كيفية تمديد C: القيادة في Windows 11 دون فقدان البيانات

بواسطة جون ، تم التحديث في: 16 أكتوبر 2021

بعد تشغيل Windows 11 كمبيوتر محمول أو سطح مكتب أو كمبيوتر لوحي لفترة من الوقت ، يواجه العديد من الأشخاص مشكلة C: محرك الأقراص ممتلئ. في هذه الحالة ، لا أحد يحب إضاعة وقت طويل في إعادة إنشاء الأقسام وإعادة تثبيت نظام التشغيل وجميع البرامج. يسأل الكثير من الناس ما إذا كان من الممكن تمديد محرك الأقراص C في Windows 11 دون فقدان البيانات. الجواب نعم. في هذه المقالة ، سأقدم لك كيفية توسيع قسم محرك الأقراص C بتنسيق Windows 11 سطح مكتب / كمبيوتر محمول / جهاز لوحي مع تقسيم البرمجيات الحرة.

1. كيفية تمديد محرك الأقراص C مع التقسيم المجاور د

لتمديد C: القيادة في Windows 11 كمبيوتر ، هناك عدة طرق. حدد الطريقة المقابلة وفقًا لتكوين قسم القرص الخاص بك.

في معظم أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، توجد مساحة خالية في القسم المجاور D (أو E). يمكنك إما حذف هذا القسم أو تقليصه للحصول على مساحة غير مخصصة ، وبعد ذلك إضافة مساحة إلى محرك الأقراص C. إذا كنت لا ترغب في استخدام أي برنامج تابع لجهة خارجية ، فيمكنك المحاولة Windows أداة إدارة الأقراص الأصلية ، ولكن لتوسيع محرك الأقراص C مع Windows 11 إدارة القرص ، يجب أن يفي تكوين قسم القرص بجميع المتطلبات التالية:

  1. هناك مجاور قسم (مثل D :) على اليمين من محرك C ، يجب عليك حذف هذا القسم للحصول على مساحة غير مخصصة مجاورة.
  2. يجب أن يكون محرك الأقراص المجاور الأيمن D: a ابتدائي تقسيم.
  3. هناك لا البرامج المثبتة في القسم المجاور.

كيفية تمديد محرك الأقراص C في Windows 11 مع إدارة الأقراص الأصلية:

  1. صحافة Windows + X مفاتيح معًا وانقر فوق إدارة الأقراص في القائمة.
  2. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق القسم المجاور D وحدد حذف المجلد الخيار.
  3. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على محرك الأقراص C: وحدد توسيع نطاق التداول الخيار ، تابع معالج توسيع الحجم عبر عدة نقرات.

إذا كان تكوين قسم القرص الخاص بك لا يفي بالمتطلبات أو إذا كنت لا تريد حذف أي قسم ، فهناك تقسيم البرمجيات الحرة لمساعدتك زيادة مساحة محرك الأقراص C in Windows 11 كمبيوتر. أفضل من البرامج الأخرى ، NIUBI Partition Editor فريد 1-الاستعادة الثانية, الوضع الافتراضي و الإلغاء في حالة جيدة تقنيات لحماية النظام والبيانات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو أسرع بكثير بسبب خوارزمية نقل الملفات الخاصة.

لتوسيع محرك الأقراص C في Windows 11 كمبيوتر مع NIUBI ، يمكنك تقليص محرك D وجعل مساحة غير مخصصة على اليسار ، ثم يمكن تمديد محرك C بسرعة وسهولة. نظام التشغيل والبرامج وأي شيء آخر يحتفظ به من قبل. كل ما عليك فعله هو النقر والسحب والإفلات على خريطة القرص.

تحميل الإصدار المجاني من NIUBI ، سترى جميع أجهزة التخزين بهيكل القسم ومعلومات أخرى على النافذة الرئيسية. في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي ، يوجد C و D و E والعديد من الأقسام الصغيرة على القرص 0.

NIUBI Partition Editor

كيفية تمديد محرك الأقراص C في Windows 11 مع NIUBI Partition Editor (بدون حذف وحدة التخزين):

  1. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق القسم المجاور (هنا D :) وحدد "Resize/Move Volume"الخيار. في النافذة المنبثقة ، اسحب ملف الحد الأيسر نحو حق، أو أدخل مبلغًا مباشرةً في مربع "Unallocated space before".
    Shrink partition D
  2. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق C: محرك وحدد "Resize/Move Volume"مرة أخرى ، اسحب ملف الحد الأيمن تجاه الحق في دمج هذه المساحة غير المخصصة.
    Extend C drive
  3. انقر Apply في أعلى اليسار للتنفيذ ، تم.

2. كيفية تمديد محرك الأقراص C مع قسم غير متجاور

في بعض أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، لا توجد مساحة خالية كافية في القسم المجاور. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك تقليص أي قسم غير متجاور على نفس القرص للحصول على مساحة غير مخصصة. الخطوات متشابهة ولكن هناك خطوة إضافية لـ نقل مساحة غير مخصصة بجوار محرك الأقراص C قبل التمديد.

خطوات لتمديد محرك الأقراص C في Windows 11 مع قسم غير متجاور:

  1. قم بتقليص الحجم غير المتجاور (هنا E :) واجعل مساحة غير مخصصة على اليسار (مماثلة للخطوة 1 أعلاه).
  2. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق القسم الأوسط D وحدد "Resize/Move Volume"، اسحب الكتلة الوسطى باتجاه اليمين في النافذة المنبثقة. ثم سيتم نقل المساحة غير المخصصة إلى يسار محرك الأقراص D.
  3. قم بتوسيع محرك الأقراص C بمساحة غير مخصصة (كما هو الحال مع الخطوة 2 أعلاه).
  4. انقر Apply لتفعيل التغييرات.

