قم بتحرير مساحة على القرص Windows Server 2016

تم التحديث في: 16 نوفمبر 2019

تقدم هذه المقالة كيفية تحرير مساحة القرص في Windows Server 2016، وكيفية تنظيف محرك أقراص النظام C لاستعادة مساحة القرص وكيفية إضافة المزيد من المساحة الحرة.

من الشائع جدًا أن محرك الأقراص الثابتة نفاد مساحة على كليهما Windows الخوادم وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ، وخاصة بالنسبة للنظام C: محرك الأقراص. في هذه الحالة ، قد تحاول استعادة مساحة القرص دون استبدال قرص جديد. توضح هذه المقالة كيفية تحرير مساحة على القرص Windows Server 2016 مع أداة تنظيف القرص الأصلية و 4 طرق إضافية. إذا لم تتمكن من الحصول على الكثير من المساحة الحرة ، يمكنك ذلك إضافة المزيد من المساحة الحرة إلى C القيادة من أقسام البيانات الأخرى دون فقدان البيانات.

قم بتشغيل الأداة المساعدة Disk Cleanup Disk Disk Cleanup

لتفريغ مساحة على القرص Windows Server 2016، الخيار الأول هو Windows محلي تنظيف القرص خدمة. على الرغم من وجود برنامج احترافي لتنظيف القرص وتحسينه ، Windows يُنصح بتنظيف القرص ، لأنه آمن وقادر على مسح أنواع كثيرة من الملفات غير المرغوب فيها. لا أحد يحب أن يعرض الخادم للخطر بسبب مساحة حرة إضافية تبلغ 1 جيجابايت. بالطبع ، إذا كان لديك برنامج تنظيف مألوف وموثوق به ، فيمكنك تجاهل هذه الخطوة.

خطوات لتحرير مساحة القرص على Windows Server 2016 مع تنظيف القرص:

  1. صحافة Windows و E معًا لفتح File Explorer ، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على محرك الأقراص C: وحدد عقارات.
  2. انقر تنظيف القرص في النافذة المنبثقة.
    تنظيف القرص
  3. انتظر تنظيف القرص لفحص الملفات التي يمكن إزالتها بأمان. (يعتمد الوقت على أداء الخادم وكمية الملفات غير المرغوب فيها.)
    مسح
  4. انقر فوق خانات الاختيار الموجودة أمام الملفات التي تريد حذفها ، ثم انقر فوق موافق OK. (إذا كنت لا تعرف ما هي الملفات ، فانقر عليها وسترى الوصف المقابل في الأسفل.)
    اختيار الملفات
  5. انقر حذف الملفات في النافذة المنبثقة للتأكيد وبدء الحذف.
    أكد

إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام سطر الأوامر ، راجع كيفية تشغيل تنظيف القرص من كمد.

على الخوادم التي لا توفر أو لا توفر مساحة على القرص لفترة طويلة ، قد يساعدك تنظيف القرص في استعادة عدة غيغابايت من مساحة القرص. إذا لم تتمكن من الحصول على الكثير من المساحة الحرة ، فيمكنك تجربة الطرق الأربع الإضافية و قم بتوسيع محرك الأقراص C بأخذ مساحة من أقسام أخرى.

4 طرق إضافية لاستعادة مساحة القرص

1. تقليل سلة المحذوفات

جميع الملفات التي تم حذفها بالضغط على DEL بدون مفتاح SHIFT ستذهب إلى سلة المهملات، حيث يمكنك إعادة هذه الملفات إلى الموقع الأصلي يدويًا إذا قمت بحذفها عن طريق الخطأ. تستخدم "سلة المحذوفات" جزءًا من مساحة محرك الأقراص C افتراضيًا ، لذا يعني المزيد من الملفات في "سلة المحذوفات" مساحة خالية أقل في محرك الأقراص C.

يمكنك إنقاص الحجم وتغيير موقع سلة المحذوفات إلى قسم أكبر.

  1. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن سلة المهملات.
  2. حدد محرك سلة المحذوفات.
  3. اختار حجم العميل وإدخال مبلغ ، انقر فوق OK للتأكيد.

