توسيع قسم النظام المحجوز في Windows 10/8/7

بواسطة جون ، تم التحديث في: 5 سبتمبر 2020

تقدم هذه المقالة كيفية تغيير حجم القسم المحجوز للنظام وتوسيعه في Windows 10/8/7 32/64 بت دون فقد البيانات.

لماذا يتم تمديد قسم النظام المحجوز في Windows 10/8/7

لا يوجد قسم محجوز في النظام Windows XP و Server 2003 ، قسم النظام والتمهيد هما نفس محرك الأقراص C: من عند Windows 7 و Server 2008 ، تم تقديم قسم النظام المحجوز. يحتوي قسم النظام المحجوز على نوعين من الملفات:

بشكل عام ، لا تحتاج إلى الاهتمام بقسم النظام المحجوز. عند الترقية من Windows 7 / 8 إلى Windows 10 ، أو التحديث Windows 10/8/7، قد تواجه الخطأ "تعذر علينا تحديث قسم النظام المحجوز" رمز الخطأ 0xc1900104، أو رمز الخطأ 0x800f0922. هذا بسبب:

  1. قسم System Reserve (SRP) هو قسم صغير على محرك الأقراص الثابتة ، وبعض تطبيقات مكافحة الفيروسات والأمان التابعة لجهات خارجية تكتب إلى SRP ، ويمكن أن تملأه.
  2. يستهلك قسم النظام المحجوز 100 ميغا بايت من المساحة Windows 7 ، 350 ميغا بايت من المساحة Windows 8 و 500 ميجابايت من المساحة على Windows 10. عند الترقية Windows 7 / 8 إلى Windows 10 ، قسم النظام الأصلي المحجوز صغير جدًا.

يمكنك حل هذه المشكلة عن طريق توسيع قسم النظام المحجوز بتنسيق Windows 10/8/7.

لا يمكن تمديد القسم المحجوز للنظام باستخدام إدارة الأقراص

على الرغم من وجود تمديد الحجم في Windows 10/ 8/7 أداة إدارة الأقراص ، أنت لا يمكن توسيع قسم النظام المحجوز عن طريق تقليص C أو حجم آخر. لأنه عند توسيع قسم باستخدام إدارة الأقراص ، يجب أن يكون هناك مجاور مساحة غير مخصصة على اليمين. إذا قمت بتقليص محرك الأقراص C المجاور ، فلن تكون المساحة غير المخصصة مجاورة لقسم النظام المحجوز. الطريقة الوحيدة للحصول على مساحة غير مخصصة متجاورة لقسم النظام المحجوز هي حذف محرك الأقراص C. لا يمكنك حذفه لأنه في مكانه Windows نظام التشغيل الموجود.

كما ترى في لقطة الشاشة ، تم تعطيل توسيع حجم لقسم النظام المحجوز بعد تقليص محرك الأقراص C. لتغيير حجم القسم المحجوز للنظام وتوسيعه بتنسيق Windows 10/8/7، تحتاج إلى تشغيل برنامج محرر القسم.

تم تعطيل توسيع مستوى الصوت

كيفية توسيع وحدة التخزين المحجوزة للنظام باستخدام محرر القسم

الغاء الاعجاب Windows إدارة الأقراص التي تستطيع فقط تقليص حجم نحو اليسار ، NIUBI Partition Editor يمكن تقليص محرك الأقراص وجعل المساحة غير المخصصة قيد التشغيل إما جانب. لذلك يمكن توسيع قسم النظام المحجوز بسهولة بعد تقليص محرك الأقراص C. إذا قمت بتقليص C أو قسم آخر باستخدام إدارة الأقراص ، NIUBI Partition Editor يستطيع نقل المساحة غير المخصصة على الجانب الأيسر من محرك الأقراص C ، ثم قم بدمجها مع قسم النظام المحجوز.

تحميل NIUBI Partition Editor وسترى حجم القسم الأولي ومعلومات أخرى ، يوجد قسم محجوز للنظام 550 ميجا بايت في جهاز الكمبيوتر التجريبي.

النافذة الرئيسية

خطوات لتوسيع قسم النظام المحجوز على Windows 10/8/7:

خطوة 1: انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن C: القيادة واختيار "Resize/Move Volume"، اسحب الحدود اليسرى نحو اليمين في النافذة المنبثقة (أو أدخل مبلغًا "Unallocated space before").

تقليص ج

سيتم تقليص محرك الأقراص C وستكون بعض المساحة غير المخصصة على جانبه الأيسر.

تقلص محرك الأقراص C

إذا قمت بسحب الحد الأيمن إلى اليسار ، فسيتم عمل مساحة غير مخصصة على الجانب الأيمن.

خطوة 2: انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على قسم النظام المحجوز وحدد "Resize/Move Volume"مرة أخرى ، اسحب الحدود اليمنى نحو اليمين لدمج هذه المساحة غير المخصصة.

تمديد النظام المحجوز

يمتد القسم المحجوز للنظام إلى 2.5 جيجابايت.

تم توسيع القسم المحجوز

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مساحة غير مخصصة من قسم غير متجاور مثل D ، فهناك خطوة إضافية لنقل المساحة غير المخصصة قبل الإضافة إلى قسم النظام المحجوز. يتطلب جهاز كمبيوتر إعادة تشغيل عند الانكماش والتحرك C: محرك الأقراص.

