أفضل بديل مجاني لـ Partition Magic لل Windows 10

بواسطة جون ، تم التحديث في: 21 أكتوبر 2022

Partition Magic هو برنامج كمبيوتر مشهور جدًا لإدارة أقسام القرص. تم تطويره بواسطة شركة PowerQuest واستحوذت عليه شركة Symantec في عام 2003. Norton Partition Magic يعمل على Microsoft Windows أنظمة التشغيل أو من قرص مضغوط قابل للتمهيد. إنه متوافق مع ملفات Windows NT و 98 و ME و 2000 و XP SP1. هو - هي لا الدعم Windows XP SP2 وجميع الإصدارات اللاحقة. لإدارة أقسام القرص بتنسيق Windows 10/8/7، نورتون / سيمانتيك Partition Magic لا تستطيع مساعدتك ، ولكن هناك مجاني Partition Magic البديل لل Windows 10/8/7 الحاسوب.

نورتون PartitionMagic تاريخ النسخة:

  1. 1997 - PartitionMagic 3.0 تم إصداره ضمن PowerQuest.
  2. 1999 - PartitionMagic 4.0 تم إصداره ضمن PowerQuest.
  3. أبريل 2000 - PartitionMagic 5.0 تم إصداره ضمن PowerQuest.
  4. ديسمبر 2000 - PartitionMagic 6.0 تم إصداره ضمن PowerQuest.
  5. 2001 - PartitionMagic 7.0 تم إصداره ضمن PowerQuest.
  6. 2002 - PartitionMagic 8.0 تم إصداره ضمن PowerQuest.
  7. الخامس من ديسمبر 5 - استحوذت شركة Symantec على PowerQuest.
  8. 5 مايو 2004 - PartitionMagic 8.0.5 صدر تحت سيمانتيك. (لا مزيد من الإفراج منذ ذلك الحين.)
  9. في الثامن من كانون الأول (ديسمبر) 8 ، أعلنت شركة Symantec رسميًا على موقعها الإلكتروني "Sorry, we no longer offer Norton Partition Magic."

Partition Magic

حان الوقت لتقول وداعا لهذا البرنامج ، ولكن Partition Magic مشهور جدًا لا يزال الكثير من الأشخاص يبحثون عنه أو يتحدثون عنه في الوقت الحاضر. لا يزال العديد من المعجبين يبذلون قصارى جهدهم لإيجاد طريقة للركض Partition Magic on Windows 10 الكمبيوتر ، مثل إنشاء وسائط قابلة للتمهيد. هل من الممكن التثبيت Partition Magic in Windows 10 أو تشغيلها من محرك أقراص مضغوطة / USB قابل للتمهيد؟

ماذا يحدث في حالة التثبيت Partition Magic in Windows 10?

لا توجد مشكلة أثناء التثبيت Partition Magic in Windows 10 الكمبيوتر ، ولكن هناك خطأ ينبثق بعد تشغيل هذا البرنامج - "فشل الحرف الأولي: خطأ 117. لا يمكن تحديد حرف محرك أقراص القسم". بعد النقر فوق" موافق "، Partition Magic يتم إنهاء.

Partition Magic error

ماذا عن Partition Magic محمول Windows 10?

بعد البحث في الإنترنت وجدت البعض Partition Magic تنسيق EXE نسخة محمولة ، ولكن إذا قمت بتشغيله Windows 10، إنها تقارير "PartitionMagic يمكن تشغيله فقط Windows محطة عمل NT 4.0 ، Windows 2000، و Windows XP."

PQ Portable error

يمكنك إنشاء Partition Magic قرص الإنقاذ مع القرص المرن ، ولكن لا توجد طريقة للبناء Partition Magic قرص مضغوط للتمهيد/ DVD أو Partition Magic المحمول محرك فلاش USB. حتى إذا كان بإمكانك إنشاء مثل هذه الوسائط القابلة للتمهيد ، فلا تقم بتشغيلها Windows 10، 8، 7 كمبيوتر. وإلا ، فسيؤدي ذلك إلى فشل تمهيد النظام أو تلف القسم. لأنه تم تغيير مدير التمهيد في هذه الإصدارات وإضافة نوع القرص / القسم الجديد.

بديل مجاني لـ Partition Magic لل Windows 10/8/7

هناك العديد برنامج تقسيم القرص لل Windows 10/8/7 يعمل بالمثل مع Norton Partition Magic، بما فيها Windows و Linux-kernel والتثبيت والإصدار المحمول. بالنظر إلى التوافق ، لا يتم اقتراح الأداة المستندة إلى Linux-kernel. هنا أوصي ببديل مجاني لـ Partition Magic لل Windows 10/8/7 - NIUBI Partition Editor طبعة مجانية. أنه و ان آكثر من 100% تنظيف بدون أي إعلانات أو مكونات إضافية مجمعة.