إعادة تعيين سلة المحذوفات

2. إعادة تعيين ملف الصفحة

يستخدم ملف الصفحة جزءًا من مساحة القرص كذاكرة وصول عشوائي افتراضية ويوجد أيضًا في محرك الأقراص C افتراضيًا. يمكنك تغييره إلى قسم آخر عند امتلاء محرك الأقراص C. خطوات:

  1. صحافة Windows و R لفتح Run ، اكتب sysdm.cpl ، 3 واضغط على Enter.
  2. انقر الإعدادات تحت أداء في الجزء العلوي من نافذة خصائص النظام.
  3. في نافذة خيارات الأداء ، بدّل إلى المتقدم علامة التبويب وانقر تغيير أقل من الذاكرة الظاهرية.
  4. قم بإلغاء تحديد إدارة ملف الترحيل تلقائيًا ، ثم انقر فوق C: drive> No paging file> Set. ثم انقر فوق D أو محرك أقراص آخر> حجم مخصص> أدخل مبلغًا> تعيين. انقر OK للتأكيد. (قد يتطلب إعادة التشغيل حتى تصبح نافذة المفعول.)

استعادة ملف الصفحة

3. حذف نسخ الظل

إذا قمت بتمكين Shadow Copy ، يمكنك حذف النسخ السابقة.

  1. افتح مستكشف ملفات Window
  2. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق محرك الأقراص C> انقر عقارات > انتقل إلى نسخ الظل.
  3. حدد النسخ السابقة وانقر احذف الان.

حذف نسخ الظل

4. إلغاء تثبيت البرامج

صحافة Windows و X على لوحة المفاتيح> البرامج والميزات، قم بإلغاء تثبيت البرامج التي لم تعد بحاجة إليها.

بالنسبة لمعظم الخوادم ، يمكن للمسؤولين فقط الحصول على مساحة خالية تصل إلى عدة غيغابايت ، وهذا لا يكفي حتى إذا تجاوزت 10 غيغابايت. سيتم استيعاب مساحة القرص الحرة من خلال الملفات غير المرغوب فيها التي تم إنشاؤها حديثًا ، وهذا هو السبب في أن العديد من الناس يرون أن محرك الأقراص C ممتلئ مرة أخرى في وقت قصير.

لحل هذه المشكلة تمامًا ، من الأفضل توسيع محرك الأقراص C إلى حجم أكبر. إنه مشابه للهاتف الذكي: إذا كنت تستخدم جهازًا بسعة 16 جيجابايت ، فسيتعين عليك حذف الملفات والتنظيف بشكل متكرر للغاية ، ولكنك لن تواجه هذه المشكلة لفترة طويلة إذا كنت تستخدم جهازًا بسعة 128 جيجابايت أو 256 جيجابايت.

أضف المزيد من المساحة الحرة إلى محرك الأقراص C من وحدة التخزين الأخرى

إذا كانت هناك مساحة خالية غير مستخدمة في وحدات تخزين أخرى على نفس القرص ، يمكنك تقليصها للحصول على مساحة غير مخصصة ثم إضافتها إلى محرك أقراص النظام C. يحافظ نظام التشغيل والبرامج وأي شيء آخر على نفسه مع قبل بعد توسيع محرك الأقراص C.

تحميل NIUBI Partition Editor واتبع الخطوات في الفيديو ل زيادة المساحة الخالية لمحرك الأقراص C لخادم 2016:

دليل الفيديو

الخطوات هي نفسها بغض النظر عن استخدام القرص الفعلي ، وأي أنواع من صفائف RAID للأجهزة أو القرص الظاهري في الجهاز الظاهري VMware / Hyper-V.

إلى توسيع محرك أقراص النظام C on Windows Server 2016، هناك العديد من الخيارات في السوق ، ولكن من الأفضل إجراء نسخ احتياطي أولاً وتشغيل برنامج التقسيم الآمن ، نظرًا لوجود تلف محتمل في النظام ومخاطر فقدان البيانات. أفضل من الأدوات الأخرى ، NIUBI Partition Editor لديها تقنيات مبتكرة لحماية النظام والبيانات:

باختصار

تنظيف القرص هو الخطوة الأخيرة لتحرير مساحة على القرص Windows Server 2016، ثم ستحصل على بعض مساحة القرص الحرة الثمينة في محرك الأقراص C ، لذلك يمكن للخادم الاستمرار في العمل بسلاسة. الخطوة الأكثر أهمية هي إضافة المزيد من المساحة الحرة إلى محرك الأقراص C من وحدة التخزين الأخرى باستخدام NIUBI Partition Editor. إلى جانب تقليص وتوسيع القسم ، فهو يساعد على نقل ودمج ونسخ وتحويل وإلغاء تجزئة وإخفاء ومسح القسم ومسح القطاعات التالفة وغير ذلك الكثير.

DOWNLOAD

Free up disk space on Windows Server 2016

Updated on: November 16, 2019

This article introduces how to free up disk space in Windows Server 2016, how to clean up system C drive to reclaim disk space and how to add more free space.

