Windows Server 2008 أدوات تقسيم القرص

تم التحديث في: 16 نوفمبر 2019

يقدم هذا المقال أداة قسم القرص الأصلي والثالث لـ Windows Server 2008 R2. تشغيل أداة تقسيم آمنة وموثوق بها لإدارة أقسام القرص.

محرك الأقراص الثابتة هو مكون لا غنى عنه للخادم ، فأنت بحاجة إلى أداة موثوقة لتقسيم القرص لجهاز التخزين هذا. هناك نوعان من الأدوات - Windows إدارة الأقراص الأصلية وبرامج الجهات الخارجية. تقدم هذه المقالة القدرة والمزايا والعيوب لكلتا الأداتين ، حدد الأداة المناسبة وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

أداة قسم القرص الأصلي لـ Server 2008

نفس الشيء مع الإصدارات الأخرى ، Windows Server 2008 يحتوي على أداة إدارة الأقراص الأصلية ، والتي يمكن استخدامها للقيام ببعض عمليات الإدارة الأساسية مثل إنشاء قسم وحذفه وتنسيقه.

انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على القسم أو القرص وسترى العمليات المتاحة:

Partition operations

Disk operations

مقارنة مع Server 2003 السابق ، Windows Server 2008 تحسين القدرة بإضافة جديد تقليص الحجم و توسيع نطاق التداول وظائف للمساعدة تغيير حجم القسم المخصص بدون فقدان البيانات. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن تقلص جميع الأقسام وتوسيعها.

  • يتم دعم أقسام تنسيق NTFS فقط.
  • يمكن فقط التقسيم يتقلص إلى اليسار وجعل مساحة غير مخصصة على اليمين.
  • يمكن فقط تمديد القسم عندما يكون هناك مساحة مجاورة غير مخصصة على اليمين.

لذلك ، إدارة القرص لا يمكن توسيع قسم بتقليص الآخر. يمكن فقط تقليص قسم NTFS لإنشاء قسم NTFS جديد أو توسيعه عن طريق حذف القسم المجاور من جانبه الأيمن.

Extend greyed out

أداة تقسيم خادم قوية وموثوقة

كأداة تقسيم القرص الأكثر أمانًا لـ Windows Server 2008 والخوادم الأخرى ، NIUBI Partition Editor يوفر ميزات أكثر بكثير. إلى جانب القدرة الأساسية على إنشاء وحذف وتهيئة قسم وملفات change drive letter، فهو قادر على تقليص الأقسام وتوسيعها ونقلها ودمجها لتحسين استخدام المساحة دون فقد البيانات. Clone disk قسم لترحيل نظام التشغيل والبيانات ، وتحويل نوع قسم القرص ، إلخ.

تحميل وسترى النافذة الرئيسية مع هيكل قسم القرص ومعلومات أخرى على اليمين. يتم سرد العمليات المتاحة للقرص أو القسم المميز على اليسار أو عن طريق النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن.

Partition Editor

العمليات المتاحة لقسم:

  • تغيير حجم الصوت (تقليص وتمديد)
  • نقل موقع التقسيم
  • ادمج مجلدين متجاورين بخطوة واحدة
  • Copy volume إلى مساحة غير مخصصة
  • تحويل التقسيم بين المنطقي والأساسي
  • تحويل NTFS إلى FAT32
  • Change drive letter (مثل D :)
  • تغيير التسمية (إضافة أو تعديل اسم القسم)
  • تعيين كنشط
  • تحقق من سلامة نظام الملفات
  • Defrag لتحسين الأداء
  • إخفاء من مستكشف الملفات
  • حذف (يمكن استرداد الملفات)
  • تنسيق وحدة التخزين لاستخدامها كجديد
  • مسح (مسح البيانات بشكل دائم)
  • اختبار السطح (مسح القطاعات التالفة)
  • استكشاف (عرض الملفات / المجلدات مع الدليل)
  • عرض خصائص

Partition tool

العمليات المتوفرة على القرص بالكامل:

  • تهيئة قرص جديد تمامًا
  • تغيير الحالة إلى وضع عدم الاتصال أو عبر الإنترنت
  • تعيين سمة للقراءة فقط
  • مسح القرص (لا يمكن استرداده)
  • اختبار السطح
  • عرض خصائص
  • Clone disk لترحيل البيانات ونظام التشغيل
  • تحويل قرص MBR إلى GPT
  • حذف جميع أقسام
  • قرص تنظيف

مزايا NIUBI Partition Editor

مقارنة بأدوات تقسيم القرص الأخرى لـ Windows Server 2008, NIUBI Partition Editor أسرع وأكثر أمانًا بسبب تقنياتها الفريدة والمبتكرة.

