磁盤分區軟件 Windows Server 2012 (R2)

蘭斯,更新日期:2020年3月29日

與其他相同 Windows 客戶端和服務器,這是最常見的問題 Windows Server 2012 is C槽磁盤空間不足。 很容易理解 Windows 更新,程序和許多其他類型的文件連續寫入C槽,因此C槽遲早會變滿。 許多人問是否有可能 擴展C槽 不會丟失數據。 答案是肯定的,但是您最好先備份並運行安全的磁盤分區軟件以用於 Windows Server 2012 (和R2)。

服務器分區軟件的內部內容

調整磁盤分區大小

縮小,擴展,移動和合併分區以優化空間使用率而不會丟失數據。

分區管理

創建,刪除,格式化,資源管理器分區,更改分區標籤和驅動器號,設置活動分區等。

轉換磁盤分區

將MBR磁盤轉換為GPT,將邏輯磁碟機從主磁盤轉換為主磁盤,將NTFS分區轉換為FAT32。

室内

克隆與遷移

將操作系統遷移到新磁盤,克隆整個磁盤或單個分區以備份或遷移數據。

系統優化

分區碎片整理,修復文件系統錯誤,掃描壞扇區,初始化磁盤,查看磁盤/分區屬性等。

數據保障及安全

隱藏分區,設置磁盤只讀屬性,擦除磁盤/分區/未配置空間中的數據。

資料下載 NIUBI Partition Editor,您將看到包含5個部分的主窗口。

  1. 所有具有詳細參數的單個分區。
  2. 具有圖形結構的所有物理和虛擬磁盤(RAID陣列)。
  3. 對選定磁盤或分區的可用操作。 (通過右鍵單擊,您將看到相同的選項。)
  4. 待處理操作,您不會立即執行所有操作,而是將其列為待處理。
  5. 取消,重做或應用掛起的操作。

不像其他 磁盤分區工具 列出所有選項,NIUIBI僅列出可用操作以保持界面清潔,不可用的選項會自動隱藏。

最安全的分區軟件 Windows Server 2012

數據對於服務器而言最重要,但是在調整分區大小或進行其他修改時,存在潛在的數據丟失風險,因為必須絕對正確地修改所有關聯磁盤,捲和文件的參數。 任何一個不正確的參數都可能導致系統啟動失敗,分區損壞或數據丟失。 除軟件錯誤外,某些硬件問題(例如電源故障)也會導致損壞。 因此,您最好運行可靠且 用於的安全分區軟件 Windows Server 2012.

一些服務器管理員沒有給予足夠的重視,發現損壞發生為時已晚。 每個服務器都受到某個備份程序的保護,但是它不能做任何事情,例如:當系統或驅動器損壞時,它將花費數小時甚至一天的時間來還原,檢查數據完整性並完成其他操作。 如果服務器長時間脫機無疑是一場災難。 此外,如果備份不是實時的,則會丟失一些數據。

比其他工具更好 NIUBI Partition Editor 擁有保護系統和數據的先進技術:

最快的分區管理器 Windows Server 2012

File moving

使服務器保持聯機狀態也很重要,但是當您複製磁盤,縮小分區或移動分區時,需要重新啟動服務器。 此分區或磁盤中的文件越多,完成時間越長。 好的算法非常重要,有助於節省時間。

得益於獨特的文件移動算法,NUIBI分區編輯器可以 快30%至300% 比其他磁盤分區軟件 Windows Server 2012。 在某些情況下,例如RAW極低,CPU使用率很高或文件數量很多,速度可能會提高5倍。 這是經過嚴格測試的。 如果可能的話,您可以使用計時器將其與其他處於相同條件的工具進行比較。

此分區編輯器用於Server 2012的其他優點

在線擴展NTFS分區

內置的Hot Resize技術可以擴展NTFS分區 Windows 無需重啟。 如今,大多數本地硬盤分區都被格式化為NTFS,因此關閉其他正在運行的應用程序並打開分區中的文件/文件夾後,NIUBI可以即時擴展該分區。

標記為的待處理操作 複選標記 可以在 Windows,以及其他標記為 需要重啟服務器。

支持多種存儲

NIUBI Partition Editor 與...兼容 Windows Server 2019,2016、2012、2008、2003和Small Business Server / Home Server。 這個 服務器分區管理器 支持所有類型的本地和可移動硬盤,所有類型的硬件RAID,VMware / Hyper-V虛擬機,USB閃存驅動器和存儲卡。

如何調整和管理Server 2012分區的大小

由於其數據保護和快速調整大小功能,易於使用的簡潔界面以及大量磁盤/分區管理功能, NIUBI Partition Editor 被推薦為最佳磁盤分區軟件 Windows Server 2012/2016/2019/2011/2008/2003.

