كيفية تقسيم القرص الصلب بتنسيق Windows 11 كمبيوتر

بقلم جون ، نُشر في: 27 يوليو 2021

قبل حفظ الملفات على قرص جديد ، تحتاج إلى تهيئته ، وإنشاء أقسام بمساحة غير مخصصة ، ثم تنسيق هذه الأقسام بنظام ملفات. ما هي أفضل طريقة للتقسيم Windows 11 كمبيوتر محمول / كمبيوتر مكتبي / جهاز لوحي؟ على سبيل المثال ، كم عدد الأقسام المراد إنشاؤها ، وما الحجم المناسب لكل قسم؟ قد يختلف نوع / حجم القرص والغرض منه مع الآخرين. لذلك ، فإن أفضل طريقة لتقسيم القرص الصلب بتنسيق Windows 11 يقوم الكمبيوتر بوضع خطة وفقًا للقرص الخاص بك والغرض منه. يمكنك تقسيم القرص عند التثبيت Windows 11 بدون أي برامج. إذا قمت بتثبيت Windows 11 أو الأقسام التي تم تخصيصها بالفعل من قبل الشركة المصنعة للكمبيوتر ، يمكنك إعادة تقسيم القرص الصلب بتنسيق Windows 11 دون فقدان البيانات.

أفضل استراتيجية لتقسيم القرص الصلب بتنسيق Windows الكمبيوتر شنومكس

1. كم عدد الأقراص للاتصال بملف Windows 11 كمبيوتر؟

الجواب: 2. يوجد نوعان من الأقراص الصلبة الداخلية - القرص الميكانيكي التقليدي و SSD (محرك الحالة الصلبة). القرص الميكانيكي أرخص وأكبر بكثير ، لكنه أبطأ بكثير. لا يزال SSD باهظ الثمن ، لذا فهو أصغر ، لكن سرعة القراءة والكتابة أسرع بكثير من القرص الميكانيكي التقليدي. أفضل إستراتيجية هي استخدام قرصين على الأقل. 2 SSD لنظام التشغيل والبرامج ، قرص ميكانيكي كبير واحد على الأقل للملفات الشخصية.

2. كم عدد الأقسام المراد إنشاؤها فيها Windows 11 كمبيوتر؟

الجواب: ما لا يقل عن قسمين على SSD ، أي عدد من الأقسام على القرص الميكانيكي. يقوم العديد من الأشخاص بتثبيت البرامج وحفظ كل شيء على محرك الأقراص C ، إنها عادة سيئة. من الأفضل استخدام محرك الأقراص C: لنظام التشغيل فقط ، وإنشاء وحدة تخزين أخرى لتثبيت البرامج. إذا كان SSD الخاص بك أكبر من 2 جيجابايت ، فيمكنك إنشاء قسم ثالث لحفظ الملفات الخاصة التي يجب تحميلها بسرعة. لا تحفظ كل شيء على محرك الأقراص C ، وإلا فسيصبح ممتلئًا قريبًا ، وسيصبح جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أبطأ كثيرًا في المستقبل. على القرص الميكانيكي ، يمكنك إنشاء 250-2 أقسام لحفظ أنواع مختلفة من الملفات. ليست هناك حاجة لإنشاء أقسام كثيرة جدًا ، خاصةً إذا كان حجم القرص بالكامل أصغر من 5 تيرابايت.

3. ما هو الحجم المناسب لمحرك الأقراص C والأقسام الأخرى؟

الجواب: بشكل عام ، من الأفضل أن تخصص 100 غيغابايت على الأقل إلى قسم النظام ج. إذا كان محرك SSD لنظامك هو 128 جيجابايت ، فيمكنك إنشاء محرك أقراص C بحجم 80 جيجابايت - 90 جيجابايت وإعطاء المساحة المتبقية لمحرك الأقراص D للبرامج. إذا كان نظام SSD الخاص بك هو 256 جيجابايت ، فيمكنك منح 120 جيجابايت لمحرك الأقراص C ، و 40 جيجابايت - 60 جيجابايت لمحرك الأقراص D للبرامج ، والمساحة المتبقية على محرك الأقراص E للملفات الخاصة.

C: استخدام محرك الأقراص فقط حوالي 20 جيجابايت بعد التثبيت Windows 11 ، ولكن المساحة المستخدمة تنمو بسرعة كبيرة ، لأن العديد من أنواع الملفات يتم حفظها على محرك الأقراص C بشكل مستمر. حتى إذا قمت بتثبيت برامج لفصل محرك الأقراص D ، فلا يزال يتم حفظ بعض الملفات على محرك الأقراص C. هذا هو السبب في أنه من الأفضل إنشاء محرك أقراص C بأكبر حجم ممكن.