1 ثانية استرجاع

البيانات هي الأكثر أهمية بالنسبة للخادم ، ولكن هناك مخاطر أكبر فقدان البيانات عند تعديل أقسام القرص ، لأنه يجب تغيير معلمات جميع الأقراص والقسم والملفات ذات الصلة بشكل صحيح تمامًا. قد تتسبب بعض أخطاء البرامج أو مشكلات الأجهزة في فشل تعديل جزء من المعلمات. في هذه الحالة ، سيتلف النظام و / أو البيانات. لذلك من المهم جدًا عمل نسخة احتياطية واستخدام أداة التقسيم الآمنة.

NIUBI Partition Editor لديها تقنية 1 Second Rollback المبتكرة لحماية النظام والبيانات. إذا حدث خطأ ما ، فإنه يعيد الخادم تلقائيًا إلى الحالة الأصلية في ومضة كما لم يحدث أي شيء، لذلك يمكن للخادم العودة إلى الإنترنت في وقت قصير دون ضرر.

العودة

الوضع الافتراضي

الوضع الافتراضي

تم تصميم أداة تقسيم القرص هذه للعمل في الوضع الافتراضي الخاص بها. لن تسري العمليات التي تقوم بها على الفور. بدلاً من ذلك ، سيتم إدراجها على أنها معلقة أسفل اليمين للمعاينة. إذا فعلت شيئًا خاطئًا أو غيرت رأيك ، فما عليك سوى النقر فوق "تراجع" للإلغاء. لن يتم تعديل قسم القرص الحقيقي حتى تنقر Apply زر للتأكيد.

ألغِ جيدًا

ماذا تفعل إذا فعلت شيئًا خاطئًا ولكن بدأ التعديل؟ لن تسمح أداة تقسيم القرص الأخرى بإلغاء العمليات الجارية من البداية أو أكثر من 50٪ ، لأن الإلغاء يؤدي إلى عدم إمكانية تعديل جزء من المعلمات. في هذه الحالة ، سيتلف النظام و / أو البيانات.

مع مساعدة من الإلغاء في حالة جيدة التكنولوجيا، يمكنك إلغاء العمليات الجارية في أي تقدم دون فقدان البيانات.

ألغِ جيدًا

نقل الملفات بشكل أسرع

نقل الملف

عند تقليص قسم باتجاه اليمين أو نقل هذا القسم ، يتم تغيير موضع البدء ، لذلك سيتم نقل جميع الملفات في هذا القسم إلى مواقع جديدة أيضًا. يكلف الكثير من الوقت خاصة عندما يكون هناك كمية كبيرة من الملفات في هذا القسم. الخوارزمية الجيدة مهمة جدًا لتقليل الوقت. بفضل خوارزمية نقل الملفات الفريدة ، NIUBI Partition Editor is 30٪ إلى 300٪ أسرع من أي أدوات أخرى لتقسيم القرص.

تغيير الحجم الساخن

يعد الحفاظ على الإنترنت أمرًا مهمًا أيضًا للخادم ، ولكن عند تعديل محركات الأقراص الثابتة ، تتطلب بعض التعديلات إعادة تشغيل الخادم للتنفيذ. بمساعدة تقنية Hot-Resize ، NIUBI Partition Editor احتمال أقل لإعادة التشغيل. حتى إذا كان إعادة التشغيل أمرًا لا مفر منه ، يمكن لـ NIUBI إنهاء التعديل بشكل أسرع.

العمليات المعلقة مع الاختيار يمكن القيام به في Windows، والذين لديهم إعادة تمهيد يتطلب إعادة التشغيل.

تغيير الحجم الساخن

بسبب حماية البيانات المحسنة والقدرة على تغيير الحجم بسرعة ، ومجموعة كاملة من الميزات وسهولة الاستخدام ، NIUBI Partition Editor هو الخيار الأول عند البحث عن أداة موثوق بها لتقسيم القرص Windows Server 2008، 2003 ، 2012 ، 2016 و 2019.

DOWNLOAD

Windows Server 2008 disk partition tools

Updated on: July 11, 2019

This article introduces native and 3rd party disk partition tool for Windows Server 2008 R2. Run safe and reliable partitioning tool to manage disk partitions.

Hard disk drive is an indispensable component to a server, you need a reliable disk partition tool for this storage device. There are 2 kinds of tools - Windows native Disk Management and third party software. This article introduces the ability, advantages and disadvantages of both tools, select the right one according to your requirement.