下載

Disk Partition software for Windows Server 2012 (R2)

by Lance, Updated on: March 29, 2020

The same with other Windows client and Server, the most common issue in Windows Server 2012 is low disk space of C drive. It is easy to understand, Windows Updates, programs and many other types of files write into C drive continuously, so C drive will become full sooner or later. Many people ask whether it's possible to expand C drive without losing data. The answer is yes, but you'd better backup first and run safe disk partition software for Windows Server 2012 (and R2).

What's inside of the server partition software

Re-size Disk Partition

Shrink, extend, move and merge partitions to optimize space usage without losing data.

Partition Management

Create, Delete, Format, Explorer partition, Change partition label and drive letter, Set Active partition, etc.

Convert Disk Partition

Convert MBR disk to GPT, Convert Logical partition from/to Primary, Convert NTFS partition to FAT32.

Inside

Clone & Migration

Migrate OS to new disk, clone entire disk or single partition to back up or migrate data.

System Optimization

Partition defragment, Fix file system error, Scan bad sectors, Initialize disk, view disk/partition properties, etc.

Data Security

Hide partition, Set disk read-only attribute, erase data in disk/partition/Unallocated space.

Download NIUBI Partition Editor, you'll see the main window with 5 sections.

  1. All single partitions with detailed parameters.
  2. All physical and virtual disks (RAID array) with graphical structure.
  3. Available operations to a selected disk or partition. (You'll see the same options by right clicking.)
  4. Pending Operations, all operations you do won't be done immediately, instead, they'll be listed there as pending.
  5. Cancel, redo or apply the pending operations.

Unlike other disk partition tools that list all options, NIUIBI only lists the available operations to keep interface clean, unavailable options are hidden automatically.

Safest partitioning software for Windows Server 2012

Data is most important to a server, but there is potential data loss risk while resizing partitions or do other modification, because the parameters of all associated disk, volume and files must be modified absolutely correct. Any one incorrect parameter could cause system boot failure, partition corruption or data loss. Besides software error, some hardware issue such as power failure cause damage, too. Therefore, you'd better run reliable and safe partitioning software for Windows Server 2012.

Some server administrators do not pay enough attention and found it is too late when damage occur. Every server is protected by some backup program, but it cannot do everything, for example: when system or a drive was damaged, it would spend several hours or even a whole day to restore, check data integrity and finish other operations. It is no doubt a disaster if a server offline for such as long time. In addition, if the backing up is not in real time, some data will be lost.

Better than other tools, NIUBI Partition Editor has advanced technologies to protect system and data:

Fastest partition manager for Windows Server 2012

File moving

It is also important to keep server running online, but when you copying disk, shrinking a partition towards right or moving a partition, it requires server rebooting to proceed. The more files in this partition or disk, the longer time to finish. A good algorithm is very important and helpful to save time.

Thanks to the unique file-moving algorithm, NUIBI Partition Editor is 30% to 300% faster than other disk partition software for Windows Server 2012. In some conditions such as very low RAW, very high CPU usage or large amount of files, it could be 5 times faster. This is strictly tested. If possible, you may compare it with other tools in same condition with a timer.

Other benefits of this partition editor for Server 2012

Extend NTFS partition online

The built-in Hot Resize technology can extend NTFS partition in Windows without rebooting. Nowadays, most partitions of local hard disk is formatted as NTFS, so close other running applications and opening files/folders in a partition, NIUBI can extend this partition on the fly.

The pending operations that marked as Check mark can be done in Windows, and the others that marked as requires server rebooting.

Multiple Storage supported

NIUBI Partition Editor is compatible with Windows Server 2019, 2016, 2012, 2008, 2003 and Small Business Server/Home Server. This server partition manager supports all types of local and removable hard disk, all types of hardware RAID, VMware/Hyper-V virtual machines, USB flash drive and memory cards.

How to resize and manage Server 2012 partition

Because of its data protection and fast resizing ability, easy to use with neat interface, as well as plenty of disk/partition management features, NIUBI Partition Editor is recommended as the best disk partition software for Windows Server 2012/2016/2019/2011/2008/2003.

DOWNLOAD