لا يمكن توسيع مستوى الصوت إلى مساحة غير مخصصة

بواسطة لانس ، تم التحديث في: 25 ديسمبر 2019

تقدم هذه المقالة سبب عدم إمكانية توسيع وحدة التخزين إلى مساحة غير مخصصة وما يجب فعله عندما يتعذر على "إدارة الأقراص" توسيع القسم إلى مساحة غير مخصصة.

ينطبق على: Windows 10، Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Server 2019, Windows Server 2016, Windows Server 2012 (R2) ، خادم الأعمال الصغيرة 2011 ، Windows Server 2008 (R2)

السعر Windows XP و Server 2003 ، يمكنك ذلك توسيع قسم القرص عبر موجه أوامر DiskPart دون فقدان البيانات. ومع ذلك ، يبدو أنه من الصعب بعض الشيء بالنسبة لبعض مستخدمي أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية. من عند نوافذ 7 و خادم 2008، قدمت Microsoft وظيفة Extend Volume مع واجهة رسومية في إدارة الأقراص. أفضل من Diskpart ، تعرض إدارة الأقراص كل المساحة والأقسام غير المخصصة مع هيكل رسومي في القرص.

ومع ذلك ، فإن كلتا الأداتين الأصليين لهما العديد من القيود التي تسبب لك لا يمكن توسيع القسم إلى مساحة غير مخصصة في معظم الحالات. لا يوجد تحسن على مدى 10 سنوات ، لذلك ستواجه نفس المشكلة حتى إذا كنت تستخدم الأحدث نوافذ 10 or ويندوز سيرفر 2019. تقدم هذه المقالة كل الأسباب الممكنة والطريقة المقابلة إذا لم تتمكن من توسيع وحدة التخزين إلى مساحة غير مخصصة باستخدام إدارة الأقراص.

لا يمكن تمديد الحجم إلى مساحة غير مخصصة غير متجاورة

لا يمكن زيادة القرص الصلب المادي 256 جيجا بايت إلى 512 جيجا بايت ، لذلك قبل توسيع قسم محرك الأقراص الصلبة ، يجب أن تحصل على مساحة غير مخصصة عن طريق حذف أو تقليص قسم آخر. لا أحد يحب حذف قسم به ملفات. تقليص الحجم يمكن أن تساعدك في الحصول على مساحة غير مخصصة دون فقدان البيانات ، ولكن هذه الوظيفة يمكنها فقط تقليص التقسيم باتجاه اليسار وجعل المساحة غير المخصصة على حق.

كما ترى في لقطة الشاشة ، أحصل على 20 جيجابايت مساحة غير مخصصة بعد تقليص محرك الأقراص D ، لكن لا يمكنني توسيع محرك الأقراص C إلى مساحة غير مخصصة ، لأن توسيع حجم رمادي.

Extend Volume greyed out

وذلك لأن وظيفة Extend Volume (دمج الصوت) يمكنها فقط دمج المساحة غير المخصصة في تركت متجاورة تقسيم. المساحة غير المخصصة التي تقلصت من محرك الأقراص D غير مجاورة لمحرك الأقراص C ، لذا لا يمكن لـ Disk Management توسيع محرك الأقراص C إلى هذه المساحة غير المخصصة.

لحل هذه المشكلة ، تحتاج إلى تشغيل برنامج تابع لجهة خارجية لنقل المساحة غير المخصصة بجوار محرك الأقراص C ، اتبع الخطوات أدناه:

  1. تحميل NIUBI Partition Editor، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على محرك الأقراص D وحدد "Resize/Move Volume"، اسحب المركز الأوسط نحو اليمين في النافذة المنبثقة ، ثم سيتم نقل المساحة غير المخصصة إلى الجانب الأيسر.
  2. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على محرك الأقراص C: وحدد "Resize/Move Volume"مرة أخرى ، اسحب الحد الأيمن نحو اليمين في النافذة المنبثقة ، ثم سيتم دمج المساحة غير المخصصة في محرك الأقراص C.
  3. انقر تقديم الطلب في أعلى اليسار ليصبح ساري المفعول. (جميع العمليات قبل هذه الخطوة تعمل فقط في الوضع الافتراضي.)

شاهد الفيديو كيفية توسيع المساحة غير المخصصة غير المجاورة لمحرك الأقراص C:

Video guide

إذا كنت ترغب في توسيع محرك الأقراص E مع المساحة غير المخصصة المتجاورة اليسرى ، فانقر بزر الماوس الأيمن عليه NIUBI Partition Editor وحدد "Resize/Move Volume", then drag الحد الأيسر نحو اليسار في النافذة المنبثقة.

لا يمكن توسيع قسم FAT32 إلى مساحة غير مخصصة

Windows يمكن أن تتقلص إدارة الأقراص وتوسيعها فقط NTFS القسم و FAT32 وأي أنواع أخرى من الأقسام غير مدعومة. هذا يعني أنه لا يمكنك توسيع قسم FAT32 إلى مساحة غير مخصصة حتى إذا كانت متجاورة وعلى الجانب الأيمن.

في هذه الحالة ، تحتاج إلى الجري NIUBI Partition Editor لدمج المساحة غير المخصصة في هذا القسم.

Cant extend FAT32

لا يمكن تمديد محرك الأقراص المنطقي إلى مساحة غير مخصصة

في إدارة الأقراص ، تم حذف المساحة غير المخصصة من ابتدائي لا يمكن توسيع القسم إلى أي محركات أقراص منطقية ، مجاني لا يمكن توسيع المساحة المحذوفة من محرك الأقراص المنطقي إلى أي أقسام أساسية. كما ترى في لقطة الشاشة ، هناك مساحة 49.43 جيجابايت غير مخصصة خلف محرك الأقراص D ولكن لا يزال تعطيل توسيع النطاق ، وذلك لأن D عبارة عن منطقي تقسيم.

