كيفية توسيع قسم النظام بتنسيق Windows 11 كمبيوتر مكتبي / كمبيوتر محمول

بواسطة John ، تم التحديث في: 27 أبريل 2022

الشيء نفسه مع الإصدارات السابقة ، النظام محرك الأقراص C يملأ in Windows 11 كمبيوتر. ماذا ستفعل في هذه الحالة بإعادة تثبيت نظام التشغيل وجميع البرامج؟ يسأل الكثير من الناس عما إذا كان من الممكن توسيع قسم النظام في Windows 11 دون فقدان البيانات. Windows 11 إدارة الأقراص الأصلية لديها خيار "توسيع وحدة التخزين" ، فهي قادرة على توسيع قسم نظام التشغيل وحجم البيانات ، ولكن بسبب بعض القيود ، فهي ليست أفضل أداة. في هذه المقالة ، سأقدم لك كيفية توسيع قسم النظام بتنسيق Windows 11 كمبيوتر محمول / سطح مكتب / جهاز لوحي مع إدارة الأقراص و تقسيم البرمجيات الحرة. هناك عدة طرق لزيادة حجم قسم النظام ، حدد الطريقة المقابلة وفقًا لتكوين قسم القرص الخاص بك.

1. قم بتوسيع قسم النظام بتنسيق Windows 11 بدون برنامج

من Windows 7، هناك وظيفة "توسيع حجم" جديدة تمت إضافتها في إدارة الأقراص. لديها القدرة على تمديد قسم NTFS دون فقد البيانات. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يعمل فقط عندما يكون هناك مجاور مساحة غير مخصصة على الجانب الأيمن. لا يمكن لإدارة القرص توفير مثل هذه المساحة غير المخصصة المطلوبة عن طريق تقليص القسم. لذلك يجب عليك حذف وحدة التخزين المجاورة خلف قسم النظام. غير ذلك، تم تعطيل خيار توسيع الصوت.

كيفية توسيع قسم النظام Windows 11 بدون برنامج:

  1. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن Windows الشعار على شريط المهام السفلي وانقر إدارة القرص في القائمة.
  2. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق محرك الأقراص الموجود خلف قسم النظام (مثل D :) وحدد "حذف وحدة التخزين".
  3. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق قسم النظام C وحدد "توسيع نطاق التداول" اختيار.
  4. ببساطة انقر التالى زر حتى نهاية في توسيع معالج معالج منبثق.

تنبيه: لا تحذف محرك الأقراص D إذا قمت بتثبيت البرامج فيه. إذا كان بإمكانك حذفه ، فتذكر نقل الملفات قبل الحذف. إذا كان محرك الأقراص المتاخم هو منطقي، الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه غير صالحة ، تعرف على السبب لا يمكن تمديد محرك C في Windows 11 إدارة القرص.

إذا كنت ترغب في توسيع قسم النظام لـ Windows 11 كمبيوتر دون حذف أي وحدة تخزين والاحتفاظ بكل شيء كما هو من قبل ، يجب عليك تشغيل برنامج قسم تابع لجهة خارجية.

2. تمديد Windows 11 قسم نظام مع برنامج مجاني

يمكن أن توفر برامج الجهات الخارجية مساحة غير مخصصة على اليسار عند تقليص D والأقسام الأخرى ، يمكن توسيع محرك الأقراص C بسهولة مع المساحة غير المخصصة المجاورة. وبهذه الطريقة ، فإن نظام التشغيل والبرامج والإعدادات المرتبطة بها ، بالإضافة إلى أي شيء آخر ، تظل كما هي من قبل.

هناك خطر محتمل في تلف النظام وفقدان البيانات أثناء تقليص القسم. لذلك ، قم بعمل نسخة احتياطية مسبقًا وقم بتشغيل برنامج تقسيم آمن. أفضل من الأدوات الأخرى ، NIUBI Partition Editor لديه قوة الوضع الافتراضي, الإلغاء في حالة جيدة و 1-الاستعادة الثانية تقنيات لحماية النظام والبيانات.

NIUBI Partition Editor طبعة مجانية ل Windows 11/10/8/7 / Vista / XP لمستخدمي أجهزة الكمبيوتر المنزلية. لتقليص القسم وتوسيعه ، ما عليك سوى النقر والسحب والإفلات.