تحميل هذا البرنامج المجاني وسترى النافذة الرئيسية المكونة من 5 كتل.

NIUBI Partition Editor

  1. جميع الأقسام المفردة بمعلومات مفصلة مثل السعة والمساحة الخالية ونظام الملفات والنوع والحالة.
  2. جميع الأقراص الصلبة ذات هيكل التقسيم الرسومي.
  3. العمليات المتاحة للقرص أو القسم المحدد ، يتم إخفاء العمليات غير المتوفرة تلقائيًا.
  4. قائمة العمليات المعلقة ، لن يتم تنفيذ العمليات التي تقوم بها على الفور ، وبدلاً من ذلك ، سيتم إدراجها على أنها معلقة.
  5. التراجع عن العملية المعلقة غير المرغوب فيها ، أو إعادة العملية الملغاة أو النقر فوقها Apply نافذة المفعول. (لن يتم تعديل قسم القرص الحقيقي حتى تنقر فوق Apply للتأكيد.

مالذي يقدمه تطبيق Partition Editor القيام مجانا؟

NIUBI Partition Editor

العمليات المتاحة لقسم:

  • تغيير حجم الصوت (تقليص وتمديد)
  • نقل موقع التقسيم
  • ادمج مجلدين متجاورين بخطوة واحدة
  • Copy volume إلى مساحة غير مخصصة
  • تحسين نظام الملفات لإصلاح الخطأ وتحسين الأداء
  • تحويل التقسيم بين المنطقي والأساسي
  • تحويل NTFS إلى FAT32
  • Change drive letter (مثل D :)
  • تغيير التسمية (إضافة أو تعديل اسم القسم)
  • تعيين كنشط
  • تحقق من سلامة نظام الملفات
  • Defrag لتحسين الأداء
  • إخفاء من مستكشف الملفات
  • حذف (يمكن استرداد الملفات)
  • تنسيق وحدة التخزين لاستخدامها كجديد
  • مسح (مسح البيانات بشكل دائم)
  • اختبار السطح (مسح القطاعات التالفة)
  • استكشاف (عرض الملفات / المجلدات مع الدليل)
  • عرض خصائص

Partition tool

العمليات المتوفرة على القرص بالكامل:

  • تهيئة قرص جديد تمامًا
  • تغيير الحالة إلى وضع عدم الاتصال أو عبر الإنترنت
  • تعيين سمة للقراءة فقط
  • مسح القرص (لا يمكن استرداده)
  • اختبار السطح
  • عرض خصائص
  • Clone disk لترحيل البيانات ونظام التشغيل
  • تحويل قرص MBR إلى GPT
  • حذف جميع أقسام
  • قرص تنظيف

مزايا NIUBI Partition Editor لل Windows 10 أجهزة الكمبيوتر

هناك العديد Windows 10 Partition Magic بدائل في السوق. تتشابه كل من واجهة المستخدم الرسومية ووظائف برامج التقسيم هذه مع Norton PartitionMagic، لكن NIUBI Partition Editor ينصح به العديد من المحررين والمهنيين. لأنه مجاني 100٪ للجميع Windows 11/10/8/7 / Vista / XP لمستخدمي أجهزة الكمبيوتر المنزلية. لا توجد قيود على الوظائف باستثناء إنشاء وسائط قابلة للتمهيد. أفضل من غيره Windows 10 Partition Magic Alernatives ، NIUBI لديها تقنيات متقدمة.

Rollback

1 ثانية استرجاع

هناك تلف محتمل في النظام ومخاطر فقدان البيانات أثناء تغيير قسم القرص ، لأنه يجب تعديل معلمات القرص والقسم والملفات المرتبطة بشكل صحيح. قد يتسبب أي خطأ داخلي في البرنامج أو مشكلة في الأجهزة مثل انقطاع التيار الكهربائي في حدوث كارثة. إذا حدث ذلك ، لا يمكنك التمهيد Windows أو تفقد البيانات الثمينة إذا لم تقم بعمل نسخة احتياطية. تكلف أيضًا وقتًا طويلاً للاستعادة حتى إذا كان لديك نسخة احتياطية.

أفضل من البرامج الأخرى ، NIUBI Partition Editor لديها تقنية 1 Second Rollback المبتكرة لحماية النظام والبيانات. إذا حدث خطأ ما ، يقوم تلقائيًا بإعادة الكمبيوتر إلى الحالة الأصلية في ومضة كما لم يحدث أي شيء.

