توسيع حجم / قسم في الجهاز الظاهري Hyper-V

تم النشر بتاريخ: 13 ديسمبر 2019

تقدم هذه المقالة كيفية توسيع القسم في الجهاز الظاهري Hyper-V ، طريقتان لتوسيع قسم vm في hyper-v دون فقدان البيانات.

ينطبق على: Windows 10، Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Server 2019, Windows Server 2016, Windows Server 2012 (R2) ، Windows Server 2008 (R2) ، Windows Server 2003 (ص 2).

نفس الشيء مع الخادم الفعلي والكمبيوتر الشخصي ، تحتاج إلى إعادة تقسيم القرص الثابت للجهاز الظاهري Hyper-V ، على سبيل المثال: دمج قسمين معًا ، أو تقليص قسم أكبر لإنشاء قسم جديد ، أو توسيع قسم افتراضي عند نفاد المساحة. لإكمال هذه المهام ، تحتاج إلى أداة موثوق بها واتباع الدليل الصحيح. تقدم هذه المقالة خطوات تفصيلية حول كيفية القيام بذلك تمديد القسم / وحدة التخزين في Hyper-V الجهاز الظاهري دون فقدان البيانات.

اعتني بالبيانات أثناء توسيع القسم في الجهاز الظاهري Hyper-V

هناك تلف محتمل في النظام وفقدان البيانات مخاطر أكبر أثناء تغيير حجم أقسام vm وتوسيعها ، نظرًا لأنه يجب تعديل معلمات القرص والقسم والملفات المرتبطة ، في بعض الأحيان يجب نقل جميع الملفات الموجودة في القسم إلى مواقع جديدة. اذا أنت توسيع قسم النظام، يجب تحديث الملفات المتعلقة بالتمهيد أيضًا. لذلك ، قبل كل شيء أفضل إنشاء نقطة تفتيش أو نسخة احتياطية مستقلة.

ثانيًا ، من الأفضل أن تركض آمن برنامج التقسيم. من بينها جميعا ، NIUBI Partition Editor ينصح به ، لأنه يحتوي على مبتكر الوضع الافتراضي, الإلغاء في حالة جيدة و 1-الاستعادة الثانية تقنيات لحماية النظام والبيانات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو أسرع بكثير بسبب خوارزمية نقل الملفات الفريدة. من المفيد بشكل خاص عند توسيع القسم لخادم Hyper-V الظاهري.

كيفية توسيع القسم في Hyper-V مع مساحة خالية في وحدة التخزين الأخرى

في معظم الحالات ، يوجد قسم آخر مثل D: على نفس القرص الظاهري ، بحيث يمكنك تقليصه إلى تمديد C: محرك. بعد تقليص جزء ، جزء من مجاني غير مستخدم سيتم تحويل المساحة إلى غير المخصصة، ثم يمكنك دمجها مع قسم آخر. باستخدام برنامج محرر التقسيم الآمن ، يمكنك إنجاز هذه المهمة دون فقدان البيانات. نظام التشغيل والبرامج والإعدادات المرتبطة بها ، بالإضافة إلى أي شيء آخر يحافظ عليه كما كان من قبل.

كيفية توسيع القسم للجهاز الظاهري Hyper-V:

  1. تحميل NIUBI Partition Editor وتثبيته في خادم الضيف Hyper-V. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على القسم مع الكثير من المساحة الحرة وحدد "Resize/Move Volume".
    NIUBI Partition Editor
  2. في النافذة المنبثقة ، اسحب إما حد تجاه الآخر، أو أدخل مقدارًا من المساحة في المربع أدناه. ثم سيتم تحويل جزء من المساحة الحرة لهذا القسم إلى غير المخصصة. (إذا كنت ترغب في تقليص D لتوسيع C ، فمن الأفضل توفير مساحة غير مخصصة على الجانب الأيسر من D.)
    Shrink D
    Shrink D
  3. Right click the partition that you want to extend and select "Resize/Move Volume" again, drag the border opposite to the other one to combine Unallocated space.
    Extend C
  4. انقر تقديم الطلب في أعلى اليسار للتنفيذ ، تم. (يمكنك التراجع عن العمليات المعلقة أو إعادتها ، لن يتم تعديل الأقسام حتى تنقر فوق تطبيق للتأكيد.)
    System volume extended

إذا كنت تريد توسيع قسم غير مجاور ، على سبيل المثال ، تقليص محرك الأقراص E لتوسيع C ، فأنت بحاجة إلى نقل القسم D قبل إضافة مساحة غير مخصصة إلى محرك الأقراص C. اتبع الخطوات في الفيديو لتوسيع القسم (C :) عن طريق تقليص وحدات التخزين الأخرى على نفس القرص الظاهري:

Video guide

كيفية توسيع وحدة التخزين في hyper-v بعد توسيع القرص الظاهري

في حالة عدم وجود مساحة حرة كافية أو عدم وجودها في أقسام أخرى على نفس القرص ، لا يمكن للبرنامج توسيع القسم C بإضافة مساحة من أخرى مختلف القرص. أفضل من الخادم الفعلي أو الكمبيوتر ، يمكنك ذلك توسيع القرص الثابت الظاهري في Hyper-V بسهولة.

