Windows 10分區魔術師

作者:約翰,更新日期:2020年6月11日

展望賽門鐵克/ PowerQuest Partition Magic Windows 10 32/64位? 它不支持 Windows 10/8/7/ Vista或XP SP2 / SP3。 本文介紹最佳免費 Windows 10 partition magic 替代。

關於PowerQuest / Symantec分區魔術師

的PartitionMagic 是PowerQuest公司的一款非常著名的分區管理計算機軟件,該軟件於2003年被Symantec收購。該程序在Microsoft上運行 Windows 操作系統或可引導CD-ROM。 Partition Magic 與...兼容 Windows NT,98,ME,2000和XP桌面版本(不完全支持XP SP2 / SP3)。

PartitionMagic版本歷史:

  1. 1997年-PartitionMagic 3.0在PowerQuest下發布。
  2. 1999年-PartitionMagic 4.0在PowerQuest下發布。
  3. 2000年5.0月-PartitionMagic XNUMX在PowerQuest下發布。
  4. 2000年6.0月-PartitionMagic XNUMX在PowerQuest下發布。
  5. 2001年-PartitionMagic 7.0在PowerQuest下發布。
  6. 2002年-PartitionMagic 8.0在PowerQuest下發布。
  7. 5年2003月XNUMX日-賽門鐵克收購了PowerQuest。
  8. 5年2004月8.0.5日-Symantec(賽門鐵克)發布了PartitionMagic XNUMX。 (此後不再發布。)
  9. 8年2009月XNUMX日,賽門鐵克網站上說:“抱歉,我們不再提供Norton Partition Magic."

Partition Magic

現在該對這個軟件說再見了,因為 Partition Magic 如此著名,如今仍然有很多人搜索或談論它。 許多 PartitionMagic 粉絲們仍然盡力尋找諸如創建可啟動媒體之類的方法。 是否可以安裝 Partition Magic in Windows 10還是構建可啟動媒體?

如果安裝會怎樣? Partition Magic on Windows 10?

安裝時沒有問題 Partition Magic 對我的 Windows 10台計算機,但是啟動此程序後彈出錯誤-初始化失敗:錯誤117。無法識別分區的驅動器號“。單擊確定後, Partition Magic 終止。

Partition Magic error

關於什麼 Partition Magic 便攜式 Windows 10?

搜索互聯網後,我發現了一些 Partition Magic EXE格式的便攜式版本,但是如果我在其中運行 Windows 10,它報告“PartitionMagic 只能在 Windows NT Workstation 4.0, Windows 2000,和 Windows XP。"

PQ Portable error

您可以使用軟盤創建Partition Magic應急磁盤,但是無法構建 分區魔術師可啟動CD/ DVD或 分區魔術師便攜式 不依賴操作系統的USB光盤。 即使可以創建此類媒體,也不要在 Windows 10、8、7或Vista,因為在這些版本中更改了啟動管理器並添加了新的磁盤類型。 否則,將導致系統啟動失敗或分區損壞。

幸運的是 替代 Partition Magic Windows 10,對於家庭用戶來說,甚至有免費版。

免費 Partition Magic Windows 10/8/7

有許多 磁盤分區軟件  Windows 與Norton類似的10 Partition Magic,包括 Windows 設置和基於Linux內核。 考慮到兼容性,基於Linux內核的工具不是最佳選擇。 在這裡,我建議免費替代 Partition Magic Windows 10 - NIUBI Partition Editor 免費版。 它是 100% 乾淨,沒有任何捆綁的廣告或插件。

資料下載 NIUBI Partition Editor 免費,您將看到包含5個塊的主窗口。

NIUBI Partition Editor

  1. 具有詳細信息(例如容量,可用空間,文件系統,類型和狀態)的所有單個分區。
  2. 具有圖形結構的所有硬盤。
  3. 所選磁盤或分區的可用操作會自動隱藏不可用的操作。
  4. 您執行的操作不會立即執行,而是會列為待處理。
  5. 撤消不需要的掛起操作,重做已取消的操作,或單擊“應用”執行。 (在單擊之前,不會修改實際磁盤分區 應用 確認。

分區編輯器免費版有什麼作用?

