الحل - لا يمكن تمديد محرك الأقراص D للداخل Windows 10

تم التحديث في: 16 نوفمبر 2019

تشرح هذه المقالة سبب عدم قدرتك على توسيع محرك الأقراص D Windows 10 إدارة الأقراص وماذا تفعل إذا لم تتمكن من توسيع وحدة التخزين D عن طريق تقليص C أو E.

Windows 10 لديه أداة إدارة الأقراص الأصلية ، والتي هي نفسها مع السابقة Windows 7. إلى جانب القدرة الأساسية على إنشاء القسم وتنسيقه وحذفه ، فقد تقدم تقليص الحجم و توسيع نطاق التداول وظيفة ل تغيير حجم التقسيم دون فقدان البيانات (في معظم الحالات).

كما نعلم ، محرك أقراص النظام C محتمل جدًا نفاد المساحةوالمزيد والمزيد Windows 10 يقوم المستخدمون بإنشاء محرك C أكبر بكثير ، مما يؤدي إلى امتلاء محرك الأقراص D خاصة إذا قمت بتثبيت العديد من البرامج فيه.

في هذه الحالة ، إذا حاولت زيادة مساحة محرك الأقراص D من خلال إدارة الأقراص ، ستجد أنك غير قادر على توسيع محرك الأقراص D عن طريق تقليص محرك الأقراص C أو E.

لماذا لا يمكن تمديد محرك D في Windows 10 إدارة القرص

هناك العديد من الأسباب ولكن جميعها بسبب القيد الكامن في إدارة الأقراص. السبب الأكثر شيوعًا:

لإظهار هذا القيد ، قمت بتقليص محرك الأقراص C: (على اليسار) و E: (على اليمين) واحدًا تلو الآخر:

After shrink C

After shrink E

كما ترى ، بعد تقليص محرك الأقراص C ، توجد مساحة غير مخصصة على اليسار جانب D. بعد تقلص محرك E ، تكون المساحة غير المخصصة غير مجاور إلى محرك الأقراص D ، لذلك يتم تعطيل توسيع مستوى الصوت دائمًا لمحرك الأقراص D. فقط عندما يكون هناك مساحة متجاورة غير مخصصة على الجانب الأيمن من D ، فإن Extend Volume صالح.

إذا كان بإمكانك حذف محرك الأقراص E ، فستحصل على هذه المساحة غير المخصصة المطلوبة لتمكين توسيع حجم وحدة التخزين D. ومع ذلك ، إذا تم تنسيق محرك الأقراص D على أنه FAT32، لا يزال لا يمكنك تمديده ، لأن NTFS فقط هو المدعوم.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كان هذا القرص MBR، يجب أن يكون حجم D و E من نفس النوع. لأن المساحة الحرة المحذوفة من أ منطقي لا يمكن تمديد القسم إلى أي ابتدائي أقسام. لا يمكن توسيع المساحة غير المخصصة المحذوفة من القسم الأساسي إلى أي أقسام منطقية.

ماذا تفعل إذا كنت غير قادر على تمديد المجلد D

لإصلاح هذه المشكلة ، ما عليك سوى التنزيل NIUBI Partition Editor إلى الجمع بين المساحة غير المخصصةبغض النظر عن كونها على الجانب الأيسر أو الأيمن ، بغض النظر عن محرك الأقراص D هو NTFS أو FAT32 أو قسم منطقي أو أساسي.

كيفية تمديد محرك الأقراص D بعد التقلص C:

تحميل NIUBI Partition Editor، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق محرك الأقراص D وحدد "Resize/Move Volume", اسحب الحد الأيسر نحو اليسار في النافذة المنبثقة:

Extend D leftwards

يتم دمج المساحة غير المخصصة في محرك الأقراص D.

Drive D extended

كيفية تمديد محرك الأقراص D بعد التقلص E:

توجد مساحة غير مخصصة تقلصت من E على الجانب الأيمن وغير متجاورة مع المجلد D ، لذلك تختلف الخطوات.

الخطوة: 1 انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على محرك الأقراص E وحدد "Resize/Move Volume", اسحب الموضع الأوسط نحو اليمين في النافذة المنبثقة:

Move E

يتم نقل المساحة غير المخصصة بجوار محرك الأقراص D.

Drive E moved

الخطوة: 2 انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على محرك الأقراص D وحدد "Resize/Move Volume" مرة أخرى، اسحب الحد الأيمن نحو اليمين في النافذة المنبثقة:

Extend D

يتم دمج المساحة غير المخصصة في محرك الأقراص D.