كيفية توسيع القسم الافتراضي في Hyper-V عندما لا تتوفر مساحة خالية على القرص:

  1. اتبع الخطوات ل زيادة حجم القرص الظاهري Hyper-V. بعد ذلك ، سيتم عرض مساحة إضافية على أنها غير مخصصة في النهاية.
  2. اتبع الخطوات في الفيديو لدمج مساحة إضافية غير مخصصة لمحرك الأقراص C (أو قسم آخر).

Video guide

إلى جانب تقليص وتمديد الأقسام ، NIUBI Partition Editor يساعد على القيام بالعديد من عمليات تقسيم القرص الأخرى مثل النقل ، والدمج ، والنسخ ، والتحويل ، وإلغاء التجزئة ، والإخفاء ، والمسح ، وقسم التنسيق.

DOWNLOAD

Extend Volume/Partition in Hyper-V Virtual Machine

Published on: December 13, 2019

This article introduces how to extend partition in Hyper-V virtual machine, 2 ways to extend vm partition in hyper-v without losing data.

Applies to: Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Server 2019, Windows Server 2016, Windows Server 2012 (R2), Windows Server 2008 (R2), Windows Server 2003 (R2).

The same with physical server and PC, you need to repartition hard disk for Hyper-V virtual machine, for example: merge two partitions together, shrink a larger partition to create new, or extend a virtual partition when it is running out of space. To complete these tasks, you need a reliable tool and follow the right guide. This article introduces detailed steps how to extend partition/volume in Hyper-V virtual machine without losing data.

Take care of data while extending partition in Hyper-V virtual machine

There's potential system damage and data loss risk while resizing and extending vm partitions, because the parameters of associated disk, partition and files must be modified, sometimes all files in a partition must be moved to new locations. If you extend system partition, the boot related files should be updated, too. Therefore, first of all you'd better create Checkpoint or independent backup.

Secondly, you'd better run safe partition software. Among them all, NIUBI Partition Editor is recommended, because it has innovative Virtual Mode, Cancel-at-well and 1-Second Rollback technologies to protect system and data. In addition, it is much faster because of its unique file-moving algorithm. It is helpful especially when you extending partition for Hyper-V virtual server.

How to extend partition in Hyper-V with free space in other volume

In most cases, there's another partition such as D: on the same virtual disk, so you can shrink it to extend C: drive. After shrinking a partition, part of free unused space will be converted to Unallocated, then you can combine it to other partition. With safe partition editor software, you can accomplish this task without losing data. Operating System, programs and associated settings, as well as anything else keep the same with before.

How to extend partition for Hyper-V virtual machine:

  1. Download NIUBI Partition Editor and install in Hyper-V guest server. Right click the partition with plenty of free space and select "Resize/Move Volume".
    NIUBI Partition Editor
  2. In the pop-up window, drag either border towards the other one, or enter an amount of space in the box below. Then part of free space of this partition will be converted to Unallocated. (If you want to shrink D to expand C, you'd better make Unallocated space on the left side of D.)
    Shrink D
    Shrink D
  3. Right click the partition that you want to extend and select "Resize/Move Volume" again, drag the border opposite to the other one to combine Unallocated space.
    Extend C
  4. Click Apply on top left to execute, done. (You can undo or redo the pending operations, partitions won't be modified until click Apply to confirm.)
    System volume extended

If you want to extend a non-adjacent partition, for example, shrink drive E to expand C, you need to move partition D before adding Unallocated space to C drive. Follow the steps in the video to extend partition (C:) by shrinking other volumes on the same virtual disk:

Video guide

How to extend volume in hyper-v after expanding virtual disk

If there's no or not enough free space in other partitions on the same disk, NO software can extend partition C by adding space from another different disk. Better than physical server or computer, you can expand virtual hard disk in Hyper-V easily.

How to extend virtual partition in Hyper-V when there's no available free space in disk:

  1. Follow the steps to increase size of Hyper-V virtual disk. After that, additional space will be shown as Unallocated on the end.
  2. Follow the steps in the video to merge additional Unallocated space to C drive (or other partition).

Video guide

Besides shrinking and extending partitions, NIUBI Partition Editor helps do many other disk partition operations such as move, merge, copy, convert, defrag, hide, wipe, format partition.

DOWNLOAD