اتبع دليل الفيديو حول كيفية توسيع قسم النظام المحجوز في Windows 10/8/7:

دليل الفيديو

اعتن بالنظام والبيانات أثناء تغيير حجم القسم

عند تغيير حجم أي قسم ، سيتم تعديل معلمة كل قسم وجميع الملفات الموجودة فيه ، وفي بعض الأحيان سيتم نقل جميع الملفات إلى مواقع جديدة. لذلك ، هناك احتمال تلف النظام ومخاطر فقدان البيانات. من الأفضل إجراء نسخ احتياطي مسبقًا وتشغيل برنامج آمن.

أفضل من الأدوات الأخرى ، NIUBI Partition Editor يوفر فريدة 1 ثانية استرجاع التكنولوجيا ، القادرة على إعادة الكمبيوتر تلقائيًا إلى حالته الأصلية في ومضة إذا واجهت أي خطأ. لديها أيضا الوضع الافتراضي, الإلغاء في حالة جيدة والمتقدمة خوارزمية نقل الملفات للمساعدة في تغيير حجم الأقسام بشكل أكثر أمانًا وأسرع. إلى جانب تقليص القسم وتوسيعه ، فإنه يساعدك على النسخ والتحويل وإلغاء التجزئة والمسح والمسح وإخفاء القسم وما إلى ذلك.

DOWNLOAD

Extend system reserved partition in Windows 10/8/7

by John, Updated on: April 20, 2021

This article introduces how to resize and extend system reserved partition in Windows 10/8/7 32/64 bit without losing data.

Why extend system reserved partition in Windows 10/8/7

There's no system reserved partition in Windows XP and Server 2003, system and boot partition are the same C: drive. From Windows 7 and Server 2008, system reserved partition is introduced. The System Reserved partition contains two types of files:

In general, you don't need to care about the System Reserved partition. When upgrading from Windows 7/8 to Windows 10, or updating Windows 10/8/7, you might encounter the error "We couldn't update system reserved partition", error code 0xc1900104, or error code 0x800f0922. This is because:

  1. The System Reserve Partition (SRP) is a small partition on your hard drive, some third-party anti-virus and security apps write to the SRP, and can fill it up.
  2. The System Reserved partition consumes 100 MB of space on Windows 7, 350 MB of space on Windows 8, and 500 MB of space on Windows 10. When you upgrade Windows 7/8 to Windows 10, original System Reserved partition is too small.

You can solve this problem by extending System Reserved partition in Windows 10/8/7.

Can't extend system reserved partition with diskpart or Disk Management

Although there's Extend Volume in Windows 10/8/7 Disk Management tool, you cannot extend System Reserved partition by shrinking C or other volume. Because when extending a partition using Disk Management, there must be contiguous Unallocated space on the right. If you shrink the adjacent C drive, Unallocated space is nonadjacent to the System Reserved partition.

The only way to get contiguous Unallocated space for the System Reserved partition is by deleting C drive. You can't delete it because it is where Windows Operating System located. As you see in the screenshot, Extend Volume is disabled for the system reserved partition after shrinking C drive.

Extend Volume disabled

Windows 10/8/7 and the very old Windows Vista/XP has another native tool - diskpart. It helps you manage disk partition from command prompt. Although there's extend command, diskpart can't extend system reserved partition. Because the same with Disk Management, it requires deleting the right contiguous partition (C: drive). To change system reserved partition size in Windows 10/8/7, you have to run partition editor software.

How to extend system reserved volume with partition editor

Unlike Windows Disk Management that can only shrink a volume towards left, NIUBI Partition Editor can shrink a drive and make Unallocated space on either left or right. So System Reserved partition can be extended easily after shrinking C drive. If you've shrunk C or other partition using Disk Management, NIUBI Partition Editor can move Unallocated space to the left side of C drive, and then combine to the System Reserved partition.

Download NIUBI Partition Editor and you'll see the initial partition size and other information, there's a 550MB system reserved partition in my test computer.

Main window

Steps to extend system reserved partition in Windows 10/8/7 laptop/desktop:

Step 1: Right click C: drive and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag left border towards right in the pop-up window (or enter an amount in "Unallocated space before").

Shrink C

C drive will be shrunk and Unallocated space will be made on its left side.

C drive shrank

If you drag right border leftwards, Unallocated space will be made on the right side.

Step 2: Right click the system reserved partition and select "Resize/Move Volume" again, drag right border towards right to combine this Unallocated space.

Extend system reserved

System reserved partition is extended to 2.5GB.

Reserved partition extended

If you want to get Unallocated space from a nonadjacent partition such as D, there's an additional step to move Unallocated space before adding to the System Reserved partition. It requires computer rebooting when shrinking and moving C: drive.

Follow the video guide to extend System Reserved partition in Windows 10/8/7:

Video guide

Take care of system and data while resizing partition

When resizing any partitions, the parameter of each partition and all files in it will be modified, sometimes all files will be moved to new locations. Therefore, there is potential system damage and data loss risk. You'd better back up in advance and run safe software.

Better than other tools, NIUBI Partition Editor provides unique 1 Second Rollback technology, which is able to automatically reverts computer to original status in a flash if encounter any error. It also has Virtual Mode, Cancel-at-well and advanced file-moving algorithm to help resize partitions more safely and much faster. Besides shrinking and extending partition, it helps you copy, convert, defrag, wipe, scan, hide partition, etc.

Download