كيفية زيادة حجم الصوت بتنسيق Windows 11 دون فقدان البيانات

بواسطة John ، تم التحديث في: 8 أبريل 2022

نفس الشيء مع الإصدارات السابقة ، Windows 11 يعمل الكمبيوتر أيضا مساحة قرص منخفضة على محرك الأقراص C.. يسأل الكثير من الناس ما إذا كان من الممكن توسيع التقسيم Windows 11 دون فقدان البيانات. لا أحد يحب إعادة تثبيت نظام التشغيل وأطنان من البرامج. الجواب نعم. لتوسيع حجم الصوت في Windows 11 كمبيوتر محمول / سطح مكتب / جهاز لوحي ، يمكنك تجربة أي منهما Windows محلي أداة إدارة القرص أو برنامج طرف ثالث. في هذه المقالة ، سوف أعرض 3 طرق للتمديد Windows قسم 11 بكلا النوعين من الأدوات. يمكن حل هذه المشكلة بسهولة بغض النظر عن كيفية تكوين قسم القرص الخاص بك. ليس عليك تجربة جميع الطرق الثلاثة ، ما عليك سوى تحديد الطريقة المقابلة وفقًا لتكوين قسم القرص الخاص بك.

توسيع حجم Windows 11 إدارة القرص عن طريق الحذف

لم يتم اقتراح الطريقة الأولى ، لأنه يجب عليك ذلك حذف تقسيم. يتم استخدام هذه الطريقة فقط من قبل المستخدمين الذين لا يرغبون في استخدام برامج جهة خارجية ، كما أن تكوين قسم القرص يفي بالمتطلبات التالية:

  1. هناك مجاور تقسيم على اليمين من محرك الأقراص الذي تريد توسيعه ، ويجب عليك حذفه للحصول على مساحة غير مخصصة مجاورة.
  2. يجب أن يتم تنسيق القسم المراد تمديده باستخدام NTFS نظام الملفات.
  3. يجب أن تكون الأقسام المراد حذفها وتوسيعها هي نفسه محرك الأقراص الأساسي أو المنطقي.

في معظم الأحيان Windows 11 جهاز كمبيوتر يريد المستخدمون توسيع قسم النظام ج، ومحرك الأقراص C هو دائمًا و NTFS Primary ، وهذا يعني:

  1. يوجد قسم متجاور D (أو E) على نفس القرص ويمكنك حذفه.
  2. محرك الأقراص المجاور D: (أو E :) يجب أن يكون بامتداد ابتدائي تقسيم.

إذا لم تكن هناك برامج مثبتة في هذا القسم الأساسي المجاور ويمكنك حذفه ، فيمكنك حينئذٍ تمديد قسم محرك الأقراص C بدون أي برنامج.

كيفية توسيع القسم Windows 11 مع إدارة الأقراص الأصلية:

  1. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن Windows الشعار على شريط المهام في الأسفل ، حدد إدارة الأقراص في القائمة.
  2. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على القسم المجاور الأيمن (مثل D :) وحدد حذف المجلد الخيار.
  3. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق القسم المجاور الأيسر (مثل C :) وحدد توسيع نطاق التداول الخيار ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق التالي حتى الانتهاء في التالي windows.

إذا كان تكوين قسم القرص الخاص بك لا يفي بالمتطلبات أو إذا كنت لا تريد حذف أي قسم ، فيجب عليك تشغيله برنامج تقسيم القرص. إذا كنت تريد التمديد Windows 11 حجم عن طريق تقليص حجم آخر ، لا يمكن لإدارة الأقراص مساعدتك. يتعلم لماذا لا يمكن تمديد محرك الأقراص C in Windows 11 إدارة القرص.

تمديد Windows 11 حجم مع برنامج التقسيم المجاني عن طريق الانكماش

لن تفقد البيانات عن طريق تقليص القسم ، لذلك فهو أفضل من الحذف. Windows تحتوي إدارة الأقراص على وظيفة "تقليص حجم الصوت" ، ولكن يمكنها فقط توفير مساحة غير مخصصة على اليمين أثناء تقليص القسم. لا يمكن توسيع هذه المساحة غير المخصصة إلى أي قسم آخر بوظيفة "توسيع وحدة التخزين". أفضل من إدارة الأقراص ، NIUBI Partition Editor يمكن أن تجعل مساحة غير مخصصة على اليسار أو اليمين عند تقليص الحجم. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن نقل المساحة غير المخصصة وتمديده إلى أي قسم على نفس القرص ، بغض النظر عن أن هذا القسم متجاور أم لا.

