBI free edition, you'll see all disk partitions with layout and other information on the main window. There's 30GB Unallocated space between D: and E: drive in my computer.

NIUBI Partition Editor

How to merge Unallocated space to adjacent partition in Windows 11 with NIUBI:

  1. Right click this partition (here is E:) and select "Resize/Move Volume" option.
  2. Drag left border towards left to combine the adjacent Unallocated space in the pop-up window.
  3. Click Apply on top left to take effect.

Extend E drive

If the left contiguous partition D is NTFS in your computer, you can follow steps above to merge partition with Unallocated space in Windows 11 Disk Management. If this partition is FAT32, Disk Management cannot help you. In that case, right click this partition in NIUBI Partition Editor and select "Resize/Move Volume" option. In the pop-up window, drag right border towards right to combine Unallocated space.

If you want to merge Unallocated space to nonadjacent partition in Windows 11 computer, Disk Management is completely useless. To merge nonadjacent Unallocated space to C drive in Windows 11, you should move Unallocated space to the left in advance. To accomplish this task, you can only use third party software.

How to move Unallocated space in Windows 11

In fact, it is very easy to do this. Similarly, you just need to drag and drop on the disk map of NIUBI. The difference is, don't drag the border towards the other side, drag the middle block instead. If you drag either border, you can only shrink or extend this partition.

Steps to move Unallocated space next to C drive in Windows 11 computer:

  1. Right click the middle partition D and select "Resize/Move Volume" option.
  2. Drag the middle block towards right in the pop-up window, then Unallocated space will be moved to the left.
    Move D drive
  3. Click Apply to take effect.

As I show you above, if you want to combine Unallocated space to the right contiguous partition (here is E:), you can combine directly without moving Unallocated space to the right. But if you want to merge Unallocated space to EFI/Recovery partition in Windows 11, you should move Unallocated space to the right in advance.

How to add/merge Unallocated space to C drive

After moving Unallocated space to the left, you can extend C drive easily with either Disk Management or NIUBI Partition Editor.

Steps to add/merge Unallocated space to C drive in Windows 11 with NIUBI:

  1. Right click C: drive and select "Resize/Move Volume" option.
  2. Drag the right border towards right in the pop-up window, then Unallocated space will be combined to C: drive.
    Extend C drive
  3. Click Apply to take effect.

Besides moving and merging Unallocated space in Windows 11/10/8/7/Vista/XP computer, NIUBI Partition Editor helps you do many other disk partition management operations.

Download