كيفية تقليص الحجم / التقسيم بتنسيق Windows 11 كمبيوتر

بواسطة جون ، تم التحديث في: 27 سبتمبر 2022

ماذا ستفعل إذا نسيت إنشاء المزيد من الأقسام أثناء التثبيت Windows 11؟ يمكنك إعادة تثبيت نظام التشغيل إذا لم يتم حفظ أي شيء على هذا الكمبيوتر. لكن لا أحد يحب إعادة تثبيت نظام التشغيل والبرامج إذا تم شراء الكمبيوتر من شركة تصنيع المعدات الأصلية أو إذا كان هذا الكمبيوتر يعمل لفترة من الوقت. هل من الممكن ان انكماش Windows قسم 11 دون فقدان البيانات؟ الجواب نعم. يقدم هذا المقال أداتان مجانيتان لتقليص الحجم in Windows 11 كمبيوتر محمول / مكتبي / كمبيوتر لوحي.

كيفية تقليص التقسيم Windows 11 بدون برنامج

الشيء نفسه مع السابق Windows 10، الأخيرة Windows 11 لديه أداة إدارة الأقراص الأصلية. إلى جانب القدرة الأساسية على إنشاء قسم وحذفه وتهيئته ، يمكن أن تساعدك إدارة الأقراص تغيير حجم القسم دون فقد البيانات (في معظم الحالات). ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لوجود العديد من القيود ، فإن إدارة الأقراص ليست أفضل أداة لتقليص حجم ملفات مد Windows قسم 11.

خطوات تقليص الحجم في Windows 11 مع أداة إدارة الأقراص:

  1. صحافة Windows + X مفاتيح معًا وانقر فوق إدارة الأقراص في القائمة.
  2. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق C: محرك أو غير ذلك NTFS التقسيم وحدد تقليص الحجم.
  3. أدخل مساحة ثم انقر انكماش زر. إذا لم تقم بإدخال مبلغ ، فإن أقصى سيتم استخدام المساحة الخالية المتوفرة بشكل افتراضي.

من السهل أن يتقلص Windows 11 قسم مع إدارة الأقراص ، ولكن قد تواجه مشكلة كبيرة إذا كنت تقوم بتشغيل هذا الكمبيوتر لفترة طويلة.

النقص لتقليص الحجم مع Windows 11 أدوات أصلية

بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب أن تعلم أن إدارة الأقراص وأداة Diskpart cmd الأصلية الأخرى يمكنها فقط تقليص قسم NTFS. لا يتم دعم FAT32 وأي أنواع أخرى من الأقسام. نقص أخرى في الانكماش Windows 11 قسم بأدوات أصلية:

  1. It لا يمكن تقليص التقسيم ما وراء النقطة التي يوجد فيها ملفات غير قابلة للنقل تقع.
  2. يمكنه فقط تقليص القسم باتجاه اليسار وإنشاء مساحة غير مخصصة على اليمين.

باختصار ، إذا كنت ترغب فقط في تقليص قسم NTFS لإنشاء وحدة تخزين جديدة ، فيمكنك المحاولة Windows إدارة الأقراص. إذا كنت ترغب في تقليص قسم FAT32 ، أو إذا كنت ترغب في تقليص وحدة التخزين لتوسيع قسم آخر ، أو إذا كنت لا تستطيع تقليص وحدة التخزين Windows 11 ، يجب عليك تشغيل أداة الطرف الثالث. هناك تقسيم البرمجيات الحرة لل Windows أجهزة الكمبيوتر المنزلية 11/10/8/7 / Vista / XP.

انكماش Windows 11 حجم مع قرص مجاني partition editor

هناك العديد من برامج تقسيم القرص ل Windows أجهزة الكمبيوتر في السوق. لكن NIUBI Partition Editor ينصح به العديد من المحررين والمستخدمين ، لأن الإصدار المجاني نظيف بنسبة 100٪ بدون أي مكونات إضافية مجمعة. والأهم من ذلك ، أنه أكثر أمانًا وأسرع بسبب ما هو فريد 1-الاستعادة الثانية, الوضع الافتراضي, الإلغاء في حالة جيدة التقنيات وخوارزمية نقل الملفات الخاصة. لتقليص التقسيم في Windows 11 كمبيوتر ، ما عليك سوى النقر والسحب والإفلات على خريطة القرص.

تحميل البرنامج المجاني وسترى جميع الأقراص المادية والافتراضية مع تخطيط التقسيم في النافذة الرئيسية. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق كل قرص أو قسم ، سترى العمليات المتاحة.

NIUBI Partition Editor

كيفية تقليص التقسيم Windows 11/10/8/7 مع NIUBI Partition Editor:

انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق أي قسم NTFS أو FAT32 وحدد "Resize/Move Volume"، لديك خياران في النافذة المنبثقة.

الخيار 1: إذا سحبت الحد الأيسر باتجاه اليمين ، أو أدخل مقدارًا من المساحة في مربع "Unallocated space before"

Shrink partition D

سيتم تقليص هذا القسم نحو اليمين وسيتم إنشاء مساحة غير مخصصة على الجانب الأيسر.

الخيار 2: إذا سحبت الحد الأيمن باتجاه اليسار ، أو أدخل مقدارًا من المساحة في مربع "Unallocated space after"

Shrink volume D

سيتم تقليص هذا القسم باتجاه اليسار وسيتم عمل مساحة غير مخصصة على جهة اليمين.