هناك العديد من برامج تقسيم القرص لمساعدتك في تقليص وتوسيع القسم بتنسيق Windows 11 كمبيوتر ، ولكن القليل منها آمن بما فيه الكفاية. في الواقع ، حتى Windows إدارة الأقراص ليست آمنة بنسبة 100٪ ، خاصةً عند وجود أقسام أساسية ومنطقية على القرص. لذلك ، من الأفضل عمل نسخة احتياطية أولاً وتشغيل برنامج تقسيم آمن.

أفضل من الأدوات الأخرى ، NIUBI Partition Editor لديه قوة الوضع الافتراضي, الإلغاء في حالة جيدة و 1-الاستعادة الثانية تقنيات لحماية نظامك وبياناتك. لديها طبعة مجانية ل Windows 11/10/8/7 / Vista / XP لمستخدمي أجهزة الكمبيوتر المنزلية. لتقليص وتوسيع القسم في Windows 11 كمبيوتر ، ما عليك سوى النقر والسحب والإفلات على خريطة القرص.

تحميل الإصدار المجاني من NIUBI ، سترى جميع أقسام القرص بهيكل ومعلومات مفصلة على النافذة الرئيسية.

NIUBI Partition Editor

كيفية تمديد الحجم Windows 11 كمبيوتر محمول / سطح مكتب / جهاز لوحي مع NIUBI:

  1. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على أحد الأقسام (مثل D :) وحدد "Resize/Move Volumeالخيار في النافذة المنبثقة ، اسحب إما الحدود تجاه الآخر. الفرق هو ، إذا قمت بالسحب الحد الأيسر نحو اليمين ، سيتم توفير مساحة غير مخصصة على اليسار.
  2. إذا كنت ترغب في توسيع قسم النظام C ، فاجعل مساحة غير مخصصة على اليسار في الخطوة 1. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على محرك الأقراص C وقم بتشغيل "Resize/Move Volume"مرة أخرى ، ثم اسحب الحد الأيمن باتجاه اليمين لدمج هذه المساحة غير المخصصة.
  3. انقر Apply في أعلى اليسار ليصبح ساري المفعول.

إذا كنت ترغب في تقليص محرك الأقراص E لتوسيع القسم غير المتجاور C ، فهناك خطوة إضافية لـ نقل القسم D إلى اليمين واجعل مساحة غير مخصصة بجوار محرك الأقراص C.

شاهد الفيديو كيفية توسيع القسم Windows 11 عن طريق تقليص حجم آخر:

Windows 11

خطوات تقليص وتوسيع الحجم في Windows 11 جهاز كمبيوتر متماثل ، بغض النظر عن استخدامك SSD أو محرك الأقراص الثابتة التقليدي أو أي نوع من مجموعة RAID للأجهزة أو حتى تشغيل Windows 11 في الجهاز الظاهري VMware / Hyper-V.

تمديد Windows 11 قسم مع قرص أكبر

إذا لم يكن هناك قسم آخر أو لا توجد مساحة خالية كافية على ملف نفس القرص، كنت لا يمكن تمديد التقسيم عن طريق تقليص حجم على آخر مستقل القرص. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك clone disk إلى قسم أكبر وتوسيع قسم بمساحة قرص إضافية ، اتبع الخطوات الموجودة في الفيديو:

Windows 11

إلى جانب تقليص وتوسيع الحجم في Windows 11/10/8/7 / Vista / XP كمبيوتر ، NIUBI Partition Editor يساعدك على القيام بالعديد من عمليات إدارة أقسام القرص الأخرى مثل النقل ، والدمج ، والإخفاء ، والتحويل ، وإلغاء التجزئة ، والمسح ، ومسح القطاعات التالفة ، وتحسين نظام الملفات.

