免費/最佳分區管理器 Windows Server 2012 R2

作者:約翰,更新於:2023年5月16日

與其他相同 Windows 版本, 磁盤空間不足 是最常見的問題 Windows Server 2012 和R2。 對於系統C槽,不能通過傳輸文件來解決這個問題。 相反,你需要 擴展C槽 - 服務器分區管理器. 除了收縮和擴展分區外,您還需要進行其他操作,如創建、刪除、格式化、合併、移動、複製、轉換分區。 與數據只讀程序不同,分區管理器軟件會修改磁盤分區,因此您需要可靠的分區管理器 Server 2012 優化空間和管理磁盤分區。 在本文中,我將介紹原生 免費分區管理器 in Windows Server 2012 (R2)和 最好的分區軟件 對於 Server 2012/2016/2019/2022/2003/2008.

本地免費分區管理器 Windows Server 2012 (R2)

其他版本也一樣,有native 免費分區管理器 in Server 2012 (R2) - 磁碟管理和 Diskpart。 Diskpart 通過命令提示符工作。磁碟管理有圖形界面和對話框。 使用這些本機分區管理器,您可以創建、刪除、格式化分區、更改驅動器號以及將分區設置為活動分區。 Windows Server 2012 繼承了 Shrink 和延展磁碟區功能 Server 2008. 使用高級功能,您可以 更改分區大小 不丟失數據(在大多數情況下)。 然而,它 無法擴展分區 通過縮小另一個。

如何運行本機分區管理器 Windows Server 2012 (R2):

的主要缺點 Windows Server 2012 磁碟管理及磁盤部分:

  1. 它們只能收縮和擴展 NTFS 分區,不支持其他類型的分區。
  2. 他們只能收縮分區 朝上 並在右側製作未配置空間。
  3. 他們只能在有 鄰近的 未配置空間 在右側.
  4. 他們 不能移動 分區或未配置空間不丟失數據。
  5. 缺少移動、複製、轉換、擦除分區、優化文件系統、掃描壞道等功能。

管理磁盤分區 Windows Server 2012 (r2),第三方軟件是更好的選擇。

最佳磁盤分區管理器 Windows Server 2012 (R2)

有很多磁盤分區管理器軟件 Windows Server 2012 市面上的GUI和功能都大同小異,那麼如何選擇呢? 正如我在開頭所說,更改磁盤分區時存在潛在的系統損壞和數據丟失風險。 所以最好提前做好備份,運行 最安全的 分區軟件。 由於強大的數據保護能力、快速的文件移動算法等諸多優勢, NIUBI Partition Editor 建議作為 最佳分區經理 對於 Windows Server 2012, 2016, 2019, 2022, 2003 和 2008。它有 90 天退款保證和 24/7 實時聊天/遠程支持。

第一印象

下載 這個分區管理器在 Windows 2012 服務器,您會看到一個包含 5 個塊的簡潔界面:

NIUBI Partition Editor Server

  1. 所有單獨的分區,其中包含詳細信息,例如容量,可用空間,文件系統,類型和狀態。
  2. 具有圖形分區結構的所有物理/虛擬硬盤和USB閃存驅動器。
  3. 所選磁盤或分區的所有可用操作,不可用操作將自動隱藏。
  4. 為避免錯誤,您所做的所有操作都將列為待處理預覽。
  5. 撤消和重做掛起的操作,或確認修改實際磁盤分區。

是什麼 NIUBI Partition Editor 服務器嗎?

