كيفية إضافة مساحة إلى C Drive بتنسيق Windows 11 كمبيوتر محمول / مكتبي / جهاز لوحي

بواسطة جون ، تم التحديث في: 6 نوفمبر 2021

نظام C: محرك الأقراص ممتلئ بعد تشغيل Windows 11 حاسوب لفترة من الزمن. إنها القضية الأكثر شيوعًا Windows مستخدمي الكمبيوتر. يتم حفظ العديد من الأنواع وكمية كبيرة من الملفات في محرك الأقراص C بشكل مستمر ، وبالطبع يصبح ممتلئًا عاجلاً أم آجلاً. لا أحد يحب إعادة إنشاء الأقسام وإعادة تثبيت نظام التشغيل وجميع البرامج. يسأل الكثير من الناس عما إذا كان من الممكن ذلك إضافة مساحة أكبر لمحرك الأقراص C in Windows 11 كمبيوتر محمول أو سطح مكتب أو جهاز لوحي دون فقد البيانات. الجواب نعم. في هذه المقالة ، سأقدم الحل الكامل لإضافة مساحة لمحرك الأقراص C في Windows 11 كمبيوتر. حدد الطريقة المقابلة وفقًا لتكوين قسم القرص الخاص بك.

1. كيفية إضافة مساحة غير مخصصة مجاورة لمحرك الأقراص C.

معظم أقراص النظام هي SSD (محرك الحالة الصلبة) بتنسيق Windows 11 جهاز كمبيوتر. بغض النظر عن استخدامك SSD أو القرص الميكانيكي التقليدي ، لا يمكن تقليل الأقراص المادية أو زيادتها ، ولكن يمكنك تقليص وتوسيع الأقسام الموجودة على القرص. قبل توسيع قسم، يجب أن يكون هناك غير المخصصة فضاء. للحصول على هذا النوع من مساحة القرص ، يمكنك إما حذف or انكماش قسم. أفضل من الحذف ، لن تضيع الملفات بعد ذلك التقسيم المنكمش.

Windows 11 أداة إدارة الأقراص الأصلية لديها القدرة على تغيير حجم القسم، لكنها يمكن أن تتقلص وتمتد فقط NTFS تقسيم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يحتوي على عيبين كبيرين:

  1. يمكنه فقط توفير مساحة غير مخصصة على اليمين عند تقليص القسم.
  2. يمكنه فقط توسيع قسم NTFS عندما تكون هناك مساحة متجاورة غير مخصصة على الجانب الأيمن.

على سبيل المثال ، إذا قمت بتقليص محرك الأقراص D باستخدام Windows 11 إدارة القرص، سيتم توفير مساحة غير مخصصة على يمين محرك الأقراص D. لذلك ، فهو غير مجاور لمحرك الأقراص C. إذا قمت بالحق في محرك الأقراص C في إدارة الأقراص ، تم تعطيل خيار توسيع الصوت. إذا كنت ترغب في إضافة مساحة إلى محرك الأقراص C في Windows 11 بدون أي برنامج ، الخيار الوحيد هو حذف D حملة للحصول على مجاور المساحات غير المخصصة. ملاحظة: إذا محرك D هو منطقي القيادة ، ما زلت لا يمكن تمديد محرك الأقراص C in Windows 11 إدارة الأقراص بعد حذف D.

كيفية إضافة مساحة إلى محرك الأقراص C في Windows 11 بدون أي برنامج:

  1. صحافة Windows + X مفاتيح وانقر فوق إدارة الأقراص في القائمة.
  2. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على القسم المجاور D (أو E) وحدد "حذف وحدة التخزين" ، ثم ستتغير مساحة القرص هذه إلى "غير مخصصة".
  3. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق C: محرك الأقراص وحدد "توسيع وحدة التخزين". تابع المعالج المنبثق لإضافة المساحة غير المخصصة المجاورة إلى محرك الأقراص C.

تنبيه: لا تحذف هذا القسم إذا قمت بتثبيت برامج فيه أو إذا كانت هناك ملفات خاصة. تذكر نقل الملفات قبل حذف القسم.

