分區工具 Windows Server 2012

更新日期:2019年11月16日

本文介紹了最佳的磁盤分區工具 Windows Server 2012 R2,Server 2012/2016/2019的最安全,最快的分區工具。

硬盤是服務器必不可少的組件,無論您使用傳統的機械磁盤,SSD還是硬件RAID陣列。 您需要可靠的 磁盤分區工具 用於服務器優化和管理硬盤驅動器,例如:

Server 2012本機磁盤分區工具

與客戶端操作系統和以前的服務器版本相同, Windows Server 2012 (R2)內置 磁碟管理 工具。 如果您只需要基本操作來創建,刪除,格式化分區或更改驅動器號,則此本機分區工具可以輕鬆為您提供幫助。 此外,它的能力有限 縮小 亦於 延長 分配的分區。

右鍵單擊任何分區,您將看到可用的操作。

磁碟管理

這個本地的磁碟管理工具易於使用,但是如果您想做其他事情 先進 操作,您需要第三方 磁盤分區軟件.

最好的分區工具 Windows Server 2012

磁盤分區軟件很多,GUI和功能都很相似,那麼如何為服務器選擇合適的分區工具?

與僅從硬盤驅動器卷中讀取信息的數據恢復軟件不同,磁盤分區管理軟件將 修改 關聯磁盤,分區和文件的參數,因此存在潛在的系統和數據損壞風險。 數據保護能力對於分區軟件而言最為重要。

由於強大的數據保護能力,快速的文件移動算法以及許多其他優點, NIUBI Partition Editor 被推薦為最佳的分區工具 Windows Server 2012,2008、2016和2019。

資料下載 NIUBI Partition Editor 服務器,您將在主窗口中看到5個塊。

NIUBI Partition Editor 服務器

  1. 所有單獨的分區,其中包含詳細信息,例如容量,可用空間,文件系統,類型和狀態。
  2. 具有圖形分區結構的所有物理/虛擬/ RAID硬盤和USB閃存驅動器。
  3. 所選磁盤或分區的所有可用操作,不可用操作將自動隱藏。
  4. 為避免錯誤,您所做的所有操作都將列為待處理預覽。
  5. 撤消和重做掛起的操作,或確認修改實際磁盤分區。

是什麼 Partition Editor 服務器嗎?

要未配置空間:

  • 創建一個或多個卷
  • 清除其中的數據
  • 表面測試(掃描壞道)
  • 查看屬性(詳細參數)

到整個磁盤:

  • 初始化
  • 將狀態更改為離線或在線
  • 設置只讀屬性
  • 擦拭磁盤(無法恢復)
  • 表面測試
  • 查看屬性
  • 克隆磁盤以遷移數據和操作系統
  • 將MBR磁盤轉換為GPT
  • 刪除所有分區
  • 清理盤

要單個分區:

  • 調整音量(縮小和擴展)
  • 移動位置
  • 一步合併兩個相鄰的捲
  • 複製到未配置空間
  • Convert to Logical 或主要磁碟分割
  • 將NTFS轉換為FAT32
  • 更改驅動器號(例如D :)
  • 更改標籤(添加名稱或修改)
  • 設為有效
  • 檢查文件系統完整性
  • 碎片整理以提高性能
  • 從文件資源管理器隱藏
  • 刪除(可以恢復文件)
  • 格式化卷以用作新卷
  • 擦除(永久擦除數據)
  • 表面測試
  • 瀏覽(查看目錄中的文件/文件夾)
  • 查看屬性

Server 2012最安全的磁盤分區工具

將分區軟件用於以下目的的最常見原因 Windows Server 是因為 可用磁盤空間低。 操作系統,數據庫,備份和項目的分區很有可能 空間用完了,你可以 調整這些分區的大小 沒有重新開始。

但是,使用不可靠的分區軟件對硬盤驅動器進行分區時,存在潛在的系統和數據損壞風險,如果發生,則無法引導 Windows 和/或丟失數據(如果沒有備份)。 如果您有備份,還原所有內容還需要花費很長時間。

為了保護系統和數據, NIUBI Partition Editor 提供3種創新技術。

影片指南

1.虛擬模式

如您在主窗口中看到的塊4所示,所有操作都被列為待處理的預覽。 您可以單擊撤消以取消不需要的操作,或單擊重做以恢復已取消的操作。 的 除非您單擊,否則實際磁盤分區不會更改 Apply 按鈕確認.