要單個分區:

  • 調整音量 (縮小並擴展)
  • 移動分區位置
  • 合併兩個相鄰的捲 一步一步
  • 優化文件系統 
  • 快速文件系統級別 複製
  • 轉換為邏輯或主要磁碟分割
  • 優化文件系統
  • 將NTFS轉換為FAT32
  • 更改盤符(如 D:)
  • 更改標籤(添加名稱或修改)
  • 設為有效
  • 檢查文件系統完整性
  • 碎片整理以提高性能
  • 從文件資源管理器隱藏
  • 刪除(可以恢復文件)
  • 格式化卷以用作新卷
  • 擦除(永久擦除數據)
  • 表面測試
  • 瀏覽(查看目錄中的文件/文件夾)
  • 查看屬性

到整個磁盤:

  • 初始化
  • 將狀態更改為離線或在線
  • 設置只讀屬性
  • 擦拭磁盤(無法恢復)
  • 表面測試
  • 查看屬性
  • 克隆磁盤以遷移數據和操作系統
  • 將MBR磁盤轉換為GPT
  • 刪除所有分區
  • 清理盤

要未配置空間:

  • 創建一個或多個卷
  • 清除其中的數據
  • 表面測試(掃描壞道)
  • 查看屬性(詳細參數)

最安全的分區管理器 Windows Server 2012

使用不可靠的分區軟件修改磁盤分區時,存在潛在的系統和數據損壞風險,如果發生,則無法引導 Windows 和/或如果您沒有備份,則會丟失數據。 即使您有備份映像,恢復所有內容和驗證數據也需要很長時間。

作為最安全的分區軟件 Windows Server 2012/2016/2019/2022/2003/2008, NIUBI Partition Editor 擁有創新技術來保護您的系統和數據。

Video guide

1. 虛擬模式

如果您做錯了什麼或改變了主意,這很常見,因此 NIUBI Partition Editor 設計為在其自己的虛擬模式下工作。

您所做的所有操作都將列為待處理和 實際磁盤分區只有點擊執行按鈕確認後才會改變. 在執行之前,您可以撤消或重做操作,而不必擔心丟失數據或損壞硬盤。

2. 隨意取消

如果您確認並啟動了更改,則其他服務器分區軟件不允許從一開始就取消正在進行的操作,也不能取消進度超過50%的操作,即使您做錯了什麼。

因為取消會導致部分參數無法修改,進而導致系統啟動失敗或分區損壞。得益於獨特的隨意取消技術, 您可以隨時取消正在進行的操作 - NIUBI Partition Editor。 一切將立即恢復為原始狀態。

Video guide

Video guide

3. 1秒回滾

調整服務器磁盤分區大小時是否遇到電源故障或其他意外錯誤? 在大多數情況下,硬盤驅動器已損壞,您將丟失單個或整個硬盤驅動器中的數據。 操作系統也可能已損壞,因此您必須還原或完全重新安裝。

比其他工具更好 NIUBI Partition Editor 具有獨特的1秒回滾技術,能夠 自動將服務器回滾到原始狀態. 因此,如果在修改磁盤分區時檢測到任何錯誤,您的服務器可以立即恢復在線。 您不必浪費很長時間從備份中恢復。

4. 熱克隆

它具有克隆磁盤分區的能力 Windows 無需重新啟動。 所以你可以定期克隆系統盤作為備份。 當系統槃無法啟動時,您可以立即從克隆盤啟動,而無需浪費很長時間進行恢復。

最快的分區管理器 Server 2012 R2

有時,當您更改 開始位置 例如,移動,向左縮小或向左擴展卷,必須將該卷中的所有文件移動到新位置。 分區中的文件越多,完成時間越長。 一個好的算法對減少時間很有幫助。

由於採用了先進的文件移動算法, NIUBI Partition Editor is 30% - 300% 比其他軟件快。 這對服務器非常重要,尤其是當此類操作需要重新啟動服務器才能執行時。

File moving

其他本efi該服務器分區管理器的ts

使用方便

您只需要在磁盤映射上單擊,拖放即可修改磁盤分區,任何沒有幫助或沒有運行此類軟件經驗的人都可以很好地使用此工具。

熱調整

NIUBI的Hot-Resize技術可幫助您縮小和擴展大多數分區,而無需重新啟動服務器。 (注意:在聲明NIUBI之前,請關閉要縮小或移動的分區中正在運行的應用程序並打開文件/文件夾。