في هذه الحالة ، قم ببساطة بدمج المساحة غير المخصصة لمحرك الأقراص D به NIUBI Partition Editor، اتبع الخطوات في الفيديو.

Extend logical drive

Video guide

لا يمكن توسيع القسم إلى مساحة غير مخصصة في قرص 2 تيرابايت + MBR

إذا كنت تستخدم قرص 2TB + فهو كذلك MBR النمط ، يمكن لإدارة الأقراص استخدام مساحة القرص 2 تيرابايت فقط ، وسيتم عرض الباقي على أنه غير مخصص. لا يمكنك إنشاء قسم جديد أو توسيع قسم آخر باستخدام هذه المساحة غير المخصصة. في هذه الحالة ، اتبع الخطوات في الفيديو ل تحويل قرص MBR إلى GPT ثم دمج المساحة غير المخصصة مع الأقسام الأخرى.

Video guide

إلى جانب تقلص الأجزاء وتوسيعها ، NIUBI Partition Editor يساعد على القيام بالعديد من عمليات القرص والتقسيم الأخرى. أفضل من الأدوات الأخرى ، فهو يحتوي على تقنيات مبتكرة مدتها ثانية واحدة ، ووضع افتراضي ، وتقنيات إلغاء في حالة جيدة لحماية النظام والبيانات. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي أسرع بكثير بسبب خوارزمية نقل الملفات الفريدة. إلى Windows أجهزة الكمبيوتر المنزلية 10 و 8 و 7 و Vista و XP ، هناك طبعة مجانية (100٪ نظيف بدون أي حزم).

DOWNLOAD

Cannot extend volume to Unallocated space

By Lance, Updated on: December 25, 2019

This article introduces why cannot extend volume to Unallocated space and what to do when Disk Management is unable to extend partition into Unallocated space.

Applies to: Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Server 2019, Windows Server 2016, Windows Server 2012 (R2), Small Business Server 2011, Windows Server 2008 (R2)

From Windows XP and Server 2003, you can extend disk partition via DiskPart command prompt without losing data. However, it seems to be a bit difficult to some personal computer users. From Windows 7 and Server 2008, Microsoft provided Extend Volume function with graphical interface in Disk Management. Better than Diskpart, Disk Management displays all Unallocated space and partitions with graphical structure in the disk.

However, both native tools have many limitations which cause you cannot extend partition to Unallocated space in most cases. There's no improvement over 10 years, so you'll encounter the same issue even if you use the latest Windows 10 or Windows Server 2019. This article introduces all possible reasons and corresponding method if you cannot extend volume to Unallocated space with Disk Management.

Cannot extend volume to non-adjacent Unallocated space

A 256GB physical hard disk can't be increased to 512GB, so before extending a hard drive partition, you must get Unallocated space by deleting or shrinking another partition. Nobody likes to delete a partition with files in it. Shrink Volume can help you get Unallocated space without losing data, but this function can only shrink partition towards left and make Unallocated space on the right.

As you see in the screenshot, I get 20GB Unallocated space after shrinking D drive, but I cannot extend C drive to Unallocated space, because Extend Volume is grayed out.

Extend Volume greyed out

This is because Extend Volume function can only merge Unallocated space to the left contiguous partition. Unallocated space shrunk from D drive is non adjacent to C drive, so Disk Management cannot extend C drive into this Unallocated space.

To solve this problem, you need to run 3rd-party software to move Unallocated space next to C drive, follow the steps below:

  1. Download NIUBI Partition Editor, right click drive D and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag middle position towards right in the pop-up window, then Unallocated space will be moved to the left side.
  2. Right click drive C: and select "Resize/Move Volume" again, drag right border towards right in the pop-up window, then Unallocated space will be merged into C drive.
  3. Click Apply on top left to take effect. (All operations before this step only work in virtual mode.)

Watch the video how to extend non-adjacent Unallocated space to C drive:

Video guide

If you want to extend drive E with the left contiguous Unallocated space, right click it in NIUBI Partition Editor and select "Resize/Move Volume", then drag left border towards left in the pop-up window.

Cannot extend FAT32 partition to Unallocated space

Windows Disk Management can only shrink and extend NTFS partition, FAT32 and any other types of partitions are not supported. That means you cannot extend FAT32 partition to Unallocated space even if it is contiguous and on the right side.

In this case, you need to run NIUBI Partition Editor to combine Unallocated space to this partition.

Cant extend FAT32

Cannot extend Logical drive to Unallocated space

In Disk Management, Unallocated space deleted from Primary partition can't be extended to any Logical drives, Free space deleted from Logical drive can't be extended to any Primary partitions. As you see in the screenshot, there's 49.43GB Unallocated space behind drive D but Extend Volume is still disabled, this is because D is a Logical partition.

In this case, simply combine Unallocated space to drive D with NIUBI Partition Editor, follow the steps in the video.

Extend logical drive

Video guide

Cannot extend partition into Unallocated space in 2TB+ MBR disk

If you use a 2TB+ disk but it is MBR style, Disk Management can only use 2TB disk space, the remaining will be shows as Unallocated. You cannot create new or extend other partition with this Unallocated space. In that case, follow the steps in the video to convert MBR disk to GPT and then merge Unallocated space to other partition(s).

Video guide

Besides shrinking, moving and extending partitions, NIUBI Partition Editor helps do many other disk and partition operations. Better than other tools, it has innovative 1-Second Rollback, Virtual Mode, Cancel-at-well technologies to protect system and data. Furthermore, it is much faster because of the unique file-moving algorithm. To Windows 10, 8, 7, Vista and XP home computers, there's free edition (100% clean without any bundles)..

DOWNLOAD