كيفية تقسيم القرص الصلب عند التثبيت Windows 11

أولا ، يجب أن تعرف ذلك Windows 11 لا يمكن تثبيته على قرص MBR. إذا فعلت ذلك ، فستتلقى رسالة خطأ "Windows لا يمكن تثبيته على هذا القرص. يحتوي القرص المحدد على جدول أقسام MBR. على EFI النظام، Windows يمكن تثبيته على أقراص GPT فقط.". إذا كنت لا تعرف نوع القرص الخاص بك ، فقم بتنزيله NIUBI Partition Editor وسترى نوع جميع الأقراص في النافذة الرئيسية. إذا كان القرص الخاص بك هو MBR وهناك أقسام عليه ، يجب عليك حذف كل هذه الأقسام. لذلك ، تذكر نقل الملفات إلى قرص آخر قبل التثبيت Windows 11.

لديك 3 خيارات لتقسيم محرك الأقراص عند التثبيت Windows 11:

  1. إذا كان القرص هو GPT وقمت بالتثبيت Windows 10 عليه ، يمكنك تحديد محرك الأقراص C الأصلي لتثبيته Windows 11. في هذه الحالة ، يبقى حجم القسم والموقع كما هو مع السابق.
  2. إذا كان هذا القرص جديدًا تمامًا أو قمت بحذف جميع الأقسام الموجودة عليه ، فإن مساحة القرص بالكامل غير مخصصة. حدد هذه المساحة غير المخصصة للتثبيت Windows 11 ، ستحصل على محرك C و 3 أقسام مطلوبة للنظام - EFI، MSR والاسترداد. إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء المزيد من الأقسام ، فقم بتقليص محرك الأقراص C لإنشاء وحدة تخزين جديدة بعد التثبيت.
    Install without partition
  3. إذا قمت بإنشاء عدة أقسام يدويًا باستخدام هذه المساحة غير المخصصة وحدد القسم الأول المراد تثبيته ، فستحصل على EFI وقسم MSR على يسار محرك الأقراص C ، وقسم الاسترداد خلف محرك الأقراص C والأقسام الأخرى في نهاية القرص.

إذا قمت بإنشاء عدة أقسام أثناء التثبيت Windows 11 ، هناك مشكلة بعد التثبيت. سيتم إنشاء قسم استرداد صغير خلف سي درايف. عند النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق قسم الاسترداد هذا في أداة إدارة الأقراص ، لا يوجد سوى خيار تعليمات. هذا يعني أن إدارة الأقراص لا يمكنها تقليص هذا القسم أو توسيعه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكنك تمديد محرك الأقراص C في المستقبل حتى بعد حذف D أو أقسام أخرى ، لأن قسم الاسترداد في المنتصف.

ومع ذلك ، لا يهم ما إذا كنت قد أنشأت أقسامًا من هذا القبيل. NIUBI Partition Editor يمكن أن تساعدك على إعادة تقسيم القرص الصلب دون إعادة التثبيت Windows 11. إنها قادرة على التقلص / التمديد / الحركة EFI، الانتعاش وجميع الأقسام العادية. لديها طبعة مجانية ل Windows 11/10/8/7 / Vista / XP لمستخدمي أجهزة الكمبيوتر المنزلية.

كيفية إعادة تقسيم القرص الصلب Windows 11 بعد التثبيت

تحميل الإصدار المجاني من NIUBI ، سترى جميع أجهزة التخزين مع تخطيط القسم ومعلومات أخرى على النافذة الرئيسية.

NIUBI Partition Editor

بغض النظر عن رغبتك في إعادة التقسيم EFI/ الاسترداد أو الأقسام العادية ، فإن الطرق هي نفسها. اتبع الخطوات لإعادة تقسيم القرص الصلب بتنسيق Windows 11 كمبيوتر محمول / مكتبي / كمبيوتر لوحي:

  1. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق أي قسم NTFS أو FAT32 وحدد "Resize/Move Volume"الخيار ، اسحب أي من الحدود نحو الآخر ، ثم يمكنك تقليص هذا القسم.
  2. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق قسم به مساحة غير مخصصة مجاورة على كلا الجانبين ، واسحب الحد مقابل إلى الآخر ، يمكنك ذلك دمج المساحة غير المخصصة لهذا القسم.
  3. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق قسم به مساحة غير مخصصة مجاورة على كلا الجانبين ، واسحب ملف الكتلة الوسطى في النافذة المنبثقة ، يمكنك بعد ذلك نقل القسم والمساحة غير المخصصة.

إذا كنت لا تزال لا تفهم كيفية إعادة تقسيم القرص الصلب في Windows 11 الكمبيوتر ، اتبع الخطوات الواردة في مقاطع الفيديو أدناه:

إلى جانب إعادة تقسيم القرص الصلب بتنسيق Windows 11/10/8/7 / Vista / XP كمبيوتر ، NIUBI Partition Editor يساعدك على القيام بالعديد من عمليات إدارة أقسام القرص الأخرى مثل استنساخ وتحويل وإلغاء تجزئة وإخفاء ومسح ومسح القطاعات التالفة.