Native disk partition tool for Server 2008

The same with other versions, Windows Server 2008 has native Disk Management utility, which can be used to do some basic management operations such as create, delete and format partition.

Right click the partition or disk and you'll see the available operations:

Partition operations

Disk operations

Comparing with previous Server 2003, Windows Server 2008 improve the ability by adding new Shrink Volume and Extend Volume functions to help resize allocated partition without losing data. However, not all partitions can be shrank and extended.

  • Only NTFS format partitions are supported.
  • It can only shrink partition to left and make Unallocated space on the right.
  • It can only extend the partition when there's adjacent Unallocated space on the right.

Therefore, Disk Management cannot extend a partition by shrinking other one. It can only shrink NTFS partition to create new, or extend NTFS partition by deleting the contiguous partition on its right side.

Extend greyed out

Powerful and reliable server partition tool

As the safest 3rd party disk partition tool for Windows Server 2008 and other Servers, NIUBI Partition Editor provides much more features. Besides the basic ability to create, delete, format partition and change drive letter, it is able to shrink, extend, move and merge partitions to optimize space usage without losing data. Clone disk partition to migrate OS and data, convert disk partition type, etc.

Download it and you'll see the main window with disk partition structure and other information on the right. Available operations to highlighted disk or partition are listed on the left or by right clicking.

Partition Editor

Available operations to a partition:

  • Resize volume (shrink and extend)
  • Move partition location
  • Merge two adjacent volumes by 1 step
  • Copy volume to Unallocated space
  • Convert partition between Logical and Primary
  • Convert NTFS to FAT32
  • Change drive letter (such as D:)
  • Change label (add or modify name of partition)
  • Set as Active
  • Check file system integrity
  • Defrag to improve performance
  • Hide from File Explorer
  • Delete (files can be recovered)
  • Format volume to use as new
  • Wipe (erase data permanently)
  • Surface test (scan bad sectors)
  • Explore (view files/folders with directory)
  • View properties

Partition tool

Available operations to whole disk:

  • Initialize brand new disk
  • Change status to offline or online
  • Set read-only attribute
  • Wipe disk (cannot be recovered)
  • Surface test
  • View properties
  • Clone disk to migrate data and OS
  • Convert MBR disk to GPT
  • Delete all partitions
  • Cleanup disk

Advantages of NIUBI Partition Editor

Comparing with other disk partition tools for Windows Server 2008, NIUBI Partition Editor is much faster and safer because of its unique and innovative technologies.

1 Second Rollback

Data is most important to a server, but there is risk of losing data when modify disk partitions, because the parameters of all related disk, partition and files should be changed absolutely correct. Some software error or hardware issue could cause part of the parameters failed to be modified. In that case, system and/or data will be damaged. So it is very important to back up and use safe partition tool.

NIUBI Partition Editor has innovative 1 Second Rollback technology to protect system and data. If anything goes wrong, it automatically reverts the server to original status in a flash like nothing happened, so the server could back online in a short time without damage.

Rollback

Virtual Mode

Virtual mode

This disk partition tool is designed to work in its own virtual mode. The operations you do won't take effect immediately. Instead, they'll be listed as pending on bottom left for preview. If you did something wrong or changed your mind, simply click Undo to cancel. Real disk partition won't be modified until you click Apply button to confirm.

Cancel at well

What to do if you did something wrong but the modification has began? Other disk partitioning tool won't allow cancelling the ongoing operations from the beginning or beyond 50%, because the cancellation leads to part of parameters unable to be modified. In that case, system and/or data will be damaged.

With the help of Cancel-at-well technology, you can cancel the ongoing operations at any progress without losing data.

Cancel at well

Faster file-moving

File moving

When you shrinking a partition towards right or moving this partition, the start position is changed, so all files in this partition will be moved to new locations, too. It costs much more time especially when there are large amount of files in this partition. A good algorithm is very important to reduce time. Thanks to the unique file-moving algorithm, NIUBI Partition Editor is 30% to 300% faster than any other disk partition tools.

Hot-Resize

Keeping online is also important to a server, but when you modify hard disk drives, some modifications require server rebooting to execute. With the help of Hot-Resize technology, NIUBI Partition Editor has less probability to reboot. Even if rebooting is unavoidable, NIUBI can finish the modification much faster.

The pending operations with Check can be done in Windows, and the ones with Reboot requires reboot.

Hot Resize

Because of the enhanced data protection and fast resizing ability, full set of features and easy to use, NIUBI Partition Editor is the first choice when you search for a reliable disk partition tool for Windows Server 2008, 2003, 2012, 2016 and 2019.

DOWNLOAD