كيفية زيادة مساحة القرص في Widows Server 2008/2012/2016

بواسطة جون ، تم التحديث في: 25 أغسطس 2022

بعد تشغيل الخادم لفترة من الوقت ، قد تمتلئ مساحة القرص لمحرك الأقراص C أو القرص بالكامل. تقدم هذه المقالة كيفية زيادة مساحة محرك الأقراص C في Server 2008 R2 وكيفية توسيع مساحة القرص HDD / RAID / VMware / Hyper-V في Windows servers.

1. كيفية زيادة مساحة القرص لمحرك الأقراص C في Windows server

يتم كتابة العديد من أنواع الملفات في قسم النظام C بشكل مستمر ، وستمتلئ عاجلاً أم آجلاً. Windows تعمل خوادم 2008 لسنوات عديدة ، لذلك واجه معظم مديري الخوادم هذه المشكلة. في هذه الحالة ، يكلف مثل هذا الوقت الطويل لإعادة إنشاء الأقسام واستعادة كل شيء من النسخ الاحتياطي.

بإضافة إلى برنامج تقسيم القرص، يمكنك زيادة مساحة القرص لمحرك الأقراص C عن طريق نقل مساحة خالية من أقسام أخرى. قم بتقليص وحدة التخزين على نفس القرص ، ثم يتم تحويل جزء من المساحة الخالية غير المستخدمة إلى مساحة غير مخصصة. يمكن نقل المساحة غير المخصصة ودمجها في محرك أقراص النظام C. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك زيادة مساحة قرص محرك الأقراص C بتنسيق Windows Server 2008/ 2012/2016/2019/2022 دون فقدان البيانات. أنظمة التشغيل والبرامج Windows الخدمات وأي شيء آخر يحافظ على نفسه مع من قبل.

تحميل NIUBI Partition Editor، سترى جميع أقسام القرص مع الهيكل ومعلومات أخرى على اليمين ، يتم سرد العمليات المتاحة للقرص أو القسم المحدد على اليسار والنقر الأيمن. في القرص 0 ، يوجد محرك الأقراص C و D و E وقسم محجوز للنظام ، الحجم الأصلي للقسم C هو 40 جيجابايت.

NIUBI Partition Editor

كيفية توسيع مساحة القرص C: محرك الأقراص Windows Server 2008 R2 والإصدارات الأخرى:

خطوة 1: انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق D: محرك الأقراص (القسم المجاور الأيمن) وحدد "Resize/Move Volume"، اسحب الحد الأيسر باتجاه اليمين في النافذة المنبثقة ، أو أدخل مبلغًا في المربع الخلفي "Unallocated space before".

Shrink D

ثم يتم تقليص D ويتم تحويل جزء من المساحة الخالية إلى "غير مخصصة" على اليسار.

Shrink D

خطوة 2: انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن C: قيادة واختيار "Resize/Move Volume"مرة أخرى ، اسحب الحد الأيمن نحو اليمين في النافذة المنبثقة.

Extend C drive

ثم تتم إضافة مساحة القرص غير المخصصة 20 جيجابايت إلى محرك الأقراص C.

Extend os drive

خطوة 3: انقر Apply في الجزء العلوي الأيسر للتنفيذ.

كيفية زيادة مساحة القرص لمحرك الأقراص C:

Video guide

كيفية زيادة مساحة القرص لمحرك الأقراص D:

Video guide

بغض النظر عن استخدام القرص الثابت الفعلي أو مجموعة RAID أو القرص الظاهري ، يجب أن تكون الأقسام التي تريد تقليصها وتوسيعها على نفس القرص. لا يمكن لأي برنامج نقل مساحة مجانية أو غير مخصصة من قرص منفصل آخر. إذا لم يكن هناك مساحة حرة كافية على القرص ، يمكنك ذلك نسخ إلى قرص أكبر وقم بتوسيع محرك الأقراص C (أو محرك أقراص آخر) بمساحة قرص إضافية.

مقارنة مع أدوات أخرى ، NIUBI Partition Editor أكثر أمانًا وسرعة نظرًا لتقنياتها القوية:

2. كيفية توسيع مساحة قرص RAID بتنسيق Windows Server 2008 r2

تستخدم بعض الخوادم مصفوفات RAID للأجهزة مثل RAID 1/5/6/10 ، إذا كانت هناك مساحة خالية متوفرة في أي قسم ظاهري على مجموعة RAID ، فما عليك سوى اتباع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه. لا تكسر الصفيف أو تقوم بأي عمليات لوحدة تحكم RAID. لا يوجد فرق في زيادة مساحة القرص لقسم RAID الظاهري.

في حالة عدم توفر مساحة خالية في جميع الأقسام في مصفوفة RAID ، يكون لديك خياران لـ تمديد مساحة قرص RAID لـ Windows خادم 2008:

تحقق مما إذا كانت وحدة التحكم الخاصة بك تدعم توسيع RAID دون فقد البيانات. إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فبعد إعادة بناء مجموعة RAID بأقراص أكبر أو إضافة المزيد من الأقراص ، سيتم عرض مساحة إضافية على شكل غير المخصصة في نهاية هذا RAID. ثم اتبع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه للتحرك و دمج المساحة غير المخصصة لمحرك الأقراص C أو أقسام أخرى.

