كيفية دمج 2 مساحة غير مخصصة

بقلم جون، تم النشر في: 3 أكتوبر 2020

تقدم هذه المقالة كيفية دمج قسمين غير مخصصين دون فقد البيانات على القرص الصلب.

ينطبق على: Windows 10، Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows ويندوز فيستا، Windows XP، Windows Server 2019, Windows Server 2016, Windows Server 2012 (R2) ، خادم الأعمال الصغيرة 2011 ، Windows Server 2008 (R2) و Windows Server 2003 (ص 2).

غير المخصصة المساحة هي نوع من مساحة القرص غير المخصصة لأي قسم. في Windows XP و Server 2003 إدارة الأقراص الأصلية ، يمكنك الحصول على مساحة غير مخصصة عن طريق حذف قسم ، لا يمكن استخدام المساحة غير المخصصة إلا لإنشاء وحدة تخزين جديدة. في Windows الإصدار 7 و Server 2008 وجميع الإصدارات اللاحقة ، يمكنك الحصول على مساحة غير مخصصة عن طريق حذف أو تقليص أحد الأقسام. يمكن استخدام المساحة غير المخصصة لإنشاء وحدة تخزين جديدة أو توسيع قسم مخصص. ومع ذلك ، فإن إدارة الأقراص لديها 3 عجز رئيسي:

  1. يمكنه فقط دمج المساحة غير المخصصة بالقسم المجاور على اليسار وعلى نفس القرص.
  2. لا يمكن دمج مساحتين غير مخصصتين على القرص.
  3. لا يمكن نقل موقع المساحة غير المخصصة.

لا يمكن دمج 2 مساحة غير مخصصة في "إدارة الأقراص"

In Windows XP و Server 2003 Disk Management ، لا يمكنك تقليص أو تمديد أو نقل القسم. حتى في Windows 7 والإصدارات اللاحقة ، لا توجد وظيفة دمج. أذا أردت دمج المساحة غير المخصصة إلى قسم ، يجب عليك تشغيل Extend Volume. كما قلت أعلاه ، يمكن لإدارة الأقراص دمج المساحة غير المخصصة فقط في القسم المجاور لها على اليسار. لا يمكن دمج المساحة غير المخصصة بالمجاورة اليمنى أو أي منها قسم غير مجاور. لا تستطيع نقل المساحة غير المخصصة أو دمج قسمين غير مخصصين معًا.

Extend Volume greyed out

كما ترى في لقطة شاشة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي:

لا يوجد Merge Volume تعمل عند النقر فوق أي قسم. يتم تنشيط Extend Volume فقط على محرك D.، لأنها على يسار هذه المساحة غير المخصصة.

إذا كنت تريد دمج اثنين من المساحات غير المخصصة، يجب عليك تشغيل برنامج جهة خارجية لتحريك القسم نحو اليسار أو اليمين.

كيفية دمج قسمين غير مخصصين على قرص

تحميل NIUBI Partition Editor، سترى النافذة الرئيسية بهيكل قسم القرص ومعلومات أخرى. كما ترى في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي ، توجد مساحة غير مخصصة 10 جيجابايت على يسار محرك الأقراص D ، وهناك 10 جيجابايت أخرى غير مخصصة على اليمين.

To merge these 2 Unallocated space, you just to move D: drive location. Right click it and select "Resize/Move Volume، لديك خياران في النافذة المنبثقة.

اسحب المنتصف نحو اليمين، ثم يمكنك دمج قسمين غير مخصصين على اليسار من د.

اسحب المنتصف نحو اليسار، ثم يمكنك دمج قسمين غير مخصصين على اليمين من د.

كيفية دمج قسمين غير مخصصين بتنسيق Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP and Server 2019/2016/2012/2008/2003:

Video guide

من السهل جدًا دمج مساحتين غير مخصصتين على قرص ، لكن هذا لا يعني أن أي أداة يمكنها إنجاز هذه المهمة بشكل جيد. يجب نقل جميع الملفات الموجودة في القسم الذي يقع بين هاتين المساحتين غير المخصصة إلى مواقع جديدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب تعديل معلمات الأقسام المرتبطة. أي خطأ طفيف يؤدي إلى تلف القسم وفقدان البيانات.

