مجاني / أفضل مدير قسم لـ Windows Server 2012 R2

بواسطة جون ، تم التحديث في: 19 أكتوبر 2022

نفس الشيء مع الآخرين Windows الإصدارات، انخفاض مساحة القرص هي المشكلة الأكثر شيوعًا في Windows Server 2012 و R2. بالنسبة لمحرك أقراص النظام C: ، لا يمكنك حل المشكلة عن طريق نقل الملفات. بدلاً من ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى تمديد محرك الأقراص C مع مدير قسم الخادم. إلى جانب تغيير حجم القسم وتوسيعه ، تحتاج إلى إجراء عمليات أخرى على أقسام القرص ، مثل إنشاء أو حذف أو تنسيق أو دمج أو نقل أو نسخ أو تحويل. بخلاف برنامج البيانات للقراءة فقط ، سيعدل برنامج إدارة القسم قسم القرص ، لذلك تحتاج إلى مدير قسم موثوق لـ Server 2012 لتحسين محركات الأقراص الثابتة وإدارتها. في هذه المقالة ، سأقدم لك الأم مدير التقسيم الحر in Windows Server 2012 (R2) و أفضل برنامج التقسيم for Server 2012/2016/2019/2022/2003/2008.

مدير التقسيم المجاني الأصلي بتنسيق Windows Server 2012 (R2)

نفس الشيء مع الإصدارات الأخرى ، هناك أصلية مدير التقسيم الحر في Server 2012 (R2) - إدارة الأقراص و Diskpart. يعمل Diskpart عبر موجه الأوامر. إدارة الأقراص لديها واجهة رسومية وتعمل مع مربع الحوار. باستخدام مدير التقسيم الأصلي هذا ، يمكنك إنشاء قسم أو حذفه أو تنسيقه ، change drive letter وتعيين القسم على أنه نشط. Windows Server 2012 ورثت وظائف تقليص وتوسيع وحدة التخزين من Server 2008. مع الوظائف المتقدمة ، يمكنك ذلك تغيير حجم القسم دون فقدان البيانات (في معظم الحالات). ومع ذلك ، فإنه لا يمكن توسيع قسم عن طريق تقليص واحد آخر.

كيفية تشغيل مدير التقسيم الأصلي بتنسيق Windows Server 2012 (R2):

عيوب رئيسية Windows Server 2012 إدارة القرص وجزء القرص:

  1. يمكنهم فقط أن يتقلصوا ويمتدوا NTFS القسم ، أنواع أخرى من الأقسام غير معتمدة.
  2. يمكنهم فقط تقليص التقسيم نحو اليسار وجعل مساحة غير مخصصة على اليمين.
  3. يمكنهم فقط توسيع التقسيم عندما يكون هناك مجاور مساحة غير مخصصة على اليمين.
  4. هم لا يمكن التحريك قسم أو مساحة غير مخصصة دون فقد البيانات.
  5. عدم وجود العديد من الوظائف مثل النقل والنسخ والتحويل ومسح القسم وتحسين نظام الملفات ومسح القطاعات التالفة وما إلى ذلك.

لإدارة قسم القرص بتنسيق Windows Server 2012 (r2) ، برنامج الطرف الثالث هو الخيار الأفضل.

أفضل مدير قسم القرص Windows Server 2012 (R2)

هناك العديد من برامج إدارة تقسيم القرص لـ Windows Server 2012 في السوق ، واجهة المستخدم الرسومية والوظائف متشابهة ، كيف تختار؟ كما قلت في البداية ، هناك تلف محتمل للنظام ومخاطر فقدان البيانات أثناء تغيير قسم القرص. لذلك ، من الأفضل عمل نسخة احتياطية وتشغيلها مسبقًا الأكثر أمانا برنامج التقسيم. نظرًا لقدرة حماية البيانات القوية وخوارزمية نقل الملفات السريعة والعديد من المزايا الأخرى ، NIUBI Partition Editor يوصى باسم أفضل مدير التقسيم لل Windows Server 2012و 2016 و 2019 و 2022 و 2003 و 2008. يتمتع بضمان استرداد الأموال لمدة 90 يومًا ودعم الدردشة الحية / عن بُعد على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