2. كيفية إضافة مساحة غير مخصصة إلى محرك الأقراص C (غير متجاور)

قلة من الناس سيحاولون زيادة مساحة محرك الأقراص C عن طريق حذف القسم الآخر. سيقوم معظم الأشخاص بتقليص القسم المجاور D للحصول على مساحة غير مخصصة. كما أوضحت أعلاه ، فإن إدارة الأقراص غير قادرة على تمديد محرك الأقراص C عن طريق تقليص D أو قسم آخر. إذا قمت بتقليص محرك الأقراص D باستخدام إدارة الأقراص ، فلديك مساحة غير مخصصة على يمين D. لإضافة هذه المساحة إلى محرك الأقراص C ، يجب عليك نقل القسم D إلى اليمين واجعل مساحة غير مخصصة بجوار محرك الأقراص C. للقيام بذلك ، يمكن أن تساعدك برامج الطرف الثالث فقط.

كيفية إضافة مساحة غير مخصصة غير متجاورة لمحرك الأقراص C Windows 11:

  1. تحميل NIUBI Partition Editorانقر بزر الماوس الأيمن D: قيادة واختيار "Resize/Move Volume". ضع مؤشر الماوس في وسط محرك D واسحبه نحو اليمين في النافذة المنبثقة. ثم سيتم نقل المساحة غير المخصصة إلى اليسار.
  2. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن C: قيادة واختيار "Resize/Move Volume"الخيار مرة أخرى ، اسحب الحد الأيمن تجاه الحق في دمج هذه المساحة غير المخصصة.
  3. انقر Apply في أعلى اليسار ليصبح ساري المفعول.

شاهد الفيديو كيف تعمل.

Windows 11

3. كيفية إضافة مساحة خالية إلى محرك الأقراص C من D أو E.

إذا لم تقم بتقليص أي قسم للحصول على مساحة غير مخصصة ، فقلص باستخدام NIUBI Partition Editor. أفضل من إدارة الأقراص ، يمكن لـ NIUBI توفير مساحة غير مخصصة على اليسار عند تقليص قسم ، لذلك يمكن توسيع محرك الأقراص C بسهولة بدونه تتحرك مساحة غير مخصصة إلى اليسار.

كيفية إضافة مساحة خالية إلى محرك الأقراص C في Windows 11 من D أو قسم آخر:

  1. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على المجاور D: قيادة واختيار "Resize/Move Volume"الخيار ، اسحب الحد الأيسر باتجاه اليمين في النافذة المنبثقة ، أو أدخل مبلغًا "Unallocated space before".
  2. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق C: القيادة والتشغيل "Resize/Move Volume"مرة أخرى ، اسحب الحد الأيمن باتجاه اليمين في النافذة المنبثقة ، ثم ستتم إضافة المساحة غير المخصصة المجاورة إلى محرك الأقراص C.
  3. انقر Apply في أعلى اليسار ليصبح ساري المفعول.

إذا كنت ترغب في إضافة مساحة إلى محرك الأقراص C من قسم غير متجاور (هنا E :) ، فهناك خطوة إضافية لنقل المساحة غير المخصصة إلى اليسار قبل إضافتها إلى محرك الأقراص C. شاهد الفيديو حول كيفية إضافة مساحة إلى محرك الأقراص C Windows 11 من أقسام أخرى:

Windows 11

4. كيفية إضافة مساحة إلى محرك الأقراص C مع قرص آخر

في بعض Windows 11 جهاز كمبيوتر ، لا توجد مساحة متوفرة على نفس القرص. على سبيل المثال ، يوجد محرك أقراص C فقط على قرص النظام ، أو توجد أقسام أخرى على نفس القرص ولكن لا توجد مساحة خالية كافية. في هذه الحالة ، لا يمكن لأي برنامج مساعدتك في إضافة مساحة إلى محرك الأقراص C من قرص مختلف / منفصل آخر. ولكن يمكنك clone disk إلى محرك أكبر وتوسيع محرك الأقراص C بمساحة قرص إضافية.

كيفية إضافة مساحة إلى محرك الأقراص C في Windows 11 مع قرص أكبر:

  1. أدخل قرصًا أكبر في هذا الكمبيوتر.
  2. اتبع الخطوات في الفيديو ل استنساخ قرص النظام إلى هذا الأكبر. تذكر النقر فوق خيار إيقاف تشغيل الكمبيوتر بعد النقر فوق Apply.
  3. استبدل قرص النظام بهذا القرص الأكبر ، أو قم بتغيير BIOS للتمهيد من القرص الأكبر.

إلى جانب إضافة مساحة لمحرك الأقراص C في Windows 11/10/8/7 / Vista / XP كمبيوتر ، NIUBI Partition Editor يساعدك على القيام بالعديد من عمليات إدارة قسم القرص الأخرى.