إذا كنت تريد إنشاء المزيد من الأقسام بتنسيق Windows 11 كمبيوتر محمول / سطح مكتب / جهاز لوحي ، ما عليك سوى النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق المساحة غير المخصصة وتحديد "إنشاء وحدة تخزين" في NIUBI. أذا أردت توسيع قسم عن طريق تقليص حجم آخر في Windows 11/10/8/7 الأمر سهل للغاية أيضًا.

إذا كنت تريد تمديد محرك الأقراص C بتقليص D ، اتبع الخيار 1 لعمل مساحة غير مخصصة على اليسار. ثم انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق C: محرك ، تشغيل "Resize/Move Volume"مرة أخرى. اسحب الحد الأيمن باتجاه اليمين لدمج هذه المساحة غير المخصصة في النافذة المنبثقة. اتبع الخطوات الواردة في الفيديو لتقليص القسم / وحدة التخزين Windows 11- الكمبيوتر دون فقد البيانات:

Windows 11

إلى جانب تقلص التقسيم في Windows 11/10/8/7 / Vista / XP ، يساعدك برنامج التقسيم المجاني هذا على التمديد والتحريك والاستنساخ والتحويل وإلغاء التجزئة والإخفاء ومسح القسم وتحسين نظام الملفات وغير ذلك الكثير.

تحميل

How to Shrink Partition in Windows 11 Laptop/Desktop/Tablet

by John, Updated on: October 16, 2021

What will you do if you forget to create more partitions while installing Windows 11? You may reinstall operating system if nothing is saved to this computer. But nobody likes to reinstall OS and programs if the computer is purchased from an OEM manufacture or if this computer is running for a period of time. Is it possible to shrink C drive or any data partition without losing data? The answer is yes. In this article, I'll introduce 2 ways to shrink partition in Windows 11 laptop/desktop/tablet computer.

How to shrink partition in Windows 11 without software

The same with previous Windows 10, the latest Windows 11 has a native Disk Management tool. Besides the basic ability to create, delete and format partition, Disk Management can help you change partition size without losing data (in most cases). However, because of many restrictions, Disk Management is not the best tool to shrink and extend Windows 11 partition.

Steps to shrink volume in Windows 11 with Disk Management tool:

  1. Press Windows + X keys together and click Disk Management in the list.
  2. Right click C: drive or other NTFS partition and select Shrink Volume.
  3. Enter an amount of space and click Shrink button. If you do not enter an amount, the maximum available free space will be used by default.

It is easy to shrink Windows 11 partition with Disk Management, but you may encounter much issue if you've running this computer for a long time.

Shortages to shrink volume with Windows 11 native tools

First of all, you should know that Disk Management (and another diskpart cmd tool) can only shrink NTFS partition. FAT32 and any other types of partitions are not supported. Other shortages of Disk Management to shrink Windows 11 partition include:

  1. It cannot shrink partition beyond the point where any unmovable files are located.
  2. It can only shrink partition towards left and make Unallocated space on the right.

In a word, if you just want to shrink a NTFS partition to create new volume, you may try Windows Disk Management. If you want to shrink FAT32 partition, or if you want to make Unallocated space on the left, or if you cannot shrink volume in Windows 11, you may try third party disk partition software. There's free partition software for Windows 11/10/8/7/Vista/XP home computers.

Shrink Windows 11 volume with free disk partition editor

There are many disk partition software for Windows computers in the market. But NIUBI Partition Editor is recommended by many editors and users, because the free edition is 100% clean without any bundled plugins. The most important, it is much safer and faster because of the unique 1-Second Rollback, Virtual Mode, Cancel-at-well technologies and special file-moving algorithm. To shrink partition in Windows 11 computer, you just need to click, drag and drop on the disk map.

Download the freeware and you'll see all physical and virtual disks with partition layout on the main window. Right click each disk or partition, you'll see available operations.

NIUBI Partition Editor

How to shrink partition in Windows 11 laptop/desktop/tablet with NIUBI:

Right click any NTFS or FAT32 partition and select "Resize/Move Volume", you have 2 options in the pop-up window.

Option 1: If you drag left border towards right, or enter an amount of space in the box of "Unallocated space before"

Shrink partition D

This partition will be shrunk towards right and Unallocated space will be made on the left side.

Option 2: If you drag right border towards left, or enter an amount of space in the box of "Unallocated space after"

Shrink volume D

This partition will be shrunk towards left and Unallocated space will be made on the right side.

If you want to create more partitions in Windows 11 laptop/desktop/tablet, simply right click the Unallocated space and select "Create Volume". If you want to extend another partition after shrinking a Windows 11 volume, it is very easy, too.

If you want to extend C drive by shrinking D, follow Option 1 to make Unallocated space on the left. And then right click C: drive, run "Resize/Move Volume" again. Drag right border towards right to combine this Unallocated space in the pop-up window. Follow the steps in the video to shrink partition/volume in Windows 11 computer without losing data:

Windows 11

Besides shrinking partition in Windows 11/10/8/7/Vista/XP, this free partition software helps you extend, move, clone, convert, defrag, hide, wipe partition, optimize file system and much more.

 

Download