الوضع الافتراضي

من الشائع أنك غيرت رأيك بعد إجراء عملية أو أدركت أنك فعلت شيئًا خاطئًا. لتجنب الخطأ ، NIUBI Partition Editor مصمم للعمل في الوضع الافتراضي. لن يتم تنفيذ العمليات التي تقوم بها على الفور. بدلاً من ذلك ، سيتم إدراجها على أنها معلقة في أسفل اليسار ، يمكنك معاينة أو إلغاء أي عمليات غير مرغوب فيها. لن يتم تعديل أقسام القرص الحقيقي حتى تنقر Apply لتأكيد.

Virtual mode

Cancel

الإلغاء في حالة جيدة

إذا بدأت أي عمليات ، فلن تسمح لك برامج التقسيم الأخرى بالإلغاء من البداية أو أكثر من 50٪. نظرًا لأن الإلغاء يتسبب في عدم إمكانية تعديل جزء من المعلمات ، فسوف يتلف النظام و / أو البيانات.

بفضل تقنية Cancel-at-well الفريدة ، يمكنك أثناء تشغيل NIUBI إلغاء أي عمليات جارية في أي تقدم دون القلق بشأن فقدان البيانات.

نقل سريع للملفات

عند نقل قسم أو تقليصه باتجاه اليمين ، يتم تغيير موضع بدء هذا القسم ، بحيث يتم نقل جميع الملفات الموجودة فيه إلى مواقع جديدة. إنه عمل شاق ويكلف الكثير من الوقت خاصة عندما يكون هناك كمية كبيرة من الملفات. خوارزمية جيدة مفيدة لتقليل الوقت. بفضل خوارزمية نقل الملفات الفريدة ، NIUBI Partition Editor is 30٪ إلى 300٪ أسرع من أي أدوات أخرى.

File moving

هذا مجانا partition magic يعمل على بديل Windows 11 ، 10 ، 8 ، 7 ، Vista ، XP (32 و 64 بت) ، يتم دعم جميع أنواع الأقراص الصلبة الداخلية / القابلة للإزالة ، SSD ، أي أنواع من مصفوفات RAID للأجهزة ، VMware / Hyper-V القرص الظاهري ومحركات أقراص فلاش USB . 

تحميل

Partition Magic for Windows 10

Updated on: September 20, 2019

Looking Norton Partition Magic for Windows 10 32/64 bit? It doesn't support Windows 10/8/7/Vista or XP SP2/SP3. This article introduces free Windows 10 partition magic alternative.

About Partition Magic

PartitionMagic is a very famous computer software for partition management from PowerQuest corporation, which was acquired by Symantec in 2003. This program runs on Microsoft Windows Operating Systems or from a bootable CD-ROM. Partition Magic is compatible with Windows NT, 98, ME, 2000, and XP desktop editions (not fully support XP SP2/SP3).

PartitionMagic version history:

  1. 1997 - PartitionMagic 3.0 released under PowerQuest.
  2. 1999 - PartitionMagic 4.0 released under PowerQuest.
  3. Apr.2000 - PartitionMagic 5.0 released under PowerQuest.
  4. Dec.2000 - PartitionMagic 6.0 released under PowerQuest.
  5. 2001 - PartitionMagic 7.0 released under PowerQuest.
  6. 2002 - PartitionMagic 8.0 released under PowerQuest.
  7. December 5, 2003 - Symantec acquired PowerQuest.
  8. May 5, 2004 - PartitionMagic 8.0.5 released under Symantec. (no more release from then on.)
  9. On December 8, 2009, the Symantec website states, "Sorry, we no longer offer Norton Partition Magic."

Partition Magic

It's time to say goodbye to this software, however, because Partition Magic is so famous many people still search or talk about it nowadays. Many PartitionMagic fans still try their best to find out a way such as creating bootable media. Is it possible to install Partition Magic in Windows 10 or build bootable media?

What happens if installing Partition Magic on Windows 10?

There's no issue while installing Partition Magic to my Windows 10 computer, but there's an error pops up after launching this program - "Init failed: Error 117. Partition's drive letter cannot be identified". After clicking OK, Partition Magic is terminated.

Partition Magic error

What about Partition Magic portable for Windows 10?

After searching the internet I found some Partition Magic EXE format portable version, but if I run it in Windows 10, it reports "PartitionMagic can only run on Windows NT Workstation 4.0, Windows 2000, and Windows XP."