تحميل الإصدار المجاني ، سترى جميع أجهزة التخزين مع تخطيط القسم ومعلومات مفصلة أخرى على النافذة الرئيسية.

NIUBI Partition Editor

كيفية توسيع قسم النظام Windows 11 مع NIUBI Partition Editor:

  1. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق القسم المجاور D (أو E: في بعض أجهزة الكمبيوتر) وحدد "Resize/Move Volume"الخيار ، اسحب الحد الأيسر نحو اليمين في النافذة المنبثقة. إذا كنت تريد الحصول على مساحة غير مخصصة لعدد صحيح ، أدخل مبلغًا في المربع "Unallocated space before".
  2. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق قسم النظام C: وحدد "Resize/Move Volume"مرة أخرى ، اسحب الحد الأيمن تجاه الحق في دمج هذه المساحة غير المخصصة.
  3. انقر فوق موافق والعودة إلى النافذة الرئيسية ، انقر فوق Apply في أعلى اليسار ليصبح ساري المفعول.

إذا كنت ترغب في تمديد محرك الأقراص C عن طريق تقليص ملف غير متجاور القسم (مثل E: drive in my computer) ، هناك خطوة إضافية لـ نقل مساحة غير مخصصة إلى اليسار قبل الإضافة إلى محرك الأقراص C. اتبع الخطوات الواردة في الفيديو لتوسيع قسم النظام C إلى Windows 11 كمبيوتر محمول / سطح مكتب / جهاز لوحي:

Windows 11

في عدد قليل من أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، يوجد محرك أقراص C واحد أو لا توجد مساحة خالية كافية على قرص النظام. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك استنساخ Windows 11 قرص إلى قسم أكبر وتوسيع قسم النظام بمساحة قرص إضافية. تذكر ، لا يمكن لأي برنامج تمديد قسم في Windows 11 بإضافة مسافة من أ مختلفة / منفصلة القرص.

3. قم بتوسيع قسم نظام التشغيل بتنسيق Windows 11 مع قرص أكبر

إذا لم يكن هناك قسم آخر على قرص النظام وكان محرك الأقراص C ممتلئًا ، clone disk إلى أكبر. على القرص الأكبر ، يمكنك إضافة مساحة إضافية إلى محرك الأقراص C.

خطوات لتوسيع قسم نظام التشغيل بتنسيق Windows 11 عن طريق الاستنساخ إلى قرص أكبر:

  1. قم بتوصيل القرص الأكبر بهذا الكمبيوتر.
  2. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن أمام قرص النظام (القرص 0 في معظم الحالات) وحدد "Clone Disk".
  3. حدد القرص الأكبر في النافذة التالية. ملاحظة: سيتم حذف كافة الأقسام الموجودة في هذا القرص.
  4. قم بتحرير حجم القسم والموقع ، وابدأ من آخر قسم.
  5. انقر Apply لتفعيلها ، تذكر النقر فوق الخيار لإيقاف تشغيل الكمبيوتر.
  6. استبدل قرص النظام الأصلي أو غير BIOS للتمهيد من القرص الأكبر.

شاهد الفيديو كيف تعمل:

Windows 11

 إذا كانت هناك أقسام أخرى على قرص النظام وتريد استنساخ القرص بالكامل ، فيمكنك ذلك نقل قسم إلى قرص آخر، ثم احذفها وأضف مساحتها إلى محرك الأقراص C.

إلى جانب نقل وتوسيع قسم النظام بتنسيق Windows 11/10/8/7 / Vista / XP كمبيوتر ، NIUBI Partition Editor يساعدك على القيام بالعديد من عمليات إدارة أقسام القرص الأخرى مثل الدمج والتحويل والمسح والإخفاء وإلغاء تجزئة القسم وتحسين نظام الملفات ومسح القطاعات التالفة.

