دمج C و D في القيادة Windows Server 2012

تم التحديث في: 16 نوفمبر 2019

تقدم هذه المقالة كيفية الجمع بين محرك الأقراص C: و D: Windows Server 2012 R2 ، وأفضل طريقة لتغيير حجم القسم بدلاً من دمج حجم C و D.

ميزة الجمع بين محرك الأقراص C و D

كما نعلم ، لاستخدام مساحة القرص بشكل أكثر كفاءة أو تحسين أداء الخادم ، من الأفضل إنشاء وحدة تخزين منفصلة واحدة على الأقل في نفس القرص لمحرك الأقراص C. إذا كنت تستخدم محرك أقراص C واحدًا وأدخلت كل شيء فيه ، فسيسبب ذلك العديد من المشكلات في المستقبل. على العكس من ذلك ، إذا قمت بإنشاء المزيد من وحدة التخزين في نفس القرص ، فهذا يعني أن محرك الأقراص C أصغر ، لذلك من المرجح أن نفاد المساحة.

يتساءل بعض الأشخاص عما إذا كان من الممكن دمج C: و D: القيادة معًا ، لذلك سيتم نقل المساحة الخالية لـ D إلى محرك الأقراص C. نعم هذا ممكن. ومع ذلك ، فهو ليس الحل الأفضل إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك تمديد محرك الأقراص C on Windows Server 2012. في هذه المقالة ، سأوضح لك كيفية الجمع بين المجلدين C و D Windows Server 2012 (R2) ، وأفضل طريقة لتمديد C عن طريق تقليص D.

كيفية دمج محرك الأقراص C و D في Server 2012

تحميل NIUBI Partition Editor سترى كل قسم القرص المتصل بهيكل ومعلومات أخرى على اليمين ، يتم سرد العمليات المتاحة إلى القرص أو القسم على اليسار أو عن طريق النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن.

NIUBI main

خطوات الجمع بين C: و D: القيادة في Windows Server 2012:

خطوة 1: انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن إما على القسم C أو D ، ثم حدد Merge Volume، حدد كلا محركي الأقراص في النافذة المنبثقة.

Select volume

عند دمج وحدة التخزين C و D ، إذا كان يمكنك فقط تحديد C: كمحرك أقراص وجهة. لأنه بعد دمج الأقسام ، ستتم إزالة أحدها. محرك الأقراص C هو مكان نظام التشغيل ، لذلك لا يمكن حذفه. تم تعطيل الدمج من C إلى D.

بعد النقر OK، سيعود هذا البرنامج إلى النافذة الرئيسية ، حيث سترى محرك الأقراص D مدمجًا في C.

D combined to C

خطوة 2: انقر Apply في أعلى اليسار للتنفيذ ، تم.

تم تصميم NIUBI للعمل في الوضع الافتراضي الخاص بها ، فقط بعد النقر Apply، سيتم تطبيق التعديل المعلق على قسم القرص الحقيقي.

افتح محرك الأقراص C في Windows إكسبلورر بعد الدمج كاملة. سترى مجلدًا جديدًا باسم "D to C (التاريخ والوقت)" ، سيتم نقل جميع الملفات الموجودة في محرك الأقراص الأصلي D إلى هذا المجلد تلقائيًا.

Merge complete

مساوئ دمج محرك الأقراص C و D

من السهل دمج محرك الأقراص C و D في Windows Server 2012 في الواقع ، ولكن كما ترى ، سيتم حذف محرك الأقراص D. هذا يعني كل شيء Windows تصبح الخدمات والتطبيقات في D غير صالحة ، على الرغم من أنه سيتم نقل الملفات إلى محرك الأقراص C.

أفضل فكرة تقلص D لتوسيع محرك الأقراص C، هذا يعني ، تحرير مساحة غير مستخدمة من D وإضافتها إلى محرك الأقراص C ، لذلك لن يتم حذف محرك الأقراص D. نظام التشغيل والبرامج والإعدادات المرتبطة بها ، بالإضافة إلى كل شيء آخر يحافظ عليه كما كان من قبل. شاهد الفيديو كيفية القيام بذلك:

Video guide

إلى جانب دمج وتغيير حجم أقسام القرص ، NIUBI Partition Editor يمكن أن تساعدك على القيام بالعديد من إدارة أقسام القرص الأخرى ، مثل إنشاء وحذف وتنسيق وغطاء وإلغاء تجزئة ونسخ وإخفاء ومسح وقسم المسح الضوئي وتهيئة السمة للقراءة فقط وتعيينها على القرص وما إلى ذلك.

DOWNLOAD

Merge C and D drive in Windows Server 2012

Updated on: June 5, 2019

This article introduces how to combine C: and D: drive in Windows Server 2012 R2, and better method to resize partition instead of merging C and D volume.

Advantage to combine C and D drive

As we know, to use disk space more efficiently or improve server performance, you'd better create at least one separate volume in the same disk of C drive. If you use single C drive and put everything into it, it'll cause many issue in the future. On the contrary, if you create more volume in the same disk, it means that C drive is smaller, so it is more likely running out of space.

Some people wondering if it is possible to merge C: and D: drive together, so the free space of D will be transferred into C drive. Yes, it is possible. However, it is not the best solution if you want to extend C drive on Windows Server 2012. In this article, I'll show you how to combine volumes C and D in Windows Server 2012 (R2), and the better method to extend C by shrinking D.

How to merge C and D drive in Server 2012

Download NIUBI Partition Editor you'll see all connected disk partition with structure and other information on the right, available operations to selected to disk or partition are listed on the left or by right clicking.

NIUBI main

Steps to combine C: and D: drive in Windows Server 2012:

Step 1: Right click either partition C or D, and then select Merge Volume, select both drives in the pop-up window.

Select volume

When merging C and D volume, if you can only select C: as destination drive. Because after merging partitions, one of them will be removed. C drive is where operating system located, so it can't be deleted. Merging C to D is disabled.

After click OK, this program will back to the main window, where you'll see that drive D merged into C.

D combined to C

Step 2: Click Apply on top left to execute, done.

NIUBI is designed to work in its own virtual mode, only after clicking Apply, the pending modification will take effect to real disk partition.

Open C drive in Windows Explorer after merging complete. You'll see a new folder named as "D to C(date and time)", all files in original drive D will be moved into this folder automatically.

Merge complete

Disadvantage of merging C and D drive

It is easy to combine C and D drive in Windows Server 2012 indeed, but as you see, D drive will be deleted. That means, all Windows services and applications in D become invalid, although files will be moved into C drive.

The best idea is shrinking D to extend C drive, that means, release unused space from D and add into C drive, so drive D won't be deleted. Operating System, programs and associated settings, as well as everything else keep the same with before. Watch the video how to do this:

Video guide

Besides merging and resizing disk partitions, NIUBI Partition Editor can help you do many other disk partition management, such as create, delete, format, covert, defrag, copy, hide, wipe, scan partition, initialize and set read-only attribute to disk, etc.

DOWNLOAD