NIUBI Partition Editor

分區可用的操作:

  • 調整音量 (縮小並擴展)
  • 移動分區位置
  • 合併兩個相鄰的捲 一步一步
  • 將捲複製到未配置空間
  • 在邏輯和主要之間轉換分區
  • 將NTFS轉換為FAT32
  • 更改驅動器號(例如D :)
  • 更改標籤(添加或修改分區名稱)
  • 設為有效
  • 檢查文件系統完整性
  • 碎片整理以提高性能
  • 從文件資源管理器隱藏
  • 刪除(可以恢復文件)
  • 格式化卷以用作新卷
  • 擦除(永久擦除數據)
  • 表面測試(掃描壞道)
  • 瀏覽(查看目錄中的文件/文件夾)
  • 查看屬性

Partition tool

整個磁盤的可用操作:

  • 初始化全新磁盤
  • 將狀態更改為離線或在線
  • 設置只讀屬性
  • 擦拭磁盤(無法恢復)
  • 表面測試
  • 查看屬性
  • 克隆磁盤以遷移數據和操作系統
  • 將MBR磁盤轉換為GPT
  • 刪除所有分區
  • 清理盤

NIUBI Partition Magic替代品的優勢

有許多 Windows 10 Partition Magic 市場上的替代品,這些分區軟件的GUI和功能與Norton相似 PartitionMagic,但 NIUBI Partition Editor 許多編輯人員和專業人士都建議使用此工具,因為它對所有家庭用戶都是100%免費的,除了創建可啟動媒體之外,沒有功能限制,沒有捆綁廣告。 此外,它具有獨特的先進技術。

Rollback

1秒回滾

更改磁盤分區時,存在潛在的系統損壞和數據丟失的風險,因為必須正確修改關聯磁盤,分區和文件的參數。 任何軟件內部錯誤或硬件問題(例如斷電)都可能導致災難。 如果發生這種情況,您將無法啟動 Windows 或丟失寶貴的數據(如果您沒有備份)。 即使您有備份,恢復也要花費很長時間。

比其他軟件更好 NIUBI Partition Editor 擁有創新的1秒回滾技術來保護系統和數據。 如果有什麼問題 它會自動將計算機恢復為原始狀態,就像什麼也沒發生.

虛擬模式

通常,您在做完手術後才改變主意,或者意識到自己做錯了什麼。 為避免錯誤, NIUBI Partition Editor 設計為在虛擬模式下工作。 您所做的操作不會立即執行。 相反,它們將在左下角被列為待處理,您可以預覽或取消所有不需要的操作。 除非您單擊“應用”確認,否則不會修改實際磁盤分區.

Virtual mode

Cancel

取消

如果您開始任何操作,則其他分區軟件不允許您從頭開始取消操作或取消操作超過50%。 由於取消操作導致部分參數無法修改,因此系統和/或數據將受到損壞。

得益於獨特的井上取消技術,在運行NIUBI時,您可以 取消任何正在進行的操作,無需擔心丟失數據.

快速文件移動

當您朝一個分區移動或縮小時,該分區的開始位置會更改,因此該分區中的所有文件都將移至新位置。 這是一項繁重的工作,並且花費大量時間,尤其是在文件數量很多時。 一個好的算法有助於減少時間。 得益於獨特的文件移動算法, NIUBI Partition Editor is 比其他任何工具快30%至300%.

File moving

這個免費 partition magic 替代作品 Windows 支持10、8、7,Vista,XP(32和64位),所有類型的內部和可移動硬盤,SSD,任何類型的硬件RAID陣列,VMware / Hyper-V和USB光盤。 

下載

Partition Magic for Windows 10

Updated on: September 20, 2019

Looking Norton Partition Magic for Windows 10 32/64 bit? It doesn't support Windows 10/8/7/Vista or XP SP2/SP3. This article introduces free Windows 10 partition magic alternative.

About Partition Magic

PartitionMagic is a very famous computer software for partition management from PowerQuest corporation, which was acquired by Symantec in 2003. This program runs on Microsoft Windows Operating Systems or from a bootable CD-ROM. Partition Magic is compatible with Windows NT, 98, ME, 2000, and XP desktop editions (not fully support XP SP2/SP3).

PartitionMagic version history:

  1. 1997 - PartitionMagic 3.0 released under PowerQuest.
  2. 1999 - PartitionMagic 4.0 released under PowerQuest.
  3. Apr.2000 - PartitionMagic 5.0 released under PowerQuest.
  4. Dec.2000 - PartitionMagic 6.0 released under PowerQuest.
  5. 2001 - PartitionMagic 7.0 released under PowerQuest.
  6. 2002 - PartitionMagic 8.0 released under PowerQuest.
  7. December 5, 2003 - Symantec acquired PowerQuest.
  8. May 5, 2004 - PartitionMagic 8.0.5 released under Symantec. (no more release from then on.)
  9. On December 8, 2009, the Symantec website states, "Sorry, we no longer offer Norton Partition Magic."

Partition Magic

It's time to say goodbye to this software, however, because Partition Magic is so famous many people still search or talk about it nowadays. Many PartitionMagic fans still try their best to find out a way such as creating bootable media. Is it possible to install Partition Magic in Windows 10 or build bootable media?

What happens if installing Partition Magic on Windows 10?

There's no issue while installing Partition Magic to my Windows 10 computer, but there's an error pops up after launching this program - "Init failed: Error 117. Partition's drive letter cannot be identified". After clicking OK, Partition Magic is terminated.

