如何擴展不相鄰的分區 Windows Server/個人電腦

作者:John,更新於:2021年11月13日

时间 C槽已滿,沒有人喜歡重新安裝操作系統和所有程序。 You can您可以 縮小分區 釋放可用空間,然後 添加到C槽。 通過這種方式,你可以 擴展C槽 without losing data.不會丟失數據。 As long as there's free space on the system disk, you can只要係統磁盤上有可用空間,您就可以 將空間從一個分區轉移到另一個分區。 It is very easy to這很容易 收縮D擴展C槽 如果 D 相鄰並且有足夠的空閒空間。 如果要在不相鄰的隔板之間擴展C槽,則需要多一步移動隔板。 在本文中,我將向您展示如何 擴展非相鄰分區 in Windows server 和PC。

適用於: Windows 11, Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista中, Windows XP, Windows Server 2022, Windows Server 2019, Windows Server 2016, Windows Server 2012 (R2),Small Business Server 2011, Windows Server 2008 (R2)和 Windows Server 2003 (R2)。

無法使用磁碟管理擴展非相鄰分區

In Windows 7和所有後續版本, 延伸磁碟區 可以在磁碟管理控制台中運行,但不能擴展非相鄰分區。 僅當右側和同一磁盤上有連續的未配置空間時,它才能擴展NTFS分區。 正如您在屏幕截圖中看到的那樣, 延伸磁碟區變灰了 對於C和E驅動器,因為C槽與未配置空間不相鄰,而E在右側。

延伸磁碟區 greyed out

擴展非相鄰分區 Windows 電腦,你需要第三方軟件。 市場上有很多磁盤分區軟件,但你最好先備份,運行最安全,我將在最後一節解釋原因。

如何使用擴展非相鄰體積 partition editor

下載 NIUBI Partition Editor,您將看到包含磁盤分區結構和其他信息的主窗口。 可用操作列在左側並通過右鍵單擊列出。 在我的測試電腦中,0盤上有C、D、E盤,我們看看如何在不相鄰的分區E下擴展C槽。

NIUBI Partition Editor

擴展非相鄰分區 Windows 11/10/8/7/Vista/XP, NIUBI Partition Editor 為家庭電腦用戶提供免費版。 要完成任務,您只需在磁盤映射上單擊、拖放即可。

擴展非相鄰分區的步驟 Windows 11/10/8/7/Vista/XP:

  1. 右鍵點擊 E: 驅動並選擇“Resize/Move Volume“,拖曳 左側邊界 在彈出窗口中將其縮小,然後將創建未配置空間 在左邊.
  2. 右鍵點擊 D: 驅動並選擇“Resize/Move Volume“,拖曳 中間 D槽朝下,則未配置空間將向左移動。
  3. 右鍵點擊 C: 驅動並選擇“Resize/Move Volume再次拖動 一場浪漫 朝右,則此未配置空間將合併到C槽。
  4. 點擊 Apply 在左上方執行,完成。

如果你想擴展不相鄰的分區 Windows Server 2008/2012/2016/2019/2022,方法相同,但需要Server或更高版本。 如果您使用任何類型的硬件 RAID 陣列或 VMware/Hyper-V 虛擬機,步驟是相同的。

觀看視頻,了解如何擴展非相鄰音量 Windows PC和服務器:

Video guide

移動和擴展磁盤分區時要照顧好數據

No matter you extend contiguous volume or increase non adjacent partition, the parameters of associated partition and files will be changed.無論您擴展連續卷還是增加非相鄰分區,關聯分區和文件的參數都將被更改。 When extending non adjacent partition, all files in the middle partition will be moved to new locations.擴展非相鄰分區時,中間分區中的所有文件都將移動到新位置。 Therefore, any slight error could cause data loss and system damage.因此,任何輕微的錯誤都可能導致數據丟失和系統損壞。 This is the reason why I told you to back up in advance and run safe partition software.這就是為什麼我告訴您要事先備份並運行安全分區軟件的原因。

比其他工具更好 NIUBI Partition Editor 擁有創新的技術來保護系統/數據並更快地移動分區。

除了縮小,移動和延伸磁碟區外, NIUBI Partition Editor 幫助您執行許多其他磁盤和分區管理操作,例如合併,複製,轉換,隱藏,碎片整理,擦除分區,掃描壞扇區等。

下載

How to extend non adjacent partition

By John, Published on: October 9, 2020

This article introduces how to extend non adjacent partition for Windows PC and server without losing data.

Applies to: Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows Server 2019, Windows Server 2016, Windows Server 2012 (R2), Small Business Server 2011, Windows Server 2008 (R2) and Windows Server 2003 (R2).

When C drive is getting full, nobody likes to reinstall Operating System and all programs. You can shrink a partition to release free space and then add to C drive. In this way, you can extend C drive without losing data. As long as there's free space on the system disk, you can transfer space from one partition to another. It is very easy to shrink D to expand C drive if D is adjacent and has enough free space. If you want to extend C drive with non adjacent partition, it requires one more step to move partition. In this article, I'll show you detailed steps to extend non adjacent partition with safe tool.

Can't extend non adjacent partition using Disk Management

In Windows 7 and all subsequent versions, there's Extend Volume function in Disk Management console, but it cannot extend non adjacent partition. It can only extend a NTFS partition when there's contiguous Unallocated space on the right and on the same disk. As you see in the screenshot, Extend Volume greyed out for C and E drive, because C drive is non adjacent to the Unallocated space and E is on the right.

Extend Volume greyed out

To increase C drive with non adjacent Unallocated space, you need third party software. There are many disk partition software in the market, but you'd better make a backup first and run the safest, I'll explain the reason in the last section.

How to extend non adjacent volume with partition editor

Download NIUBI Partition Editor, you'll see the main window with disk partition structure and other information. Available operations are listed on the left and by right clicking. In my test computer, there are C, D and E drives on Disk 0. Let's see how to shrink E to extend non adjacent drive C.

NIUBI Partition Editor

Steps to extend non adjacent partition in Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP and Server 2019/2016/2012/2008/2003:

  1. Right click E: drive and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag left border towards right in the pop-up window, then it will be shrunk and Unallocated space will be made on the left.
  2. Right click D: drive and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag the middle towards right, then Unallocated space will be moved from right of D to the left.
  3. Right click C: drive and select "Resize/Move Volume" again, drag right border towards right, then this Unallocated space will be merged to C drive.
  4. Click Apply on top left to execute, done.

If you use any types of hardware RAID array or VMware/Hyper-V virtual machine, there's no difference.

Watch the video how to extend non adjacent volume in Windows PC and server:

Video guide

Take care of data when moving and extending disk partition

No matter you extend contiguous volume or increase non adjacent partition, the parameters of associated partition and files will be changed. When extending non adjacent partition, all files in the middle partition will be moved to new locations. Therefore, any slight error could cause data loss and system damage. This is the reason why I told you to back up in advance and run safe partition software.

Better than other tools, NIUBI Partition Editor has innovative technologies to protect system/data and move partition much faster.

Besides shrinking, moving and extending volume, NIUBI Partition Editor helps you do many other disk and partition management operations such as merge, copy, convert, hide, defrag, wipe partition, scan bad sectors, etc.

Download