如何在Windows 7中合併分區

作者:約翰,更新日期:2020年9月23日

本文介紹如何合併分區 Windows 7在不丟失數據的情況下,將分區與 Windows 7種本地磁碟管理和免費 partition editor.

有時您需要將磁盤分區合併在一起,例如:驅動器太多,導致難以找到分區和文件。 有些人想要合併分區的另一個原因 Windows 7是因為 C槽裝滿。 通過將驅動器D合併到C,C槽中將再次有更多的可用空間。

Windows 7種原生磁碟管理工具沒有 Merge Volume 功能,如果您不想使用第三方軟件,則必須運行另一個 延伸磁碟區 間接合併分區的功能。 由於許多限制,分區合併僅在特定條件下有效。 合併分區 Windows 7 / 8 / 10, partition editor 軟件是更好的選擇。

合併分區 Windows 7沒有任何軟件

Windows 7磁碟管理沒有“Merge Volumes”功能,但您可以間接使用延伸磁碟區。例如,如果您想 合併C和D槽 in Windows 7,遵循以下步驟。

合併分區的步驟 Windows 7,具有磁碟管理(32和64位):

  1. 備份或將驅動器D中的所有文件傳輸到其他位置。 (D是右邊的連續分區。)
  2. 按 視窗 亦於 R 一起在鍵盤上鍵入 diskmgmt.msc 和按 輸入 打開磁碟管理。
  3. 右鍵單擊D:驅動器,然後選擇 刪除硬碟區.
  4. 右鍵單擊C槽並選擇 延伸磁碟區,只需單擊“下一步”直至在彈出的“擴展磁碟區嚮導”中完成操作。

合併C和D槽之前:

Before merging

合併C和D槽後:

After merging

與磁碟管理合併分區的不足

合併分區非常簡單快捷 Windows 7磁碟管理,但是由於許多限制,它並不是最好的工具。 結合使用分區的前提條件 Windows 7磁碟管理:

即使您的磁盤分區配置符合要求,但合併仍然會導致短缺 Windows 通過磁碟管理的7個分區:

更好的結合方式 Windows 7個分區

與磁碟管理相比, NIUBI Partition Editor 強大得多,您可以通過單擊幾下合併兩個連續的分區,無論這些分區是NTFS還是FAT32,Primary或​​Logical,無論您要將分區合併到左側還是右側(系統分區都無法合併)進入數據分割區)。 此外, 所有文件將自動傳輸到目標分區.

資料下載 NIUBI Partition Editor,您將在右側看到所有具有結構和其他信息的磁盤分區,左側並單擊鼠標右鍵列出了對選定磁盤或分區可用的操作。

NIUBI Partition Editor

在我 Windows 在7台計算機上,同一磁盤0上有驅動器C,D,E和系統保留的分區。 如何合併D和E驅動器 例如。 如果要合併其他分區,則類似。

合併分區的步驟 Windows 7 32/64位與NIUBI:

STEP 1: 右鍵點擊驅動器D或E,然後選擇“Merge Volume“,在彈出窗口中,單擊兩個分區的複選框,然後在下拉框中選擇目標分區。(合併C和D槽時,不能選擇D作為目標。)

Merge volumes

STEP 2: 單擊確定,然後返回主窗口, 應用 在左上方執行。 (單擊“應用”之前的任何操作僅在虛擬模式下起作用。)

Merge D and E

觀看視頻,了解如何合併分區 Windows 7.不丟失數據:

Video guide

如何合併中的非相鄰分區 Windows 7:

  1. 右鍵單擊E:驅動器,然後選擇“刪除硬碟區”,然後將其空間更改為未配置,請記住在刪除文件之前先傳輸文件。
  2. 右鍵單擊D:驅動器,然後選擇“Resize/Move Volume”,將中間的“朝右”拖動,然後將未配置的空間移到C槽後面。
  3. 右鍵單擊C槽,然後選擇“Resize/Move Volume再次,拖動右邊界朝右合併此未配置的空間。

調整分區大小,而不是合併

不管你合併 Windows 使用磁碟管理或第三方軟件的7個分區,您將 失去 分區之一。 如上所述,如果將程序安裝到D槽中,則無法將分區D合併到C。

通過縮小分區,只有部分可用空間將轉換為未配置,並且所有文件保持完整。 未配置空間可以合併到其他分區中,無論它們是否連續。 通過這種方法,您將不會丟失分區,操作系統,程序以及其他與以前相同的東西。

觀看視頻如何 調整分區的大小 Windows 7:

Video guide

除了縮小,擴展和合併分區 Windows 7 / 8 / 10, NIUBI Partition Editor 幫助複製,轉換,碎片整理,隱藏,擦除,創建,格式化,掃描分區等。比其他軟件更好,它具有1秒回滾,虛擬模式和井中取消技術來保護系統和數據。

資料下載

How to merge partitions in Windows 7

by John, Updated on: September 23, 2020

This article introduces how to merge partitions in Windows 7 without losing data, combine partitions with Windows 7 native Disk Management and free partition editor.