Partition Magic error

What about Partition Magic portable for Windows 10?

After searching the internet I found some Partition Magic EXE format portable version, but if I run it in Windows 10, it reports "PartitionMagic can only run on Windows NT Workstation 4.0, Windows 2000, and Windows XP."

PQ Portable error

You can create Partition Magic rescue disk with floppy disk, but there's no way to build Partition Magic bootable CD/DVD or Partition Magic portable USB disc that doesn't rely on Operating System. Even if you can create such media, do not run it on Windows 10, 8, 7 or Vista, because boot manager is changed and new disk type are added in these versions. Otherwise, it will cause system boot failure or partition damage.

Luckily, there's alternative of Partition Magic for Windows 10, to home users, there's even free edition.

Free Windows 10 Partition Magic alternative

There are many disk partition software for Windows 10 that works similarly with Norton Partition Magic, including Windows setup and Linux-kernel based. Considering compatibility, Linux-kernel based tool is not the best choice. Here I recommend free alternative of Partition Magic for Windows 10 - NIUBI Partition Editor Free Edition. It is 100% clean without any bundled advertisements or plugins.

Download NIUBI Partition Editor Free and you'll see the main window with 5 blocks.

NIUBI Partition Editor

  1. All single partitions with detailed information such as capacity, free space, file system, type and status.
  2. All hard disks with graphical structure.
  3. Available operations to the selected disk or partition, unavailable operations are hidden automatically.
  4. The operations you do won't be executed immediately, instead, they'll be listed as pending.
  5. Undo the unwanted pending operation, redo the cancelled or click Apply to execute. (Real disk partition won't be modified until you click Apply to confirm.

What does Partition Editor Free do?

NIUBI Partition Editor

Available operations to a partition:

  • Resize volume (shrink and extend)
  • Move partition location
  • Merge two adjacent volumes by 1 step
  • Copy volume to Unallocated space
  • Convert partition between Logical and Primary
  • Convert NTFS to FAT32
  • Change drive letter (such as D:)
  • Change label (add or modify name of partition)
  • Set as Active
  • Check file system integrity
  • Defrag to improve performance
  • Hide from File Explorer
  • Delete (files can be recovered)
  • Format volume to use as new
  • Wipe (erase data permanently)
  • Surface test (scan bad sectors)
  • Explore (view files/folders with directory)
  • View properties

Partition tool

Available operations to whole disk:

  • Initialize brand new disk
  • Change status to offline or online
  • Set read-only attribute
  • Wipe disk (cannot be recovered)
  • Surface test
  • View properties
  • Clone disk to migrate data and OS
  • Convert MBR disk to GPT
  • Delete all partitions
  • Cleanup disk

Advantages of NIUBI Partition Editor

There are many Windows 10 Partition Magic alternatives in the market, both the GUI and functions of these partitioning software are similar with Norton PartitionMagic, but NIUBI Partition Editor is recommended by many editors and professionals, because it is 100% free to all home users, no function restrictions except creating bootable media, no bundled advertisement. Furthermore, it has unique advanced technologies.

Rollback

1 Second Rollback

There's potential system damage and data loss risk while changing disk partition, because the parameters of associated disk, partition and files must be modified correctly. Any software internal error or hardware issue such as power outage could cause disaster. If it happens, you cannot boot Windows or lose precious data if you did not back up. It also costs a long time to restore even if you have backup.

Better than other software, NIUBI Partition Editor has innovative 1 Second Rollback technology to protect system and data. If anything goes wrong, it automatically reverts computer to original status in a flash like nothing happened.

Virtual Mode

It is common that you changed your mind after did an operation or realized that you did something wrong. To avoid mistake, NIUBI Partition Editor is designed to work in virtual mode. The operations you do won't be executed immediately. Instead, they'll be listed as pending on bottom left, you can preview or cancel any unwanted operations. Real disk partitions won't be modified until you click Apply to confirm.

Virtual mode

Cancel

Cancel-at-well

If you started any operations, other partition software don't allow you cancelling from the beginning or over 50%. Because the cancellation causes part of the parameters unable to be modified, then system and/or data will be damaged.

Thanks to the unique Cancel-at-well technology, while running NIUBI you can cancel any ongoing operations at any progress without worrying about losing data.

Fast File-moving

When you moving or shrinking a partition towards right, the start position of this partition is changed, so all files in it will be moved to new locations. It is a heavy work and costs much time especially when there are large amount of files. A good algorithm is helpful to reduce time. Thanks to the unique file-moving algorithm, NIUBI Partition Editor is 30% to 300% faster than ANY other tools.

File moving

This free partition magic alternative works on Windows 10, 8, 7, Vista, XP (32 and 64 bit), all types of internal and removable hard disk, SSD, any types of hardware RAID arrays, VMware/Hyper-V and USB discs are all supported. 

DOWNLOAD