تحميل

How to Extend Partition in Windows 11 Laptop/Desktop/Tablet

by John, Published on: July 2, 2021

The same with previous versions, Windows 11 computer also runs low on disk space, especially to system partition C. Many people ask whether it's possible to extend partition in Windows 11 laptop, desktop or tablet computer without starting over. Nobody likes to reinstall operating system and tons of programs. The answer is yes. To extend volume in Windows 11 computer, you may try either Windows native Disk Management tool or third party software. In this article, I'll introduce 3 ways to extend Windows 11 partition. This problem can be solved no matter how your disk partition is configured. You don't have to try all 3 methods, just select the corresponding method according to your own disk partition configuration.

Extend volume in Windows 11 Disk Management by deleting

The first method is not suggested, because you have to delete partition. This method is only used by the users that don't like to use third party software. In addition, this method only works when your disk partition configuration meet the requirements below:

  1. There's a contiguous partition on the right of the drive that you want to extend, you must delete it to get contiguous usable space.
  2. The partitions to be deleted and extended must be the same Primary or Logical drive.

In most of Windows 11 computers, users want to extend system partition C, and C drive is always Primary, that means:

  1. There's a contiguous partition D (or E) on the same disk.
  2. This contiguous drive D: (or E:) must be a Primary partition.

If there are no programs installed in this contiguous drive and you can delete it, it is easy to extend C drive partition.

How to extend system partition C in Windows 11 by deleting D:

  1. Right click Windows logo on taskbar on the bottom, select Disk Management in the list.
  2. Right click the contiguous partition D: (or E:) and select Delete Volume option.
  3. Right click system partition C: and select Extend Volume option, simply click Next till Finish in next windows.

If your disk partition configuration doesn't meet the requirements or if you don't want to delete any partition, you have to run disk partition software. If you want to extend Windows 11 volume by shrinking another one, Disk Management cannot help you. Learn why cannot extend C drive by shrinking other volume.

Extend volume with free partition software by shrinking

You won't lose data by shrinking a partition, therefore it's better than deleting. Windows Disk Management has Shrink Volume function, but it can only make Unallocated space on the right while shrinking. This Unallocated space can't be extended to any other partition with Extend Volume function. Better than Disk Management, third party program can make Unallocated space on either left or right when shrinking a volume. The most important, it can move Unallocated space and extend to any partition on the same disk, no matter this partition is contiguous or not.

There are many disk partition software to help you shrink and extend partition in Windows 11 computer, but few are safe enough. In fact, even Windows Disk Management is not 100% safe, especially when there are both Primary and Logical partitions on a disk. Therefore, you'd better make a backup first and run safe partitioning software.

Better than other tools, NIUBI Partition Editor has powerful Virtual Mode, Cancel-at-well and 1-Second Rollback technologies to protect your system and data. It has free edition for Windows 11/10/8/7/Vista/XP home computer users.

Download NIUBI free edition, you'll see all disk partitions with structure and detailed information on the main window.

NIUBI Partition Editor

How to extend volume in Windows 11 laptop/desktop/tablet with NIUBI:

  1. Right click a partition (here is D:) and select "Resize/Move Volume" option. In the pop-up window, drag either border towards the other side. The difference is, if you drag left border towards right, Unallocated space is made on the left.
  2. If you want to extend system partition C, make Unallocated space on the left in step 1. Right click C drive and run Resize/Move Volume again, then drag right border towards right to combine Unallocated space. If you want to extend E drive, it is similar, just drag opposite border to opposite direction to shrink D and expand E.
  3. Click Apply on top left to take effect.

If you want to shrink E drive to extend nonadjacent partition C, there's an additional step to move Unallocated space next to C drive.

Watch the video how to extend partition in Windows 11 by shrinking another one:

Windows 11

The steps to shrink and extend volume in Windows 11 computer are the same, no matter you use physical hard disk (SSD or traditional), any type of hardware RAID array, or even run Windows 11 in VMware/Hyper-V virtual machine.

Extend Windows 11 partition with a larger disk

If there's no or not enough free space on the same disk, you cannot extend partition by shrinking a volume on another separate disk. In that case, you can clone disk to a larger one and extend partition with extra disk space, follow the steps in the video:

Windows 11

Besides shrinking and extending partitions in Windows 11/10/8/7/Vista/XP computer, NIUBI Partition Editor helps you do many other disk partition management operations such as move, merge, hide, convert, defrag, wipe, scan bad sectors.

Download