免費分區管理器 Windows 10

作者:約翰,更新日期:2020年10月26日

許多人已經安裝或升級到 Windows 10.要管理磁盤分區和最大磁盤性能,您需要 磁盤分區管理器 Windows 10 無論您使用傳統的機械磁盤,SSD(固態驅動器)還是RAID陣列。 有兩種類型的免費分區管理器: Windows 10.

如果您只想初始化全新的硬盤,請創建,刪除和格式化分區, Windows 10具有內置的磁碟管理實用程序來幫助您。 如果要執行一些高級操作,例如調整大小,移動,合併,複製,轉換,碎片整理,擦除,隱藏分區等,則需要第三方 免費分區管理器 如 NIUBI Partition Editor 免費。

為什麼的三大原因 Windows 10台電腦需要分區管理器:
  1. 對於全新的硬盤,在將文件保存到新硬盤之前,必須對其進行初始化,創建新分區,然後使用文件系統對其進行格式化。
  2. 在某些計算機中,系統磁盤上只有C槽,您最好縮小它並為程序和個人文件創建新卷。 對於某些長時間運行的計算機,C槽中的可用空間可能不足,因此最好 添加更多可用空間 從其他分區。
  3. 在某些情況下,您需要轉換磁盤分區類型,例如 將MBR磁盤轉換為GPT,將邏輯磁碟機從/轉換為Primary,或將NTFS轉換為FAT32。

Windows 10個本機分區管理器

Windows 10具有其本機的免費分區管理器-磁碟管理,它可以創建,刪除,格式化分區,設置Active和 change drive letter。 對於高級用戶,您可以使用以下方法更改已分配分區的大小: 壓縮磁碟區 或 延伸磁碟區 功能。

但是,如果您想 擴展C槽 通過縮小D或其他卷,磁碟管理無法為您提供幫助,因為從任何捲縮小的未配置空間都不與C槽相鄰,因此 延伸磁碟區為灰色。 如果要執行此操作,則需要第三方分區軟件。

  • 打開 Windows 10磁碟管理:按 Windows 或 X 一起在鍵盤上,然後從列表中單擊它。
  • 為了其他 Windows 版本,按 WindowsR 鍵一起輸入 diskmgmt.msc 然後按Enter。

Disk manager

Windows 10磁碟管理可以將MBR磁盤從GPT轉換為GPT,但是您必須 刪除 預先將此磁盤上的所有分區。

最佳的免費分區管理器 Windows 10

有很多分區管理器 Windows 10/8/7 在市場上,GUI和功能都相似,那麼如何為自己的計算機選擇合適的工具? 最重要的方面是 數據保護能力,因為這可能會損壞系統和數據 風險重新分區硬盤驅動器。 第二個方面是 速度,沒有人會喜歡花費大量時間來調整大小,移動,複製或執行其他操作的工具。

在這些當中 Windows 10個分區管理器, NIUBI Partition Editor 是許多編輯者和最終用戶推薦的。 它具有免費版本 Windows 10、8、7,Vista,XP(32和64位)家用計算機用戶。 它是 100% 乾淨,沒有任何捆。

下載資源 這個免費的分區管理器,您將在主窗口中看到4個塊。

Partition Editor Free

  1. 磁盤模型和單個分區,具有詳細的參數,例如容量,可用空間,文件系統,類型和狀態。
  2. 所有具有分區結構的存儲設備。 支持本地/可移動硬盤,硬件RAID陣列,USB閃存驅動器,存儲卡,虛擬磁盤。
  3. 所選磁盤或分區的可用操作,不可用的操作會自動隱藏。
  4. 刷新磁盤分區信息,撤消掛起的操作,重做已取消的操作或單擊 Apply 修改實際磁盤分區。

要執行任何操作,只需在磁盤映射上單擊,拖放即可。 如果您不了解如何操作,請檢查 視頻指南。 與...比較 Windows 10磁碟管理, NIUBI Partition Editor 可以做更多的操作。

要未配置空間:

  • 創建一個或多個卷
  • 清除其中的數據
  • 表面測試(掃描壞道)
  • 查看屬性(詳細參數)

到整個磁盤:

  • 初始化
  • 將狀態更改為離線或在線
  • 設置只讀屬性
  • 擦拭磁盤(無法恢復)
  • 表面測試
  • 查看屬性
  • Clone disk 遷移數據和操作系統
  • 將MBR磁盤轉換為GPT
  • 刪除所有分區
  • 清理盤

要單個分區:

  • 調整音量(縮小和擴展)
  • 移動位置
  • 一步合併兩個相鄰的捲
  • 複製到未配置空間
  • Convert to Logical 或主要磁碟分割
  • 將NTFS轉換為FAT32
  • Change drive letter (例如D :)
  • 更改標籤(添加名稱或修改)
  • 設為有效
  • 檢查文件系統完整性
  • 碎片整理以提高性能
  • 從文件資源管理器隱藏
  • 刪除(可以恢復文件)
  • 格式化卷以用作新卷
  • 擦除(永久擦除數據)
  • 表面測試
  • 瀏覽(查看目錄中的文件/文件夾)
  • 查看屬性

此免費分區管理器的獨特功能

與其他相比 Windows 10個分區管理器軟件, NIUBI Partition Editor 由於採用了先進的技術和算法,因此更加安全,快捷。

與其他鎖定某些功能或捆綁了插件的免費磁盤分區管理器不同, NIUBI Partition Editor 免費版現為 100% 免費和乾淨。 此外,與付費版本相同,它具有免費的24/7實時聊天和遠程支持。

下載資源

Free Partition Manager for Windows 10 laptop/desktop/pad

by John, Updated on: April 23, 2021

Many people have installed or upgraded to Windows 10. To manage disk partitions and maximum disk performance, you need a disk partition manager for Windows 10 no matter you use traditional mechanical disk, SSD (Solid State Drive) or even RAID arrays. There are two types of free partition manager for Windows 10.