أفضل من الأدوات الأخرى ، NIUBI Partition Editor تقدم الوضع الافتراضي, 1-الاستعادة الثانية و الإلغاء في حالة جيدة تقنيات لحماية النظام والبيانات. أنه 30٪ إلى 300٪ أسرع بسبب خوارزمية نقل الملفات الفريدة. إلى جانب تقليص وتمديد القسم ، ونقل المساحة غير المخصصة ودمجها ، فإنه يساعدك على القيام بالعديد من العمليات الأخرى.

تحميل

لا يمكن دمج قسمين غير مخصصين على قرص مختلف

إذا كانت الأقسام غير المخصصة موجودة على قرص مختلف ، فلا يمكن لأي برنامج دمجها معًا ، بغض النظر عن استخدامك للقرص الثابت الفعلي أو الجهاز الظاهري. للقرص الفعلي ، تم إصلاح الحجم ، ولا يمكنك إضافة المزيد من المساحة غير المخصصة إليه. إلى قرص الجهاز الظاهري ، يمكنك توسيعه ولكن لا يزال يتعذر عليك نقل المساحة غير المخصصة من قرص آخر.

How to merge 2 unallocated space

by John, Published on: October 3, 2020

This article introduces how to merge two Unallocated partitions without losing data on hard drive.

Applies to: Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows Server 2019, Windows Server 2016, Windows Server 2012 (R2), Small Business Server 2011, Windows Server 2008 (R2) and Windows Server 2003 (R2).

Unallocated space is kind of disk space that is not allocated to any partition. In Windows XP and Server 2003 native Disk Management, you can get Unallocated space by deleting a partition, Unallocated space can only be used to create new volume. In Windows 7, Server 2008 and all subsequent versions, you can get Unallocated space by either deleting or shrinking a partition. Unallocated space can be used to either create new volume or extend an allocated partition. However, Disk Management has 3 major shortage:

  1. It can only merge Unallocated space to the contiguous partition on the left and on the same disk.
  2. It cannot merge two Unallocated space on a disk.
  3. It cannot move the location of Unallocated space.

Cannot merge 2 Unallocated space in Disk Management

In Windows XP and Server 2003 Disk Management, you cannot shrink, extend or move partition. Even in Windows 7 and subsequent versions, there's no merge function. If you want to merge Unallocated space to a partition, you have to run Extend Volume. As I said above, Disk Management can only merge Unallocated space to its contiguous partition on the left. It cannot merge Unallocated space to the right contiguous or any non adjacent partition. It cannot move Unallocated space or merge 2 Unallocated partitions together.

Extend Volume greyed out

As you see in the screenshot of my computer:

There is no Merge Volume function when clicking any partition. Extend Volume is only activated to D drive, because it is on the left of this Unallocated space.

If you want to merge two Unallocated space, you must run third party software to move partition towards left or right.

How to merge two Unallocated partitions on a disk

Download NIUBI Partition Editor, you'll see the main window with disk partition structure and other information. As you see in my computer, there is 10GB Unallocated space on the left of D drive, and there's another 10GB Unallocated on the right.

To merge these 2 Unallocated space, you just to move D: drive location. Right click it and select "Resize/Move Volume, you have two choices in the pop-up window.

Drag the middle towards right, then you can merge 2 Unallocated partitions on the left of D.

Drag the middle towards left, then you can merge 2 Unallocated partitions on the right of D.

How to merge two Unallocated partitions in Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP and Server 2019/2016/2012/2008/2003:

Video guide

It is very easy to merge two Unallocated space on a disk, but it doesn't mean any tool can accomplish this task well. All files in the partition that between these 2 Unallocated space must be moved to new locations. In addition, the parameters of associated partitions must be modified. Any slight error leads to partition damage and data lose.

Better than other tools, NIUBI Partition Editor has advanced Virtual Mode, 1-Second Rollback and Cancel-at-well technologies to protect system and data. It is 30% to 300% faster because of the unique file-moving algorithm. Besides shrinking and extending partition, moving and merging Unallocated space, it helps you do many other operations.

Download

Can't merge 2 Unallocated partitions on different disk

If the Unallocated partitions are on different disk, no software can merge them together, no matter you use physical hard disk or virtual machine. To physical disk, the size is fixed, you cannot add more Unallocated space to it. To virtual machine disk, you can expand it but you still cannot move Unallocated space from another disk.