كيفية نقل / دمج المساحة غير المخصصة في ملف Windows Server 2016

بواسطة جون ، تم التحديث في: 3 أكتوبر 2021

إلى جانب إنشاء وحدة تخزين جديدة ، يمكن دمج المساحة غير المخصصة في قسم موجود دون فقد البيانات. إنه مفيد إذا كنت تريد ذلك توسيع قسم عندما تمتلئ. لا توجد وظيفة نقل أو دمج في Windows Server 2016 أداة إدارة الأقراص الأصلية أو أمر diskpart. إذا كنت تريد نقل موقع مساحة غير مخصصة أو دمج مساحة غير مخصصة فيه Windows خادم 2016 ، يجب عليك تشغيل برنامج تابع لجهة خارجية. هناك مخاطر محتملة لفقدان البيانات إذا قمت بنقل مساحة غير مخصصة بقسم مجاور. لذلك ، من الأفضل عمل نسخة احتياطية أولاً وتشغيل برنامج التقسيم الآمن. في هذه المقالة ، سأقدم خطوات مفصلة لنقل / دمج المساحة غير المخصصة في Windows Server 2016.

كن حذرًا عند نقل مساحة غير مخصصة إلى الداخل Windows خادم 2016

Windows Server 2016 إدارة القرص لا يمكن نقل مساحة غير مخصصة، لذلك أنت بحاجة إلى طرف ثالث برنامج تقسيم القرص. إنها أقوى بكثير ، لكنها قد تتسبب في تلف النظام و / أو البيانات. عند نقل مساحة غير مخصصة مع قسم ، يجب تعديل معلمات هذا القسم بشكل صحيح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب نقل جميع الملفات الموجودة في هذا القسم أيضًا. أي خطأ طفيف سوف يسبب الضرر. هذا هو السبب في أنه من الأفضل لك النسخ الاحتياطي أولاً والتشغيل آمن برنامج التقسيم.

بين هذه برنامج خادم التقسيم, NIUBI Partition Editor أكثر أمانًا وأسرع. إذا حدث أي خطأ أثناء التقسيم المتحرك ومساحة غير مخصصة ، فهي قادرة على ذلك تلقائيًا إعادة الخادم إلى حالته الأصلية في ومضة. آخر الوضع الافتراضي و الإلغاء في حالة جيدة تساعدك التقنيات في العثور على العمليات غير الصحيحة وإلغائها. بفضل المتقدمة خوارزمية نقل الملفاتحيث يتم 30٪ إلى٪ 300 أسرع من الأدوات الأخرى.

لنقل ودمج المساحة غير المخصصة في Windows Server 2016، تحتاج فقط إلى السحب والإفلات على خريطة القرص.

كيفية نقل المساحة غير المخصصة بجوار محرك الأقراص C؟

عندما يكون النظام C: محرك الأقراص نفاد المساحة، يحاول العديد من الأشخاص توسيعه باستخدام وظيفة Extend Volume في إدارة الأقراص. لكن، تم تعطيل توسيع حجم محرك الأقراص C بعد تقليص D ، لأن هذه المساحة غير المخصصة غير مجاور إلى محرك الأقراص C. في هذه الحالة ، تحتاج إلى نقل المساحة غير المخصصة من يمين D إلى الجانب الأيسر ، ثم سيتم تمكين Extend Volume.

Extend Volume disabled

كيفية نقل مساحة غير مخصصة بجوار محرك الأقراص C Windows Server 2016:

  1. تحميل NIUBI Partition Editorانقر بزر الماوس الأيمن محرك د وحدد Resize/Move Volume.
    NIUBI Partition Editor
  2. اسحب وسط نحو حق في النافذة المنبثقة ، ثم يتم نقل المساحة غير المخصصة إلى اليسار في نفس الوقت.
    Move Unallocated
  3. انقر Apply في أعلى اليسار للتنفيذ ، تم. (أي عمليات قبل هذه الخطوة تعمل فقط في الوضع الافتراضي.)
    Unallocated moved

كيفية دمج المساحة غير المخصصة لمحرك الأقراص C في Windows Server 2016

انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن محرك الأقراص C وحدد Resize/Move Volume مرة أخرى. اسحب الحد الأيمن نحو اليمين في النافذة المنبثقة.

Merge Unallocated to C

ثم يتم توسيع محرك أقراص النظام C عن طريق دمج هذه المساحة غير المخصصة. تذكر أن تنقر Apply نافذة المفعول.

C drive extended

شاهد الفيديو كيفية نقل ودمج مساحة غير مخصصة غير متجاورة بمحرك الأقراص C Windows Server 2016:

Video guide

كيفية إضافة مساحة غير مخصصة إلى مجلدات أخرى

بعد تقليص محرك الأقراص D في إدارة الأقراص ، يتم تعطيل وظيفة Extend Volume لجميع الأقسام الأخرى. إذا كنت ترغب في تمديد محرك الأقراص E ، فيمكنك الجمع بين المساحة غير المخصصة له NIUBI Partition Editor مباشرة بدون تحريك.

للقيام بذلك ، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن E: وحدد "Resize/Move Volume"، اسحب الحد الأيسر باتجاه اليسار في النافذة المنبثقة.

Merge Unallocated to E

إذا كان هناك محرك أقراص F آخر على يمين E ، لتوسيع محرك الأقراص F ، يجب عليك ذلك نقل مساحة غير مخصصة إلى اليمين. للقيام بذلك ، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن E وحدد "Resize/Move Volume"، اسحب وسط الموقف تجاه اليسار في النافذة المنبثقة.