ملاحظة: إذا كنت تستخدم RAID 1 ، فلا يمكنك استبدال القرص بأخرى أكبر وإعادة بناء الصفيف. ستكون مساحة القرص كما كانت من قبل إذا فعلت ذلك. تحتاج إلى استنساخ RAID 1 الأصلي على قرص واحد أو RAID آخر.

3. كيفية توسيع مساحة قسم القرص في برنامج VMware / Hyper-V

نفس الشيء مع القرص الفعلي ومجموعة RAID ، إذا كانت هناك مساحة خالية متاحة على القرص الظاهري VMware / Hyper-V ، فاتبع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه لتقليص القسم وتوسيعه باستخدام NIUBI Partition Editor.

إذا لم يكن هناك الكثير من المساحة الحرة في القرص الافتراضي الأصلي ، فيمكنك ذلك زيادة حجم هذا القرص الظاهري مع أدوات VMware / Hyper-V الخاصة. بعد ذلك ، سيتم عرض مساحة إضافية على أنها غير مخصصة في النهاية. يمكنك زيادة مساحة القرص لأقسام VMware / Hyper-V الافتراضية دون نسخها إلى أخرى.

تحميل

Increase disk space for Widows 2008 server

by John, Updated on: July 28, 2020

This article introduces how to increase disk space in Windows Server 2008 R2 without losing data, how to increase C: drive disk space and expand disk size of RAID, virtual machine.

1. How to increase C drive disk space for Windows 2008 server

Many types of files are writing into system partition C continuously, it will be full sooner or later. Windows 2008 servers have running many years, so most of server administrators encountered this issue. In this situation, it costs such a long time to recreate partitions and restore everything from backup.

With disk partition software, you can increase disk space of C drive from other partitions. Shrink any data volume, then part of free unused space will be converted to Unallocated. Unallocated space can be moved and combined to system C drive. By this method, you can increase C drive disk space in Windows Server 2008 without losing data. Operating System, programs, Windows services and anything else keep the same with before.

Download NIUBI Partition Editor, you'll see all disk partitions with structure and other information on the right, available operations to selected disk or partition are listed on the left and by right clicking. In Disk 0, there is drive C, D, E and a system reserved partition, original size of partition C is 40GB.

NIUBI Partition Editor

How to extend disk space of system C: drive in Windows Server 2008 R2:

Step 1: Right click D: drive(the right contiguous partition) and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag left border towards right in the pop-up window, or enter an amount in the box behind "Unallocated space before".

Shrink D

Then D is shrunk and part of unused space is converted to Unallocated on the left.

Shrink D

Step 2: Right click C: drive and select "Resize/Move Volume" again, drag right border towards right in the pop-up window.

Extend C drive

Then the 20GB Unallocated disk space is added into C drive.

Extend os drive

Step 3: Click Apply on top left to execute.

How to increase disk space of C drive:

Video guide

How to increase disk space of D drive:

Video guide

No matter you use physical hard disk, RAID array or virtual disk, the partitions that you want to shrink and extend must be on the same disk. No software can transfer free or Unallocated space from another separate disk. If there is not enough free space on a disk, you can copy to a larger disk and extend C (or other) drive with additional disk space.

Comparing with other tools, NIUBI Partition Editor is much safer and faster because of its powerful technologies:

2. How to increase RAID disk space in Windows Server 2008 r2

Some servers use hardware raid arrays such as RAID 1/5/6/10, if there is available free space in the raid virtual disk, simply follow steps above. Do not break array or do any operations to raid controller. There is no difference to increase disk space of raid virtual partition.

No matter how many raid arrays you built with any raid controller, the partitions that you want to shrink and extend must be on the same virtual disk. The same disk means Disk 0, 1, 2, etc. shown by NIUBI Partition Editor or Windows Disk Management.

When there is no available free space in the virtual disk, you have two options to increase RAID disk space for Windows 2008 server:

Check if your controller support RAID expansion without losing data. If yes, after rebuilding with larger disks, original virtual disk size will be increased and additional space will be shown as Unallocated at the end. Then follow the steps above to move and merge Unallocated space to C drive or other partition(s).

Note: if you use RAID 1, you cannot replace disk with larger ones and rebuild array. The disk space will be the same with before if you do like that.

Build another RAID array with larger disks and then copy from original array. NIUBI Partition Editor can copy between physical disk and RAID.

How to extend disk space of VMware/Hyper-V virtual server

The same with physical disk and RAID array, if there is available free space in original VMDK/VHD virtual disk, follow the steps above to shrink and extend partition with NIUBI Partition Editor.

If there's not plenty of free space in original virtual disk, you can increase size of this virtual disk with VMware/Hyper-V own tools. After that, additional space will be also shown as Unallocated at the end. You can increase disk space of VMware/Hyper-V virtual partitions without copying to another.

DOWNLOAD