  • 待處理的作業 刻度線 可以在前面完成 Windows.
  • 標為 重新啟動 需要重啟。

Pending operations

支持多種操作系統和存儲

該分區管理器支持 Windows Server 2012, 2016, 2019, 2022 及之前 Server 2008, 2003. 任何接口的HDD/SSD, VMware, Hyper-V, 所有類型的硬件RAID陣列, U盤都支持。

創建可啟動媒體

您還可以使用此服務器分區管理器輕鬆創建可啟動媒體。 您只需指定要保存 ISO 文件的位置。 您當前操作系統的可引導 ISO 文件將在幾分鐘內創建。

如果您需要可靠的分區管理器 Server 2012 (R2), 顯然 NIUBI Partition Editor 是最好的選擇。 看著 視頻 如何使用這個工具。

下載

Bootable media

Free/Best Windows Server 2012 Partition Manager Software

by John, Updated on: October 6, 2021

The same with other Windows versions, low disk space is the most common issue in Windows Server 2012. To the system C: drive, you cannot solve the problem by transferring files, instead, you'd need to extend C drive with partition manager software. Besides resizing and extending partition, you need to do other operations to the disk partitions, such as create, delete, format, merge, move, copy, convert. Unlike data read-only program, partition manager software will modify disk partition, so you need reliable partition manager for Server 2012 to optimize and manage hard disk drives. This article introduces native free partition manager in Windows Server 2012 (R2) and the safest disk partition software.

Native free partition manager in Windows Server 2012 (R2)

The same with other versions, Windows Server 2012 has its own native partition manager - Disk Management and Diskpart. Diskpart works in command prompt window. Disk Management has graphic interface and works with dialog box. With these native partition manager, you can create, delete, format partition, change drive letter and set partition as Active. Windows Server 2012 inherited Shrink and Extend Volume functions from Server 2008. With the advanced functions, you can change partition size without losing data (in most cases).

How to run native partition manager in Windows Server 2012 (R2):

Major disadvantages of Windows Server 2012 Disk Management and diskpart:

  1. They can only shrink and extend NTFS partition, other types of partitions are not supported.
  2. They can only shrink partition towards left and make Unallocated space on the right.
  3. They can only extend partition when there's contiguous Unallocated space on the right.
  4. They cannot move partition or Unallocated space without losing data.
  5. Lack of many functions such as move, copy, convert, wipe partition, optimize file system, scan bad sectors, etc.

To manage disk partition in Windows Server 2012 (r2), third party software is better choice.

Best partition manager for Windows 2012 server

There are many disk partition manager for Windows Server 2012, the GUI and functions are similar, how to select? As I said in the beginning, there's potential system damage and data loss risk while changing disk partition. You'd better make a backup in advance and run the safest partition software. Because of the powerful data protection ability, fast file-moving algorithm and many other advantages, NIUBI Partition Editor is recommended as the best partition manager for Windows Server 2012, 2016, 2019, 2003 and 2008. It has 90-days money back guarantee and provides 24/7 live chat support.

First Impression

It is is super easy and fast to download and install. After running this program, you'll see a neat interface with 5 blocks:

NIUBI Partition Editor Server

  1. All separate partitions with detailed information such as capacity, free space, file system, type and status.
  2. All physical/virtual hard disks and USB flash drive with graphical partition structure.
  3. All available operations of selected disk or partition, unavailable operations are hidden automatically.
  4. To avoid mistake, all operations you do will be listed as pending for preview.
  5. Undo and redo the pending operations, or confirm to modify real disk partitions.

What does Partition Editor Server do?