If you just want to initialize brand new hard disk, create, delete and format partition, Windows 10 has built-in Disk Management utility to help you. If you want to do some advanced operations such as resize, move, merge, copy, convert, defrag, wipe, hide partition, etc. you need third party partition manager software.

Top 3 reasons why Windows 10 partition manager is needed:
  1. Before saving files to a brand new hard disk drive, you must initialize it, create new partition and then format it with a file system.
  2. In some computers, there's only C drive on the system disk, you'd better shrink it and create new volumes for programs and personal files. To some computers that is running for a long time, there may be not enough free space in C drive, so you'd better add more free space to it from other partitions.
  3. In some cases, you need to convert disk partition type, such as converting MBR disk to GPT, convert Logical partition from/to Primary, or convert NTFS to FAT32.

Windows 10 native partition manager

Windows 10 has its native free partition manager - Disk Management, it can create, delete, format partition, set Active and change drive letter. For advanced users, you may change size of allocated partitions with Shrink Volume and Extend Volume functions.

However, if you want to expand C drive by shrinking D or other volume, Disk Management cannot help you, because Unallocated space that shrunk from any volume is nonadjacent to C drive, so Extend Volume is greyed out. If you want to do that, 3rd-party partition software is needed.

  • To open Windows 10 Disk Management: press Windows and X together on your keyboard and then click it from the list.
  • To other Windows versions, press Windows and R keys together, input diskmgmt.msc and press Enter.

Disk manager

Windows 10 Disk Management can convert MBR disk from/to GPT, but you must delete all partitions on this disk in advance. Right click each disk or partition in Windows 10 Disk Management, you'll see all options, unavailable operations are grayed out.

Best free partition manager for Windows 10

There are many partition manager for Windows 10/8/7 in the market, the GUI and functions are all similar, then how to select the right tool for your own computer? The most important aspect is data protection ability, because there's potential system and data damage risk while repartitioning hard disk drive. The second aspect is speed, nobody likes a tool that costs a long time to resize, move, copy or do other operations.

Among these Windows 10 partition manager, NIUBI Partition Editor is recommended by many editors and end users. It has free edition for Windows 10, 8, 7, Vista, XP (32 & 64bit) home computer users. It is 100% clean without any bundled plugins or advertisements.

Download this free partition manager to Windows 10 laptop/desktop/pad and you'll see 4 blocks in the main window.

Partition Editor Free

  1. Disk model and single partitions with detailed parameters such as capacity, free space, file system, type and status.
  2. All storage devices with partition structure. Local/removable hard disk, hardware RAID array, USB flash drive, Memory cards, virtual disk are all supported.
  3. Available operations to selected disk or partition, unavailable operations are hidden automatically.
  4. Refresh disk partition info, undo pending operations, redo canceled operations, or click Apply to modify real disk partitions.

To do any operations, you just need to click, drag and drop on the disk map. If you do not understand how to operate, check the video guide. Comparing with Windows 10 Disk Management, NIUBI Partition Editor can do much more operations.

To Unallocated space:

  • Create one or more volumes
  • Wipe data in it
  • Surface test (scan bad sectors)
  • View properties (detailed parameters)

To whole disk:

  • Initialize
  • Change status to offline or online
  • Set read-only attribute
  • Wipe disk (cannot be recovered)
  • Surface test
  • View properties
  • Clone disk to migrate data and OS
  • Convert MBR disk to GPT
  • Delete all partitions
  • Cleanup disk

To single partition:

  • Resize volume (shrink and extend)
  • Move location
  • Merge two adjacent volumes by 1 step
  • Copy to Unallocated space
  • Convert to Logical or Primary partition
  • Convert NTFS to FAT32
  • Change drive letter (such as D:)
  • Change label (add a name or modify)
  • Set as Active
  • Check file system integrity
  • Defrag to improve performance
  • Hide from File Explorer
  • Delete (files can be recovered)
  • Format volume to use as new
  • Wipe (erase data permanently)
  • Surface test
  • Explore (view files/folders with directory)
  • View properties

Unique features of this free partition manager

Comparing with other Windows 10 partition manager software, NIUBI Partition Editor is much safer and faster because of the advanced technologies and algorithm.

Unlike other free disk partition manager that lock some features or has bundled plugins, NIUBI Partition Editor Free Edition is 100% free and clean. In addition, the same with commercial editions, it has free 24/7 live chat and remote support. But different with professional edition, 1-Second Rollback technology and bootable media builder is not included.

Download