Move Unallocated space

بعد ذلك ، اركض "Resize/Move Volume"مرة أخرى لمحرك الأقراص F لدمج المساحة غير المخصصة. إذا أردت ، يمكنك أيضًا نقل المساحة غير المخصصة إلى نهاية القرص لإنشاء وحدة تخزين جديدة.

نقل / دمج مساحة غير مخصصة إلى قرص آخر

عندما يكون القرص الصلب ممتلئًا ولا يمكن توفير مساحة غير مخصصة ، يتساءل بعض الأشخاص عما إذا كان من الممكن توسيع قسم عن طريق إضافة مساحة غير مخصصة من أخرى مستقل القرص. الجواب لا. بالنسبة للقرص الصلب الفعلي ، يكون الحجم ثابتًا. لا يمكن زيادة حجم قرص 500 جيجابايت إلى 1 تيرابايت. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك clone disk إلى أكبر وتوسيع القسم (الأقسام) بمساحة قرص إضافية.

اذا ركضت Windows Server 2016 كجهاز افتراضي في VMware أو Hyper-V ، عندما يكون القرص الظاهري ممتلئًا ، يمكنك توسيعه مباشرة. بعد ذلك ، سيتم عرض مساحة إضافية على القرص غير المخصصة في نهاية القرص، ثم اتبع الأساليب أعلاه لنقل ودمج المساحة غير المخصصة إلى القسم (الأقسام) الذي تريد تمديده.

إلى جانب نقل ودمج المساحة غير المخصصة في Windows Server 2016/ 2019/2003/2008/2012 ، NIUBI Partition Editor يساعدك على القيام بالعديد من عمليات إدارة القرص / القسم الأخرى.

DOWNLOAD

How to Move/Merge Unallocated Space in Windows Server 2016

by John, Updated on: October 3, 2021

Besides creating new volume, Unallocated space can be combined to an existing partition without losing data. It is useful if you want to extend a partition when it is getting full. There's no move or merge function in Windows Server 2016 native Disk Management tool or diskpart command. If you want to move Unallocated space location or merge Unallocated space in Windows 2016 server, you have to run third party software. There's potential data loss risk if you move Unallocated space with an adjacent partition. Therefore, you'd better make a backup first and run safe partition software. In this article, I'll introduce detailed steps to move/merge Unallocated space in Windows Server 2016.

Be cautious when moving Unallocated space in Windows 2016 server

Windows Server 2016 Disk Management cannot move Unallocated space, so you need third party disk partition software. They are much more powerful, but they may cause system and/or data damage. When moving Unallocated space with a partition, the parameters of this partition must be modified correctly. In addition, all files in this partition must be moved too. Any slight error will cause damage. This is the reason why you'd better back up first and run safe partition software.

Among these server partition software, NIUBI Partition Editor is much safer and faster. If any error happens while moving partition and Unallocated space, it is able to automatically revert server to original status in a flash. Another Virtual Mode and Cancel-at-well technologies help you find and cancel incorrect operations. Thanks to its advanced file-moving algorithm, it is 30% to 300% faster than other tools.

To move and merge Unallocated space in Windows Server 2016, you just need to drag and drop on the disk map.

How to move Unallocated space next to C drive?

When system C: drive is running out of space, many people try to expand it with Extend Volume function in Disk Management. However, Extend Volume is disabled for C drive after shrinking D, because this Unallocated space is non-adjacent to C drive. In this situation, you need to move Unallocated space from right of D to the left side, then Extend Volume will be enabled.

Extend Volume disabled

How to move Unallocated space next to C drive in Windows Server 2016:

  1. Download NIUBI Partition Editor, right click drive D and select Resize/Move Volume.
    NIUBI Partition Editor
  2. Drag the middle towards right side in the pop-up window, then Unallocated space is moved to the left at the same time.
    Move Unallocated
  3. Click Apply on top left to execute, done. (Any operations before this step only work in virtual mode.)
    Unallocated moved

How to merge Unallocated space to C drive in Windows Server 2016

Right click C drive and select Resize/Move Volume again. Drag the right border towards right in the pop-up window.

Merge Unallocated to C

Then system C drive is extended by merging this Unallocated space. Remember to click Apply to take effect.

C drive extended

Watch the video how to move and merge nonadjacent Unallocated space to C drive in Windows Server 2016:

Video guide

How to add Unallocated space to other volumes

After shrinking D drive in Disk Management, Extend Volume function is disabled for all other partitions. If you want to extend drive E, you can combine Unallocated space to it with NIUBI Partition Editor directly without moving.

To do this, right click E: and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag the left border towards left in the pop-up window.

Merge Unallocated to E

If there's another drive F that is on the right of E, to expand drive F, you should move Unallocated space to the right. To do this, right click E and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag the middle position towards left in the pop-up window.

Move Unallocated space

After that, run "Resize/Move Volume" again for drive F to combine Unallocated space. If you want, you can also move Unallocated space to the end of disk to create new volume.

Move/Merge Unallocated space to another disk

When a hard disk is full and no Unallocated space can be made, some people are wondering if it is possible to expand partition by adding Unallocated space from another separate disk. The answer is no. To a physical hard disk, the size is fixed. A 500GB disk can't be increased to 1TB. In this situation, you can clone disk to a larger one and expand partition(s) with additional disk space.

If you run Windows Server 2016 as virtual machine in VMware or Hyper-V, when a virtual disk is full, you can expand it directly. After that, additional disk space will be shown as Unallocated at the end of disk, then follow the methods above to move and combine Unallocated space to the partition(s) that you want to extend.

Besides moving and merging Unallocated space in Windows Server 2016/2019/2003/2008/2012, NIUBI Partition Editor helps you do many other disk/partition management operations.

DOWNLOAD