تحميل

How to Partition Hard Drive in Windows 11 Computer

by John, Published on: July 27, 2021

Before saving files to a brand new disk, you need to initialize it, create partitions with Unallocated space, and then format these partitions with a file system. What is the best way to partition Windows 11 laptop/desktop/tablet? For example, how many partitions to create, which size is appropriate for each partition? Your disk type/size and the purpose may be different with others. Therefore, the best way to partition hard drive in Windows 11 computer is making a plan according to your own disk and purpose. You can partition a disk when installing Windows 11 without any software. If you've installed Windows 11 or the partitions are already allocated by computer manufacturer, you can repartition hard drive in Windows 11 without losing data.

Best strategy to partition hard drive in Windows 11 computer

1. How many disks to connect to a Windows 11 computer?

Answer: at least 2. There are 2 types of internal hard disk - traditional mechanical disk and SSD (Solid State Drive). Mechanical disk is much cheaper and larger, but it is much slower. SSD is still expensive, so it is smaller, but the read and write speed is much faster than traditional mechanical disk. The best strategy is using at least 2 disks. 1 SSD for operating system and programs, at least 1 large mechanical disk for personal files.

2. How many partitions to create in Windows 11 computer?

Answer: at least 2 partitions on SSD, any number of partitions on mechanical disk. Many people install programs and save everything to C drive, it is a bad habit. You'd better use C: drive for operating system only, create another volume to install programs. If your SSD is larger than 250GB, you may create a third partition to save special files that should be loaded quickly. Don't save everything to C drive, otherwise it will become full shortly, your computer will become much slower in the future. On mechanical disk, you may create 2 - 5 partitions to save different types of files. There's no need to create too many partitions, especially if the whole disk is smaller than 2TB.

3. Which size is appropriate to C drive and other partitions?

Answer: in general, you'd better allocate at least 100GB to system partition C. If your system SSD is 128GB, you may create C drive as 80GB - 90GB and give the remaining space to D drive for programs. If your system SSD is 256GB, you may give 120GB to C drive, 40GB - 60GB to D drive for programs, the remaining space to E drive for special files.

C: drive only use about 20GB after installing Windows 11, but the used space grows very quickly, because many types of files are saved to C drive continuously. Even if you install programs to separate D drive, some files are still saved to C drive. This is the reason why you'd better create C drive as large as possible.

How to partition hard drive when installing Windows 11

Firstly, you should know that Windows 11 can't be installed on MBR disk. If you do that, you'll receive error message "Windows can't be installed on this disk. The selected disk has an MBR partition table. On EFI system, Windows can only be installed to GPT disks.". If you don't know which type your disk is, download NIUBI Partition Editor and you'll see the type of all disks on the main window. If your disk is MBR and there are partitions on it, you must delete all these partitions. Therefore, remember to transfer files to other disk before installing Windows 11.

You have 3 options to partition drive when installing Windows 11:

  1. If the disk is GPT and you've installed Windows 10 on it, you may select original C drive to install Windows 11. In that case, the partition size and location keep the same with before.
  2. If this disk is brand new or you deleted all partitions on it, all disk space is Unallocated. Select this Unallocated space to install Windows 11, you'll get C drive and 3 system required partitions - EFI, MSR and Recovery. If you want to create more partitions, shrink C drive to create new volume after installing.
    Install without partition
  3. If you manually create several partitions with this Unallocated space and select the first partition to install, you'll get EFI and MSR partition on the left of C drive, Recovery partition behind C drive and other partitions on the end of disk.

If you create several partitions while installing Windows 11, there's a problem after installing. A small Recovery partition will be created behind C drive. When you right click this Recovery partition in Disk Management tool, there's only a Help option. That means, Disk Management cannot shrink or extend this partition. In addition, you can't extend C drive in the future even after deleting D or other partitions, because the Recovery partition is in the middle.

However, it doesn't matter if you've made partitions like that. NIUBI Partition Editor can help you repartition hard drive without reinstalling Windows 11. It is able to shrink/extend/move EFI, Recovery and all normal partitions. It has free edition for Windows 11/10/8/7/Vista/XP home computer users.

How to repartition hard drive in Windows 11 after installing

Download NIUBI free edition, you'll see all storage device with partition layout and other information on the main window.

NIUBI Partition Editor

No matter you want to repartition EFI/Recovery or normal partitions, the methods are the same. Follow the steps to repartition hard drive in Windows 11 laptop/desktop/tablet computer:

  1. Right click any NTFS or FAT32 partition and select "Resize/Move Volume" option, drag either border towards the other one, then you can shrink this partition.
  2. Right click a partition with adjacent Unallocated space on either side, drag the border opposite to the other one, then you can merge Unallocated space to this partition.
  3. Right click a partition with adjacent Unallocated space on either side, drag the middle block in the pop-up window, then you can move partition and Unallocated space.

If you still don't understand how to repartition hard drive in Windows 11 computer, follow the steps in the videos below:

Besides repartitioning hard drive in Windows 11/10/8/7/Vista/XP computer, NIUBI Partition Editor helps you do many other disk partition management operations such as clone, convert, defrag, hide, wipe, scan bad sectors.

Download