修復磁盤空間不足的問題 Windows Server 2019

由約翰發表於11年2020月XNUMX日

本文介紹了為什麼Server 2019系統分區的磁盤空間不足,以及如何修復C槽磁盤空間不足的問題 Windows Server 2019 輕鬆。

為什麼系統驅動器的磁盤空間不足

磁盤空間不足 是最常見的問題 Windows 電腦。 在 Windows Server 2019,系統C槽也 磁盤空間不足 在一定時間內,即使您在安裝時創建了超過50GB的存儲空間 Windows。 因為有許多類型的垃圾文件連續生成或保存到C槽,例如,臨時安裝文件,下載的程序文件,Internet臨時文件,回收站,緩存,日誌。

在每台個人計算機中 Windows Server,您需要安裝許多程序。 安裝的越多,C槽中剩餘的可用空間就越少。 許多服務器管理員都知道更改默認安裝路徑的重要性,但是仍有許多文件保存到C槽中。

其他大文件,例如係統返回,還原點, Windows 更新會佔用大量可用空間。

如何修復磁盤空間不足 Windows Server 2019

當磁盤空間不足時 Windows Server 2019,首先,您最好清理磁盤以獲取一些寶貴的可用空間,以便服務器可以正確的方式運行。 此外,您可以安裝一些程序來幫助解決此問題。 其次,你應該 添加更多可用空間 從其他數據分區到系統C槽。 否則,您將在不久的將來再次遇到磁盤空間不足的問題。

STEP 1: 清理磁盤以回收可用空間

為了完成這項任務, Windows Server 2019 有本地人 磁盤清理 實用程序,它可以刪除常見的垃圾文件和不必要的文件。 當然,您可以使用其他系統優化軟件,但是“磁盤清理”已足夠。 最重要的是,它可以安全刪除文件而不會損壞系統。

請按照以下步驟釋放磁盤 Windows Server 2019 磁盤清理:

  1. 視窗 亦於 R 一起在鍵盤上。
  2. 類型 cleanmgr 然後按Enter。
  3. 選擇 C: 驅動器在下拉列表中,然後單擊 OK,然後會彈出“磁盤清理”對話框。
  4. 單擊您要刪除的文件前面的複選框,然後單擊 OK 並確認。

如果不想每次都選擇文件,則可以刪除所有或部分分隔的垃圾文件 自動,請按照以下步驟操作 使用cleanmgr命令清潔.

如果你不明白 超過10GB 清理後釋放可用空間,最好從其他數據分割區添加更多空間。 否則,新生成的垃圾文件將很快耗盡可用空間。

STEP 2: 向C槽添加更多可用空間

去做這個, Windows 磁碟管理 無法擴展分區 通過縮小另一個,所以您最好運行 服務器分區軟件。 這種工具可以縮小大分區以釋放可用空間,然後添加到C槽中。 這樣,操作系統,程序和關聯的設置以及其他任何內容(分區大小除外)都與以前相同。

有很多選擇,但是最好先備份並運行 最安全,因為使用不可靠的分區軟件可能會導致系統和數據損壞的風險。 比其他更好 磁盤分區工具, NIUBI Partition Editor 由於採用了先進的技術,因此更加安全,快捷:

資料下載 NIUBI Partition Editor 並按照視頻中的步驟為系統C槽添加更多可用空間:

Video Server 2019

您添加到C槽的可用空間越多,發生低磁盤空間的可能性就越小。

額外維護

  1. 如果將程序安裝到C槽,請將其默認輸出路徑更改為其他大分區。
  2. 安裝新程序時,將默認路徑更改為其他分區。
  3. 跑 Windows 每月進行一次磁盤清理,以刪除新生成的垃圾文件。

然後您可以修復磁盤空間不足的問題 Windows Server 2019 完全。

Fix Low Disk Space Issue on Windows Server 2019

by John, Published on: March 11, 2020

This article introduces why Server 2019 system partition runs low on disk space and how to fix C drive low disk space on Windows Server 2019 with ease.

Why system drive runs low on disk space

Low disk space is the most common issue in all Windows computers. In Windows Server 2019, system C drive is also running low on disk space in a certain time, even if you create more than 50GB while installing Windows. Because there are many types of junk files generated or saved to C drive continuously, for example, Temporary Setup Files, Downloaded Program Files, Temporary Internet Files, Recycle Bin, Cache, Logs.

In each personal computer and Windows Server, you need to install many programs. The more you installed, the less free space left in C drive. Many server administrators know the importance to change default installation path, but many files are still saved to C drive.

Other large files such as system back, restore point, Windows Updates can eat large amount of free space.

How to fix low disk space on Windows Server 2019

When low disk space happens in Windows Server 2019, firstly, you'd better clean up disk to get some precious free space, so the server could keep running in the right way. In addition, you can install some programs to help solve this problem. Secondly, you should add more free space to system C drive from other data partition. Otherwise, you'll encounter the low disk space issue again in the near future.

Step 1: Clean up disk to reclaim free space

To accomplish this task, Windows Server 2019 has native Disk Cleanup utility, which is able to remove common types of junk and unnecessary files. Of course you may use other system optimization software, but Disk Cleanup is well enough. The most important, it can delete files safely without damaging system.

Follow the steps to free up disk with Windows Server 2019 Disk Cleanup:

  1. Press Windows and R together on the keyboard.
  2. Type cleanmgr and press Enter.
  3. Select C: drive in the drop-down list and click OK, then Disk Cleanup dialog box will pop up.
  4. Click the check-boxes in front of the files that you want to remove, then click OK and confirm.

If you don't want to select files every time, you can delete all or part of sepcified junk files automatically, follow the steps to clean with cleanmgr command.

If you do not get over 10GB free space after cleaning up, you'd better add more from other data volume. Otherwise, the free space will be eaten up quickly by new generated junk files.

Step 2: Add more free space to C drive

To do this, Windows native Disk Management cannot extend partition by shrinking another one, so you'd better run sever partition software. This kind of tools can shrink a large partition to release free space and then add into C drive. In this way, Operating System, programs and associated settings, as well as anything else (except partition size) keep the same with before.

There are many choices but you'd better back up first and run the safest, because there's potential system and data damage risk with unreliable partitioning software. Better than other disk partition tools, NIUBI Partition Editor is much safer and faster because of the advanced technologies:

Download NIUBI Partition Editor and follow the steps in the video to add more free space to system C drive:

Video Server 2019

The more free space you add to C drive, the less probability low disk space happens.

Additional maintenance

  1. If you installed programs to C drive, change their default output path to other large partition.
  2. When installing new programs, change the default path to other partition.
  3. Run Windows Disk Cleanup once a month to delete new generated junk files.

Then you can fix low disk space issue on Windows Server 2019 completely.