زيادة حجم محرك الأقراص C / D في Windows Server 2008

تم التحديث في: 16 نوفمبر 2019

تقدم هذه المقالة كيفية زيادة حجم محرك أقراص النظام C في Windows Server 2008 R2 دون فقدان البيانات ، وكيفية زيادة حجم محرك الأقراص D من وحدة التخزين الأخرى.

كيفية زيادة حجم قسم النظام ج

كثير Windows تعمل خوادم 2008 لعدة سنوات ، لذا قد يكون قسم النظام C ومحركات الأقراص للبرامج أو التبادل أو قاعدة البيانات أو النسخ الاحتياطي ممتلئة. بالنسبة لبعض الأقسام ، يمكنك نقل الملفات إلى وحدة تخزين أخرى أو تغيير الإعدادات ، ولكن إلى قسم النظام C ، يكون الأمر أكثر تعقيدًا.

لا أحد يحب أن يضيع وقتًا طويلاً لإعادة إنشاء الأقسام واستعادة كل شيء من النسخ الاحتياطي. أنت بحاجة إلى بعض الأدوات زيادة حجم محرك الأقراص C مع مساحة القرص في وحدة التخزين الأخرى. لإنجاز هذه المهمة ، هناك نوعان من الأدوات - Windows محلي إدارة القرص وبرامج الطرف الثالث مثل NIUBI Partition Editor.

Windows لا تعمل إدارة الأقراص إلا في حالة مقيدة ، ويجب أن يستوفي تكوين قسم قرص الخادم المتطلبات بما في ذلك:

صحافة Windows و R معًا على لوحة المفاتيح ، اكتب diskmgmt.msc واضغط على Enter. تحقق مما إذا كان القرص 0 يلبي جميع المتطلبات. إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فاحذف القسم المجاور الأيمن (D: أو E :) واتبع الإرشادات الموجودة في النافذة المنبثقة Extend Volume Wizard Wizard.

مع برنامج تقسيم طرف ثالث ، لا توجد مثل هذه القيود. يمكنك تقليص حجم البيانات الأخرى للحصول على مساحة غير مخصصة ثم دمجها في محرك الأقراص C. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك زيادة المساحة الخالية لمحرك الأقراص C بدون فقدان التقسيم أو أي بيانات. نظام التشغيل والبرامج والإعدادات المرتبطة بها ، بالإضافة إلى أي شيء آخر يحافظ عليه كما كان من قبل.

تحميل NIUBI Partition Editor، سترى جميع أقسام القرص مع الهيكل ومعلومات أخرى على اليمين ، يتم سرد العمليات المتاحة للقرص أو القسم المحدد على اليسار أو عن طريق النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن. في الخادم الخاص بي ، يوجد قسم النظام C في القرص 0 والحجم الأصلي هو 40 جيجابايت.

NIUBI Partition Editor

خطوات لزيادة حجم النظام ج: دفع في Windows Server 2008 R2:

خطوة 1: انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على محرك الأقراص D: (في بعض الخوادم ، القسم المجاور الصحيح هو E :) وحدد "Resize/Move Volume"، اسحب الحد الأيسر نحو حق في النافذة المنبثقة ، أو أدخل مبلغًا في المربع الخلفي "مساحة غير مخصصة قبل".

Shrink D

ثم يتم تقليص محرك الأقراص D ويتم تخصيص مساحة غير مخصصة على اليسار.

Shrink D

خطوة 2: انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن C: قيادة واختيار "Resize/Move Volume"مرة أخرى ، اسحب الحد الأيمن نحو حق للجمع بين المساحة غير المخصصة.

Extend C drive

ثم يزداد حجم محرك الأقراص C إلى 60 جيجابايت.

Extend os drive

خطوة 3: انقر Apply في أعلى اليسار ليصبح ساري المفعول.

شاهد الفيديو كيفية زيادة حجم محرك الأقراص C في Windows Server 2008 من مجلدات أخرى:

Video guide

كيفية زيادة حجم محرك الأقراص D

محرك الأقراص D هنا يعني أي حجم بيانات. طالما أن هناك مساحة خالية في أي وحدة تخزين أخرى على نفس القرص ، يمكنك نقلها وإضافتها إلى محرك الأقراص D دون فقدان البيانات.

اتبع الخطوات في الفيديو لزيادة حجم D: القيادة في Windows Server 2008 R2:

Video guide

انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق أي NTFS أو FAT32 ، أو قسم أساسي أو منطقي ، ثم حدد "Resize/Move Volume".