It is very common that hard disk drive runs out of space on both Windows servers and PCs, especially to system C: drive. In this situation, you may try to reclaim disk space without replacing with new disk. This article shows how to free up disk space on Windows Server 2016 with native Disk Cleanup utility and additional 4 ways. If you cannot get plenty of free space, you can add more free space to C drive from other data partitions without losing data.

Run Server 2016 Disk Cleanup utility

To free up disk space on Windows Server 2016, the first choice is Windows native Disk Cleanup utility. Although there are professional disk cleanup and optimization software, Windows Disk Cleanup is recommended, because it is safe and able to clear up many types of junk files. Nobody likes to put the server in danger for additional 1GB free space. Of course, if you have your own familiar and trustable cleanup software, you may ignore this step.

Steps to free up disk space on Windows Server 2016 with Disk Cleanup:

  1. Press Windows and E together to open File Explorer, right click C: drive and select Properties.
  2. Click Disk Cleanup in the pop-up window.
    Disk Cleanup
  3. Wait Disk Cleanup to scan the files that can be removed safely. (The time depends on server performance and the amount of junk files.)
    Scanning
  4. Click the check-boxes in front of the files that you want to delete and then click OK. (If you don't know what the files are, click it and you'll see corresponding description on the bottom.)
    Select files
  5. Click Delete Files in the pop-up window to confirm and start deleting.
    Confirm

If you like to use command line, refer how to run Disk Cleanup from cmd.

To the servers that never or have not free up disk space for a long time, Disk Cleanup may help you reclaim several GBs of disk space. If you cannot get plenty of free space, you may try the additional 4 methods and expand C drive by taking space from other partitions.

Additional 4 ways to reclaim disk space

1. Decrease Recycle Bin

All files that deleted by pressing DEL without SHIFT key will go to Recycle Bin, where you can revert these files to original location manually if you deleted them by mistake. Recycle Bin use part of space of C drive by default, so more files in Recycle Bin means less free space in C drive.

You can decrease the size and change the location of Recycle Bin to other larger partition.

  1. Right click Recycle Bin.
  2. Select the drive for Recycle Bin.
  3. Select Customer size and enter an amount, click OK to confirm.

Reset Recycle Bin

2. Reset Page File

Page file uses part of disk space as virtual RAM and it is located in C drive by default, too. You can change it to other partition when C drive is getting full. Steps:

  1. Press Windows and R to open Run, type sysdm.cpl ,3 and press Enter.
  2. Click Settings under Performance on top of System Properties window.
  3. In the Performance Options window, switch to Advanced tab and click Change below Virtual memory.
  4. Uncheck Automatically manage paging file, then click C: drive > No paging file > Set. And then click D or other drive > Custom size > Enter an amount > Set. Click OK to confirm. (It may requires reboot to take affect.)

Rest Page File

3. Delete Shadow Copies

If you enabled Shadow Copy, you can delete the previous copes.

  1. Open Window File Explorer
  2. Right click C drive > click Properties > switch to Shadow Copies.
  3. Select the previous copies and click Delete Now.

 

Delete shadow copies

4. Uninstall programs

Press Windows and X on the keyboard > Programs and Features, uninstall the programs that you no longer need.

To most of servers, administrators can only get several GBs free space, it is not enough even if you get over 10GB. Free disk space will be eaten up by new generated junk files, this is the reason why many people feedback that C drive becomes full again in a short time.

To completely solve this problem, you'd better expand C drive to larger size. It is similar with a smart phone: if you use a 16GB device, you have to delete files and clean up very frequently, but you won't encounter this problem for a long time if you use a 128GB or 256GB device.

Add more free space to C drive from other volume

If there's free unused space in other volumes on the same disk, you can shrink it to get Unallocated space and then add into system C drive. Operating System, programs and anything else keep the same with before after expanding C drive.

Download NIUBI Partition Editor and follow the steps in the video to increase C drive free space for Server 2016:

Video guide

The steps are the same no matter you use physical disk, any types of hardware RAID arrays or virtual disk in VMware/Hyper-V virtual machine.

To extend system C drive on Windows Server 2016, there are many choices in the market, but you'd better back up first and run safe partition software, because there is potential system damage and data loss risk. Better than other tools, NIUBI Partition Editor has innovative technologies to protect system and data:

In Summary

Disk Cleanup is the final step to free up disk space on Windows Server 2016, then you'll get some precious free disk space in C drive, so the server could keep running smoothly. The most important step is adding more free space to C drive from other volume with NIUBI Partition Editor. Besides shrinking and extending partition, it helps move, merge, copy, convert, defrag, hide, wipe partition, scan bad sectors and much more.

DOWNLOAD