الانطباع الأول

تحميل مدير التقسيم هذا في Windows خادم 2012 ، سترى واجهة أنيقة مع 5 كتل:

NIUBI Partition Editor Server

  1. جميع الأقسام المنفصلة بمعلومات تفصيلية مثل السعة والمساحة الخالية ونظام الملفات والنوع والحالة.
  2. جميع الأقراص الصلبة المادية / الافتراضية ومحرك أقراص فلاش USB بهيكل قسم رسومي.
  3. يتم إخفاء جميع العمليات المتاحة للقرص أو القسم المحدد ، والعمليات غير المتاحة تلقائيًا.
  4. لتجنب الخطأ ، سيتم سرد جميع العمليات التي تقوم بها على أنها معلقة للمعاينة.
  5. التراجع عن العمليات المعلقة وإعادة تنفيذها ، أو التأكيد على تعديل أقسام القرص الحقيقي.

مالذي يقدمه تطبيق NIUBI Partition Editor خادم تفعل؟

إلى قسم واحد:

  • تغيير حجم الصوت (تقليص وتمديد)
  • نقل موقع التقسيم
  • ادمج مجلدين متجاورين بخطوة واحدة
  • تحسين نظام الملفات 
  • مستوى نظام الملفات السريع نسخة
  • Convert to Logical أو القسم الأساسي
  • تحسين نظام الملفات
  • تحويل NTFS إلى FAT32
  • Change drive letter (مثل D :)
  • تغيير التسمية (إضافة اسم أو تعديل)
  • تعيين كنشط
  • تحقق من سلامة نظام الملفات
  • Defrag لتحسين الأداء
  • إخفاء من مستكشف الملفات
  • حذف (يمكن استرداد الملفات)
  • تنسيق وحدة التخزين لاستخدامها كجديد
  • مسح (مسح البيانات بشكل دائم)
  • اختبار السطح
  • استكشاف (عرض الملفات / المجلدات مع الدليل)
  • عرض خصائص

إلى القرص بالكامل:

  • تهيئة
  • تغيير الحالة إلى وضع عدم الاتصال أو عبر الإنترنت
  • تعيين سمة للقراءة فقط
  • مسح القرص (لا يمكن استرداده)
  • اختبار السطح
  • عرض خصائص
  • Clone disk لترحيل البيانات ونظام التشغيل
  • تحويل قرص MBR إلى GPT
  • حذف جميع أقسام
  • قرص تنظيف

إلى المساحة غير المخصصة:

  • قم بإنشاء مجلد واحد أو أكثر
  • امسح البيانات فيه
  • اختبار السطح (مسح القطاعات التالفة)
  • عرض الخصائص (المعلمات التفصيلية)

مدير التقسيم الأكثر أمانًا لـ Windows Server 2012

هناك مخاطر محتملة لتلف النظام والبيانات أثناء تعديل قسم القرص باستخدام برنامج تقسيم غير موثوق به ، إذا حدث ذلك ، فلا يمكنك التمهيد Windows و / أو تفقد البيانات إذا لم يكن لديك نسخة احتياطية. يستغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً لاستعادة كل شيء والتحقق من البيانات حتى لو كان لديك صورة احتياطية.

كبرنامج التقسيم الأكثر أمانًا لـ Windows Server 2012/2016/2019/2022/2003/2008, NIUBI Partition Editor لديها تقنيات مبتكرة لحماية نظامك وبياناتك.

Video guide

1. الوضع الافتراضي

من الشائع إذا فعلت شيئًا خاطئًا أو تغيرت أو غيرت رأيك NIUBI Partition Editor مصمم للعمل في الوضع الافتراضي الخاص به.