Drive D extended

تعمل NIUBI في الوضع الظاهري ، لتعديل أقسام القرص الحقيقية ، يجب النقر Apply في أعلى اليسار للتأكيد والتنفيذ.

كن حذرا عند تقليص الحجم وتوسيعه

من السهل حل هذه المشكلة إذا لم تتمكن من تمديد محرك D Windows 10 إدارة الأقراص. عندما تكون المساحة غير المخصصة متجاورة على أي من الجانبين ، ما عليك سوى دمجها في محرك الأقراص D. إذا كان غير متجاور ، فأنت تحتاج فقط إلى خطوة إضافية لنقله قبل إضافته إلى محرك الأقراص D.

ومع ذلك ، هناك مخاطر محتملة لتلف النظام والبيانات أثناء تغيير حجم أقسام القرص ونقلها ، فمن المهم تحديد برنامج تقسيم موثوق. أفضل من الأدوات الأخرى ، NIUBI Partition Editor لديها تقنيات فريدة من نوعها للتراجع والإلغاء لمدة ثانية واحدة لضمان النظام والبيانات سليمة. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي أسرع بكثير بسبب خوارزمية نقل الملفات الفريدة.

DOWNLOAD

Solution - can't extend D drive in Windows 10

Published on: May 17, 2019

This article explains why you unable to extend D drive in Windows 10 Disk Management and what to do if you cannot extend volume D by shrinking C or E.

Windows 10 has native Disk Management tool, which is the same with previous Windows 7. Besides basic ability to create, format and delete partition, it has advanced Shrink Volume and Extend Volume function to resize partition without losing data (in most cases).

As we know, system C drive is very likely running out of space, more and more Windows 10 users create C drive much larger, which causes D drive getting full especially if you installed many programs in it.

In this situation, if you try to increase D drive space via Disk Management, you'll find that you are unable to extend D drive by shrinking either C or E drive.

Why can't extend D drive in Windows 10 Disk Management

There are several reasons but all are because of the inherent limitation of Disk Management. The most common reason:

To show you this limitation, I shrank drive C: (on the left) and E: (on the right) one by one:

After shrink C

After shrink E

As you see, after shrinking C drive, Unallocated space is on the left side of D. After shrinking E drive, Unallocated space is non adjacent to D drive, so Extend Volume is always disabled for D drive. Only when there is contiguous Unallocated space on the right side of D, Extend Volume is valid.

If you can delete drive E, you'll get such required Unallocated space to enable Extend Volume for volume D. However, if drive D is formatted as FAT32, you still cannot extend it, because only NTFS is supported.

In addition, if this disk is MBR, volume D and E must be the same type. Because Free space deleted from a Logical partition cannot be extended to any Primary partitions. Unallocated space deleted from a Primary partition cannot be extended to any Logical partitions.

What to do if you are unable to extend volume D

To fix this issue, you just need to download NIUBI Partition Editor to combine Unallocated space, no matter it's on left or right side, no matter drive D is NTFS or FAT32, Logical or Primary partition.

How to extend drive D after shrinking C:

Download NIUBI Partition Editor, right click drive D and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag left border towards left in the pop-up window:

Extend D leftwards

Unallocated space is combined to D drive.

Drive D extended

How to extend drive D after shrinking E:

Unallocated space shrunk from E is on the right side and nonadjacent to volume D, so the steps are different.

Step:1 Right click drive E and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag middle position towards right in the pop-up window:

Move E

Unallocated space is moved next to D drive.

Drive E moved

Step:2 Right click drive D and select "Resize/Move Volume" again, drag right border towards right in the pop-up window:

Extend D

Unallocated space is merged into D drive.

Drive D extended

NIUBI is working in virtual mode, to modify real disk partitions, you should click Apply on top left to confirm and execute.

Be caution when shrinking and extending volume

It is easy to solve this problem if you can't extend D drive in Windows 10 Disk Management. When Unallocated space is contiguous on either side, simply combine it to D drive. If it is nonadjacent, you just need an additional step to move it before adding into D drive.

However, there is potential system and data damage risk while resizing and moving disk partitions, it is important to select reliable partitioning software. Better than other tools, NIUBI Partition Editor has unique 1 Second Rollback and Cancel-at-well technologies to ensure system and data intact. Furthermore, it is much faster because of the unique file-moving algorithm.

DOWNLOAD