如何移動未配置的空間/分區

作者:約翰(更新日期:2020年7月2日)

本文介紹如何將未配置空間移至C槽,以及如何將未配置空間移至磁盤的左/右或末端。

適用於: Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista中, Windows XP, Windows Server 2019, Windows Server 2016, Windows Server 2012 (R2),Small Business Server 2011, Windows Server 2008 (R2)和 Windows Server 2003 (R2)。

未配置space 是不屬於任何卷的磁盤空間的一部分。 除了創建新卷外,還可以移動它並將其合併到其他分區。 Windows 本地磁碟管理和diskpart命令工具 無法移動未配置空間 or 移動任何分區。 因此,要完成此任務,您需要第三方軟件。

在移動未配置空間時,關聯的連續分區中的所有文件也必須移動到新位置,因此有可能 數據丟失風險 如果發生某些錯誤。 您最好先備份並運行 安全分區軟件。 在這些軟件中, NIUBI Partition Editor 有獨特的 1秒回滾, 虛擬模式 亦於 取消 保護您的系統和數據的技術。 此外,由於獨特的文件移動算法,它的速度要快得多。 它有免費版本 Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP 家用電腦用戶。

在本文中,我將向您詳細介紹如何將未配置空間移至磁盤的左側/右側或末端,以及要將未配置空間從一個磁盤移至另一磁盤時的操作。

1.如何將未配置空間向左移動

Windows 磁碟管理和diskpart命令只能將未配置的空間合併到 左側相鄰的 NTFS分區。 未配置的空間不能添加到右側相鄰的區域或任何不相鄰的分區中。 典型的例子是 延伸磁碟區變灰了 D縮小後在磁碟管理中運行。如果有一個工具能夠 將未配置的空間移到左側 D,則將為C槽啟用延伸磁碟區。

資料下載 NIUBI Partition Editor 並且您將看到所有具有分區結構和其他信息的磁盤。 驅動器D的右側有20GB未配置空間:

NPE

請按照以下步驟將未配置空間移到D槽的左側:

右鍵點擊 D: 驅動並選擇“Resize/Move Volume“,拖曳 中間位置 在彈出窗口中。

移動驅動器D

然後將未配置空間移到C槽旁邊。

移動未配置

記得點擊 Apply 左上角確認並執行,否則,此操作僅在虛擬模式下有效。 標記為的待處理操作 蜱 可以在 Windows 無需重啟。

2.如何將未配置空間移至C槽:

將未配置空間移到D的左側後,可以輕鬆地將其組合成C槽,請按照以下步驟操作:

右鍵點擊驅動器 C: 然後選擇“Resize/Move Volume再次拖動 右側邊界 在彈出窗口中。

延長C槽

然後將未配置空間移到C槽中。

擴展硬碟區C

3.如何將未配置空間移到磁盤的右側或末端

如果你不想 在C槽中添加未配置空間 但是要與另一個數據分割區合併,這是相似的。 請按照以下步驟操作。

如何將未配置空間移到E的右側:

右鍵點擊 E: 然後選擇“Resize/Move Volume“,拖曳 中間位置 在彈出窗口中。

拖動以延伸

如何使用未配置的空間擴展E:驅動器:

右鍵點擊 E: 然後選擇“Resize/Move Volume“,拖曳 左側邊界 在彈出窗口中。

擴展驅動器E

簡而言之,如果分區的左側或右側有連續的未配置空間,請右鍵單擊該分區,然後運行“Resize/Move Volume”,將邊界拖到另一側,則可以合併連續的未配置空間。將中間拖到另一側,然後可以移動並與未配置空間交換位置。

觀看視頻,了解如何移動和組合未配置空間:

影片指南

4.將未配置空間從一個磁盤移動到另一個磁盤

在某些計算機中,C槽已滿,但是沒有其他卷或沒有足夠的可用空間 在同一磁盤上。 有些人想 將未配置空間移至C槽 從另一個單獨的磁盤。 沒有軟件可以做到這一點,因為256GB物理硬盤不能減少到200GB或增加到300GB。

在這種情況下,您必須使用NIUBI將磁盤複製到另一個更大的磁盤。 較大磁盤中的多餘空間將顯示為未配置,然後可以組合到C槽和其他分區,請按照視頻中的步驟操作:

影片指南

結論: Windows 本機工具 無法移動未配置空間,則需要運行3rd-party安全分區軟件。 根據您的向下磁盤分區結構,按照上面的相應方法進行操作。 除了移動和擴展分區, NIUBI Partition Editor 幫助執行許多其他磁盤和分區操作。

下載

How to Move Unallocated Space/Partition

By John, Updated on: July 2, 2020

This article introduces how to move Unallocated space to C drive, and how to move Unallocated space to the left/right or end of disk.

