قم بتوسيع قسم القرص الظاهري في Hyper-V Windows خادم 2016

تم النشر بتاريخ: 13 ديسمبر 2019

يقدم هذا المقال كيفية توسيع القسم في الجهاز الظاهري Hyper-V قيد التشغيل Windows خادم 2016 وكيفية توسيع القرص الثابت الظاهري لفرط vm.

يمكنك بناء العديد من الخوادم الافتراضية باستخدام VMware أو Hyper-V ، وبهذه الطريقة يمكنك توفير الكثير من التكلفة ، لأنك تحتاج فقط إلى نسخة واحدة من الأجهزة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك بسهولة إضافة وتحرير وإزالة المكون من الأجهزة الافتراضية. لذلك ، يتم تشغيل العديد من الخوادم كملقم ظاهري ضيف. ومع ذلك ، نفس الشيء مع كمبيوتر الخادم الفعلي ، ينفد قسم القرص الظاهري من المساحة. تقدم هذه المقالة خطوات مفصلة ل توسيع القرص الظاهري والتقسيم في Hyper-V قيد التشغيل Windows سيرفر 2016 كآلة افتراضية ضيف.

كيفية توسيع قسم vm في Hyper-V ضيف Windows خادم 2016

Windows يحتوي Server 2016 على أداتين أصليتين - إدارة القرص و DISKPART، كلاهما لديه القدرة على توسيع القسم دون فقدان البيانات. إدارة الأقراص لديها معالج توسيع حجم مع واجهة رسومية ، يحتوي Diskpart على أمر ممتد يعمل عبر موجه الأوامر.

ومع ذلك ، كلتا الأداتين عديمة الفائدة في معظم الحالات ، لأنهما يمكن أن يمتدوا فقط NTFS التقسيم بواسطة حذف الحجم المجاور الصحيح. وبعبارة أخرى ، إذا كنت ترغب في تمديد أ FAT32 التقسيم ، أو هناك لا قريب التقسيم على حق الجانب ، لا يمكن لأي أداة مساعدتك. لذا ، لتوسيع القسم الافتراضي في Hyper-V Windows Server 2016 ، من الأفضل تشغيل برنامج محرر التقسيم التابع لجهة خارجية.

هناك العديد من الخيارات في السوق ولكن هذا لا يعني أنه يمكن لأي شخص أن ينجز هذه المهمة بشكل جيد. قبل توسيع القسم ، من الأفضل إنشاء نقطة تفتيش أو عمل نسخة احتياطية مستقلة. متي تغيير حجم القسم الافتراضي في hyper-v ، يجب تعديل جميع معلمات القرص والقسم والملفات المرتبطة بها ، ويجب نقل الملفات الموجودة في بعض الأقسام إلى مواقع جديدة. اذا أنت توسيع قسم النظام, Windows يجب تحديث الملفات ذات الصلة بالتمهيد أيضًا. لذلك ، هناك مخاطر محتملة لتلف النظام والبيانات مع برنامج قسم غير موثوق به.

أفضل من الأدوات الأخرى ، NIUBI Partition Editor يحتوي على الوضع الافتراضي المبتكر وتقنيات الإلغاء عند التراجع والتراجع لمدة ثانية واحدة لحماية النظام والبيانات. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي أسرع بنسبة 1٪ إلى 30٪ بسبب خوارزمية نقل الملفات الفريدة.

تحميل وتثبيت NIUBI Partition Editor في Hyper-V vm ، سترى كل القرص الظاهري مع بنية قسم على اليمين ، يتم سرد العمليات المتاحة للقرص أو القسم المحدد على اليسار والنقر بزر الماوس الأيمن.

NIUBI Partition Editor

أولاً ، تحقق مما إذا كانت هناك مساحة خالية غير مستخدمة في قسم آخر على نفس القرص الظاهري. إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، يمكنك نقل مساحة خالية منه إلى محرك أقراص النظام C أو أي قسم آخر تريد توسيعه.

كما ترى في Hyper-V الخاص بي Windows خادم 2016 ، يوجد محرك الأقراص C و E و E على نفس القرص 0. كلا القسمين فارغان ، لذا يمكنني تقليص أحدهما لتوسيع قسم النظام C. بعد تقليص أي قسم ، سيتم تحويل جزء من المساحة غير المستخدمة إلى Unallocated ، ثم أحتاج فقط لدمج هذه المساحة في محرك الأقراص C.

خطوات لتوسيع القسم C في Hyper-V Windows خادم 2016:

  1. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على محرك الأقراص المجاور الأيمن D: واختر "Resize/Move Volume"، اسحب اليسار الحدود نحو حق في النافذة المنبثقة ، أو أدخل مبلغًا في مربع "مساحة غير مخصصة قبلثم سيتم عمل مساحة غير مخصصة على الجانب الأيسر.
  2. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن C: القيادة واختيار "Resize/Move Volume"مرة أخرى ، اسحب حق الحدود إلى اليمين لدمج هذه المساحة غير المخصصة المجاورة.
  3. انقر تقديم الطلب في أعلى اليسار للتنفيذ ، تم. (يمكنك النقر فك لإلغاء العمليات المعلقة إذا غيرت رأيك ، فلن يتم تغيير حجم الأقسام حتى تنقر على تطبيق للتأكيد.