To single partition:

  • Resize volume (shrink and extend)
  • Move partition location
  • Merge two adjacent volumes by 1 step
  • Fast file system level copy
  • Convert to Logical or Primary partition
  • Optimize file system
  • Convert NTFS to FAT32
  • Change drive letter (such as D:)
  • Change label (add a name or modify)
  • Set as Active
  • Check file system integrity
  • Defrag to improve performance
  • Hide from File Explorer
  • Delete (files can be recovered)
  • Format volume to use as new
  • Wipe (erase data permanently)
  • Surface test
  • Explore (view files/folders with directory)
  • View properties

To whole disk:

  • Initialize
  • Change status to offline or online
  • Set read-only attribute
  • Wipe disk (cannot be recovered)
  • Surface test
  • View properties
  • Clone disk to migrate data and OS
  • Convert MBR disk to GPT
  • Delete all partitions
  • Cleanup disk

To Unallocated space:

  • Create one or more volumes
  • Wipe data in it
  • Surface test (scan bad sectors)
  • View properties (detailed parameters)

Safest partition manager for Windows Server 2012

There is potential system and data damage risk while modify disk partition with unreliable partitioning software, If it happens, you cannot boot Windows and/or lose data if you have no backup. It also costs a long time to restore everything and verify data if you have backup image.

As the safest partition software for Windows Server 2012/2016/2019/2003/2008, NIUBI Partition Editor has innovative technologies to protect your system and data.

Video guide

1. Virtual mode

It is common if you did something wrong or changed or your mind, so NIUBI Partition Editor is designed to work in its own virtual mode.

All operations you do will be listed as pending and real disk partition won't be changed until you click Apply button to confirm. Before Applying, you can undo or redo the operations without the fear of losing your data or corrupting your hard drive.

2. Cancel-at-well

If you confirmed and started the changes, other server partition software don't allow canceling the ongoing operations from the beginning or over 50% progress even if you did something wrong.

Because the cancellation causes part of parameters can't be modified, which leads to system boot failure or partition damage. Thanks to the unique Cancel-at-well technology, you can cancel the ongoing operations at any progress with NIUBI Partition Editor. Everything will back to original status in a flash.

Video guide

Video guide

3. 1-Second Rollback

Have you experienced power failure or other unexpected error while resizing server disk partitions? In most of cases, the hard drive gets corrupted and you'll lose data in single or entire hard drive. Operating System may be damaged, too, so you have to restore or completely reinstall.

Better than other tools, NIUBI Partition Editor has unique 1 Second Rollback technology which is able to automatically rollback server to original status in a flash. So, if any error occurs during the modifications, your server could back online without damage shortly.

Fastest partition manager for Server 2012 R2

Sometimes when you change the start position of a volume such as moving it, shrink it towards right, or extend it towards left, all files in this volume must be moved to new locations. The more files in the partition, the longer time to finish. A good algorithm is very helpful to reduce time.

Because of the advanced file-moving algorithm, NIUBI Partition Editor is 30% - 300% other than other software. This is very important to a server especially when such operations require server rebooting to execute. Nobody likes to see even 1 more second offline to a server.

File moving

Other benefits of this server partition manager

Easy to use

You just need to click, drag and drop on the disk map to modify disk partitions, anyone without help or experience of running such kind of software can use this tool well.

Hot-Resize

The Hot-Resize technology of NIUBI helps you shrink and extend most of partitions without rebooting server. (Note: close the running applications and opening files/folders in the partition that you want to shrink or move before stating NIUBI.

  • The pending operations with tick mark in front can be done in Windows.
  • The ones marked as Reboot requires reboot.

Pending operations

Support multiple OS & Storage

This partition manager supports Windows Server 2012, 2016, 2019 and previous Server 2008, 2003. Any local/removable hard disk, VMware, Hyper-V, all types of hardware RAID arrays, USB flash drive are all supported.

Create bootable media

You can also create a Bootable Media using this server partition manager easily. You just need to specify the location where you want your ISO file to be saved. A bootable ISO file of your current Operating System will be created in just a few minutes.

DOWNLOAD

Bootable media