Sometimes you need to merge disk partitions together, for example: there are too many drives causing it difficult to locate the partition and files. Another reason why some people want to merge partitions in Windows 7 is because C drive getting full. By merging drive D to C, there will be more free space in C drive again.

Windows 7 native Disk Management tool has no Merge Volume feature, if you don't want to use third party software, you have to run another Extend Volume function to merge partitions indirectly. Because of many limitations, partition merging only work under specific condition. To merge partitions in Windows 7/8/10, partition editor software is better choice.

Merge partitions in Windows 7 without any software

Windows 7 Disk Management has no "Merge Volumes" feature, but you can accomplish with Extend Volume indirectly. For example if you want to merge C and D drive in Windows 7, follow the steps below.

Steps to merge partitions in Windows 7 with Disk Management (32 & 64 bit):

  1. Back up or transfer all files in drive D to other place. (D is the contiguous partition on the right.)
  2. Press Windows and R together on your keyboard, type diskmgmt.msc and press Enter to open Disk Management.
  3. Right click D: drive and select Delete Volume.
  4. Right click C: drive and select Extend Volume, simply click Next till finish in the pop-up Extend Volume Wizard.

Before merging C and D drive:

Before merging

After merging C and D drive:

After merging

Shortages to merge partitions with Disk Management

It is easy and fast to merge partitions with Windows 7 Disk Management, however it is not the best tool because of many limitations. Preconditions to combine partitions with Windows 7 Disk Management:

Even if your disk partition configuration meets the requirements, there are still shortages by merging Windows 7 partitions via Disk Management:

Better way to combine Windows 7 partitions

Comparing with Disk Management, NIUBI Partition Editor is much more powerful, you can merge two contiguous partitions via several clicks, no matter these partitions are NTFS or FAT32, Primary or Logical, no matter you want to merge a partition into the left or right one (system partition can't be merged into data volume). In addition, all files will be transferred into the target partition automatically.

Download NIUBI Partition Editor, you'll see all disk partitions with structure and other information on the right, available operations to selected disk or partition are listed on the left and by right clicking.

NIUBI Partition Editor

In my Windows 7 computer, there are drive C, D, E and a system reserved partition on same Disk 0. I'll show you how to merge D and E drive as example. It is similar if you want to combine other partitions.

Steps to merge partitions in Windows 7 32/64 bit with NIUBI:

Step 1: Right click either drive D or E and select "Merge Volume", in the pop-up window, click the check-boxes of both partitions, and then select the target partition in the drop-down box. (When merging C and D drive, you can't select D as target.)

Merge volumes

Step 2: Click OK and back to the main window, press Apply on top left to execute. (Any operations before clicking Apply only work in virtual mode.)

Merge D and E

Watch the video how to merge partitions in Windows 7 without losing data:

Video guide

How to merge non adjacent partitions in Windows 7:

  1. Right click E: drive and select "Delete Volume", then its space will be changed to Unallocated, remember to transfer files before deleting.
  2. Right click D: drive and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag the middle towards right, then Unallocated space will be moved behind C drive.
  3. Right click C: drive and select "Resize/Move Volume" again, drag right border towards right to combine this Unallocated space.

Resize partitions instead of merging

No matter you merge Windows 7 partitions with Disk Management or third party software, you'll lose one of the partitions. As I said above, if you installed programs into D drive, you can't merge partition D to C.

By shrinking partition, only part of free space will be converted to Unallocated and all files keep intact. Unallocated space can be merged into other partitions no matter they are contiguous or not. By this method, you won't lose partition, Operating System, programs and anything else keeps the same with before.

Watch the video how to resize partitions in Windows 7:

Video guide

Besides shrinking, extending and merging partitions in Windows 7/8/10, NIUBI Partition Editor helps copy, convert, defrag, hide, wipe, create, format, scan partition, etc. Better than other software, it has 1-Second Rollback, Virtual Mode and Cancel-at-well technologies to protect system and data.

Download