تحميل

How to Extend System Partition in Windows 11 Desktop/Laptop

by John, Updated on: April 27, 2022

The same with previous versions, system C drive is filling up in Windows 11 computer. What will you do in that case, reinstall operating system and all programs? Many people ask whether it's possible to extend system partition in Windows 11 without losing data. Windows 11 native Disk Management has "Extend Volume" option, it is able to extend OS partition and data volume, but because of some restrictions, it is not the best tool. In this article, I'll introduce how to extend system partition in Windows 11 laptop/desktop/tablet with Disk Management and free partition software. There are several ways to increase system partition size, select the corresponding method according to your own disk partition configuration.

1. Extend system partition in Windows 11 without software

From Windows 7, there's new "Extend Volume" function added in Disk Management. It has the ability to extend NTFS partition without losing data. However, it only works when there's contiguous Unallocated space on the right side. Disk Management cannot make such required Unallocated space by shrinking partition. Therefore, you must delete the adjacent volume behind the system partition. Otherwise, Extend Volume option is disabled.

How to extend system partition in Windows 11 without software:

  1. Right click Windows logo on the bottom taskbar and click Disk Management in the list.
  2. Right click the drive that is behind the system partition (such as D:) and select "Delete Volume".
  3. Right click system partition C and select "Extend Volume" option.
  4. Simply click Next button till Finish in pop-up Extend Volume Wizard.

Caution: do not delete D drive if you installed programs in it. If you can delete it, remember to transfer files before deleting. If the contiguous D drive is Logical, the steps above are invalid, learn why cannot extend C drive in Windows 11 Disk Management.

If you want to extend system partition for Windows 11 computer without deleting any volume and keep everything the same with before, you have to run third party partition software.

2. Extend Windows 11 system partition with free software

Third party software can make Unallocated space on the left when shrinking D and other partitions, so C drive can be extended easily with the adjacent Unallocated space. In this way, operating system, programs and associated settings, as well as anything else keep the same with before.

There's potential system damage and data loss risk while shrinking partition. Therefore, back up in advance and run safe partitioning software. Better than other tools, NIUBI Partition Editor has powerful Virtual Mode, Cancel-at-well and 1-Second Rollback technologies to protect system and data.

NIUBI Partition Editor has free edition for Windows 11/10/8/7/Vista/XP home computer users. To shrink and extend partition, you just need to click, drag and drop.

Download the free edition, you'll see all storage devices with partition layout and other detailed information on the main window.

NIUBI Partition Editor

How to extend system partition in Windows 11 with NIUBI Partition Editor:

  1. Right click the adjacent partition D (or E: in some computer) and select "Resize/Move Volume" option, drag left border towards right in the pop-up window. If you want to get integer Unallocated space, enter an amount in the box of "Unallocated space before".
  2. Right click system partition C: and select "Resize/Move Volume" again, drag right border towards right to merge this Unallocated space.
  3. Click OK and back to the main window, click Apply on top left to take effect.

If you want to extend C drive by shrinking a nonadjacent partition (such as E: drive in my computer), there's an additional step to move Unallocated space to the left before adding to C drive. Follow the steps in the video to extend system partition C in Windows 11 laptop/desktop/tablet:

Windows 11

In few computers, there's single C drive or not enough free space on the system disk. In that case, you can clone Windows 11 disk to a larger one and extend system partition with extra disk space. Remember, no software can extend a partition in Windows 11 by adding space from a different/separate disk.

3. Extend OS partition in Windows 11 with a larger disk

If there are no other partition on the system disk and C drive is full, clone disk to a larger one. On the larger disk, you can add additional space to C drive.

Steps to extend OS partition in Windows 11 by cloning to a larger disk:

  1. Connect the larger disk to this computer.
  2. Right click the front of system disk (Disk 0 in most cases) and select "Clone Disk".
  3. Select the larger disk in next window. Note: all partitions in this disk will be deleted.
  4. Edit partition size and location, start from the last one.
  5. Click Apply to take effect, remember to click the option to turn off computer.
  6. Replace original system disk or change BIOS to boot from the larger disk.

Watch the video how to operate:

Windows 11

 If there are other partitions on the system disk and you want to clone whole disk, you can move a partition to another disk, then delete it and add its space to C drive.

Besides moving and extending system partition in Windows 11/10/8/7/Vista/XP computer, NIUBI Partition Editor helps you do many other disk partition management operations such as merge, convert, wipe, hide, defrag partition, optimize file system and scan bad sectors.

Download