سيتم سرد جميع العمليات التي تقوم بها على أنها معلقة و لن يتم تغيير قسم القرص الحقيقي حتى تقوم بالنقر فوق Apply زر للتأكيد. قبل Applyيمكنك التراجع عن العمليات أو إعادتها دون الخوف من فقدان بياناتك أو إتلاف محرك الأقراص الثابتة.

2. الإلغاء في حالة جيدة

إذا قمت بتأكيد التغييرات وبدء تشغيلها ، فإن برامج تقسيم الخادم الأخرى لا تسمح بإلغاء العمليات الجارية من البداية أو تقدم أكثر من 50٪ حتى إذا قمت بخطأ ما.

نظرًا لأن الإلغاء يتسبب في عدم إمكانية تعديل جزء من المعلمات ، مما يؤدي إلى فشل تمهيد النظام أو تلف القسم. بفضل تقنية إلغاء الإلغاء الفريدة ، يمكنك إلغاء العمليات الجارية في أي تقدم دوامة NIUBI Partition Editor. سيعود كل شيء إلى حالته الأصلية في ومضة.

Video guide

Video guide

3. 1-الاستعادة الثانية

هل واجهت انقطاعًا في الطاقة أو خطأ آخر غير متوقع أثناء تغيير حجم أقسام قرص الخادم؟ في معظم الحالات ، يتلف محرك الأقراص الثابتة وستفقد البيانات في محرك أقراص ثابت واحد أو كامل. قد يكون نظام التشغيل تالفًا أيضًا ، لذا يجب عليك الاستعادة أو إعادة التثبيت بالكامل.

أفضل من الأدوات الأخرى ، NIUBI Partition Editor لديها تقنية 1 ثانية للتراجع فريدة من نوعها قادرة على استرجاع الخادم تلقائيًا إلى الحالة الأصلية في ومضة. لذلك ، إذا تم اكتشاف أي خطأ أثناء تعديل قسم القرص ، فيمكن للخادم الخاص بك إعادة الاتصال بالإنترنت على الفور. ليس عليك إضاعة وقت طويل للاستعادة من النسخة الاحتياطية.

4. استنساخ حار

لديها القدرة على clone disk التقسيم في Windows بدون إعادة التشغيل. لذلك يمكنك استنساخ قرص النظام بانتظام كنسخة احتياطية. عندما يفشل قرص النظام في التمهيد ، يمكنك التمهيد من ملف clone disk فوري دون إضاعة وقت طويل في استعادة.

أسرع مدير قسم لخادم 2012 R2

في بعض الأحيان عندما تقوم بتغيير ملف يبدأ فى مكان من وحدة تخزين مثل نقلها أو تصغيرها باتجاه اليمين أو تمديدها جهة اليسار ، يجب نقل جميع الملفات الموجودة في هذا المجلد إلى مواقع جديدة. كلما زاد عدد الملفات الموجودة في القسم ، زاد وقت الانتهاء. الخوارزمية الجيدة مفيدة جدًا لتقليل الوقت.

بسبب خوارزمية نقل الملفات المتقدمة ، NIUBI Partition Editor is 30٪ - 300٪ أسرع من البرامج الأخرى. هذا مهم جدًا للخادم خاصةً عندما تتطلب مثل هذه العمليات إعادة تشغيل الخادم للتنفيذ.

File moving

بن أخرىefits من مدير قسم الخادم هذا

سهل الاستخدام

تحتاج فقط إلى النقر على خريطة القرص وسحبها وإسقاطها لتعديل أقسام القرص ، ويمكن لأي شخص بدون مساعدة أو خبرة في تشغيل مثل هذا النوع من البرامج استخدام هذه الأداة جيدًا.

تغيير الحجم الساخن

تساعدك تقنية Hot-Resize في NIUBI على تقليص وتوسيع معظم الأقسام دون إعادة تشغيل الخادم. (ملاحظة: أغلق التطبيقات قيد التشغيل وافتح الملفات / المجلدات في القسم الذي تريد تقليصه أو نقله قبل ذكر NIUBI.