تحميل

How to Add More Space to C Drive in Windows 11 Computer

by John, Updated on: April 18, 2022

System C: drive is getting full after running Windows 11 computer for a period of time. It is most common issue to Windows computer users. Many types and large amount of files are saving in C drive continuously, of course it becomes full sooner or later. Nobody likes to recreate partitions and reinstall operating system and all programs. Many people ask whether it's possible to add more space to C drive in Windows 11 laptop, desktop or tablet without losing data. The answer is yes. In this article, I'll introduce full solution to add space to C drive in Windows 11 computer. Select the corresponding method according to your own disk partition configuration.

1. Add space to C drive with Windows 11 Disk Management

No matter you use SSD or traditional mechanical disk for your Windows 11 computer, the physical disks can't be decreased or increased, but you can shrink and extend partitions on the disk. Before extending a partition, there must be Unallocated space. To get such kind of disk space, you may either delete or shrink a partition. Better than deleting partition, you won't lose files after shrinking partition.

Windows 11 native Disk Management tool has the ability to change partition size, but it can only shrink and extend NTFS partition. In addition it has 2 big flaws:

  1. It can only make Unallocated space on the right when shrinking a partition.
  2. It can only extend NTFS partition when there's contiguous Unallocated space on the right side.

For example, if you shrink D drive with Windows 11 Disk Management, Unallocated space will be made on the right of D drive. Therefore, it is nonadjacent to C drive. If you right click C drive in Disk Management, Extend Volume option is disabled. If you want to add space to C drive in Windows 11 without any software, the only option is deleting D drive to get contiguous Unallocated space.

Note: if D drive is Logical drive, you still cannot extend C drive in Windows 11 Disk Management after deleting D.

How to add space to C drive in Windows 11 without any software:

  1. Press Windows + X keys and click Disk Management in the list.
  2. Right click the adjacent partition D (or E) and select "Delete Volume", then all disk space of this volume will be changed to Unallocated.
  3. Right click C: drive and select "Extend Volume". Follow up the pop-up wizard to add the adjacent Unallocated space to C drive.

Caution: do not delete this partition if you installed programs in it or if there are special files. Remember to move files before deleting partition.

2. How to add nonadjacent Unallocated space to C drive

If you've shrunk the adjacent D drive, as I explained above, Disk Management is unable to extend C drive with the nonadjacent Unallocated space. In this case, you must move partition D to the right and make Unallocated space next to C drive. To do this, only third party software can help you.

How to add nonadjacent Unallocated space to C drive in Windows 11:

  1. Download NIUBI Partition Editor, right click D: drive and select "Resize/Move Volume" option. Put the mouse pointer in the middle of D drive and drag it towards right in the pop-up window. Then Unallocated space will be moved to the left.
  2. Right click C: drive and select "Resize/Move Volume" option again, drag right border towards right to merge this Unallocated space.
  3. Click Apply on top left to take effect.

Watch the video how to operate.

Windows 11

3. How to add free space to C drive from D or E

If you have not shrunk any partition to get Unallocated space, shrink with NIUBI Partition Editor. Better than Disk Management, NIUBI can make Unallocated space on the left when shrinking a partition, so C drive can be extended easily without moving Unallocated space to the left.

How to add free space to C drive in Windows 11 from D or other partition:

  1. Right click the adjacent D: drive in NIUBI Partition Editor and select "Resize/Move Volume" option, drag left border towards right in the pop-up window, or enter an amount in "Unallocated space before", then Unallocated space will be made on the left of D drive.
  2. Right click C: drive and run "Resize/Move Volume" again, drag right border towards right in the pop-up window, then the adjacent Unallocated space will be added into C drive.
  3. Click Apply on top left to take effect.

If you want to add space to C drive from nonadjacent partition (here is E:), there's an additional step to move Unallocated space to the left before adding to C drive. Watch the video how to add space to C drive in Windows 11 from other partitions:

Windows 11

4. How to increase C drive space with another disk

In some Windows 11 computers, there's no available space on the same disk. For example, there's only C drive on the system disk, or there are other partitions on the same disk but all are getting full. In that case, no software can help you transfer space from another different/separate disk. But you can clone Windows 11 disk to a larger one and extend C drive with extra disk space.

How to add more space to C drive in Windows 11 with a larger disk:

  1. Insert a larger disk to this computer.
  2. Follow the steps in the video to clone system disk to this larger one. Remember to click the option to turn off computer after clicking Apply.
  3. Replace system disk with this larger one, or change BIOS to boot from the larger disk.

Besides adding space to C drive in Windows 11/10/8/7/Vista/XP computer, NIUBI Partition Editor helps you do many other disk partition management operations.

Download