كيفية تمديد القسم غير المجاور

بقلم جون، نُشر في: 9 أكتوبر 2020

يقدم هذا المقال كيفية توسيع القسم غير المجاور لـ Windows جهاز الكمبيوتر والخادم دون فقد البيانات.

ينطبق على: Windows 10، Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows ويندوز فيستا، Windows XP، Windows Server 2019, Windows Server 2016, Windows Server 2012 (R2) ، خادم الأعمال الصغيرة 2011 ، Windows Server 2008 (R2) و Windows Server 2003 (ص 2).

متى محرك الأقراص C ممتلئ، لا أحد يحب إعادة تثبيت نظام التشغيل وجميع البرامج. يمكنك تقليص قسم لتحرير مساحة خالية وبعد ذلك إضافة إلى محرك الأقراص C. بهذه الطريقة يمكنك تمديد محرك الأقراص C دون فقد البيانات. طالما توجد مساحة خالية على قرص النظام ، يمكنك ذلك نقل مساحة من قسم إلى آخر. من السهل جدا تقليص D لتوسيع محرك الأقراص C إذا كانت D مجاورة ولديها مساحة خالية كافية. إذا كنت ترغب في تمديد محرك الأقراص C بقسم غير مجاور ، فإنه يتطلب خطوة أخرى لنقل القسم. في هذه المقالة ، سأوضح لك خطوات تفصيلية لـ تمديد القسم غير المجاور بأداة آمنة.

لا يمكن تمديد القسم غير المجاور باستخدام إدارة الأقراص

In Windows 7 وجميع الإصدارات اللاحقة ، هناك توسيع نطاق التداول تعمل في وحدة تحكم إدارة الأقراص ، لكنها لا تستطيع توسيع القسم غير المجاور. يمكنه فقط توسيع قسم NTFS عندما تكون هناك مساحة متجاورة غير مخصصة على اليمين وعلى نفس القرص. كما ترى في لقطة الشاشة ، تمديد حجم الرمادي لمحرك الأقراص C و E ، لأن محرك الأقراص C غير مجاور للمساحة غير المخصصة و E على اليمين.

Extend Volume greyed out

إلى زيادة محرك الأقراص C مع مساحة غير مخصصة غير متجاورة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى برنامج طرف ثالث. هناك العديد من برامج تقسيم القرص في السوق ، ولكن من الأفضل عمل نسخة احتياطية أولاً وتشغيل أكثرها أمانًا ، وسأشرح السبب في القسم الأخير.

كيفية توسيع وحدة التخزين غير المجاورة باستخدام محرر القسم

تحميل NIUBI Partition Editor، سترى النافذة الرئيسية بهيكل قسم القرص ومعلومات أخرى. العمليات المتاحة مدرجة على اليسار وبالنقر الأيمن. في الكمبيوتر التجريبي ، توجد محركات أقراص C و D و E على القرص 0. دعونا نرى كيفية تقليص E لتوسيع محرك الأقراص غير المجاور C.

NIUBI Partition Editor

خطوات لتمديد القسم غير المجاور بتنسيق Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP and Server 2019/2016/2012/2008/2003:

  1. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن E: قيادة واختيار "Resize/Move Volume"، اسحب الحد الأيسر في اتجاه اليمين في النافذة المنبثقة ، ثم سيتم تقليصها وسيتم توفير مساحة غير مخصصة على اليسار.
  2. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن D: قيادة واختيار "Resize/Move Volume"، اسحب الوسط باتجاه اليمين ، ثم يتم نقل المساحة غير المخصصة من يمين D إلى اليسار.
  3. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن C: قيادة واختيار "Resize/Move Volume"مرة أخرى ، اسحب الحد الأيمن باتجاه اليمين ، سيتم دمج هذه المساحة غير المخصصة بمحرك الأقراص C.
  4. انقر تقديم الطلب في أعلى اليسار للتنفيذ ، تم.

إذا كنت تستخدم أي نوع من أنواع مصفوفة RAID للأجهزة أو جهاز ظاهري VMware / Hyper-V ، فلا فرق.