  • العمليات المعلقة مع علامة صح في الأمام يمكن القيام به في Windows.
  • تلك التي تم وضع علامة عليها إعادة تمهيد يتطلب إعادة التشغيل.

Pending operations

دعم أنظمة تشغيل وتخزين متعددة

يدعم مدير التقسيم هذا Windows Server 2012، 2016 ، 2019 ، 2022 والخادم السابق 2008 ، 2003. يتم دعم الأقراص الصلبة / SSD مع أي واجهة ، VMware ، Hyper-V ، جميع أنواع مصفوفات RAID للأجهزة ، محرك أقراص فلاش USB.

إنشاء وسائط قابلة للتشغيل

يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء وسائط قابلة للتمهيد باستخدام مدير قسم الخادم هذا بسهولة. تحتاج فقط إلى تحديد الموقع حيث تريد حفظ ملف ISO الخاص بك. سيتم إنشاء ملف ISO قابل للتمهيد لنظام التشغيل الحالي لديك في غضون دقائق قليلة.

تحميل

Bootable media

Free/Best Windows Server 2012 Partition Manager Software

by John, Updated on: October 6, 2021

The same with other Windows versions, low disk space is the most common issue in Windows Server 2012. To the system C: drive, you cannot solve the problem by transferring files, instead, you'd need to extend C drive with partition manager software. Besides resizing and extending partition, you need to do other operations to the disk partitions, such as create, delete, format, merge, move, copy, convert. Unlike data read-only program, partition manager software will modify disk partition, so you need reliable partition manager for Server 2012 to optimize and manage hard disk drives. This article introduces native free partition manager in Windows Server 2012 (R2) and the safest disk partition software.

Native free partition manager in Windows Server 2012 (R2)

The same with other versions, Windows Server 2012 has its own native partition manager - Disk Management and Diskpart. Diskpart works in command prompt window. Disk Management has graphic interface and works with dialog box. With these native partition manager, you can create, delete, format partition, change drive letter and set partition as Active. Windows Server 2012 inherited Shrink and Extend Volume functions from Server 2008. With the advanced functions, you can change partition size without losing data (in most cases).

How to run native partition manager in Windows Server 2012 (R2):

Major disadvantages of Windows Server 2012 Disk Management and diskpart:

  1. They can only shrink and extend NTFS partition, other types of partitions are not supported.
  2. They can only shrink partition towards left and make Unallocated space on the right.
  3. They can only extend partition when there's contiguous Unallocated space on the right.
  4. They cannot move partition or Unallocated space without losing data.
  5. Lack of many functions such as move, copy, convert, wipe partition, optimize file system, scan bad sectors, etc.

To manage disk partition in Windows Server 2012 (r2), third party software is better choice.

Best partition manager for Windows 2012 server

There are many disk partition manager for Windows Server 2012, the GUI and functions are similar, how to select? As I said in the beginning, there's potential system damage and data loss risk while changing disk partition. You'd better make a backup in advance and run the safest partition software. Because of the powerful data protection ability, fast file-moving algorithm and many other advantages, NIUBI Partition Editor is recommended as the best partition manager for Windows Server 2012, 2016, 2019, 2003 and 2008. It has 90-days money back guarantee and provides 24/7 live chat support.

First Impression

It is is super easy and fast to download and install. After running this program, you'll see a neat interface with 5 blocks:

NIUBI Partition Editor Server

  1. All separate partitions with detailed information such as capacity, free space, file system, type and status.
  2. All physical/virtual hard disks and USB flash drive with graphical partition structure.
  3. All available operations of selected disk or partition, unavailable operations are hidden automatically.
  4. To avoid mistake, all operations you do will be listed as pending for preview.
  5. Undo and redo the pending operations, or confirm to modify real disk partitions.

What does Partition Editor Server do?