شاهد الفيديو كيفية توسيع محرك الأقراص C Windows 11 كمبيوتر محمول / سطح مكتب / جهاز لوحي:

Windows 11

3. كيفية زيادة مساحة محرك الأقراص C بقرص أكبر

إذا كان هناك محرك C فقط أو لا توجد مساحة خالية متوفرة على قرص النظام ، فلا يمكنك إضافة مساحة من قسم في ملف مستقل القرص. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك استنساخ قرص النظام إلى قرص أكبر و قم بتمديد محرك الأقراص C بمساحة قرص إضافيةاتبع الخطوات في الفيديو:

Windows 11

إلى جانب تمديد محرك C في Windows 11/10/8/7 / Vista / XP كمبيوتر ، NIUBI Partition Editor يساعدك على القيام بالعديد من عمليات إدارة أقسام القرص الأخرى مثل الدمج والتحويل وإلغاء التجزئة والإخفاء والمسح ومسح القطاعات التالفة وتحسين نظام الملفات وغير ذلك الكثير.

تحميل

How to Extend C: Drive in Windows 11 Without Losing Data

by John, Updated on: April 21, 2022

After running Windows 11 laptop, desktop or tablet computer for a period of time, many people encounter a problem that C: drive is getting full. In this situation, nobody likes to reinstall operating system and all programs. It also wastes a long time to recreate partitions and restore everything from backup. Many people ask whether it's possible to extend C drive in Windows 11 without losing data. The answer is yes. In this article, I'll introduce how to extend C drive partition in Windows 11 desktop/laptop/tablet with free tools.

To extend C: drive in Windows 11 computer, there are several ways. Select the corresponding method according to your own disk partition configuration.

1. How to extend C drive in Windows 11 without software

In most of computers, there's free space in other partitions on the same disk. You may either delete or shrink these partitions to get Unallocated space, and then add space to C drive. If you don't want to use any third party software, you may try Windows 11 native Disk Management tool. But to extend C drive with Windows 11 Disk Management, your disk partition configuration must meet all requirements below:

  1. There's enough free space in the contiguous partition (such as D:) and you must delete it to get adjacent Unallocated space on the right of C drive.
  2. The right contiguous D: drive must be a Primary partition.
  3. There are no programs installed in the contiguous partition (D).

Only when your disk partition configuration meets the requires above and you can delete partition, you may try Disk Management. Otherwise, jump to the next section.

How to extend C drive in Windows 11 with native Disk Management:

  1. Press Windows + X keys together and click Disk Management in the list.
  2. Right click the contiguous partition D and select "Delete Volume" option.
  3. Right click C: drive and select "Extend Volume" option, follow up the Extend Volume Wizard via several clicks.

If your disk partition configuration doesn't meet the requirements or if you don't want to delete any partition, there's free disk partition software to help you increase C drive space in Windows 11 computer. Better than other free and commercial programs, NIUBI Partition Editor has unique 1-Second Rollback, Virtual Mode and Cancel-at-well technologies to protect system and data. In addition, it is 30% to 300% faster because of the special file-moving algorithm.

2. How to enlarge C drive in Windows 11 with free software

NIUBI Partition Editor has free edition for Windows 11/10/8/7/Vista/XP home computer user. To extend C drive in Windows 11 computer with NIUBI, you can shrink D drive and make Unallocated space on the left, then C drive can be extended fast and easily. Operating System, programs and anything else keep the same with before. If there's not enough free space in the adjacent partition (D), you can shrink a nonadjacent partition to expand C drive.

Download NIUBI free edition, you'll see all storage devices with partition structure and other information on the main window. In my computer, there are C, D, E and several small partitions on Disk 0.

NIUBI Partition Editor

How to extend C drive in Windows 11 with NIUBI Partition Editor free edition:

  1. Right click the adjacent partition (here is D:) and select "Resize/Move Volume" option. In the pop-up window, drag the left border towards right, or enter an amount directly in the box of "Unallocated space before".
    Shrink partition D
  2. Right click C: drive and select "Resize/Move Volume" option again, drag the right border towards right to merge this Unallocated space.
    Extend C drive
  3. Click Apply on top left to execute, done.

How to extend C drive with nonadjacent partition

As I said above, if there's not enough free space in the adjacent partition D, you can shrink a non adjacent partition on the same disk. The steps are similar but there's an additional step to move the middle partition(s). If there's only C drive or no available free space on the system disk, no software can move free space from another disk. If your disk is like this, jump to the last section.

Steps to expand C drive in Windows 11 with nonadjacent partition:

  1. Run NIUBI Partition Editor to shrink the nonadjacent volume (here is E:) and make Unallocated space on the left (similar with step 1 above).
  2. Right click the partition in the middle (here is D:) and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag the middle of D drive towards right in the pop-up window. Then Unallocated space will be moved to the left.
  3. Extend C drive with Unallocated space (the same with step 2 above).
  4. Click Apply to take effect of the changes.

Watch the video how to extend C drive in Windows 11 laptop/desktop/tablet:

Windows 11

3. How to increase C drive space with a larger disk

If there's only C drive on the system disk, you can clone this disk to a larger one and extend C drive with extra disk space. Watch the video how to operate.

Windows 11

If there are other partitions on the system disk and you don't want to copy disk, you can move one of the data partition to another disk, delete this partition and add its space to C drive.

Besides extending C drive in Windows 11/10/8/7/Vista/XP computer, NIUBI Partition Editor helps you do many other disk partition management operations such as merge, convert, defrag, hide, wipe, scan bad sectors, optimize file system and much more.

Download