Applies to: Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows Server 2019, Windows Server 2016, Windows Server 2012 (R2), Small Business Server 2011, Windows Server 2008 (R2) and Windows Server 2003 (R2).

Unallocated space is part of disk space that is not belong to any volume. Beside creating new volume, it can be moved and combine to other partitions. Windows native Disk Management and diskpart command tool cannot move Unallocated space or move any partition. Therefore, to accomplish this task, you need third party software.

While moving Unallocated space, all files in associated contiguous partition must be moved to new locations, too, so there's potential data loss risk if some error happens. You'd better back up first and run safe partition software. Among these software, NIUBI Partition Editor has unique 1-Second Rollback, Virtual Mode and Cancel-at-well technologies to protect your system and data. In addition, it is much faster because of the unique file-moving algorithm. It has free edition for Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP home computer users.

In this article, I'll show you detailed steps how to move Unallocated space to the left/right or end of a disk, and what to do if you want to move Unallocated space from one disk to another.

1. How to move Unallocated space to the left

Windows Disk Management and diskpart command can only merge Unallocated space to the left contiguous NTFS partition. Unallocated space can't be added into the right contiguous or any non-adjacent partition. The typical example is that Extend Volume greyed out in Disk Management after shrinking D. If there's a tool that is able to move Unallocated space to the left side of D, then Extend Volume will be enabled for C drive.

Download NIUBI Partition Editor and you'll see all disks with partition structure and other information. There's 20GB Unallocated space on the right side of drive D:

NPE

Follow the step to move Unallocated space to the left side of D drive:

Right click D: drive and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag middle position towards right in the pop-up window.

Move drive D

Then Unallocated space is moved next to C drive.

Move Unallocated

Remember to click Apply on top left to confirm and execute, otherwise, this operation only work in virtual mode. The pending operations that are marked as Tick can be done in Windows without reboot.

2. How to move Unallocated space to C drive:

After moving Unallocated space to the left side of D, it can be combined into C: drive easy, follow the step:

Right click drive C: and select "Resize/Move Volume" again, drag right border towards right in the pop-up window.

Extend C drive

Then Unallocated space is moved into C drive.

Extend volume C

3. How to move Unallocated space to the right or end of disk

If you don't want to add Unallocated space to C: drive but want to merge with another data volume, it is similar. Follow the steps below.

How to move Unallocated space to the right of E:

Right click E: and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag middle position towards left in the pop-up window.

Drag to extend

How to extend E: drive with Unallocated space:

Right click E: and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag left border towards left in the pop-up window.

Extend drive E

In a word, when there's contiguous Unallocated space on either left or right side of a partition, right click this partition and run "Resize/Move Volume", drag the border towards the other side, then you can combine the contiguous Unallocated space. Drag the middle towards the other side, then you can move and exchange the position with Unallocated space.

Watch the video how to move and combine Unallocated space:

Video guide

4. Move Unallocated space from one disk to another

In some computers, C drive is full but there is no other volume or not enough free space on the same disk. Some people want to move Unallocated space to C drive from another separate disk. No software can do this, because a 256GB physical hard disk can't be decreased to 200GB or increased to 300GB.

In that case, you have to copy this disk to another larger one with NIUBI. Extra space in the larger disk will be shown as Unallocated, then you can combine to C drive and other partitions, follow the steps in the video:

Video guide

Conclusion: Windows native tools cannot move Unallocated space, you need to run 3rd-party safe partitioning software. Follow corresponding method above according to your down disk partition structure. Besides moving and extending partition, NIUBI Partition Editor helps do many other disk and partition operations.

DOWNLOAD