ملاحظة: إذا كنت ترغب في تقليص غير مجاور محرك الأقراص E ، هناك خطوة إضافية لنقل المساحة غير المخصصة بجوار محرك الأقراص C قبل الدمج.

كيفية توسيع قسم النظام C في الجهاز الظاهري Hyper-V:

دليل الفيديو

كيفية توسيع القرص الثابت الظاهري في Hyper-V Windows خادم 2016

إذا لم يكن هناك قسم آخر أو لا توجد مساحة حرة متاحة على نفس القرص ، فستحتاج إلى توسيع القرص الثابت الظاهري للحصول على مساحة إضافية.

  1. اتبع الخطوات ل قم بتوسيع القرص الثابت الظاهري لـ Hyper-V vm. بعد ذلك ، سيتم عرض مساحة إضافية كـ غير المخصصة في النهايه.
  2. اتبع الخطوات في الفيديو لدمج مساحة إضافية غير مخصصة لمحرك الأقراص C (أو قسم آخر).

دليل الفيديو

إلى جانب تقليص وتوسيع قسم الجهاز الظاهري Hyper-V والكمبيوتر الفعلي ، NIUBI Partition Editor يساعد على القيام بالعديد من عمليات تقسيم القرص الأخرى.

DOWNLOAD

Expand Virtual Disk Partition in Hyper-V Windows Server 2016

Published on: December 13, 2019

This article introduces how to extend partition in Hyper-V virtual machine running Windows Server 2016 and how to expand virtual hard disk for hyper-v vm.

You can build many virtual servers with VMware or Hyper-V, in this way you can save much cost, because you just need 1 copy of hardware. In additional, you can easily add, edit and remove component from virtual machines. Therefore, many servers are running as guest virtual server. However, the same with physical server computer, virtual disk partition also runs out of space. This article introduces detailed steps to extend virtual disk and partition in Hyper-V running Windows Server 2016 as guest virtual machine.

How to extend vm partition in Hyper-V guest Windows Server 2016

Windows Server 2016 has 2 native tools - Disk Management and Diskpart, both have the ability to extend partition without losing data. Disk Management has Extend Volume Wizard with graphical interface, diskpart has extend command running via command prompt.

However, both tools are useless in most cases, because they can only extend NTFS partition by deleting the right contiguous volume. In other words, if you want to extend a FAT32 partition, or there's no contiguous partition on the right side, neither tool can help you. So, to extend virtual partition in Hyper-V Windows Server 2016, you'd better run 3rd party partition editor software.

There are many choices in the market but it doesn't mean any one can accomplish this task well. Before extending partition, you'd better create Checkpoint or make independent backup. When resizing virtual partition in hyper-v, all parameters of associated disk, partition and files must be modified, files in some partition must be moved to new locations. If you extend system partition, Windows boot related files must be updated, too. Therefore, there's potential system and data damage risk with unreliable partition software.

Better than other tools, NIUBI Partition Editor has innovative Virtual Mode, Cancel-at-well and 1-Second Rollback technologies to protect system and data. Furthermore, it is 30% to 300% faster because of the unique file-moving algorithm.

Download and install NIUBI Partition Editor in Hyper-V vm, you'll see all virtual disk with partition structure on the right, available operations to selected disk or partition are listed on the left and by right clicking.

NIUBI Partition Editor

Firstly, check if there's free unused space in other partition on the same virtual disk. If yes, you can transfer free space from it to system C drive or other partition that you want to expand.

As you see in my Hyper-V Windows Server 2016, there are drive C, E and E on the same Disk 0. Both partitions are empty, so I can shrink either one to expand system partition C. After shrinking either partition, part of free unused space will be converted to Unallocated, and then I just need to combine this space to C drive.

Steps to extend partition C in Hyper-V Windows Server 2016:

  1. Right click the right contiguous drive D: and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag the left border towards right in the pop-up window, or enter an amount in the box of "Unallocated space before". Then Unallocated space will be made on the left side.
  2. Right click C: drive and select "Resize/Move Volume" again, drag right border to towards right to merge this adjacent Unallocated space.
  3. Click Apply on top left to execute, done. (You can click Undo to cancel the pending operations if you changed your mind, partitions won't be resized until click Apply to confirm.

Note: If you want to shrink the non-adjacent drive E, there's an additional step to move Unallocated space next to C drive before merging.

How to extend system partition C in Hyper-V virtual machine:

Video guide

How to expand virtual hard disk in Hyper-V Windows 2016 server

If there's no other partition or no available free space on the same disk, you need to expand the virtual hard disk to get additional space.

  1. Follow the steps to expand virtual hard disk for Hyper-V vm. After that, additional space will be shown as Unallocated on the end.
  2. Follow the steps in the video to merge additional Unallocated space to C drive (or other partition).

Video guide

Besides shrinking and extending partition for Hyper-V virtual machine and physical computer, NIUBI Partition Editor helps do many other disk partition operations.

DOWNLOAD