2.取消井技術

如果您確認並開始更改,則其他 服務器分區軟件 即使您做錯了任何事情,也不允許從一開始就取消正在進行的操作或進度超過50%。

由於取消操作導致部分參數無法修改,從而導致系統啟動失敗或分區損壞。 得益於獨特的井上取消技術, 您可以隨時取消正在進行的操作 同 NIUBI Partition Editor。 一切將立即恢復為原始狀態。

影片指南

影片指南

3. 1秒回滾

比其他更好 服務器分區管理器, NIUBI Partition Editor 提供另一個獨特的 1秒回滾技術 確保系統和數據完整無缺。 如果發生任何軟件內部錯誤或硬件問題(例如停電), 它會自動快速地將服務器回滾到原始狀態。 如果發生這種情況,則什麼都不會改變。

使用其他分區軟件,如果發生損壞,則必須浪費很長時間進行恢復。 如果沒有備份,則服務器中的所有寶貴數據都將丟失。

最快的 Windows 服務器磁盤分區工具

當您移動分區,朝上縮小分區或朝上擴展卷時,這些卷中的所有文件都應移動到新位置。 分區中的文件越多,完成時間越長。 一個好的算法對減少時間很有幫助。

由於採用了先進的文件移動算法,您將體驗到 30% - 300% 在調整大小和移動分區時提高速度 NIUBI Partition Editor。 這對於服務器而言非常重要,尤其是當此類操作需要重新啟動服務器時。 沒有人喜歡看到服務器脫機甚至更長的時間。

如果不將其與其他工具進行比較,您將不會注意到性能差異。 如果您要測試物理計算機或虛擬機,只需將其與相同環境中的其他工具進行比較即可。

文件移動

此服務器分區工具的其他優點

使用方便

您只需要在磁盤映射上單擊,拖放即可修改磁盤分區,任何沒有幫助或沒有運行此類軟件經驗的人都可以很好地使用此工具。

熱調整

NIUBI的Hot-Resize技術可幫助您縮小和擴展大多數分區,而無需重新啟動服務器。 (注意:在聲明NIUBI之前,請關閉要縮小或移動的分區中正在運行的應用程序並打開文件/文件夾。

  • 待處理的作業 刻度線 可以在前面完成 Windows.
  • 標為 重新啟動 需要重啟。

待處理操作

支持多種操作系統和存儲

該分區工具支持 Windows Server 2012,2016、2019和以前的Server 2008、2003。所有本地/可移動硬盤,VMware,Hyper-V,所有類型的硬件RAID陣列,USB閃存驅動器均受支持。

多合一工具包

可以滿足您大多數磁盤和分區管理要求。 NIUBI Partition Editor 它並不是功能最豐富的工具,但是由於其強大的數據保護能力,快速的文件移動算法以及許多其他優點,因此被推薦為最佳的磁盤分區工具。 Windows Server 2012 和其他版本。

下載

Partition Tool for Windows Server 2012

Updated on: October 5, 2019

This article introduces the best disk partition tool for Windows Server 2012 R2, the safest & fastest partition tool for Server 2012/2016/2019.

Hard disk is the indispensable component to a server, no matter you use traditional mechanical disk, SSD or hardware RAID arrays. You need reliable disk partition tool for the server to optimize and manage hard disk drives, for example:

Server 2012 native disk partition tool

The same with client OS and previous server versions, Windows Server 2012 (R2) has built-in Disk Management tool. If you just need basic operations to create, delete, format partition or change drive letter, this native partition tool can help you easily. In addition, it has limited ability to shrink and extend allocated partitions.

Right click any partition and you'll see available operations.

Disk Management

This native Disk Management tool is easy to use, but if you want to do other advanced operations, you need 3rd-party disk partition software.

Best partition tool for Windows Server 2012

There are many disk partition software, the GUI and functions are all similar, then how to select the right partition tool for your server?

Unlike data recovery software that only read information from hard drive volumes, disk partition management software will modify the parameters of associated disk, partition and files, therefore, there's potential system and data damage risk. Data protection ability is most important to a partitioning software.

Because of the powerful data protection ability, fast file-moving algorithm and many other advantages, NIUBI Partition Editor is recommended as the best partition tool for Windows Server 2012, 2008, 2016 and 2019.

Download NIUBI Partition Editor Server and you'll see 5 blocks in the main window.

NIUBI Partition Editor Server

  1. All separate partitions with detailed information such as capacity, free space, file system, type and status.
  2. All physical/virtual/RAID hard disks and USB flash drive with graphical partition structure.
  3. All available operations of selected disk or partition, unavailable operations are hidden automatically.
  4. To avoid mistake, all operations you do will be listed as pending for preview.
  5. Undo and redo the pending operations, or confirm to modify real disk partitions.