To single partition:

  • Resize volume (shrink and extend)
  • Move partition location
  • Merge two adjacent volumes by 1 step
  • Fast file system level copy
  • Convert to Logical or Primary partition
  • Optimize file system
  • Convert NTFS to FAT32
  • Change drive letter (such as D:)
  • Change label (add a name or modify)
  • Set as Active
  • Check file system integrity
  • Defrag to improve performance
  • Hide from File Explorer
  • Delete (files can be recovered)
  • Format volume to use as new
  • Wipe (erase data permanently)
  • Surface test
  • Explore (view files/folders with directory)
  • View properties

To whole disk:

  • Initialize
  • Change status to offline or online
  • Set read-only attribute
  • Wipe disk (cannot be recovered)
  • Surface test
  • View properties
  • Clone disk to migrate data and OS
  • Convert MBR disk to GPT
  • Delete all partitions
  • Cleanup disk

To Unallocated space:

  • Create one or more volumes
  • Wipe data in it
  • Surface test (scan bad sectors)
  • View properties (detailed parameters)

Safest partition manager for Windows Server 2012

There is potential system and data damage risk while modify disk partition with unreliable partitioning software, If it happens, you cannot boot Windows and/or lose data if you have no backup. It also costs a long time to restore everything and verify data if you have backup image.

As the safest partition software for Windows Server 2012/2016/2019/2003/2008, NIUBI Partition Editor has innovative technologies to protect your system and data.

Video guide

1. Virtual mode

It is common if you did something wrong or changed or your mind, so NIUBI Partition Editor is designed to work in its own virtual mode.

All operations you do will be listed as pending and real disk partition won't be changed until you click Apply button to confirm. Before Applying, you can undo or redo the operations without the fear of losing your data or corrupting your hard drive.

2. Cancel-at-well

If you confirmed and started the changes, other server partition software don't allow canceling the ongoing operations from the beginning or over 50% progress even if you did something wrong.

Because the cancellation causes part of parameters can't be modified, which leads to system boot failure or partition damage. Thanks to the unique Cancel-at-well technology, you can cancel the ongoing operations at any progress with NIUBI Partition Editor. Everything will back to original status in a flash.

Video guide

Video guide

3. 1-Second Rollback

Have you experienced power failure or other unexpected error while resizing server disk partitions? In most of cases, the hard drive gets corrupted and you'll lose data in single or entire hard drive. Operating System may be damaged, too, so you have to restore or completely reinstall.

Better than other tools, NIUBI Partition Editor has unique 1 Second Rollback technology which is able to automatically rollback server to original status in a flash. So, if any error occurs during the modifications, your server could back online without damage shortly.

Fastest partition manager for Server 2012 R2

Sometimes when you change the start position of a volume such as moving it, shrink it towards right, or extend it towards left, all files in this volume must be moved to new locations. The more files in the partition, the longer time to finish. A good algorithm is very helpful to reduce time.

Because of the advanced file-moving algorithm, NIUBI Partition Editor is 30% - 300% other than other software. This is very important to a server especially when such operations require server rebooting to execute. Nobody likes to see even 1 more second offline to a server.

File moving

Other benefits of this server partition manager

Easy to use

You just need to click, drag and drop on the disk map to modify disk partitions, anyone without help or experience of running such kind of software can use this tool well.

Hot-Resize

The Hot-Resize technology of NIUBI helps you shrink and extend most of partitions without rebooting server. (Note: close the running applications and opening files/folders in the partition that you want to shrink or move before stating NIUBI.

  • The pending operations with tick mark in front can be done in Windows.
  • The ones marked as Reboot requires reboot.

Pending operations

Support multiple OS & Storage

This partition manager supports Windows Server 2012, 2016, 2019 and previous Server 2008, 2003. Any local/removable hard disk, VMware, Hyper-V, all types of hardware RAID arrays, USB flash drive are all supported.

Create bootable media

You can also create a Bootable Media using this server partition manager easily. You just need to specify the location where you want your ISO file to be saved. A bootable ISO file of your current Operating System will be created in just a few minutes.

DOWNLOAD

Bootable media