PQ Portable error

You can create Partition Magic rescue disk with floppy disk, but there's no way to build Partition Magic bootable CD/DVD or Partition Magic portable USB disc that doesn't rely on Operating System. Even if you can create such media, do not run it on Windows 10, 8, 7 or Vista, because boot manager is changed and new disk type are added in these versions. Otherwise, it will cause system boot failure or partition damage.

Luckily, there's alternative of Partition Magic for Windows 10, to home users, there's even free edition.

Free Windows 10 Partition Magic alternative

There are many disk partition software for Windows 10 that works similarly with Norton Partition Magic, including Windows setup and Linux-kernel based. Considering compatibility, Linux-kernel based tool is not the best choice. Here I recommend free alternative of Partition Magic for Windows 10 - NIUBI Partition Editor Free Edition. It is 100% clean without any bundled advertisements or plugins.

Download NIUBI Partition Editor Free and you'll see the main window with 5 blocks.

NIUBI Partition Editor

  1. All single partitions with detailed information such as capacity, free space, file system, type and status.
  2. All hard disks with graphical structure.
  3. Available operations to the selected disk or partition, unavailable operations are hidden automatically.
  4. The operations you do won't be executed immediately, instead, they'll be listed as pending.
  5. Undo the unwanted pending operation, redo the cancelled or click Apply to execute. (Real disk partition won't be modified until you click Apply to confirm.

What does Partition Editor Free do?

NIUBI Partition Editor

Available operations to a partition:

  • Resize volume (shrink and extend)
  • Move partition location
  • Merge two adjacent volumes by 1 step
  • Copy volume to Unallocated space
  • Convert partition between Logical and Primary
  • Convert NTFS to FAT32
  • Change drive letter (such as D:)
  • Change label (add or modify name of partition)
  • Set as Active
  • Check file system integrity
  • Defrag to improve performance
  • Hide from File Explorer
  • Delete (files can be recovered)
  • Format volume to use as new
  • Wipe (erase data permanently)
  • Surface test (scan bad sectors)
  • Explore (view files/folders with directory)
  • View properties

Partition tool

Available operations to whole disk:

  • Initialize brand new disk
  • Change status to offline or online
  • Set read-only attribute
  • Wipe disk (cannot be recovered)
  • Surface test
  • View properties
  • Clone disk to migrate data and OS
  • Convert MBR disk to GPT
  • Delete all partitions
  • Cleanup disk

Advantages of NIUBI Partition Editor

There are many Windows 10 Partition Magic alternatives in the market, both the GUI and functions of these partitioning software are similar with Norton PartitionMagic, but NIUBI Partition Editor is recommended by many editors and professionals, because it is 100% free to all home users, no function restrictions except creating bootable media, no bundled advertisement. Furthermore, it has unique advanced technologies.

Rollback

1 Second Rollback

There's potential system damage and data loss risk while changing disk partition, because the parameters of associated disk, partition and files must be modified correctly. Any software internal error or hardware issue such as power outage could cause disaster. If it happens, you cannot boot Windows or lose precious data if you did not back up. It also costs a long time to restore even if you have backup.

Better than other software, NIUBI Partition Editor has innovative 1 Second Rollback technology to protect system and data. If anything goes wrong, it automatically reverts computer to original status in a flash like nothing happened.

Virtual Mode

It is common that you changed your mind after did an operation or realized that you did something wrong. To avoid mistake, NIUBI Partition Editor is designed to work in virtual mode. The operations you do won't be executed immediately. Instead, they'll be listed as pending on bottom left, you can preview or cancel any unwanted operations. Real disk partitions won't be modified until you click Apply to confirm.

Virtual mode

Cancel

Cancel-at-well

If you started any operations, other partition software don't allow you cancelling from the beginning or over 50%. Because the cancellation causes part of the parameters unable to be modified, then system and/or data will be damaged.

Thanks to the unique Cancel-at-well technology, while running NIUBI you can cancel any ongoing operations at any progress without worrying about losing data.

Fast File-moving

When you moving or shrinking a partition towards right, the start position of this partition is changed, so all files in it will be moved to new locations. It is a heavy work and costs much time especially when there are large amount of files. A good algorithm is helpful to reduce time. Thanks to the unique file-moving algorithm, NIUBI Partition Editor is 30% to 300% faster than ANY other tools.

File moving

This free partition magic alternative works on Windows 10, 8, 7, Vista, XP (32 and 64 bit), all types of internal and removable hard disk, SSD, any types of hardware RAID arrays, VMware/Hyper-V and USB discs are all supported. 

DOWNLOAD