What does Partition Editor Server do?

To Unallocated space:

  • Create one or more volumes
  • Wipe data in it
  • Surface test (scan bad sectors)
  • View properties (detailed parameters)

To whole disk:

  • Initialize
  • Change status to offline or online
  • Set read-only attribute
  • Wipe disk (cannot be recovered)
  • Surface test
  • View properties
  • Clone disk to migrate data and OS
  • Convert MBR disk to GPT
  • Delete all partitions
  • Cleanup disk

To single partition:

  • Resize volume (shrink and extend)
  • Move location
  • Merge two adjacent volumes by 1 step
  • Copy to Unallocated space
  • Convert to Logical or Primary partition
  • Convert NTFS to FAT32
  • Change drive letter (such as D:)
  • Change label (add a name or modify)
  • Set as Active
  • Check file system integrity
  • Defrag to improve performance
  • Hide from File Explorer
  • Delete (files can be recovered)
  • Format volume to use as new
  • Wipe (erase data permanently)
  • Surface test
  • Explore (view files/folders with directory)
  • View properties

The safest disk partition tool for Server 2012

The most common reason why using partition software for Windows Server is because low free disk space. The partitions for Operating System, database, backup and projects are very likely running out of space, you can resize these partitions without starting over.

However, there is potential system and data damage risk while repartition hard drive with unreliable partition software, If it happens, you cannot boot Windows and/or lose data if you have no backup. It also costs a long time to restore everything if you have backup.

To protect system and data, NIUBI Partition Editor provides 3 innovative technologies.

Video guide

1. Virtual mode

As you see the block 4 in the main window, all operations are listed as pending for preview. You can click Undo to cancel the unwanted operation or click Redo to recover the cancelled operations. The real disk partitions won't be changed until you click Apply button to confirm.

2. Cancel-at-well technology

If you confirmed and started the changes, other server partition software don't allow cancelling the ongoing operations from the beginning or over 50% progress even if you did something wrong.

Because the cancellation causes part of parameters can't be modified, which leads to system boot failure or partition damage. Thanks to the unique Cancel-at-well technology, you can cancel the ongoing operations at any progress with NIUBI Partition Editor. Everything will back to original status in a flash.

Video guide

Video guide

3. 1-Second Rollback

Better than other server partition manager, NIUBI Partition Editor provides another unique 1 Second Rollback technology to ensure system and data intact. If any software internal error or hardware issue such as power outage occur, it rollback the server to original status automatically and rapidly. If it happens, nothing will be changed.

With other partitioning software, if damage occur, you have to waste a long time to restore. If you have no backup, all precious data in the server will be lost.

The fastest Windows server disk partition tool

When you moving a partition, shrink a partition towards right, or extend a volume towards left, all files in these volumes should be moved to new locations. The more files in the partition, the longer time to finish. A good algorithm is very helpful to reduce time.

Because of the advanced file-moving algorithm, you will experience 30% - 300% increase in speed while resizing and moving partition with NIUBI Partition Editor. This is very important to a server especially when such operations require server reboot. Nobody likes to see even 1 second longer offline to a server.

You won't notice the performance difference if you don't compare it with other tools. If you have testing physical computer or virtual machine, simply compare it with other tools in same environment.

File moving

Other benefits of this server partition tool

Easy to use

You just need to click, drag and drop on the disk map to modify disk partitions, anyone without help or experience of running such kind of software can use this tool well.

Hot-Resize

The Hot-Resize technology of NIUBI helps you shrink and extend most of partitions without rebooting server. (Note: close the running applications and opening files/folders in the partition that you want to shrink or move before stating NIUBI.

  • The pending operations with tick mark in front can be done in Windows.
  • The ones marked as Reboot requires reboot.

Pending operations

Support multiple OS & Storage

This partition tool supports Windows Server 2012, 2016, 2019 and previous Server 2008, 2003. Any local/removable hard disk, VMware, Hyper-V, all types of hardware RAID arrays, USB flash drive are all supported.

All-in-One toolkit

Most of your disk and partition management requirements can be fulfilled. NIUBI Partition Editor is not the one that has most amount of functions, but because of its powerful data protection ability, fast file-moving algorithm and many other advantages, it is recommended as the best disk partition tool for Windows Server 2012 and other versions.

DOWNLOAD