كيفية زيادة حجم محرك الأقراص C و D مع قرص آخر

إذا لم يكن هناك قسم آخر أو لم تتوفر مساحة حرة غير مستخدمة كافية على نفس القرص ، فيمكنك النسخ إلى قرص آخر. إذا كنت ترغب في زيادة حجم D أو حجم بيانات آخر ، يمكنك نسخ قسم واحد إلى قرص آخر. إذا كنت ترغب في زيادة حجم قسم النظام C ، فأنت بحاجة إلى نسخ القرص بأكمله إلى قرص أكبر آخر.

كيفية زيادة حجم محرك الأقراص C مع قرص آخر في Windows Server 2008:

Video guide

كيفية زيادة حجم محرك الأقراص D مع القرص الآخر Windows خادم 2008:

Video guide

إذا كنت تستخدم أي نوع من غارات الأجهزة ، فلا تكسر الصفيف أو تقوم بأي عمليات للتحكم. لا يوجد فرق تغيير حجم قسم RAID أو قسم القرص الظاهري VMware / Hyper-V.

أفضل من الأدوات الأخرى ، NIUBI Partition Editor يحتوي على ميزة التراجع لمدة ثانية واحدة ، والوضع الافتراضي ، وتقنيات الإلغاء في حالة جيدة ، وخوارزمية نقل الملفات المتقدمة للمساعدة في تغيير حجم القسم بشكل أكثر أمانًا وسرعة. يساعد على القيام بالعديد من عمليات إدارة قسم القرص الأخرى.

DOWNLOAD

Increase size of C/D drive in Windows Server 2008

Updated on: October 30, 2019

This article introduces how to increase size of system C drive in Windows Server 2008 R2 without losing data, how to increase size of D drive from other volume.

How to increase size of system partition C

Many Windows 2008 servers have running several years, so system partition C and the drives for programs, exchange, database or backup may be full. To some partitions, you can transfer files to other volume or change settings, but to system partition C, it is much more complicated.

Nobody likes to waste a long time to recreate partitions and restore everything from backup. You need some tool to increase size of C drive with disk space in other volume. To accomplish this task, there are two kinds of tools - Windows native Disk Management and third party software such as NIUBI Partition Editor.

Windows Disk Management only work under restricted condition, your server disk partition configuration must meet the requirements including:

Press Windows and R together on the keyboard, type diskmgmt.msc and press Enter. Check if Disk 0 meets all requirements. If yes, delete the right contiguous partition (D: or E:) and follow the instructions in pop-up Extend Volume Wizard window.

With third party partitioning software, there are no such limitations. You can shrink other data volume to get Unallocated space and then combine into C drive. By this method, you can increase C drive free space without losing partition or any data. Operating System, programs and associated settings as well as anything else keep the same with before.

Download NIUBI Partition Editor, you'll see all disk partitions with structure and other information on the right, available operations to selected disk or partition are listed on the left or by right clicking. In my server, system partition C is in Disk 0 and original size is 40GB.

NIUBI Partition Editor

Steps to increase size of system C: drive in Windows Server 2008 R2:

Step 1: Right click drive D: (in some servers, the right contiguous partition is E:) and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag left border towards right in the pop-up window, or enter an amount in the box behind "Unallocated space before".

Shrink D

Then drive D is shrunk and Unallocated space is made on the left.

Shrink D

Step 2: Right click C: drive and select "Resize/Move Volume" again, drag right border towards right to combine Unallocated space.

Extend C drive

Then the size of C drive is increased to 60GB.

Extend os drive

Step 3: Click Apply on top left to take effect.

Watch the video how to increase C drive size in Windows Server 2008 from other volumes:

Video guide

How to increase size of D drive

Drive D here means any data volume. As long as there is free space in any other volume on the same disk, you can transfer and add into D drive without losing data.

Follow the steps in the video to increase size of D: drive in Windows Server 2008 R2:

Video guide

Right click any NTFS or FAT32, Primary or Logical partition and then select "Resize/Move Volume".

How to increase size of C and D drive with other disk

If there is no other partition or not enough available free unused space on the same disk, you can copy to other disk. If you want to increase size of D or other data volume, you can copy single partition to other disk. If you want to increase size of system partition C, you need to copy entire disk to other larger one.

How to increase size of C drive with other disk in Windows Server 2008:

Video guide

How to increase size of D drive with other disk on Windows 2008 Server:

Video guide

If you use any types of hardware raid, do not break array or do any operations to controller. There is no difference to resize RAID partition or VMware/Hyper-V virtual disk partition.

Better than other tools, NIUBI Partition Editor has unique 1 Second Rollback, Virtual Mode, Cancel-at-well technologies and advanced file-moving algorithm to help resize partition much more safely and faster. It helps do many other disk partition management operations.

DOWNLOAD