شاهد الفيديو حول كيفية زيادة حجم الصوت غير المتجاور Windows الكمبيوتر الشخصي والخادم:

Video guide

اعتن بالبيانات عند نقل قسم القرص وتوسيعه

بغض النظر عن توسيع وحدة التخزين المتجاورة أو زيادة القسم غير المجاور ، سيتم تغيير معلمات القسم والملفات المرتبطة. عند تمديد القسم غير المجاور ، سيتم نقل جميع الملفات الموجودة في القسم الأوسط إلى مواقع جديدة. لذلك ، قد يتسبب أي خطأ طفيف في فقد البيانات وتلف النظام. هذا هو السبب في أنني طلبت منك النسخ الاحتياطي مسبقًا وتشغيل برنامج التقسيم الآمن.

أفضل من الأدوات الأخرى ، NIUBI Partition Editor لديها تقنيات مبتكرة لحماية النظام / البيانات ونقل التقسيم بشكل أسرع.

إلى جانب تقليص الحجم ونقله وتوسيعه ، NIUBI Partition Editor يساعدك على القيام بالعديد من عمليات إدارة القرص والقسم الأخرى مثل الدمج والنسخ والتحويل والإخفاء وإلغاء التجزئة ومسح القسم ومسح القطاعات التالفة وما إلى ذلك.

تحميل

How to extend non adjacent partition

By John, Published on: October 9, 2020

This article introduces how to extend non adjacent partition for Windows PC and server without losing data.

Applies to: Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows Server 2019, Windows Server 2016, Windows Server 2012 (R2), Small Business Server 2011, Windows Server 2008 (R2) and Windows Server 2003 (R2).

When C drive is getting full, nobody likes to reinstall Operating System and all programs. You can shrink a partition to release free space and then add to C drive. In this way, you can extend C drive without losing data. As long as there's free space on the system disk, you can transfer space from one partition to another. It is very easy to shrink D to expand C drive if D is adjacent and has enough free space. If you want to extend C drive with non adjacent partition, it requires one more step to move partition. In this article, I'll show you detailed steps to extend non adjacent partition with safe tool.

Can't extend non adjacent partition using Disk Management

In Windows 7 and all subsequent versions, there's Extend Volume function in Disk Management console, but it cannot extend non adjacent partition. It can only extend a NTFS partition when there's contiguous Unallocated space on the right and on the same disk. As you see in the screenshot, Extend Volume greyed out for C and E drive, because C drive is non adjacent to the Unallocated space and E is on the right.

Extend Volume greyed out

To increase C drive with non adjacent Unallocated space, you need third party software. There are many disk partition software in the market, but you'd better make a backup first and run the safest, I'll explain the reason in the last section.

How to extend non adjacent volume with partition editor

Download NIUBI Partition Editor, you'll see the main window with disk partition structure and other information. Available operations are listed on the left and by right clicking. In my test computer, there are C, D and E drives on Disk 0. Let's see how to shrink E to extend non adjacent drive C.

NIUBI Partition Editor

Steps to extend non adjacent partition in Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP and Server 2019/2016/2012/2008/2003:

  1. Right click E: drive and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag left border towards right in the pop-up window, then it will be shrunk and Unallocated space will be made on the left.
  2. Right click D: drive and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag the middle towards right, then Unallocated space will be moved from right of D to the left.
  3. Right click C: drive and select "Resize/Move Volume" again, drag right border towards right, then this Unallocated space will be merged to C drive.
  4. Click Apply on top left to execute, done.

If you use any types of hardware RAID array or VMware/Hyper-V virtual machine, there's no difference.

Watch the video how to extend non adjacent volume in Windows PC and server:

Video guide

Take care of data when moving and extending disk partition

No matter you extend contiguous volume or increase non adjacent partition, the parameters of associated partition and files will be changed. When extending non adjacent partition, all files in the middle partition will be moved to new locations. Therefore, any slight error could cause data loss and system damage. This is the reason why I told you to back up in advance and run safe partition software.

Better than other tools, NIUBI Partition Editor has innovative technologies to protect system/data and move partition much faster.

Besides shrinking, moving and extending volume, NIUBI Partition Editor helps you do many other disk and partition management operations such as merge, copy, convert, hide, defrag, wipe partition, scan bad sectors, etc.

Download